Reservér nu: Rydges Newcastle

Fantastisk
Baseret på 116 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,4
/
10

Reviews of Rydges Newcastle Anmeldelser from real guests

Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Agoda Anmeldelser (116)Booking.com Anmeldelser (1626)
8,4
/
10
Fantastisk
Renlighed8,7
Faciliteter8,3
Beliggenhed9,2
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,4
Betjening8,7
Værdi for pengene7,3
Alle sprog
Alle slags rejsende (116)
Alle værelsestyper

Viser anmeldelser, der nævner: 

Viser 83 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,0
Fantastisk
Anne fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i december 2018

Great location near public transport”

Great spot, safe, beds super comfy. Reception staff were great and always very helpful. Pretty good variety at breakfast. The only downside was the service - there were plenty of staff but no-one seemed to know their job and took ages to get a coffee.

Anmeldt 20 december 2018
10,0
Fantastisk
Henry fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017

Fantastisk”

We are from Sydney but had to attend a funeral in Newcastle. So we decided to stay here for the weekend. The Crowne Plaza was a lovely place to stay at. We even hosted a family dinner after the funeral at the hotel restaurant, and the food was amazing. They really turned a bad situation into a pleasant stay. Great Location, amazing staff & clean rooms.

Anmeldt 18 april 2017
9,6
Fantastisk
Vicki fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2018

Great Location, Outstanding Staff”

Rydges is a beautiful hotel in a fantastic location. There was a wide range of reasturants to choose from all within walking distance. The waterfront is amazing and it was a pleasure to spend a couple of days at this location. The staff were extremely helpful and enthusiastic about their roles. My only disappointment was the cost of valet parking which at $29/night was astonishing!

Anmeldt 02 juli 2018
10,0
Fantastisk
Rema fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Standard king byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2019

Mother/Daughter Weekend”

Loved the location of the Rydges Newcastle. It was right on the water and easily an easy walk from the shops / cafes. Central to everything.

Anmeldt 15 april 2019
9,6
Fantastisk
Anneliese fra Australien
Par
Boede 1 nat i marts 2019

Great place”

Loved the room. Staff bent over backwards to help. Great facilities. Would come back even though it's quite pricey.

Anmeldt 04 april 2019
8,4
Fantastisk
MINJUAN fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i september 2018

Good location but overpriced ”

Location is good. The suite we stayed seems refurbished recently, but equipped with all cheap furntiture like 3 star hotels. It certainly doesn’t worth $269 a night excluding breakfast .

Anmeldt 26 september 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Edward fra Albanien
Par
Suite med kingsize-seng med udsigt over havnen
Boede 2 nætter i august 2018

Good location”

Pleasant hotel, well located. Needs better parking ($30 per day excessive), object to paying credit card excess for an already quite expensive room.

Anmeldt 23 august 2018
10,0
Fantastisk
Kevin fra Australien
Par
Standard king byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2018

Fantastisk”

Excellent hotel in excellent location on the harbour front in Newcastle - perfect Upgraded on arrival - really impressed with everyone and everything - valet parking $29.00 only extra

Anmeldt 05 juni 2018
9,6
Fantastisk
Hayley fra Australien
Par
Standard king byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018

I would definately recommend the Rydges Hotel”

We stayed for 2 nights, I cannot fault the customer service by their staff. Very friendly and efficient. Room size was great with everything we needed. This hotel is in a great location. I would definitely stay again.

Anmeldt 20 maj 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Emma fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard king byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018

Fantastisk”

I stayed for one night at the Rydges Newcastle. Overall my stay was good, I’m not sure I agree with a 4.5 star hotel rating though I expect a little more for that rating but it could just be that I was in a older room. Friendly staff, quick & easy check in/check out and comfortable spacious room. Unfortunately it was raining for most of the night and I was in room 104 so on the first floor and my bed was right next to a tin/metal roof and the noise was LOUD! Sounded like ppl where running all over it - I know this is not something that can be fixed but I had one of the worst night sleeps I’ve had in a long time. More upsetting for me as this was my 1st night away from my kids so was hoping for a nice uninterrupted sleep & a sleep in. So my advise is if it’s going to rain ask for a room on a higher floor.

Anmeldt 30 april 2018
6,4
Godt
Gulistan fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018

bathroom needs to be updated”

Shower is really bad needs to be updated . Apart from that , breakfast is good and location is very good. room is nice too. I've booked two nights over 600 and pay at the hotel deal , but at the end they charged me way over price than what I booked through Agoda. Their explanation was , rate changes day to day so the price goes up is normal . Not satisfied. It's better just book through Agoda and don't book any hotels that has " Pay at the hotel " Option.

Anmeldt 30 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Andrew fra Australien
Par
Boede 1 nat i september 2017

Good location”

The hotel is fine, what you'd expect. Everything is clean and well kept. Parking wasn't an issue either (we parked outside the hotel). We had issues on check-in as the name on Agoda didn't match the credit card, so fortunately the manager stepped in (with initiative) so we didn't have to cancel the original booking and rebook again via Agoda while standing at the front desk. Checkout was a bit different. The guy insisted our reservation excluded ($30 each) breakfast I was sure it did. Unfortunately, I could not verify as this time I did not print out the Agoda booking, but the website on the day suggested he was correct. He checkout guy just stood there and did not make any attempt to be helpful, so we paid full price for 2. Later I saw the price per breakfast on the hotel website at 1/2 of what we paid. so I felt he could have met us half way. By the way I am writing this review about 3 months later ....so it stays with me. But the breakfast was great!

Anmeldt 08 januar 2018
10,0
Fantastisk
Sonia fra Australien
Par
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017

Best Hotel in Newcastle!”

Everything was absolutely perfect for our stay. Room upgraded for our Anniversary ( thanks Chelsea! ) Friendly, professional staff, to die for breakfast buffet. Best location on the harbour.All in all faultless 😊

Anmeldt 29 oktober 2017
9,6
Fantastisk
Paul fra Australien
Par
Suite med kingsize-seng med udsigt over havnen
Boede 1 nat i april 2017

Fantastisk”

Great spot to watch the sailing boats enter and leave the harbour. The staff were super fast to respond to a small issue in the room and provide a solution. My partner suggested that it was the best hotel breakfast she has ever had. Pretty good praise from someone who has travelled globally.

Anmeldt 03 april 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
rachel fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og havneudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016

Best location in Newcastle”

It was a bit dearer than I would like to have spent but I was glad I did. The location could not have been better. Had a room looking out over the river and it was fantastic to be so close to the boats coming and going at night time. Right on the boardwalk we had our pick of great bars and restaurants all just a stroll away. I would definitely recommend....the car parking is too expensive though at $29/day I chose to park on the street

Anmeldt 28 maj 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Ting fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og havneudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016

mattress and toilet curtain need clean”

great location, good view, friendly staff

booked two room, the toilet curtain in one room has very stain smell. the bed line is clean, but feel bit different when sleep on it. Overall the location and view are great, and the room size are quite big enough for little kids to walk around. will consider to stay again and recommend to friends.

Anmeldt 07 januar 2016
9,0
Fantastisk
karyn fra Australien
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og havneudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015

great location very comfortable room”

Location comfort

Have stayed here many times and really enjoy it. Great location with the promenade boardwalk all the way to the beach. Many restaurants around on the wharf although many closed on Mondays. Pay the extra for the harbour so you can watch the harbour life go by. Great pool for those hot days

Anmeldt 15 oktober 2015
10,0
Fantastisk
john fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015

weekend away”

location,staff,cleanliness

no problems with anything opted for the seafood platter for two at seasalt couldnt get through it dessert marvellous went for the three choices ,3 beers 1 bot mid range wine 2 cocktails to finish 188 dollars superb ,valet parking got to do it ,no sign of a car park anywhere ,the staff are marvellous ,all of them,nothing is a bother ,will be back

Anmeldt 24 august 2015
9,3
Fantastisk
Bernardina fra Holland
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og havneudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2014

Great night in newcastle”

Friendliness and location

I looooooved the location - so interesting to be looking at a working industrial harbour - looooooong corridor which made me wish for a Segway - staff were so genuine and friendly. Newcastle is a well kept secret - super interesting and locals were proud of their town and happy to chat.

Anmeldt 25 december 2014
9,3
Fantastisk
Matthew fra Australien
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og havneudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014

great view. amazing staff. great location”

location. staff. room

I came for a one night stay after a sports event. I had my car valet parked for me by very friendly staff and stayed at a room with a water view. You can hear the boats a little bit but it didn't bother us. The hotel is right near good restaurants and if you have questions the host at to entrance is extremely friendly. I enjoyed my stay and will probably stay here again on my next Newcastle trip.

Anmeldt 02 april 2014
8,3
Fantastisk
karyn fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og havneudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014

Great location right on the harbour ”

Very central location walking distance to a variety of bars and restaurants swimming pool harbourside

Loved our stay harbour view room definitely worth the extra to be able to watch all the action on the water. We found lovely restaurants nearby and everything else we could need. Great for long walks along the promenade which goes all the way to Nobbys beach

Anmeldt 22 januar 2014
9,7
Fantastisk
Claire fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard king byudsigt
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2014

Second visit as great as the first”

Excellent staff, great location, beautiful rooms

This was my second stay, I had such a great first visit I wanted to return. The hotel is great, some of the best staff I've ever experienced, really friendly and helpful but not invasive. I also love the area s I'll be back and will stay at the Crowne Plaza again when I do.

Anmeldt 13 januar 2014
9,0
Fantastisk
Claire fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard king byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013

Great service, beautiful room, excellent location”

The location was fantastic, the staff were friendyl and helpful, located right on the waterfront.

I loved everything about my stay, the staff were great the whole time and were really helpful with information about the area and things to do. The hotel is located right on the river and it's very close to the train station, but also quiet. The room was clean, well maintained and very modern. Having a separate bedroom gives a lot more space making it comfortable for long stays. I'm already planning my next trip back again, highly recommend the hotel and the area.

Anmeldt 05 december 2013
9,7
Fantastisk
Jason fra Australien
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og havneudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013

Dream weekend...perfect stay! ”

Location, location, location

Absolute dream weekend! Everything was perfect. From bed, room view, breakfast, restaurant for dinner and locality. I can't fault any of it. Highly recommended to anyone. Newcastle really is a great city. This hotel maximising chances of seeing best parts.

Anmeldt 16 oktober 2013
9,7
Fantastisk
Susan fra Australien
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og havneudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013

Excellent every time we come”

Staff, Food, Location

Excellent! Staff are all very friendly, yet professional. The breakfast is fantastic! Great location - near restaraunts! Gotta love that harbour view!! We love coming to Newcastle yearly & now only stay at Crowne Plaza. Thank you

Anmeldt 16 oktober 2013
6,0
ALEXSIS fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard king byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2013

Overpriced and disappointing ”

Location, location, location

The rooms are just OK, and nothing special for the price. What is most disappointing is the food. The food served down in the restaurant along with room service is diabolical for the price. Breakfast included is a dried up buffet...mmm tuck in. How sad really, that this is Newcastle's premier located hotel, and an example of what Newcastle has to offer tourists, it falls so far below expectation. Would not recommend except for the location. There are a number of smaller better hotels, and a lot more reasonably priced to boot, in the vicinity.

Anmeldt 05 august 2013
10,0
Fantastisk
Christo fra Australien
Par
Boede 1 nat i maj 2012

Great service recommend for a great stay. A++”

Room sizes are huge and friendly staff:)

the staff at the crowne plaza in newcastle were great, from the moment we pulled up at the front with our bags they picked up and taken to the room as well as parking the car in a safe car park and letting us know that when ever we needed it they would bring it out to the front door:) . then the great and friendly service we received in the hotel was really comforting...thank you to all the staff at the crowne plaza and we will deffinately be checking in again soon and have recommended the hotel to all our grinds... so thanks again

Anmeldt 06 juni 2012
9,3
Fantastisk
Sarah fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 1 nat i januar 2011

Great location”

location was great, on the harbour front and near some great restaurants
nothing

The Crowne Plaza in Newcastle was a great place to relax and break our journey down to Sydney. The rooms were a good size and the view over the harbour even better. Lovely pool area and the hotel is also near (walking distance) some great restaurants and bars. would definitely recommend

Anmeldt 19 januar 2011
9,7
Fantastisk
Brad fra Australien
Par
Boede 1 nat i januar 2010

Super Service”

Great service Location
None

We only stayed at the hotel for one night but we were quite impressed by many aspects. The location of the hotel is first-class overlooking newcastle harbour. I was a little concerned upon arriving and witnessing what seemed like an endless number of cars passing outside the hotel. However, once inside our room the windows blocked out all noise. The most impressive feature was the staff and their flexibility (after we originally booked the wrong dates). We were also happy to find a fantastic gym adjoined with complimentary entry.

Anmeldt 11 januar 2010
6,8
Godt
Betty fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Standard king byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2018

Good Location but Overpriced”

In the heart of Newcastle, nice restaurants just on the same street, the food from the restaurant of the hotel was fantastic (although bit pricey if paying full price). Other than that the hotel was very overpriced for what you get, considered only a 3 stars hotel for me.

Anmeldt 08 august 2018
6,8
Godt
Rebecca fra Australien
Par
Suite med kingsize-seng med udsigt over havnen
Boede 1 nat i juni 2018

Overpriced for what you get”

Received the room at a discounted price and still felt we paid too much. Small kitchenette. Large bathroom with a shower over a tiny bath. Bed was hard. Had to paid extra for valet parking which you had to use unless you wanted to park a block away with no undercover parking. There are a lot of nicer places around that are cheaper.

Anmeldt 25 juni 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Trithip fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og havneudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016

Short trip”

Nice

Anmeldt 21 december 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Stephanie fra Australien
Par
Standard king byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016

Great location”

Great location, walking distance to pubs and restaurants. Drinks at the hotel were too expensive. Clean room

Anmeldt 18 april 2016
9,7
Fantastisk
Cora fra Australien
Par
Suite med king-size seng og havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015

Great location, friendly staff.”

Location was great. Staff were friendly. We were given complimentary drinks which was unexpected.

Furnishings need a bit of updating. Otherwise, everything was perfect. Thank you Crowne Plaza. Great weekend away for my birthday.

Anmeldt 13 august 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
toni fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015

good stay”

outlook staff food

Stayed for conference. Clean room. Good food. Hotel grounds were well maintained

Anmeldt 20 maj 2015
9,0
Fantastisk
Chloe fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og havneudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2013

Beautiful view, lovely neat room”

View out on the water

Quick trip for wedding, great views of the waterfront

Anmeldt 18 juli 2014
8,7
Fantastisk
Marion fra Australien
Par
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012

Well situated on the river with comfortable rooms”

Stroll to restaurants and water

Friendly, welcoming staff. On-time room service and great view over the port.

Anmeldt 08 oktober 2012
9,6
Fantastisk
Natalie fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i september 2018

Great place to stay”

Great place to stay, clean rooms, helpful staff and great location. Highly recommend.

Anmeldt 08 september 2018
6,3
Godt
Adam fra Australien
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og havneudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015

Great Staff. But bed so bad Slept on floor!”

Location, Staff Service,Cleanliness

My wife and I had our second child free night in a year, and were really looking to our stay at the Crowne Plaza. The valet parking staff were excellent, similarly with the reception desk. Our room was very clean and had a beautiful view. Even though we were only one floor up on the harbour side (extra $ paid for this). But the bed was very unsatisfactory. We are not fussy people and between us have travelled extensively through Europe, asia, and Australia. Unfortunately this was the worst bed either of us had slept on in a hotel, and my wife and I had an extremely restless bad night's sleep. My wife's back was so sore from it she elected to sleep on the floor at around 2 am! I'm not joking!. It wasn't cheap close to $400 a night and some of this money should be spent on better mattresses and beds by management. Wont be back only because bed was sooo bad. Adam

Anmeldt 08 oktober 2015
7,3
Rigtig god
Isabel fra Australien
Par
Suite med king-size seng og havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2014

Nice but not what we expected”

Spa, bed and view

We booked the Crowne Plaza in NEwcastle for our wedding night, expecting to be greeted with excitement (I was still in my wedding dress), the front staff were very casual and definitely didn't make us feel special. Normally we wouldn't expect special treatment, but heck it was our wedding night!!!!!!! We were gifted a bottle of wine so we appreciated that and generally the room was nice, but not nearly as nice as hotels we have stayed in before! For one the 2 most popular hotels in Newcastle, we would love to see the Crowne live up to it's name and give guests a special and memorable experience. Thank you for having us though!

Anmeldt 13 januar 2015
7,0
Rigtig god
Daniella fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard king byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2014

Great location..”

Clean & comfortable rooms, concierge was lovely & courteous

The hotel staff upon arrival were lovely and the concierge staff were really lovely in helping to retrieve some of my things that I had forgotten in my car. The rooms are compact but clean. Only drawbacks were the kitchenette - no cutlery or dish cloths were provided, and upon our departure the checkout staff at the desk were beyond rude. Its a bit expensive for what you get but the hyped up prices may be the norm for that area. I'm not sure I would stay here on my next business trip, as a result.

Anmeldt 15 november 2014
6,7
Godt
Michael fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og havneudsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2013

The hotel's location to major attractions ”

Laid back style, comfortable rooms with great views, location

We regularly stay at the Crowne Plaza Newcastle and always enjoy the experience. It provides a great 'home away from home' and the working Newcastle harbour is always fascinating to watch from your bedroom windows.

Anmeldt 26 september 2013
7,0
Rigtig god
Fiona fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og havneudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2013

good view, room a bit small & furniture bit tired”

best location, good breakfast.

Lovely location, good view to the working harbour. Walking distance to the best restaurants. However, room a bit small and furniture a bit old compared to other crown plaza I stayed before. Would go again for short break.

Anmeldt 11 marts 2013
7,7
Rigtig god
Rebekah fra Australien
Par
Standard king byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013

Quaint hotel in a lovely location”

Location, service, view

We found it a great hotel that was not too big and almost had a homely feeling to it. Service was prompt and friendly. The hotel is located on the waterfront and has lovely views. It is also right next to great restaurants and only a 10 minute walk to several attractions.

Anmeldt 28 februar 2013
7,7
Rigtig god
Norman fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2012

over-rated, boring, but no choice”

looks great, views ok

just a typical boring faceless hotel with nothing to commend it but nothing against it. the hotel seems more interested in making money out of its guests than providing a top rate service and finding that the money follows.

Anmeldt 30 september 2012
5,0
adi fra Australien
Par
Boede 1 nat i september 2010

only for business travellers”

Outside pool , pretty clean hotel
No sauna, spa, staff need to step up to another level. need to be educated

I went with my wife to Newcastle to watch a football match, and paid over 500 dollars for a night here, and realy didi not get my moneys worth. The thing that really killed it for me was when the receptionist wanted to charge me for the hotel, again, showing her the agoda voucher she had no idea what I was talking about.

Anmeldt 28 september 2010
2,0
HOOI fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2010

Crowne Plaza Newscastle review”

near to sea with seaview nearby! Walking distance to the seaside. Room design is nice and spacious !
Internet was not working. Staff was not helpful. Nothing was offered as an alternative. Communication was poor among staff. One staff tell you one things and another staff tell you another. They do not talk to each other! No consistency ! Waste my time talking to them for more than 3 hours !!

I am very angry and disappointed because the internet was not working on the day that I checked in. I had to finish up my work before Monday and the staff was not helpful at all. Nothing was offered as an alternative. Communication was poor among the reception staff. One staff tell you one thing and another staff tell you another. They do not talk to each other! There was no consistency at all ! This has wasted my time talking to them for more than 3 hours !! The manager also did not offer any help. There was no follow up on my case and the overeall experience was terrible for me !

Anmeldt 15 januar 2010
7,7
Rigtig god
Michael fra New Zealand
Forretningsrejsende
Standard king byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2015

nice place”

location, good food. plesant.
Anmeldt 10 august 2015
7,7
Rigtig god
Thinh fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og havneudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2013

Very happy with what we had”

Location, breakfast, room design

Actually we quite like the hotel. My boy loved the cheesy egg omelette cooked to order at breakfast.

Anmeldt 29 august 2013
6,0
Elaine fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i juli 2018

Average”

Overpriced. Breakfast was ordinary. Bar food was average also. Children’s menu too expensive

Anmeldt 16 juli 2018
5,6
Derek fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard king byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2018

Over priced”

TV wasn't working, staff not friendly.

Anmeldt 09 juli 2018
9,6
Fantastisk
Jimmy fra Indien
Par
Standard king byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016

Quick night cap”

Lovely helpful staff. Clean room. Awesome views.

Anmeldt 27 marts 2016
8,3
Fantastisk
ahmed fra Qatar
Forretningsrejsende
Standard king byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2015

Location ”

Location services

Very good

Anmeldt 09 september 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
Margaret fra Australien
Par
Standard king byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015

Great location!”

The location,the location & the location

It was an enjoyable stay , the restaurant was excellent & the staff were very friendly .

Anmeldt 15 juli 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
Val fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Standard king byudsigt
Boede 5 nætter i december 2014

Natural and honest service”

staff, personal attention, following an issue to the end

Home away from home with wonderful support services. Bar staff could learn a few more cocktails and now how to make them properly.

Anmeldt 02 januar 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard king byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013

Nice Stay”

Food, Location, Room

Great experience. Value for money.

Anmeldt 14 november 2014
9,0
Fantastisk
Ross fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med queen-size seng - Nemt tilgængeligt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014

Great disabled facility”

Big accessible room, location, great staff including cleaners.

Good location, competitively priced, anyone in a wheelchair is able to use this hotel alone or with help. Valet parking is a bit too pricey.

Anmeldt 14 september 2014
9,7
Fantastisk
Kendal fra Australien
Par
Standard king byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2014

Pleasant”

Helpful staff, central location, great coffee
Anmeldt 28 august 2014
9,0
Fantastisk
Deklan fra Australien
Par
Standard king byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014

Wonderful staff at reception. ”

Staff, location, room size

Would highly recommend to anyone.

Anmeldt 28 juli 2014
8,7
Fantastisk
Trevor fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Standard king byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014

Plesant and comfortable surroundings and close ”

Location,comfort and cleanliness

We had a very pleasing stay.

Anmeldt 05 maj 2014
9,0
Fantastisk
Ross fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med queen-size seng - Nemt tilgængeligt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014

Pleasant stay in well designed room”

Big room with good wheelchair access, very good attentive staff, close to excellent restaurants.

Very pleasant stay, central in CBD and on the water. I would highly recommend the hotel, including the wheelchair access room. Will very likely return.

Anmeldt 24 april 2014
8,7
Fantastisk
Chris fra Australien
Par
Standard king byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014

Very comfortable. Well designed.”

Location, room, facilities

Just fine. Particularly liked the air conditioning being ducted to a spot away from the bedroom, hence almost silent and very effective.

Anmeldt 02 april 2014
8,3
Fantastisk
Kylie fra Australien
Par
Standard king byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2013

The staff are what make this hotel”

staff, location
Anmeldt 01 december 2013
8,3
Fantastisk
Robert fra New Zealand
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og havneudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013

Quiet, Clean, Friendily”

The size of the room and the cleanliness were excellent. Also the staff were very professional.
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2013
8,3
Fantastisk
Robert fra New Zealand
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og havneudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013

Very comfortable as always”

Service, Cleanliness and Room size

My stay was very pleasant and the staff made it that way. Will stay again.

Anmeldt 14 oktober 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Tim fra Australien
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og havneudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2013

good”

clean, easy, quiet

please don't make me write more than 50 characters about my stay

Anmeldt 28 august 2013
9,3
Fantastisk
Robert fra New Zealand
Forretningsrejsende
Standard king byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2013

Very pleasant stay”

Service, Location, Room

My stay was problem free and pleasant. Staff were attentitive and polite.

Anmeldt 25 august 2013
10,0
Fantastisk
Chong fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og havneudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013

Great Hotel”

Large room, great breakfast, next to ocean and beaches.
Anmeldt 12 april 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
QINENG fra Kina
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og havneudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013

pretty good, but its not worth it to pay that much”

services and location
Anmeldt 05 april 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Cat fra New Zealand
Gruppe
Standard king byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013

Great hotel for weekend stay!”

pool, decent room size, location

great hotel! excellent pool and outdoor areas, decent size room + nice decor. room service breakfast was fab! staff friendly and helpful. easy to get parking nearby.

Anmeldt 11 februar 2013