Reservér nu: Sakura Boutique Hotel

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 336 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,4

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (336)Booking.com Anmeldelser (507)
7,4
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 336 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,7
Faciliteter6,8
Beliggenhed6,8
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,1
Service8,0
Værdi for pengene8,0
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
繁體中文 (台灣)
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe Queen med vindue
Superior Queen Without Window View
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge og vindue
Sortér efter
Viser 219 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
3,2
PRAPANPONG fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Without Window View
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Acceptabel”
Not good. Not change the bed cover sheet, and pillows case, not clean and so rod. Bad small.
Anmeldt 30 november 2017
5,6
max
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Without Window View
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Jz for rest ”
Few car parking lot
Anmeldt 29 november 2017
6,0
Fahmir fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge og vindue
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Good for budget hotel
Anmeldt 28 november 2017
5,6
Fahmir fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Good for budget hotel
Anmeldt 28 november 2017
5,6
Fahmir fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen med vindue
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Good for budget hotel
Anmeldt 28 november 2017
6,4
Godt
Celestina fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Queen Without Window View
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
Helpful and friendly staffs. A cute comfortable room. ”
Towels need to be changed. Looks old and worn out.
Anmeldt 27 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
vissnu fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen med vindue
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Value for Money”
Very cheap price for a decent stay near kl
Anmeldt 20 november 2017
4,8
Goh fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Queen med vindue
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
A bed to sleep only”
Basically is worse than Hotel81 however, the location of the hotel is quite near to central area... Suitable for those just want a bed to sleep for a night only.. I won't recommend for a long stay
Anmeldt 19 november 2017
5,6
Pradep fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Queen Without Window View
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
The soap dispenser was not working , faulty, breakfast not sufficient for all guest”
Below average
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
kuan fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Without Window View
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
overall is ok, near towm”
but limited parking.
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2017
6,0
loh fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Without Window View
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Room too dark ”
Room is dark. No mirror in the room.
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2017
5,6
Chew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen med vindue
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Car Pack Not Enough
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2017
4,4
miko fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge og vindue
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Acceptabel”
No parking
Anmeldt 24 september 2017
6,0
Wei fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Queen Without Window View
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
clean hotel”
clean hotel n location quite nice, but less parking lot
Anmeldt 30 august 2017
6,0
Michael fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
My point of view”
Lack of parking, need to park opposite very far and walk to the hotel. TV in the hotel lack of channel , local malaysian channel , please provide some other channel like fox, hbo something .
Anmeldt 07 august 2017
6,0
CHANG fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Without Window View
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Room Cleanliness”
Air cond need to clean because hear loud sound from inside. Bed need to clean because found some mark on it. Room inside got smell , i hope hotel management can put perfume inside room after customer check out.
Anmeldt 15 juni 2017
5,2
Leong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen med vindue
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Over gennemsnittet”
Have to park at quite isolated place especially at night
Anmeldt 06 juni 2017
6,8
Godt
HUSNI fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Queen Without Window View
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Decent”
Pro The staffs are friendly & helpful. They are happy to guide you whenever you have inquiries. The bed was comfortable. Cons Parkings are limited to 4 cars only. When I first time entered the room (without window), there was unpleasant smell of the old carpet. They should replace the floor. The toilet was clogged in the morning before I checked out. I only stayed one night but I'm sure they'll fix it for you if let them know.
Anmeldt 18 maj 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Soumojit fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe Queen med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
Nice little hotel, shame for the location”
Have to start by saying its a shame we can only give the staff 5 stars, they really were great. The hotel was quite clean, cleaner than many 3/4 star hotels that we have stayed in in Malaysia. The only gripe is the location, which, though close, is not really walkable from the LRT stations due to the network of highways between. in fact you can't really walk anywhere so make sure you have Uber /Grab to get around without relying on Taxis. Would stay again, but only if I had to be in the area
Anmeldt 16 maj 2017
9,2
Fremragende
William fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Without Window View
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Clean, modern room & toilet (Cheap!)”
Was surprised to the hotel quality as the room was only rm70+/night. The toilet is clean and equipped with 5-Star hotel tiles, it was very pleasant staying here. And it is walking distance to Ikea Cheras
Anmeldt 09 maj 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
khristian fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Superior Queen Without Window View
Boede 4 nætter i april 2017
Excellent Facilities”
comfortable stay in Sakura Hotel
Anmeldt 07 maj 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Sher fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Without Window View
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
Satisfactory ”
Room is clean and tidy, very comfortable stay.
Anmeldt 30 april 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
LIM fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Without Window View
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Near Ikea and my town”
Worth for money, parking is limited in front hotel only 4. Bed is comfortable
Anmeldt 23 april 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Elyas fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge og vindue
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2017
7.5 out of 10”
Pros - Near to IKEA Cheras. Many eateries nearby, Uptown Night Market is just opposite the hotel. Security pakcik & male receptionists are very friendly & helpful. Guests room is clean. Chan Sow Lin station is approximately 10 minutes walking distance. Sunway Velocity is approximately 15 minutes walking distance. Cons - WiFi connectivity is quite bad. No refrigerator, complimentary hot drinks & hairdryer inside guests' room.
Anmeldt 01 april 2017
6,8
Godt
Chia fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Without Window View
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Worth the price”
Pros- cleanliness Cons- parking space
Anmeldt 21 marts 2017
2,8
Johannes fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe Queen med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Never Again - Not Reccomended”
This hotel is the worst ever. When we arrived, they gave us a room, the AC is not working properly, when I complain to the staff, they said the AC is okay, and they said they are out of room. I cannot sleep because its very hot. Never again to this hotel.
Anmeldt 21 marts 2017
9,6
Fremragende
khristian fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Superior Queen Without Window View
Boede 15 nætter i februar 2017
Excellent Stay at Sakura Boutique Hotel”
Very cozzy and enjoyable stay in this hotel with a very affordable price. There are very little things on the cons. the location but other than that, all are excellent. ALso it is very near to the LRT which is the good thing.
Anmeldt 28 februar 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Li fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen med vindue
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
No enough parking lot, not very convenience ”
Very disappointed on the parking lots. Last time the hotel still has outside parking lots beside the temple, but this time totally doesn't has, it is only place to park our car in front of the hotel, the place only can fit 4 cars. Hope hotel try to find our alternative way for parking facilities.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Siong fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Queen Without Window View
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2016
This Hotel is totally value for money.”
Well first thing first, you cant really say much about it because it's cheap. I booked it when the price is below 60. Its an value for money room, if you just need a place to sleep and shower, nothing else. The room is very very small , so make sure you dont have big luggage. Staff are friendly too.
Anmeldt 19 februar 2017
9,2
Fremragende
NG fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Without Window View
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
a hotel i wil go often”
it is really worth than the value of money. great plave to stay. it is opposite the merdeka stadium if u r goin for concert. the lrt is juz beside.
Anmeldt 18 februar 2017
5,2
Yeow fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Without Window View
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
ok”
ok
Anmeldt 11 februar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Ranessh fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Without Window View
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
An excellent Budget Hotel with a Classy feel”
The room was clean and enjoyable for a nights stay for me and my wife. We have a good nights sleep, no interruptions and the bathroom was very clean. Breakfast was provided for us the next morning. Every place in KL was a stone throw away and very easy to drive to. We really love it there and this is our second time and wont be our last.
Anmeldt 10 februar 2017
5,2
syazaliyana fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Without Window View
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
STAY AT FIRST FLOOR . NO COVERAGE FOR MY PHONE AND INTERNET”
NEED WIFI TO RECEIVING MY EMAIL. IM STAY FOR WORK.
Anmeldt 05 februar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Yap fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Without Window View
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Internet connection and hourly room charges”
Wifi provided but weak,not able to access facebook. Was get shocked of room hourly charges which need to add RM50 per hour meanwhile the room rate just RM77 per night.
Anmeldt 02 februar 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Takeshi fra Japan
Rejsende alene
Superior Queen Without Window View
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Nice facilities!”
Room is clean. Staffs are very friendly. Specially breakfast is so nice.
Anmeldt 25 januar 2017
6,0
Wei fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Queen Without Window View
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Nice and clean ”
Nice and clean hotel, but not much parking lot
Anmeldt 19 januar 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
kuan fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Without Window View
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
satisfy and enjoy”
room is clean, everything is okie. if infront of the hotel out of parking, u may need park bit far . inside room no water heater
Anmeldt 10 januar 2017
5,2
chun fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Without Window View
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Decent”
The hotel is quite comfortable with mirror putting up on the wall to create the spacious feeling. Value for money indeed.
Anmeldt 09 januar 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Abbi fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Superior Queen Without Window View
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
helpful staff, decent rooms, affordable”
the staff was very helpful. the rooms are kind of small though and I wish they provided more toiletries. the rooms are very clean though and all appliances were working fine. wifi signal is good, though the internet is kind of slow. it's pretty near the station and majority of the sites to visit in KL. it's also a very affordable hotel
Anmeldt 20 december 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Thye fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Without Window View
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
good and valueable”
Valuable
Anmeldt 19 december 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Lim fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Without Window View
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Value for money”
Very clean and value for money. Definitely will come back.
Anmeldt 05 december 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Lim fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Without Window View
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Second time stay here”
Will book this hotel again and again.
Anmeldt 05 december 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Tan fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Without Window View
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2016
Extremely satisfied!”
Sakura had always been a good choice. Hotel condition was well maintained & staffs were friendly. Great value for a room with free breakfast. The best part was, WIFI is totally good in room (not like other hotels that usually doesn't work).
Anmeldt 21 november 2016
6,4
Godt
syazaliyana fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Without Window View
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Payment”
I tried so many time to use my card to make a payment but it is not working i dont know if the website or apps problem or the hotel are not allowed to pay online but when i used it for other hotle it is worked
Anmeldt 18 november 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Sheak fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Queen med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
Good relaxing hotel”
Price affordable, room comfortable, nice and friendly staff
Anmeldt 09 november 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
chung fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Without Window View
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Good place”
have to do something with the ants problem though..
Anmeldt 03 november 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
chung fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Without Window View
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Reasonable place.”
They had promo 2nights get 1night free.. so i booked 2nights on agoda and they still gave me one night free.. It was worth it. Breakfast is good and walking distance to IKEA.
Anmeldt 03 november 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Eric fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Without Window View
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2016
nice n small hotl”
clean n valve for money
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2016
3,2
Anna fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior Queen Without Window View
Boede 7 nætter i oktober 2016
Not going back here at all.”
✔️ Location nearby the city ✔️ Cheap price among the hotel you can see in Agoda ✔️ Looks good in the picture ✔️ The guy receptionist are friendly ✔️ Free breakfast for all (touch and go) ✔️ Rooftop Café is cozy ✔️ Lobby is very relaxing ✔️ Hotel is quite new ✔️ Got free parking in front of the hotel ✖️ Limited parking, we need to be back early so we can catch a spot in front of the hotel, parking nearby the hotel are available but the surrounding feels unsafe ✖️There are GROs around the corner location is not suitable for families travelling with children ✖️ The wifi is very bad ✖️ No cable channel ✖️ Cheap facilities ✖️ The first room we had is ok as we requested we need a desk for computers and etc., but the wifi is very bad, i asked the reception if we can transfer but the day we requested the room was full, we need to wait for another day to be transfered, when we were transfered the room don't have a desk at all, so i asked the receptionist that our booking needs a room with a desk, he told me to complain to the manager instead, and as he walked out to get the helper to assist us he looks not nice at all. So we transfered to the next room with a desk, but the wifi is still really bad, i didn't complain anymore but we didn't extended our 1 week booking, we thought that even if it's cheap it is not worth the money we paid for. Not satisfied client 😕😕😕
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2016
6,8
Godt
Yeow fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Without Window View
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
KL”
average
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2016