Rigtig godt 7,3
baseret på 823 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 823 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 5,9
Sortér efter

Mohammad fra Bangladesh
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med dobbeltseng og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
hotel near the airport
its just steps away from terminal 4
Anmeldt 09 september 2016

Arian fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med dobbeltseng og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
:)
Mahirap lang pag malalaki ang bahage kasi walang elevator. I advise you to ask help pag umakyat sa hagdanan in case malalaki ang mga bagahe
Anmeldt 03 september 2016

Manjunatha fra Brunei Darussalam
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med dobbeltseng og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Only for transit passengers
OK for the price, place is not good for family accomodation
Anmeldt 30 august 2016

Gunnar fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
2 enkeltsenge med delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Walking distance to T4.
Uno Bistro nice restaurant downstairs.
Anmeldt 16 august 2016

ruben fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard-værelse med dobbeltseng og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
bed very comfortable and unexpectedly clean
The hotel is walking distance to NAIA Terminal 4 just cross the bridge. but if it's rainy or you carry heavy stuff/luggage i suggest you hire their airport shuttle service for only P100 going to T4 other terminal is P200. The room is very comfy which is very good for resting, I like the bed very comfy and the bed sheets and pillows are clean. our assigned room is at the back so more quiet. Toilet is shared but clean. I will recommend this hotel to travellers who are in transit or has early morning flight or need a quick rest before another flight. at least you do not worry heavy traffic in Manila. The hotel is in a compound area with all the shops and resto surrounding it. The lobby and going to your room are on separate entrance. overall very good.
Anmeldt 15 august 2016

Deborah fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med dobbeltseng og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Good for a one night stay close to airport
Good Value, free Wi-Fi, room and bathroom clean, choice of restaurants near by
Anmeldt 08 august 2016

VILMA fra USA
Par
2 enkeltsenge med delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Keep up the cleanliness and hospitality of your hotel. You'll go a long way.
I'm nor comfortable to leave my ID or any credentials to the reception desk when I show to stay. If I have a prepaid reservation, I may present my ID but not to the extent as to leave my passport or any ID to you. What if you lost it? Could you replace it immediately? Just asking. I've been to many big or small hotels but never been asked to have my credentials to be held on. Do you think people will steal items from your rooms? Then chain them. ; )
Anmeldt 08 august 2016

Jason fra Malta
Par
Standard-værelse med dobbeltseng og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Good Wifi, good Aircondition, good Location and hot water in shower
Very good for a budget hotel. Keep in mind that booking from agoda is cheaper than booking directly to the hotel by nearly 3 euro per night Another important thing is that on Internet it s named Salem Domestic Guesthouse but when you're searching for the hotel you will see DG , so you will not waste time searching for the full name. But it s very easy to find it. There s enough restaurants in the area and even massage parlours and convenience store 24/7 and some bars too. But the sound from bars never been heard from our room Check in and check out where really easy and quick. Have nothing to complain about We stood here August 2016
Anmeldt 07 august 2016

Jason fra Malta
Par
Standard-værelse med dobbeltseng og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Walking distance to Terminal 4
We enjoyed our stay, especially that after 2 long flights we didn't had much hassle of traffic around Manila, coz the hotel is walking distance from terminal 4 The hotel is very good for a budget hotel. Wifi is good, Aircondition is good too and there s hot water in the shower Will use this hotel again on my return to Manila before my flights back to my country
Anmeldt 07 august 2016

WenLin fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med dobbeltseng og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
It's alright
Shared bathroom was clean room was clean a only a little dust and no windows, overall it's average, many restaurants downstairs, don't recommend to walk alone at night
Anmeldt 02 august 2016


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: