Reservér nu: San Martin Resort & Spa

Fantastisk
Baseret på 59 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,0

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (59)Booking.com Anmeldelser (1563)
8,0
Fantastisk
Baseret på 59 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,4
Faciliteter7,7
Beliggenhed9,2
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,9
Service7,5
Værdi for pengene8,2
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
한국어
日本語
Nederlands
mere
Værelsestype
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Junior Suite
Super Class-dobbeltværelse
Sortér efter
Viser 58 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,3
Godt
Gabriela fra Spanien
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2012
Nice and clean hotel but no so nice staff”
Very well kept, good installations and food. Really close to Iguazu park entrance
In general hotel was good and location perfect. Breakfast was correct, although they didn't dress the tables, so we always had to look for everything, coffee cups, cutlery, napkins, etc. The staff was usually nice until you ask for something, like some moisturizing cream (they took forever and were not very nice); or when I asked for paying the bill the night before since I had an early flight and they said it was not possible because they make the bills at 1am, that if I wanted I could come back at 1am to pay, how considered!
Anmeldt 16 december 2012
6,7
Godt
Michael fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2012
Isolated”
Beautiful gardens and pool
Hotel was just Ok.Rooms were spotless and comfortable apart from the strange lack of a chair of any description.(Room for one or more though)Because of the isolated position of the hotel we were forced to eat in and the dining room was charmless,the breakfast very poor and the dinner menu choice uniformly dull. The lunch snack menu at the pool bar was much better. There they had squeezed orange juice and freshly cooked food on offer !The Hotel staff were all friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2012
9,7
Fremragende
Soo fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2012
Superb hotel near Iguazu Falls”
Free wifi, excellent food, great staff
I stayed for 2 days and was very happy with this hotel. you can walk to Birds Park and Iguazu Falls. Some souvenir shops located opposite and also in the hotel. Staff was very warm and friendly. Breakfast was good in a large restaurant. Lots of place to chill out and relax for both adults and children. Room was clean but small, nicely decorated in white. Airport is just few minutes away. You can book tours and taxi from the travel agent at the Lobby. A really pleasant experience staying here.
Anmeldt 22 september 2012
9,0
Fremragende
Alexander fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2012
Great hotel in handy location ”
Nice,clean,friendly
good location near the brazlian side of iguazu falls. friendly helpfull staff and good restaurant. swimming pool and great walking trek on the side. very cost effective accommodation. taxi arranged on request as well as tourist activity and entertainment . recommended stay for any traveller
Anmeldt 25 marts 2012
9,3
Fremragende
Juan fra Paraguay
Par
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2012
Excellent hotel, service and location!”
Location, environment, restaurant, rooms, lobbies
Perfect.10/10. The accomodation is great. Nice rooms, quiet! and clean. The lobby with a piano and wood everywhere was very nice. Nice bar and coffe place. Excellent cuisine and restaurant. Impecable service.
Anmeldt 20 februar 2012
7,7
Rigtig godt
Karthik fra Indien
Par
Junior Suite
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2011
Great location right next to falls”
Fantastic location, very green ambience throughout, friendly staff
the best part of the hotel was its great location - just 1.50 kms from the airport and merely 300 metres (walking distance) from the iguazzu national park and right next to the park du aves which made it so convenient. the hotel was fall of natural greenery with scenic waterfalls at the entrance and beautiful swimming pool leading right into the jungle. the hotel also had a dedicated travel agency right inside making it very comfortable to make bookings both to the brazil and the argentina side of the falls. the only downside was we did have some difficulties in communication with some hotel stuff who were not very conversant in english.
Anmeldt 25 november 2011
8,0
Fantastisk
PEERAPOD fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2011
great location, nice facilities”
location
The place is more expensive than most others in Foz do Igauzu, however it is 5-10 min WALKING to the gate of the Falls (a huge plus). It is a lot cheaper than the hotel within the park itself. So if you want to do things in town, you will need a taxi/car. It is also very close to the Airport (5 mins ride). Taxi fare R20 (Nov 2011). The room is standard with TV, phone, refrig, nice and clean bathroom, comfortable beds. There is a bar for late night meals. The restaurant serves full breakfast buffet which is decent but nothing to write home about. Around the hotel is a nice garden, and little "forest" in the back where you can stroll around. The swimming pool seemed nice. There is a decent exercise room.
Anmeldt 22 november 2011
7,7
Rigtig godt
Henrik fra Sverige
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2011
Lovely garden”
Walking distance to the national park
walking distance to the national park and lovely garden where you can walk along a 1.5km trail in the jungle to watch birds and butterflies. breakfast is good comparing to south american standards. rooms nice design
Anmeldt 23 juni 2011
7,0
Rigtig godt
Ronald fra Belgien
Par
Boede 1 nat i marts 2011
great location but small rooms”
location,clean
the location was very good:close to the falls and airport.The hotel was clean and the service was good.But be aware that it is a big hotel
Anmeldt 28 marts 2011
7,7
Rigtig godt
lisa fra USA
Familie med store børn
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2010
Family stay at the San Martin”
very close to the bird park and entrance to iguazu. Beautiful resort, lovely gardens and pools
terrible internet service, it is loud and difficult to sleep, late dinner- difficult for children
Had a great time, would have liked to take advantage of the pool and trails on the property. Spent much time away at the falls, dam, parks.
Anmeldt 06 juli 2010
7,3
Rigtig godt
Peter fra Schweiz
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Idealer Ausgangspunkt für den Besuch von Iguaçu”
Pünktlicher Abholservice vom Flughafen ins Hotel Freundliches Personal Reichhaltige Auswahl an Speisen
Schneller und freundlicher Check,in auch bei Spätanreise Die WC,Spülung im Badezimmer wurde prompt repariert. Das Badezimmer (auch Badewanne) müsste wieder einmal etwas aufgebessert werden.
Anmeldt 18 juni 2014
9,0
Fremragende
Sandra fra Tyskland
Par
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2013
Tolle Lage, schönes Hotel und freundlicher Service”
schöner Poolbereich
Hervorragendes Hotel zur Erkundung der Wasserfälle. Günstige Lage sowohl zum Flughafen, als auch zum Vogelpark, den Wasserfällen (brasilianische Seite) und auch zur argentinischen Seite. Paraguay ebenfalls gut erreichbar. Zimmer sehr sauber. Mitarbeiter mehrsprachig, freundlich, hilfsbereit und geschult.
Anmeldt 11 januar 2013
9,0
Fremragende
Sandra fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2013
Sehr schöne Hotelanlage, Zimmer hellhörig.”
Tolle Lage, Service
Sehr gute Erreichbarkeit der Wasserfälle (brasilianische und argentinische Seite)und zu Paraguay gegeben. Nahe Vogelpark. Unbedingt Wasserkraftwerk besichtigen! Bootstour ein Muss! Hotel sehr sauber. Zimmer gerade groß genug. Hotelanlage sehr schön. toller Pool. S. Bolt
Anmeldt 11 januar 2013
9,3
Fremragende
Erick fra Mexico
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
agradable y tranquila”
areas comunes, cercania a iguazu, cercania al aeropuerto
Anmeldt 03 juli 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
Monika fra Spanien
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
El hotel esta idealmente situatdo”
La situacion, cerca del aeropuerto y cerca de Iguaçu del lado de Brasil. La cama es confortable.
Todo fue correcto. El desayuno esta bien. Se puede ir andando al lado de Brasil de las cataratas. La conexion internet es realmente mala.
Anmeldt 27 marts 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
Johannes fra Holland
Rejsende alene
Super Class-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
Keuze voor dit hotel”
De locatie op loopafstand van de Iguacu-watervallen was voor ons de aanleiding om dit hotel te boeken.
Anmeldt 27 januar 2017
8,3
Fantastisk
Aldrik fra Holland
Par
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2009
Beste deal bij de watervallen”
Op loopafstand van de Braziliaanse kant van de watervallen in Foz Do Iquacu. Kamer was netjes. service adequaat. Roomservice prima. De bartenders zoals het hoort. Een mooie tuin met fijn zwembad.
Het restaurant is een minpunt. Het heeft de sfeer van een oude Van der Valk en dat is jammer. Zowel bij het ontbijt dat heel wat lijkt, maar eigenlijk weinig voorstelt als het diner.
San Martin Hotel & Resort Foz Do Iguacu heeft een prima ligging ten opzichte van de watervallen en daardoor zeer geschikt voor het bezoek aan zowel het park vanaf de Braziliaanse kant (op loopafstand) als aan het Argentijnse deel van de watervallen. De interne toeristenservice is handig bij het organiseren van het bezoek aan de Argentijnse kant. De kamers zijn recent gerenoveerd. De gangen nog niet en dat geeft het af en toe de indruk van een beetje vergane glorie, maar alles bij elkaar is het een ruime voldoende. Het hotel zou zich zelf een plezier doen door het restaurant wat sfeervoller te maken, maar misschien zijn er mensen die t.l.-licht en synthesizer-muziek nog steeds erg waarderen? De bar, het zwembad en de roomservice zijn overigens prima manieren om dat te compenseren. Ook prima om met kinderen te bezoeken.
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2009
8,3
Fantastisk
Wim fra Belgien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2009
San Martin hotel Foz ”
goede ligging, heerlijk ontbijt.
combine tussen desk en taxichauffeurs die je zelfs opbellen op de kamer om ritjes te versieren!
Prachtig gelegen in de jungle naast het vogelreservaat. Je kan er ten volle van genieten door bv een ochtendwandeling te maken in de tuin. Van het zwembad geen gebruik gemaakt wegens winterperiode. Schitterend ontbijtbuffet met o.a. verse fruitsla. Op 5 minuten van de braziliaanse ingang van het park. Eens binnen kan je de gratis bus nemen om tot aan de watervallen te rijden. Laat je zeker geen taxi opsolferen in het hotel voor de braziliaanse kant! Hebben ze natuurlijk wel geprobeerd.
Anmeldt 20 juli 2009
8,3
Fantastisk
Wim fra Belgien
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2009
Hotel San Martin Foz do Iguaçu”
Rustige ligging vlakbij het vogelreservaat. Mooie wandeling mogelijk in de tuin, een aanrader bij zonsopgang! Zeer uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet en heerlijke verse fruitsla.
Een beetje een muffe geur in de gangen
Anmeldt 20 juli 2009
6,3
Godt
GIOVANNI fra Italien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i april 2011
resort curato ottima posizione”
vicinanza aeroporto e cascate
resort molto comodo per ubicazione, attrezzature e verde, camere buone, servizi buoni ad eccezione del ristorante a buffet,accettabile per prima colazione,non accettabile e costoso per cena.e' palese lo sfruttamento della posizione a 15 km dalla citta' che lo rende scelta quasi obbligata per chi non ama usufruire di trasporti nelle ore serali (peraltro comodissimi, fermata bus di fronte al resort fino a mezzanotte)
Anmeldt 20 april 2011
7,3
Rigtig godt
Alcide fra Italien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2010
ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo”
Bellissima struttura immersa in un meraviglioso parco
Ristorazione non adeguata all'Hotel
Si tratta di un bellissimo resort posto in una eccellente posizione molto comoda per la visita alle cascate;notevole il livello degli arredi nel quale si denotano felici soluzioni negli arredi e nell'architettura. Il tutto immerso in un parco fluviale nel quale è possibile effettuare una meravigliosa passeggiata. Il punto debole sta nel livello della ristorazione assolutamente non all'altezza del livello dell'Hotel ed un non impeccabile livello di cortesia alla reception. Al contrario molto gentili e professionali gli addetti dell'agenzia interna all'hotel che si sono prodigati per organizzare al meglio la visita alle emozionanti cascate di Iguazu.
Anmeldt 05 juni 2010
7,7
Rigtig godt
Philippe fra Schweiz
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2012
charmant et proche des chutes”
Proximité des chutes et de la nature
Très bel hotel proche des chutes et de la nature. Séjour agréable dans une chambre bien équipé avec la climatisation. La qualité du restaurant est bonne mais sans plus. Le buffet petit déjeuner est moyen. La piscine est agréable.
Anmeldt 13 februar 2012
8,3
Fantastisk
thierry fra Frankrig
Par
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2011
hotel tres bien situé , pres de l'entrée du parc”
tres propre ,servive agreable, nourriture moyenne, bruit dans couloir des chambres
La piscine et les jardins de l'hotel sont tres agreables aussi bien pour les enfants que pour un couple qui veut du calme, chacun y trouvera son compte. L'agence dans l'hotel est tres performante pour la visite des chutes aussi bien Argentines que Bresil. Petit dejeuner sur la terrasse du restaurant tres agreable , pour le diner le buffet est tres moyen et la carte vraiment sans interet ,seul bémol pour cet hotel
Anmeldt 26 december 2011
9,2
Fremragende
dong fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
位置很好”
位置很好,餐饮性价比高,环境优美,服务还可以
Anmeldt 05 august 2016
8,3
Fantastisk
TAEHYUN fra Sydkorea
Familie med store børn
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
즐거운 이과수 여행”
1) 위치 2) 여행사 서비스 3) 식사
가족 여행을 하기엔 적합한 호텔
Anmeldt 21 maj 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
TAEHYUN fra Sydkorea
Familie med store børn
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
이과수 관광시에 편안한 호텔”
1) 위치 2)로비의 여행사 서비스 3) 직원의 친철도
아르헨 이과수와 포즈두 이과수를 관광하기에 좋은 인프라 구축, 아침 조식도 좋음
Anmeldt 21 maj 2015
6,3
Godt
Byung fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Super Class-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
대체로 만족한호텔”
이구아수 투어에 가장 적합함 1.가격 2.여행사가 로비에 있어서 투어에 필요한 모든 안내와 교통편 이용 가능 3.Brasil side Iguasu 와 새박물관이 바로 인접
최고급호텔을 생각하면 실망하겠지만 어차피 투어가 목적이라면 이 정도면 충분. 방이 아주좁고 의자.거울.욕조..등 부족. 가장 안 좋은점은 저녁부페가 60헤알이나 하면서 먹을게 별로 없다는 사실. 다른식당도 근처에 없어 어쩔수없이 호텔식당이용할수 밖에 없음. 무료로 제공되는 아침식사는 훨씬 훌륭합니다.로비도 좋은편입니다. 와이파이가 되다가 안되다가 합니다.
Anmeldt 27 november 2014
9,3
Fremragende
Hyunil fra Sydkorea
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
이과수를 편히 즐길수 있는 호텔”
가격, 위치, 식사
공항과 이과수에 가깝고, 조용하고 깨끗한 시설임 1박 또는 2박으로 이과수를 즐기기에는 아주 적합한 호텔
Anmeldt 13 juni 2013
9,3
Fremragende
Hyunil fra Sydkorea
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
저렴한 가격, 좋은 위치, 좋은 시설”
브라질 이과수 폭포 바로 옆, 무료 공항 픽업, 호텔 내 투어업체 이용으로 편리
가격 대비 룸은 나쁘지 않은 수준이고, 식사도 저렴하고 맛있습니다. 리조트 스타일이라 가족들이 많이 찾는 호텔이었고, 무엇보다 공항과 이과수 폭포와 매우 가깝고, 호텔 내 투어회사를 이용해서 아무런 고민없이 여행을 편하게 즐길 수 있었습니다. (공항은 차로 5분, 이과수폭포는 도보로 5분 이내)
Anmeldt 13 juni 2013
8,7
Fantastisk
HWANG fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2011
오래된 전통있는 앤틱분위기 호텔”
원래 호텔 건물을 리모델링해서 앤틱분위기가 살아 있어서 좋아요
편리함 1.호텔에서 iguasu 국립공원(브라질쪽)까지 걸어서 6-7분 정도밖에 안걸림 2.iguasu 공항에서 sam martin호텔까지 차로 10분이내로 교통이 편리 3.호텔 예약시 pickup 서비스 요청경우 무료이용 4.iguasu폭포(브라질 사이즈 및 아르헨티나 사이드)관광시 호텔내 여행사를이용하면 편리하게 다녀올 수 있음 5.비행기 출발이 늦어 호텔측에 요청하여 late checkout을 가능하게 해줌.
Anmeldt 01 august 2011
7,2
Rigtig godt
hiroyuki fra Japan
Par
Super Class-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
値段そこそこ、設備まあまあ”
値段そこそこで、設備まあまあ。観光にはべんり
Anmeldt 14 december 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
YOKO fra Japan
Familie med små børn
Junior Suite
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
立地は最高です!!”
小さな子連れ3人の宿泊でしたので、何より立地が良かったのはとても最高でした!!まず、子連れでも滞在中一度もタクシーを使わずに空港からもバス約7分程度でホテルまで行けましたし、目的のイグアスの滝と野鳥公園、ヘリコプター乗り場は我々の徒歩でも3分~5分以内で行けます。交通手段を心配しないで、幼子でも文句も言わずに歩いていける距離は何と言っても最高でした!また、部屋はJrスイートでしたが、ベビーベットも用意してもらい家族5人で悠々と寝れました。フロント近くということもあってかwi-fiもサクサク入りました。フロント傍でのソファでは夜沢山の人がネット繋げに来ていたのでたぶん我々の部屋はとても良かったのだと思います。シャワーの温度調整も水量もとても良かったです。個人的にはウォシュレット式のトイレもありがたかったです。夕食は中心街近くまで食べに行きましたが、こちらもバス利用。目の前が停留所なのでとっても便利です!とにかく、交通手段を心配せずにイグアスの滝、野鳥公園などを目的にするのであればこのホテルはおすすめします!!
Anmeldt 05 februar 2016
8,7
Fantastisk
Jun fra Japan
Par
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
イグアス観光に最適のホテル”
場所が素晴らしい。ブラジル側のイグアスの滝に徒歩圏内であり、さらにイグアス空港も近く、野鳥園も近くで、観光には言う事ありません。 治安に不安を感じる事なく安心して滞在できました。 スパやビリヤード場など館内のアトラクションも充実してました。
Anmeldt 25 september 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Daisuke fra Japan
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
空港からのアクセスの良さ、価格の手ごろさ”
空港からのアクセス、イグアスの滝へのアクセス、費用が手ごろ
Anmeldt 21 juli 2014
6,7
Godt
TACHIKAWA fra Japan
Par
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
スタッフサービス良い。”
スタッフが親切で何でも教えてくれる。レストランの予約もしてくれた。
スタッフは英語、スペイン語、ポルトガル語に対応しており、非常に親切。部屋からの眺めは△。三カ国国境Tres fronterasが徒歩圏内なので良かったが、セントロまでは徒歩15分。部屋のつくりはふつう。廊下や隣の声は結構聞こえてきた。風呂はシャワーの出がイマイチだった。
Anmeldt 26 februar 2013
8,3
Fantastisk
yoko
Par
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
ロケーションがいい”
きれいでロケーションもよい
ブラジル側の国立公園には歩いて行けます。多分300mくらい。リゾートホテルなので、平屋でプールもあります。平屋なだけに、部屋によっては入口まで遠いです。 フロントのスタッフも英語のできるスタッフの英語は美しく親切で、ツアーデスクのスタッフも親切でした。午前中に着いたのですが、チェックインもさせてもらえました。 部屋は余分なスペースがないので、ちょっとスーツケースを広げるには狭めでしたが、清潔できれいでした。 ホテルの大きさや値段や格の割にはレストランはもうひとつのような。おいしくないというのではないのですが、種類が少なくて面白みがなかったです。
Anmeldt 11 januar 2013
8,3
Fantastisk
Ahmet fra Tyrkiet
Gruppe
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
Harika doğa içinde mutlu olmak”
sakin, temiz, yakın
San Martin otel şelalelere, havaalanına, hayvanat bahçesine, helikopter turuna yürüyüş mesafesinde olan konumu harika bir otel. Hızlı internet servisi, yakından ilgilenen çalışanlarıyla oldukça rahat bir iki gün geçirdik. Herhangi bir olumsuzluk yaşamadığımız için oldukça memnun kaldık.
Anmeldt 11 maj 2014
9,0
Fremragende
Kimmo fra Finland
Par
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
Loistava sijainti”
Sijainti, hinta, helppous
Onnistunut 3 yötä.
Anmeldt 21 august 2014