Reservér nu: Santa Grand Hotel Bugis

Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Anmeldelser

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 3737 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,4
83% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (3737)Booking.com Anmeldelser (476)
7,4
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 3737 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,5
Faciliteter7,1
Beliggenhed8,0
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,3
Service7,3
Værdi for pengene7,3
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
ภาษาไทย
Bahasa Indonesia
繁體中文 (香港)
mere
Værelsestype
Standard Enkelt
Standard superior uden vindue
Familieværelse
Superior Dobbelt eller med 2 enkeltsenge
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 3290 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
10,0
Fremragende
LOIDA fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard superior uden vindue
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2018
Excellent”
Clean and accessible to MRT and bus stop. The staff are courteous
Anmeldt 18 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Daniel fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Keep It Up”
Good Stay
Anmeldt 16 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Johan fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2018
Fremragende”
Friendly and helpful staff. Book for family room, very spacious, clean, lots of windows. Got 1 additional person in last minute, they help me to arrange 1 extra bed Very nice room layout and spacious even with additional extra bed.
Anmeldt 15 maj 2018
6,4
Godt
cheng fra Malaysia
Par
Standard superior uden vindue
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2018
location and food”
The hotel is located in between 2 MRT facilities. The station to the east (lavender) has a food court and other facilities. Very limited choice for the breakfast provided. Wonder how the hotel got 4 star rating.
Anmeldt 14 maj 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
SAAD fra Bangladesh
Par
Superior Dobbelt eller med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i april 2018
A very good Choice and experience”
I liked Hotel Santa Grand Bugis. Me and my wife stayed in this hotel for 4 days. I must say, the location is pretty lucrative. We also appreciated the behavior of the employees. It is relatively a small hotel but the environment is calm and quiet. We liked the small pool because it is less crowded. Breakfast is also ok. A good choice for couples and small families in terms of the fare.
Anmeldt 10 maj 2018
6,4
Godt
Ai fra Malaysia
Par
Standard superior uden vindue
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Stay in for 3 days 2 nights ”
-No sanitary bag provided -100 sgd deposit is required upon check in - Can hear clearly sound from corridor - Mineral water is provided - Hair dryer not working well
Anmeldt 07 maj 2018
6,8
Godt
Siew fra Malaysia
Par
Standard superior uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Surprise with a bear toy as my birthday gift! ”
Stated that celebrating bday in singapore. Never expected that welcome by a cute bear toy on the bed. Friendly and helpful staffs. Worth for the money to stay the hotel. Strategic location by walking distance to bugis!
Anmeldt 06 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Pink fra USA
Familie med små børn
Standard superior uden vindue
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2018
Staff are the best! ”
We did not have high expectations but this hotel delivered! The location was perfect as it is between two mrt stations, near bu stations and places to eat. Bugis is just a 10-minute walk. The rooms we had was just perfect size for the price. It was clean and the housekeepers were on it! But I love most the doorman who was very helpful even with directions. Front desk staff were friendly and accommodating! Breakfast was also a good deal. Overall it was a good experience!
Anmeldt 05 maj 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Paul fra Australien
Par
Standard superior uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
High quality discount hotel.”
Really enjoyed our stay at this hotel, value for money in Singapore. Management went out of their way to make our stay a pleasant experience. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to experience the Singapore street environment, plenty of interesting places to explore in close proximity.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
john fra Australien
Par
Superior Dobbelt eller med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Good value Hotel for Singapore.”
The Santa Grand Bugis is a small and older style Hotel.The location in the Bugis area however makes it an excellent choice and we would stay again.
Anmeldt 29 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
joseph fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i april 2018
Very weak internet ”
Staff were helpful. Location is great. Room was adequate. Internet was terrible. Constantly lost it. Lobby is tiny.
Anmeldt 29 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
JOSEPH fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbelt eller med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Recomended for short term travellers”
Good location. Food center short walk down the street. 2 MRT stations within walking distance. Helpful staff members.
Anmeldt 28 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
NG fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 4 nætter i april 2018
Family Trip”
As usual our Favourite htl while in S'pore. Friendly staff & clean room. Highly reccomendef.
Anmeldt 27 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Lee fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard superior uden vindue
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Good hotel”
Value for money
Anmeldt 27 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Par
Standard superior uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Good Location & Comfortable Hotel.”
We stayed this hotel for 1 night. It is at good location, walk 10 mins to reach Bugis MRT Entrance B. Bugis Junction, Iluma Shopping Mall, Bugis Street are near Bugis MRT. Ours are deluxe double bed room. The room is not spacious, but it's fine for 2 ppl. It's clean and comfortable. Free Wi-fi is provided. Don't expect too much on the breakfast, just a breakfast, not many choice. Staff are nice and helpful. There is a small outdoor swimming pool at 4th Floor.
Anmeldt 24 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Toan
Par
Superior Dobbelt eller med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Amazing”
Near by mrt
Anmeldt 24 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Sophanara fra Cambodja
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Good location. The room is clean and comfy.”
Boutique design. It looks tiny but very comfy and safe. Family room is quite big.
Anmeldt 23 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Marie fra Danmark
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Dobbelt eller med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i april 2018
Very fine location in Singapore”
If you want to live in an okey hotel in a super location Santa Grand Hotel Bugis is the place. It is fine, everything is need and in order and there is breakfast on the spot. Nothing to complain about.
Anmeldt 23 april 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Ingrid fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Standard superior uden vindue
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Go for a room with a window unless you’re on a tight budget.”
The pool is very good and kept clean.
Anmeldt 22 april 2018
6,8
Godt
Ma fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Superior Dobbelt eller med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Godt”
No restaurant.
Anmeldt 21 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Andhina fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Great hotel with friendly staff”
It's a bit of a walk from the MRT station (about 500 m) but there are plenty of things to see along the way. There are a lot of halal restaurants nearby and the famous Masjid Sultan is close by so it's convenient for Muslim travelers. The hotel staffs were very friendly and helpful. We got the basement twin room and the bathroom was very spacious. Breakfast food was yummy too. The downside was as other people have said, the AC blew directly to our heads so if you couldn't stand the cold you have to turn it off or turn the temp up (or sleep wearing a wool hat like me). Also the rooms' soundproofing could improve, we could hear the sounds of traffic from the room (probably because of our location in the basement). Overall it was quite a pleasant experience, we'd love to come back and stay there again.
Anmeldt 21 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Peter fra Cambodja
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Dobbelt eller med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
The hotel was fine and clean, but it was expensive.”
The hotel was great in all respects, but it was expensive.... I think that is just SGP tho tbh
Anmeldt 21 april 2018
6,8
Godt
Nur fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Godt”
On my arrival day upon checking in, the staff who attended to me inform that my room was at the basement. I rmbr booking a room and it is not at the basement. She already showing an attitude so i took my key and leave . I recheck my booking and went back up and ask if they have assigned the correct room to me . I got my room recheck and swap to an upper level. I am happy with the new assigned room as it comes with bathtub . I am a customer service myself and the service I received from is unsatisfactory but i let it slide. Overall, it was an ok experience .
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
3,2
Max fra USA
Par
Superior Dobbelt eller med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 12 nætter i april 2018
absolutely disgusted with service”
We travel over a dozen times a year and usually have great service at the places we stay in singapore. This place aside from the breakfast being terrible has the worst service i've ever seen. after being out all day we came back in the afternoon with our room not being cleaned or serviced. We made a request and gave them a chance to clean it however when we came back from dinner it still wasn't done. Management had excuses but what's worse is the next day after coming back from lunch, it still wasn't cleaned. I'm so disappointed, i'll never stay here again!!!
Anmeldt 15 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Paul fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Standard superior uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Good price/quality for Singapore”
Singapore is extremely expensive and for Asian standards, also this hotel remains expensive. But when you compare with other hotels in Singapore, it offers more than most of them : big rooms, swimming pool, breakfast, and not far from Bukit.
Anmeldt 14 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
sekar fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Good location, clean room, comfortable bed”
The hotel is small.. but it has comfortable bed, clean room, and good location.. Stay in family room..Many halal food restaurant nearby.. The location is near bugis mrt and lavender mrt..
Anmeldt 10 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
AINAN fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkelt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
An excellent self discovery of kampong gelam and the Malay heritage of Singapore. ”
Easy to move around on your own. The area was picturesque. Excellent for photo enthusiasts. Wonderful authentic Malay and Indian Muslim cuisines widely available and affordable.
Anmeldt 07 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Marina fra Rusland
Familie med små børn
Standard superior uden vindue
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Good hotel”
Everything is ok. Location is good!
Anmeldt 04 april 2018
6,4
Godt
THANANJAYAN fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Standard superior uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
normal service standard ”
so so
Anmeldt 03 april 2018
5,6
zhe fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Standard superior uden vindue
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
I thought it was my worst oversea living experience before”
I booked three nights in this hotel, very good price. When I arrived at 3 in the early morning, I got a very bad room, the beds are not clean, there is insects on the bed even, the bed sheet is not tidy. It was like a nightmare, the most horrible is IT IS VERY NOISY from 7 a.m, I was awaken by the noise which from Chinese tour at the same floor. So I asked the front desk to tell the manager I will do the free cancellation for another two nights, but she said manager was not there on weekend. They help me to change another room, it is totally different from the last one, more clean , more new, and also it has a balcony. Generally the new room is ok for everything, but if i go Singapore again, I won't book this hotel for sure. By the way, the location is really good, and there is a very nice restaurant on the opposite side called SYMMETRY.
Anmeldt 03 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
matthieu fra Frankrig
Par
Superior Dobbelt eller med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
nice place”
nice place; small room; cute small pool on top floor
Anmeldt 03 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
azlina fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard superior uden vindue
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Sofia 2nd jurney”
Hotel grand santa at bugis street just 10 minutes from mrt bugis station. This hotel its very convenient at strategic location. Especially for short vacation you can save your time. Ezzy to find food and refreshment, transportation and mostly local people its muslim Singaporean.
Anmeldt 03 april 2018
6,4
Godt
Turmodi fra Singapore
Par
Superior Dobbelt eller med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Hotel Can Be Improve”
Room condition is good but i get awakened a few time during my sleep because i can hear clearly what the other room when they are talking or children crying.I stayed at the heritage room.It is very good if the hotel can do something about it.Thank you
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Hussien fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Standard superior uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Five Star for all the staff”
Would be great if the bed sheet is cleen or change everytime customer chk out. Bath towel also look old and greyish instead of white
Anmeldt 31 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Rohaida fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Dobbelt eller med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Excellent”
About 500 meter from Bugis station but very near to Zam Zam Restaurant and other halal restaurants.
Anmeldt 29 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Alan fra Australien
Par
Standard superior uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Fremragende”
Convenient location at a good price
Anmeldt 27 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
M fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Standard superior uden vindue
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Rigtig godt”
For breakfast we must add pay more, older children pay more also, more pay.....
Anmeldt 25 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Khaled fra Bangladesh
Familie med små børn
Superior Dobbelt eller med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2018
Nice hotel”
I was staying with my 6 years old kid and stayed here 5 for nights. Hotel is pretty cool. My kid also enjoy the swimming in the pool which is neat and clean. Definitely I will recommend this hotel for family.
Anmeldt 23 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
lina fra Canada
Familie med små børn
Standard superior uden vindue
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
For the money is totally amazing hotel, walking distance metro and turistic places, friendly staff”
The pool on the top is great for chilling out at night or in the morning, from the top you get a great view. I'm glad we didn't pay for breakfast because just around the corners there's plenty of local choices to have breakfast (for less $) You can easily walk to Bugis, little India, to Muslim neighbourhood. Amazing deal, comparing to other options, I think these one is the best!!!!
Anmeldt 21 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Henry fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Standard superior uden vindue
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Good hotel”
Good hotel. Near to bus stop, within walking distance to Bugis (MRT), plenty of eating places nearby, plenty of 24 hours convenience stores. Room looks clean and basic amenities are provided. Recommended.
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
3,6
harish fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Standard superior uden vindue
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2018
staff don’t know hospitality at all ”
The staff need to teach how to escort the guest or to talk . The first impression of the hotel is totally bad .i will never recommend anybody this hotel in future .really bad experience. Only location good
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
6,4
Godt
Tony fra Tyskland
Par
Superior Dobbelt eller med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Godt”
Very noisy room towards street. Bring earplugs. Small rooms. Location close to MRT and downtown. All walking distance. Did not try breakfasr.
Anmeldt 18 marts 2018
5,2
syed fra Singapore
Par
Standard superior uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
dont go here if you cant sleep with the noisy road
Anmeldt 11 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
MA. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Standard superior uden vindue
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Good location”
Good location! Near MRT and Bugis shopping area. I guess our rooms are budget rooms which are located in the basement and without windows and small. It's clean though so it compensated the size. Shops nearby opens at 11am so better start to shop at lunchtime.
Anmeldt 10 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Marife fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Standard superior uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Fremragende”
Small room but it’s okay. Hotel is clean.
Anmeldt 09 marts 2018
4,8
Vaisnavi fra Singapore
Par
Standard superior uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Good location, helpful staff, poor room”
I find it interesting that the hotel would choose to install the air conditioner vent right at the head of the bed...and I was lucky enough to have a leaky vent so all night i was kept up with the water dripping on to my head. Also, walls not soundproof so you literally hear everything. Staff were nice as with all hotels.
Anmeldt 05 marts 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Rizky fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbelt eller med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 7 nætter i februar 2018
Great location, friendly staff, easy access by bus and mrt”
Spent 8days 7 night in this hotel. The building is kinda old, but they maintain the cleanliness. Staffs are friendly. Easy access.
Anmeldt 04 marts 2018
6,4
Godt
MUSIDIN fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard superior uden vindue
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Small n comfortable hotel. Near conveniences.”
1 bus ride to n from MRT. Near food, convenience store. Room is comfy but need to keep ac on cos if not there is smell.
Anmeldt 02 marts 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Aislinn fra USA
Par
Standard superior uden vindue
Boede 6 nætter i februar 2018
Nice mid-range hotel in a cool neighborhood”
Loved everything about this hotel, especially the location. So many great restaurants within walking distance and the Bugis MRT is a 10-min walk or less. Grab the Downtown Line to visit the Gardens by the Bay, Chinatown, Little India and the Botanical Gardens. The nice lady who checked us in (I think her name was Debbie) was very helpful and professional. I didn't love having a room on the basement floor because there weren't any windows and it smelled very stuffy in the room. Our second night there, it reaked of cigarettes in the room all night even though it's a non-smoking hotel. When I went upstairs to tell front desk attendant, he offered me Febreeze or some type of scented spray to try to cover the smell. This wasn't helpful at all and I feel like he should take the smell of cigarettes in a non-smoking hotel more seriously.
Anmeldt 01 marts 2018
6,8
Godt
fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Standard superior uden vindue
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
CLEAN ROOM EVERY DAY”
I WILL INTRODUCE TO MY FRIENDS
Anmeldt 25 februar 2018