Rigtig godt 7,2
baseret på 4408 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 4408 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,0
Sortér efter

Chantelle fra Singapore
Par
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
bad sewage smell from toilet
Really love the design of the hotel and the rooms. However, the hotel needs an upgrade and revamp. Furniture were old. Sewage smell from toilet is very strong. We had to buy an air freshener from a shop nearby. We did change rooms but the sewage smell was still present in the new room. The first room also had a lizard near the bed which refuse to leave. Hence we requested for change of room. Cleanliness should be further improved. There could be droppings from the lizard we saw. Location wise, in the heart of Chinatown.
Anmeldt 19 september 2016

NG fra Hongkong
Par
Superior-dobbeltværelse balkon
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Near MRT, but too small
Room is too small and not that clean.
Anmeldt 19 september 2016

MJ fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
not good on 2nd time
2nd time booking here first i am really comfortable with the place and ambience of the hotel the only thing i dont like during my 2nd stay was the room they put me through too small the first one i had was better.. i hope on the booking i will get a better room.. and btw good for tourist its just in chinatown very near to the mrt.. nevertheless i still love singapore food and people. see u again.
Anmeldt 18 september 2016

Supawajee fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i september 2016
Great location & Surrounding with good foods and drinks
The hotel is located in the middle of Chinatown but at night was very quiet, I had a very good sleep. There are little corner of complimentary coffee and tea on 3rd floor. Hotel interior is pretty, just 5 minutes walk to MRT, surrounding with lots of foods and drinks at night. Staffs were very nice and helpful. But the room is a little bit dusty on the first I checked in, I got back and neck itchy and sneezed, the next day they cleaned my room and I feel better.
Anmeldt 17 september 2016

MISS fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 7 nætter i juli 2016
Ok but not great
The hotel is right in the middle of China town which is a good and bad thing. It is a vibrant area but extremely noisy, which you will be definably not be able to block out in your room. I was first put into a room with no windows, which is not what I had booked. It took 2 days to move me to another room. The second room was on top on a shop which played very loud music from the early morning until midnight. For the first 4 days of my days I was extremely stressed out and had not had much rest. I was finally moved to the top floor which was definitely an improvement. Best thing was that it was close to the MRT and a 20min walk to Raffles place. .
Anmeldt 16 september 2016

Chomphunuch fra Thailand
Par
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 5 nætter i september 2016
Good Location
The room is quite small but best location, near MRT and just one step to Chinatown food street, staff is very nice,
Anmeldt 15 september 2016

loke fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Great Location
Located Right in the heart of chinatown. Easily to find food and mrt station just 5 mins walk from hotel
Anmeldt 15 september 2016

LIM fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2016
Boutique Hotel in the heart of Chinatown
Booked this hotel for overseas guests. Other than no hotel parking, our clients enjoyed their stay.
Anmeldt 05 september 2016

Hueih fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
leisure
nice location
Anmeldt 04 september 2016

Lorenzo fra Italien
Par
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
x
room is really too small, cubicle style
Anmeldt 02 september 2016


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: