Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 105 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 105 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Service 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,0
Sortér efter

Melanie fra Canada
Gruppe
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Nice place
Great air conditioning, good breakfast, pool nice and refreshing
Nice place, location is great if you're wanting to be close to the beach - it's literally a 2 minute walk to the beach down a side street. About 5 minutes to the street with bars/shops. The alley you walk down can seem a bit sketchy at night as there's lots of traffic and it's not too wide, but overall the location is good. Nice clean, large rooms. Can be a bit noisy as the doors are thin, and depending on your proximity to the road. The pool/courtyard is private and relaxing, and breakfast was good. We got a deal for staying there, and found it to be a great value for the price we paid. The staff were very accommodating and flexible. Would stay here again!
Anmeldt 15 marts 2016

Leonardo fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Nice hotel in Seminyak
location price
Staff are very accommodating and friendly.
Anmeldt 03 marts 2016

Derek fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 8 nætter i februar 2016
Great holiday
location, price and staff
Exceptional
Anmeldt 02 marts 2016

Rajarshi fra Indien
Par
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2016
not what I expected
Hi It was a good place for older people, and in terms of value for money was decent Liked the room but very disappointed with the pool, as well as overall layout of the place. Quite far from main road, but near the beach which is a plus
Anmeldt 12 februar 2016

Raphael fra Tyskland
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 9 nætter i december 2015
Pleasant stay in Seminyak, Bali
Great day trips with friendly drivers; nice pool which offers also shadow places below the palms; friendly helpful staff
Pleasant stay in Seminyak, Bali in Sarinande Hotel. The beach is quite near with a short walk of 5min. But we preferred to stay usually at the hotel pool as it offers also shadow places under the palms. The staff and the drivers were very friendly and helpful! Thanks for the great stay which we had during new year!
Anmeldt 05 januar 2016

Philipp fra Østrig
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Nice little hotel next to the beach
Location, friendly staff and great breakfast
It was our first day in Bali and we wanted to relax after our long flight. Sarinande Hotel was the perfect place for that. A 2 min walk and you are at the beach, which is less crowded than in Kuta and Legian. The breakfast buffet was off the top and the the one dinner we had was okay. The only negative aspect of our room was its location within the hotel right next to a busy street so it was very noisy at night. Would recommend it to anybody!
Anmeldt 12 august 2015

Philip fra New Zealand
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Relaxed clean old world atmosphere
Beautiful garden peaceful friendly staff
Very good
Anmeldt 18 juli 2015

Mats fra Sverige
Familie med store børn
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
Sarinande
Perfect location, Fantastic personnel
Great as always!!
Anmeldt 22 juni 2015

Dianne fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2015
Well priced hotel
Position staff rooms
Great place to stay, well priced and close to the beach lovely staff
Anmeldt 07 juni 2015

Mark fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Super deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
OK
Staff, food and cleanliness
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Anmeldt 20 maj 2015


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: