Reservér nu: Season Inn Langkawi

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 265 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,8
90% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (265)Booking.com Anmeldelser (62)
7,8
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 265 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,1
Faciliteter7,0
Beliggenhed8,0
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,2
Service8,4
Værdi for pengene8,1
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
한국어
mere
Værelsestype
Standard Queen Værelse
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Værelse til 3 personer
Familieværelse
Sortér efter
Viser 169 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,0
Fantastisk
Nur fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Awesome!”
Clean hotel, friendly staffs, easy to find food nearby, just the room is a bit small. But we spent most of our time outside, so we have no issue with the small room.
Anmeldt 02 februar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Siti fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Nice Budget Hotel”
All good except for few things ; -Aircond took ages to cold -The water temp hard to control. Too hot and too cold -The room quite small Overall, value for money!
Anmeldt 01 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
mohamad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Overall good”
Overall good
Anmeldt 25 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
NURUL fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Great Location & Value for Money”
The price is very reasonable for the location, cleanliness & facilities provided by the hotel.
Anmeldt 22 januar 2018
6,0
Soon fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Room ”
Very tiny room for family. Found ants and mosquito inside the room!
Anmeldt 05 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Ewe fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Convenient & Friendly staffs”
Should choose only room with window.. Quite stuffy without air ventilation.. Staff is friendly and provide travel advice to us.. Nearby a lot restaurant and some is within walking distance.. with convenient store nearby too..
Anmeldt 30 december 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Hari fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Nice hotel”
Room was small but very clean...
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Tan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Will come again”
clean room & good location
Anmeldt 14 december 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
tiger fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Clean, good size & comfy bed”
Probably the most comfortable bed I've been sleeping in for quite a while 😂. Friendly staff, clean room + bathroom. Caught in special offer, otherwise woulda have been outa my set budget 🙈... Definite recommendation, a bit off the track foodstalls etc all in walking distance tho. Had a scooter rented so no problem. Prefer staying in Kuah, it's a bit off the beaten tourist tracks 👌
Anmeldt 02 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Wee fra Singapore
Gruppe
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Excellent service and location”
A great stay we had! Owner was very helpful in addressing our concerns and assistance in booking our ferry tickets. Very responsive to our communication as well. Wonderland seafood is just across the street. Owner recommended a hidden gem, the nasi padang store opposite the inn. The food was delicious! Will stay again next time we visit Langkawi! Thanks a lot for your hospitality V!
Anmeldt 19 november 2017
4,4
Luisina fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Too far from the beach”
The money you save, you will spend it on a daily taxi to the beach.
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2017
We are in central of Kuah town. I believe the address we provide to Agoda is true location. We are in front of new water park in Langkawi. Thanks so support us.
Besvaret 11 november 2017
Season Inn Langkawi
8,0
Fantastisk
NUR fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Rigtig godt”
great service at all
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2017
Your kindly review is very important to us. Thank you so much. Hope we can welcome you back in the nearly future.
Besvaret 11 november 2017
Season Inn Langkawi
4,0
Yang fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i september 2015
Very small room”
Room is very small, refused to refund left room rate if checking out early.
Anmeldt 02 september 2017
I believe in hole world hotels, if check out early is not refund. Thanks for support us.
Besvaret 11 november 2017
Season Inn Langkawi
9,2
Fremragende
Norzila fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Fremragende”
The owner and the staffs were very kind and cooperative with our needs and request. Thank madam lilian and to mr umam.
Anmeldt 28 august 2017
Thanks for your kindly review. Hope we can welcome you back to near future.
Besvaret 11 november 2017
Season Inn Langkawi
9,2
Fremragende
eng fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2017
A wonderful time in Langkawi begins with the right hotel.”
Have not been to Langkawi and before booking with them, I called the hotel to make all sorts of enquiries and their staffs were so patient with me answering to their best knowledge, they were not in the hurry to cut me off. I got good advise from them and am very impressed with the way they treat prospective customers. Guided me with the booking and making sure our request were followed through. The manager took our feedback for future improvements very well. We had a good sharing session. They carry out their business with fairness and I extol them for being honest at sharing with us where to get a decent lunch or dinner and where to shop. I will come back and will definitely put forward my recommendations to my acquaintances.Cheers to the people who made us very welcomed!
Anmeldt 13 august 2017
Thanks for your kinds review. Hope we can welcome you back in the near future.
Besvaret 16 august 2017
Season Inn Langkawi
6,0
lim fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Over gennemsnittet”
ok...good
Anmeldt 05 juli 2017
Thanks for you kinds review. Hope we can welcome you back in the near future.
Besvaret 16 august 2017
Season Inn Langkawi
7,2
Rigtig godt
YUEE fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2017
cozy and comfort”
this is my second time back to this hotel. will be coming back again
Anmeldt 04 juli 2017
Thank you so much for your review. I am very happy to hear of your wonderful stay with us. I will be sure to share your comment with the team. Please feel free to connect with us directly should be plan to stay with us again in the future. We are more than welcome to arrange for your. Again, Thank you! Vivian Loo Manager Season Inn Langkawi
Besvaret 16 august 2017
Season Inn Langkawi
8,0
Fantastisk
Amelia fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2017
So Far So Good”
Location was easy to find food and near jetty
Anmeldt 30 juni 2017
Thanks for your kind review. Hope we can welcome you back in the near future.
Besvaret 16 august 2017
Season Inn Langkawi
7,2
Rigtig godt
QI fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Good value for money”
The location was ok, about 2km from Kuah town. Many food options nearby. However it was quite far from all the tourist attractions ie. Cenang beach, Cable car etc. The room was clean, though a bit small for my liking. The queen size bed and pillows were comfortable enough for a good night's sleep. The shower had good water pressure, hot water working fine. The staff was efficient. Check-in was a breeze. However, we were woken up in the morning by a cleaner's rather loud voice. In short, it was a good stay.
Anmeldt 28 juni 2017
Thanks for the nice review! We are excited to know that you enjoyed the time at the hotel. We look forward welcoming you back a next time. Please feel free to connect with us if you choose to do so. Until then, thank you! Warmest Regards, Vivian Loo Manager
Besvaret 16 august 2017
Season Inn Langkawi
6,8
Godt
Chia fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Location near Kuah Town”
If u wana to stay at Kuah Town, you can consider here. The location is convenient to seafood restaurant and shops. The hotel room is small and no window. The bathroom is clean with hot and cold rainshower but toilet amenities need to improve such as hair syampoo and condition. Also, face towel not provided and my room hairdryer not function. However the staff is quite helpful to tell us more info that we asked. But you need to hire a car to Cenang beach from hotel need about half an hour. Overall good.
Anmeldt 20 juni 2017
Thanks for the nice review! We are excited to know that you enjoyed the time at the hotel. We look forward welcoming you back a next time. Please feel free to connect with us if you choose to do so. Until then, thank you! Warmest Regards, Vivian Loo Manager
Besvaret 16 august 2017
Season Inn Langkawi
9,2
Fremragende
Derrick fra Singapore
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
Fremragende”
Great place to stay. Season traveller to Langkawi and stay in many low cost accommodation. Season Inn is one of the best I stayed in. Good Wifi speed and good location with many food outlets available within walking distance. Good security system with peace of mind staying here and the staff are the most helpful and accommodating. Cheers to Season Inn and see you guys again.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2017
Thanks for the nice review! We are excited to know that you enjoyed the time at the hotel. We look forward welcoming you back a next time. Please feel free to connect with us if you choose to do so. Until then, thank you! Warmest Regards, Vivian Loo Manager
Besvaret 16 august 2017
Season Inn Langkawi
7,6
Rigtig godt
SZE fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Value for money”
Small Room (windowless) but clean and strong water pressure for shower (bathroom come with hair dryer). No breakfast, but good location. Wonderland seafood within walking distance. Hotel do provide car rental service with reasonable rate , free airport/ferry transfer with min 2 days rental. We rented a Myvi for RM100.00 per day, good condition and new car.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2017
Thanks for the nice review! We are excited to know that you enjoyed the time at the hotel. We look forward welcoming you back a next time. Please feel free to connect with us if you choose to do so. Until then, thank you! Warmest Regards, Vivian Loo Manager
Besvaret 16 august 2017
Season Inn Langkawi
8,8
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 3 nætter i april 2017
Value for Money”
Tiny room space for my family and small child, btw condition so clean, a bit crowded for park vehicle on night time due to a few restaurant nearest.
Anmeldt 27 april 2017
Thanks for the nice review! We are excited to know that you enjoyed the time at the hotel. We look forward welcoming you back a next time. Please feel free to connect with us if you choose to do so. Until then, thank you! Warmest Regards, Vivian Loo Manager
Besvaret 16 august 2017
Season Inn Langkawi
6,0
Jahan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i april 2017
Cleanliness is a bit problem their”
Empty tin under the bed and lot of dust.:(
Anmeldt 19 april 2017
Dear Jahan, Thank you for taking time to share your valuable feedback with us through Agoda. We are disappointed, however, to know that our accommodation and service did not meet your full expectations in other ways. The experience you describe is not in line with our standards of excellence in service, and I sincerely apologize. Thank you again for your feedback which we will certainly use to improve ourselves in the areas you mention. Kind Regards, Vivian Loo Manager
Show more
Season Inn Langkawi
8,8
Fantastisk
Nurfadhillah fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Nice and Perfect ”
The hotel is nice and very clean, Staffs also help the most. with car rental available, and also near to pekan kuah, where you can go shopping at HIG and RAMs.
Anmeldt 19 april 2017
Dear Nurfadhillah, It is so great to receive such a valuable customer feedback and beautiful words from you. All our associates are committed in providing a memorable stay and service for our guests and they are so proud that they managed not only to meet but exceed your expectations during this stay. You can be certain that we passed your comments to everyone and the rest of the hotel team. Your review is the greatest way of recognition we can received from our guests. Thank you! And once you plan for your next visit, please do not hesitate to contact us directly. With best regards and Have a nice day! Vivian Loo Manager
Show more
Season Inn Langkawi
6,8
Godt
Eva fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
nice budget hotel”
cheap, new, and clean budget hotel in town. limited choices of food nearby.
Anmeldt 09 april 2017
Thank you for your feedback with us. We are looking forward to seeing you again in the future.
Besvaret 10 april 2017
Season Inn Langkawi
9,6
Fremragende
Matthias fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
It's better than the reviews I saw”
To me, this place was a positive surprise. I thought it's better than the reviews I saw around. It's very clean! It might be a bit far away from the main tourist beach, but when you arrive by ferry and want to leave from there again, this is a good place. I rented a scooter right on arrival at the harbour. The streets are very good and you can easily drive to the main tourists beach.
Anmeldt 09 april 2017
Guest feedback is very important to us and we have taken all of your helpful comments to be shared with our team. Thank you for the kind feedback. We hope somehow to have the chance to welcome you again and will be sure to continue developing our guest's experience.
Besvaret 10 april 2017
Season Inn Langkawi
8,0
Fantastisk
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2017
Good location”
The hotel located at Pekan Kuah and nearby to Dataran Lang and duty free shopping mall. Nice restaurant at in front of hotel. The room is small but it ok if just for sleep.
Anmeldt 04 april 2017
Thanks for staying with us. Your feedback is very important for us. We look forward to welcome you back to Season Inn Langkawi in near future.
Besvaret 10 april 2017
Season Inn Langkawi
4,0
Wing fra New Zealand
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Season Inn”
Basic room. Towels were old. No safe. No fridge. No window but room was a little noisy especially from the local mosque. Walls are thin. The room seemed to always have mosquitoes despite constantly killing them. No cups or tea/coffee or hot water jug in room. No teethbrushing facilities. Staff didn't speak good English. Handy to seafood restaurants across the road. Poor value for money.
Anmeldt 30 marts 2017
Appreciate your comments. We will improve for that. Thanks
Besvaret 30 marts 2017
Season Inn Langkawi
9,6
Fremragende
Nazir fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2017
Worth of money.”
The staff was so friendly and helpful. Nice strategic area. Clean and nice room. Worth of money.
Anmeldt 18 februar 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We are appreciated your feedback!
Besvaret 30 marts 2017
Season Inn Langkawi
4,0
Mathias fra Tyskland
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2017
Disapointment for the price”
The room was nice and clean but that's all. We got no good sleep during three day stay because of noice from the front desk and incoming and outgoing guest at the night time and very early in the morning. The smell in the room and in front of the hotel was terible. We found much better place for the half of the price... If you book make shure not to stay at ground floor because of the noice!
Anmeldt 15 februar 2017
We are sorry about that. We are work hard to make our guests happy.
Besvaret 30 marts 2017
Season Inn Langkawi
8,4
Fantastisk
Jessica fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
clean,quiet,city center”
Very clean, newly renovated bathroom Wet concept bathroom. Across the street, a Malay hawker and walking distance like 5 mins to the mart and other restaurants. 15 mins drive to the duty free malls in Kuah. It didn't have any windows though. We stayed just to rest and shower. A deposit of RM50 is required upon arrival.
Anmeldt 05 februar 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We are appreciated your feedback!
Besvaret 30 marts 2017
Season Inn Langkawi
7,2
Rigtig godt
Merlinda fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Nice, simple but clean hotel”
We took the family room, which was clean and comes with 2 queen bed. Although it was simple, but the furniture is new and it is quite clean. There are many food stalls in front of the hotel, though we didn't have the chance to try them. Good stay.
Anmeldt 03 februar 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We are appreciated your feedback!
Besvaret 30 marts 2017
Season Inn Langkawi
10,0
Fremragende
YIYI fra Kina
Par
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Value for money ”
The room is small but clean and tidy,equipped with things you gonna need.The staff are good.The location is good in Kuah,there are restaurants across street.Really value for money.
Anmeldt 20 januar 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We are appreciated your feedback!
Besvaret 30 marts 2017
Season Inn Langkawi
4,0
Susy fra Indonesien
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
Minimum fasility ”
No wifi for iPhone 6S,no packing fasility,no doormats infront toilet,no tissue (face),shower only splingker hank on ceilling.
Anmeldt 13 januar 2017
Sorry for inconvenience. We are work hard to make our guest happy.
Besvaret 30 marts 2017
Season Inn Langkawi
7,6
Rigtig godt
CHOY fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Friendly staff”
We booked a family room for 4. Room is clean, basic but adequate. Location of hotel is good. We received email in advance from hotel re: car booking which was informative. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 11 januar 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We are appreciated your feedback!
Besvaret 30 marts 2017
Season Inn Langkawi
7,2
Rigtig godt
Kok
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
Clean, cheap, comfortable, convenient”
Good price for the room, clean enough, air-con was cold enough for a penguin-like person like me ;) Close to 24 hour mart, and also place for breakfast lunch dinner, and duty free shopping Teow Soon Huat is also within 1km distance. Definitely will recommend to friends!
Anmeldt 06 januar 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We are appreciated your feedback!
Besvaret 30 marts 2017
Season Inn Langkawi
8,4
Fantastisk
stephen fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Nice cheapish motel”
Clean, near to the port (5 minute cab ride) - fine to stay for a night or two but not much going on around there. Decent bed and shower!
Anmeldt 06 januar 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We are appreciated your feedback!
Besvaret 30 marts 2017
Season Inn Langkawi
8,4
Fantastisk
Naszry fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Looks new and clean”
Love how the hotel rooms are very clean and the shower facilities work perfectly fine
Anmeldt 01 januar 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We are appreciated your feedback!
Besvaret 30 marts 2017
Season Inn Langkawi
9,2
Fremragende
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
The friendliest budget hotel in town!”
Booked 2 rooms on our first visit to Langkawi. The hotel and the rooms are very clean. The staff were very friendly. Would book this hotel again in the future if we visit Langkawi.
Anmeldt 28 december 2016
Thanks for staying with us. We are appreciated your feedback!
Besvaret 30 marts 2017
Season Inn Langkawi
7,6
Rigtig godt
Shantha fra Singapore
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Value for money”
Clean and comfortable with nearby eating places, value for money.
Anmeldt 22 december 2016
Thanks for staying with us. We are appreciated your feedback!
Besvaret 30 marts 2017
Season Inn Langkawi
9,6
Fremragende
Khairulena fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Very good”
Very clean hotel, friendly staffs
Anmeldt 22 december 2016
Thanks for staying with us. We are appreciated your feedback!
Besvaret 30 marts 2017
Season Inn Langkawi
9,6
Fremragende
Khalilah fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
A good stay”
This place is worth the price for a budget hotel. The room is clean and even it is situated at a row of shops, we can always find a parking spot. The room is small but comfortable enough for the two of us. Plenty of eating places in front of the hotel if you get hungry at night.
Anmeldt 20 december 2016
Thanks for staying with us. We are appreciated your feedback!
Besvaret 30 marts 2017
Season Inn Langkawi
8,0
Fantastisk
Low fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Strategic location, nice accommodation ”
Near to the hawker stall, the room is clean, nice staff. Car rental also available here.
Anmeldt 15 december 2016
Thanks for staying with us. We are appreciated your feedback!
Besvaret 30 marts 2017
Season Inn Langkawi
8,0
Fantastisk
Jason fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
Satisfactory”
Went with Season Inn because of good reviews despite more pricey. Very clean and the air con was very strong. Washroom is very clean. Staff very friendly and location not too bad, easy to find parking.
Anmeldt 29 november 2016
Thanks for staying with us. We are appreciated your feedback!
Besvaret 30 marts 2017
Season Inn Langkawi
10,0
Fremragende
Razali fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Agoda staff help me to get the best deal.5 star service by agoda customer service team”
Nil
Anmeldt 20 november 2016
Thanks for staying with us. We are appreciated your feedback!
Besvaret 30 marts 2017
Season Inn Langkawi
8,8
Fantastisk
BOON fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
Clean room but no water accessoriescooler outside ”
To have water cooler supply for convenient.
Anmeldt 02 november 2016
Thanks for staying with us. We are appreciated your feedback!
Besvaret 30 marts 2017
Season Inn Langkawi
9,2
Fremragende
Chia fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Nice Trip”
Hotel very clean and staff very friendly
Anmeldt 07 september 2016
Thanks for staying with us. We are appreciated your feedback!
Besvaret 30 marts 2017
Season Inn Langkawi
6,0
ONG fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Overall is good”
Satisfied with only 1 night stay
Anmeldt 05 september 2016
Thanks for staying with us. We are appreciated your feedback!
Besvaret 30 marts 2017
Season Inn Langkawi
8,8
Fantastisk
MOHD fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Great Staff at Season Inn”
Staff here were friendly. Explain very well about Langkawi island. Easy access to restaurant and food stall. 2 Convenience store is nearby (50m roughly)
Anmeldt 04 september 2016
Thanks for staying with us. We are appreciated your feedback!
Besvaret 30 marts 2017
Season Inn Langkawi