Fantastisk
Baseret på 49 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,1
83% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven
Season Paradise
Se flere billeder
Lobby
Se flere billeder
Hotellet indefra
Se flere billeder
Hotellet indefra
Se flere billeder
fitnesscenter
Se flere billeder
8,2 Rigtig god placering
Se kort
Se alle 61 billeder
8,2Beliggenhed
Fjernet fra Favoritter
  • Lufthavnstransport

  • privat strand

  • valutaveksling

  • gratis Wi-Fi på alle værelser

Op til 30% rabat med Agodas medlemstilbud!

Priserne falder så snart du logger ind!

Log ind nu
Værelsesvalg
Executive Suite
...
  • Udsigt: Hav
  • 46.28 m²/498 ft²
  • 1 queen-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Superior-værelse med havudsigt (Superior Room with Sea View)
...
  • Udsigt: Hav
  • 22 m²/237 ft²
  • 1 queen-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Deluxe Værelse (Deluxe Room)
...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 19 m²/205 ft²
  • 1 queen-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Dobbeltværelse med havudsigt (Double Sea View)
...
  • 1 m²/11 ft²
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Suite Superior Udsigt Til Vandet (Suite Superior Sea View)
...
  • 46 m²/495 ft²
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse (Double Deluxe)
...
  • 19 m²/205 ft²
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Vil du vide mere om Season Paradise?

Mere om Season Paradise

Oversigt

Vis mere

Afstande og vigtige steder

Vis mindre

Hvad de tilbyder

Vis mindre

Politikker

Vis mere

Brugbare oplysninger

Vis mere

Oplysninger

Vis mere

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (49)
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,6
Faciliteter7,8
Beliggenhed8,2
Service7,8
Værdi for pengene8,0
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Svenska
한국어
日本語
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe Værelse
Superior-værelse med havudsigt
Executive Suite
Sortér efter
Viser 26 verificerede anmeldelser
123
5,6
Mohammad fra Indien
Par
Superior-værelse med havudsigt
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2018
Hotel was disappointing
Our travel date to the Maldives was between Feb 15 - 20, 2018 and we choose 'Season Paradise' for our stay. Although the place is beautiful but our choice of stay was wrong. Feedback: 1) We booked 'Sea View' room but did not get one, they gave us a room on the first floor from where there was no sea view. We requested to change the floor but nothing happened. 2) There were limited beach towels and we didn't get several times 3) Laidback attitude of the staff 4) Very unprofessional manager and supervisor 5) No prior information to the customers 6) Repeated menu for breakfast and dinner 7) Positive point is hotel has Perfect location and private beach I would recommend not to choose this hotel as there are other better options nearby in less price.
Anmeldt 24 februar 2018
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
10,0
Sanna fra Finland
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Fremragende
The only minus was the bed, a little too hard and narrow for us. But all other things were excellent: this hotel is a real paradise!
Anmeldt 22 februar 2018
Dear Sanna, Greetings from Season Paradise! Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Season Paradise. It was a pleasure having you with us and we are truly honored that you have chosen us on your holiday destination. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful time in Thulusdhoo, Maldives. We appreciate your valuable comments as they help us to improve the guest experience. We hope to have the opportunity of warmly welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards, Season Paradise Management Team
Show more
Season Paradise
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
4,4
ashley fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 6 nætter i februar 2018
Go round the corner golhaa guesthouse on the same beach half the price all inclusive
Bad staff apart from 1 the American man food all frozen swimming pool tiles keep falling off dangerous rooms dirty on arrival food expensive trips way overpriced again look round the corner st golhaa guesthouse better everything half the price
Anmeldt 20 februar 2018
Dear Ashley, Greetings from Season Paradise! We would like to take this opportunity to extend our sincere apologies, it is very unfortunate that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. We do appreciate your criticism as it will help us to enhance our services and make the necessary improvements. Should you travel back to Maldives again, we hope that we will get another chance to serve you better. Best regards, Season Paradise Management Team
Show more
Season Paradise
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
8,8
Elizabeth fra Australien
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2018
Great place
Pool is excellent, speed boat transfers affordable, lots of day trips on offer. An affordable way to do the Maldives.
Anmeldt 17 februar 2018
Dear Elizabeth, Greetings from Season Paradise! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to read that you had an amazing time in Thulusdhoo, Maldives. It is great to know that rooftop pool, speedboat transfers, activities were up to your expectations. Along with the entire team, it was our pleasure to have you in our care and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in our paradise. Best regards, Season Paradise Management Team
Show more
Season Paradise
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
8,8
Norbert fra Polen
Familie med små børn
Superior-værelse med havudsigt
Boede 8 nætter i januar 2018
Nice place to stay
Nice plays to stay but food not the best. Anyway good for me as I lost 2 kg! Reef in a disaster condition. Probably due to climate change.... sorry for this. For sure management of the hotel does not have any power about it.
Anmeldt 08 februar 2018
Dear Norbert, Greetings from Season Paradise! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share such constructive feedback after your visit. It is great to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. We take your point into consideration and will discuss with relevant departments as we always aim to continuously evolve and delight our guests. It is always our pleasure to welcome back returning guests. We hope for the privilege to be at your service and welcome you back for many years to come. Best regards, Season Paradise Management Team
Show more
Season Paradise
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
10,0
Sumeen fra Indien
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Amazing place and excellent staff
We have booked this property for 3 nights. The package includes breakfast and airport transfers. Overall liked the place a lot. Decent room size, clean and tidy. Staff is very helpful to plan your day and suggesting what all can be done on the island and visit to other islands. The speed boat for transfers is well maintained and the pickup and drop is very punctual. A must book hotel for solo, couple or family . This place is suitable for everyone.
Anmeldt 01 februar 2018
Dear Sumeen, Greetings from Season Paradise! Thank you for choosing to stay with us for your holiday in the Maldives. We are delighted to read that you had a wonderful time and took away memories of a lifetime. It is great to know that room, breakfast, transfers and service were up to your expectations. With your compliments and support, we will keep up what have been achieved and continuously strive for creating better and better holiday experience for all the guests who stay with us. Thank you for your exceptional recommendation. We hope to have the opportunity of warmly welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards, Season Paradise Management Team
Show more
Season Paradise
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
6,4
Vidya fra Indien
Par
Superior-værelse med havudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2018
Seasons Paradise Swimming Pool is the only attraction
It is the location and the swimming pool which makes Seasons Paradise attractive, other than that service is pathetic and overall they have a very laid back attitude. For each and everything, they are charging which is fine but at least keep the customers informed. For example, Drinking is not allowed and for that, they have different packages ready like you can go to some other resort with which they have tie up or you can go to some safari boat where you can pay and drink. On top of that, you have to pay transportation charges as well So if I know in advance that I have to pay extra for all these things then I would go for a resort where I will be paying almost same amount (including going for a safari boat or resort) or little extra Food is also not too great for both non-vegetarian and vegetarian.
Anmeldt 29 januar 2018
Dear Vidya, Greetings from Season Paradise! Thank you for sharing your candid review with us on Agoda. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your good comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Once again, thank you for choosing our Hotel as your holiday destination. Best regards, Season Paradise Management Team
Besvaret 30 januar 2018
Season Paradise
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
10,0
upasana fra Sydafrika
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Great staff and clean
The staff is extremely friendly and helpful which made our stay very pleasant. Good hotel, nice food and good location. Very professionally run for a new hotel. Well done 👍🏼
Anmeldt 10 januar 2018
Dear Upasana, Greetings from Season Paradise! Thank you for choosing to stay with us for your holiday in the Maldives. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful time and took away memories of a lifetime. With your compliments and support, we will keep up what have been achieved and continuously strive for creating better and better holiday experience for all the guests who stay with us. We hope to have the opportunity of warmly welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards, Season Paradise Management Team
Show more
Season Paradise
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
4,4
Tuyen fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Beach is not nice compare with other local island
We book city view but they upgraded sea view for me. It is amazing view. Room is perfect, big, cleaning and comfortable. Buffet is so so. Receiptionist offer 25$ for both meals when we check in but actually is 35$, it is so so food, but you have no choice to go out. Beach on this island is not beautiful than other island. So many rocks and vessels on bikini beach. We book 2:30 pm ferry but they record 8:00 in morning, calling to bother in the morning. In this island only few hotel, not too much choice. Transportation is quite expensive if you can not catch the deal including speed ferry from hotel.
Anmeldt 25 december 2017
Dear Tuyen, Greetings from Season Paradise! Thank you very much for staying with us, and for sharing your experiences on Agoda. It is a great pleasure to read that you enjoyed your room at the Hotel. We apologize for the inconvenience regarding your check out which we agree should have been handled in a better professional way, this has been discussed internally with the concerned team members. Thank you for your feedback as it will help us to enhance our services and make the necessary improvements. We look forward to warmly welcoming you back, to provide an even better stay! Best regards, Season Paradise Management Team
Show more
Season Paradise
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
7,2
Jean fra Frankrig
Par
Superior-værelse med havudsigt
Boede 5 nætter i december 2017
Could be nicer hotel
Stay 5 nights, nice room with sea view, gym and swimming pool. However reception area and restaurant area are unfriendly, food quality request being enhanced, outside areas miss a bit a care for making it a very nice place. Staff were very passive and welcoming information totally absents. Recommend using the beach areas of others neighbouring hotels and outside restaurants. However remains nice place to stay.
Anmeldt 19 december 2017
Dear Jean, Greetings from Season Paradise! Thank you for choosing us as your holiday destination, and also for sharing your experience with other travelers. It is great to know that you enjoyed Seaview room, rooftop gym and pool. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We look forward to the pleasure to welcoming you again and to serve you better. Best regards, Season Paradise Management Team
Show more
Season Paradise
1 rejsende syntes denne anmeldelse var hjælpsom. Gjorde du?|
123
Dette er en populær ejendom. Gå ikke glip af den!

Tilbage til søgeresultater

Tilbage til værelsesvalg

<Forrige
Februar 2018
MaTiOnToFr
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728    
Næste>
Marts 2018
MaTiOnToFr
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
søn, feb 25, 2018 - man, feb 26, 2018(1 nat)