Reservér nu: Seemsoon Hotel

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 2729 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,3
84% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (2729)Booking.com Anmeldelser (677)
7,3
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 2729 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,5
Faciliteter6,5
Beliggenhed7,6
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,6
Service7,5
Værdi for pengene7,7
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Superior Enkelt med 2 enkeltsenge
Superior dobbelt king
Familieværelse
Sortér efter
Viser 2160 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
10,0
Fremragende
Yee fra Malaysia
Par
Superior dobbelt king
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Everything nice”
I stay this hotel few time, clean, nice bed, nic location
Anmeldt 21 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Peng fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Satisfied Stay Along Holiday”
The receptionist is well listen to our requests and able to do the adjustments accordingly. The location of the hotel is very good that is quite near to the places where you could taste the best foods in Ipoh.
Anmeldt 17 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Peng fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior dobbelt king
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Satisfied Stay Along Holiday”
The receptionist is well listen to our requests and able to do the adjustments accordingly. The location of the hotel is very good that is quite near to the places where you could taste the best foods in Ipoh.
Anmeldt 17 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Peng fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Enkelt med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Satisfied Stay Along Holiday”
The receptionist is well listen to our requests and able to do the adjustments accordingly. The location of the hotel is very good that is quite near to the places where you could taste the best foods in Ipoh.
Anmeldt 17 april 2018
9,6
Fremragende
DAVID fra Malaysia
Par
Superior dobbelt king
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Good for couple or family”
PROS-VERY CLOSE TO CITY AND POI CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE HUGE QUEEN BED CONS-CHECK IN A BIT SLOW AND TOWEL NOT GIVEN
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
6,0
Angeline fra Malaysia
Par
Superior dobbelt king
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
value for money and the room was comfortable..I'm glad that the room was spacious.”
parking available. Good breakfast as the noodles were tasty. More variety for non Asian dishes please as some might prefer it. Also maybe it'll best to have veg and seafood free dishes made available to guests with sensitive needs. Overall I'm happy with the hotel and will book again in the morning future.
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Amer fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Enkelt med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Nice for Short Stay”
Nice hotel with reasonable amount of parking bays provided for FREE. Helpful staff and clean environment. Thanks.
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
4,0
Patrick fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Enkelt med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Go elsewhere”
Dirty carpet, horrible breakfast, and clogged drains in room washroom
Anmeldt 15 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
David fra Malaysia
Par
Superior dobbelt king
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Rigtig godt”
The hotel is clean and the staff is helpful. There is one inconvenience which I need to highlight and that is the shower area where there is no shelf to place my toiletries i.e. soap, shampoo, conditioner, etc.
Anmeldt 14 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Don fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior dobbelt king
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
awesome for business poeople”
niceeeeeeeee
Anmeldt 13 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
MOHD fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Enkelt med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
good stay”
1. ample parking. 2. nice breakfast 3. staff a bit slow 4. facilities good 5. wifi a bit slow
Anmeldt 12 april 2018
6,4
Godt
Nora fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Enkelt med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
ok”
the area is too gloomy!
Anmeldt 12 april 2018
4,4
CHEW fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior dobbelt king
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Ordinary budget hotel ”
The management never seriously look at the quality of services. Room without towels. It took more than 2 hours for the staff to bring towel to the room. That also we looked for the house keeping staff ourselves. Phone calls to the reception counter went unanswered. Poor service quality.
Anmeldt 03 april 2018
6,0
Chia fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Enkelt med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Value”
Dirty
Anmeldt 03 april 2018
4,8
Tay fra Singapore
Par
Superior dobbelt king
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Bad experience with the car park facilities. My car sustain damage to the left front bumper. ”
As a result of the hit and run damage to my car, I requested to review the Cctv footage. The management reviewed the cctv footage and advised that the coverage of car park could not see the incident area of my car park position. I was disappointed the hotel management didn't ensure that the cctv coverage should be able see the entire car park. Even the night duty staff didn't see or hear any sound when the errant car hit my car. In view of this, I have no confident of the security of this hotel.
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
ABD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Enkelt med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Verry Worth it.”
Worth for you paid, nice room, good service and free breakfast! Very convenient
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
wan fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior dobbelt king
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Near to town center and strategic location”
Need to improve on the breakfast variety.
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
4,8
HUI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Enkelt med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Aging hotel and poor breakfast ”
We have been staying in this hotel since 2010 each time we travel to Ipoh. The hotel rooms are getting old and dirty especially their toilet and shower area. Carpet and towels are dirty which we quite disappointed such a good hotel but the cleanliness is getting bad. Their breakfast is terrible compare to our previous stay. The food are salty, oily and done poorly. We miss the use-to-be clean, friendly and tasty Seemsoon hotel! Will not come back anymore but if you don't really mind about the cleanliness but prefer a convenient location to your destination, it is still a good hotel choice.
Anmeldt 30 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
THAM fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Enkelt med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Leisure”
Satisfied overall
Anmeldt 29 marts 2018
6,0
wan fra Malaysia
Par
Superior dobbelt king
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
Choice of food for breakfast not varieties. Tease of food not very good
Anmeldt 22 marts 2018
4,8
Wan fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Enkelt med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
normal hotel”
pro: strategic location con: air cond not cool, dim room breakfast quality drop compare to few years back
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
6,8
Godt
Marina fra Hviderusland
Par
Superior dobbelt king
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2018
Cute place but need some improvement s”
In general was a nice stay. Staff very friendly and helpfull. Our first room was on non smoking floor, but somebody next door was smoking and room was too smelly , stuff nicely agreed to change the room and it was even better. I can't say breakfast is worth getting, unless you like Asian food in the morning. And they charge for hand towel, first is free second have to pay ( nobody informed us when we got them). Hotel need some renovation, it's way too old and looks off dated.
Anmeldt 18 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Joyce fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Enkelt med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Good ”
Good location
Anmeldt 17 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Syahriman fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Enkelt med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Good”
Nice break1st
Anmeldt 08 marts 2018
5,2
Tony fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Enkelt med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Reasonably priced but...”
The hotel is only about 6 years old (was told by a staff) but it looked older and drab. The mattress and pillows were lumpy and uncomfortable.
Anmeldt 07 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
TIONG fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior dobbelt king
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
The most valued hotel in town”
Room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Parking and breakfast are provided. This is my n times to stay here and will continue to stay here again.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2018
6,8
Godt
Meilyana fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior dobbelt king
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
so so :)”
If you want to find a hotel that are in center of Ipoh, don't care with the room interior and furniture, this is the right place. This hotel interior and furniture is too old. The wall paint is not neat and dirty at some place. The bed is not too comfy, a bit stiff, but it's fine :). At least, your cleaning service did a good job, the room is clean. No dust and the floor carpet also not stinks. I stayed in here just for business trip and for short time (only 2 nights), so this is not bad if you only stay not for too long.
Anmeldt 26 februar 2018
3,6
Yin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior dobbelt king
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Acceptabel”
dirty dark room, dirty toilet, no shampoo holder in toilet and the shampoo has to put on the floor. smelly bed and the bed too soft and bed sheet very yellow. Noisy air cond and not cold at all!!!
Anmeldt 26 februar 2018
4,4
Lim fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Disappointing because of the cleanliness”
Stay at this hotel with my parents and we booked a family room. - The carpet looks dirty and have very dirty stains here and there. ( fine, I can ignore this.) - The bedsheets have hairs and stain. I have no idea what stain it is but it is light brown coloured. (how can u sleep on a bed with stains on the linen?) - There are old food leaf wrapper with red coloured stain on it left on the corner of the floor. - THE WORST PART is there are BIG PATCH OF DARK MOLDY BLACK SPOTS spread from the cover of the toilet seat to the seat!! This is so disgusting!! I ask for a change of room but to be informed that they are fully booked for family room. I have left no choice but to ask the staff to change the bedsheets, clean up the room. AND this is the first time ever I need to request a change the toilet seat!! The only point to compliment is the staff that clean up the room is friendly and polite.
Anmeldt 23 februar 2018
4,0
Yin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior dobbelt king
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Acceptabel”
Dirty, smelly room. Dirty toilets and the whole bathroom wet after shower and lousy facilities. Bed not comfortable and aircond very noisy.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
CHOK fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior dobbelt king
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Goods”
Room clear,
Anmeldt 20 februar 2018
4,4
Chee fra Malaysia
Par
Superior dobbelt king
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
TERRIBLE! Changed room twice.”
I'm gonna be brief with my complaints. The shower area is clogged up and water won't disperse. We changed room TWICE cause the shower water will flood the whole toilet. Room service is really bad. There are hairs on floor and bed. Hair dryer in one of the room still plug in the toilet. Bed pillow, one big one small... What the? There's no standard in your operation. Despite the hotel is quite new, the poor maintenance from the management makes the hotel looks run down. There's visible crack on the wall and dark spots every where on it and also toilet door. The only good thing i could think of is the 2 hotel receptionist guys who kindly assisted me in changing room twice. Good job. Please think twice if you plan to stay here. Though the room is spacious, i could live with a smaller room but more comfortable in some other hotel with that price range. There's no need for the breakfast there as food is aplenty in Ipoh.
Anmeldt 20 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
FARHANA fra Malaysia
Par
Superior dobbelt king
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Best place to stay”
Friendly staff. The fav place to say when in Ipoh
Anmeldt 04 februar 2018
5,2
Meng fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior dobbelt king
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Toilet is so so so dirty”
Hotel is old. Overall acceptable but the toilet is so... dirty. Breakfast is simple. Location is the only advantage
Anmeldt 02 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Aisyah fra Malaysia
Par
Superior dobbelt king
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Good”
Good staff name Izzat and his friend assist me that I really never expect help with sincerity. All the staff mostly good and welcome. Planning will come in future
Anmeldt 02 februar 2018
5,2
Manga fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Enkelt med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Not bad”
Location is good but the building is very old and not clean. Will not stay again....
Anmeldt 30 januar 2018
6,8
Godt
Vicnesvary fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
not happy ”
not so friendly, booked deluxe room but get 2 single bedrooms
Anmeldt 29 januar 2018
2,8
Tan fra Singapore
Par
Superior dobbelt king
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Old hotel.. Stain on bedsheets & noise ”
Request to change the bedsheets after check in due to stain.. After changing the bedsheets still got a awful smell. The aircon were very noise especially during nighttime. The water from shower host not consistent on the strength. If you were want to stay in this hotel. Prepare to do Grab is more convenient. Do Grab upon arrival at the airport, by using the taxi service cost 30RM , if you Grab only 6 RM.
Anmeldt 27 januar 2018
4,4
Jeannette fra Malaysia
Par
Superior dobbelt king
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
High time they refurbish & replace all linens & beddings”
Extra pillows are chargeable. Bathroom poorly layout. No rack to hold shampoo & bath gel. As there is no depression at shower area (flat floor) throughout, the bathroom floor gets wet after shower.
Anmeldt 26 januar 2018
6,8
Godt
Mohamed fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Enkelt med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Suitable for couple or traveller who love the Ipoh Town”
Pros: - Hotel was so nice and clean - Breakfast was so good even though not many choices but the food still good and delicious (4 stars) - Staffs was so helpful, nice and friendly. Cons: - Wifi was so terrible. Connected but signal not that strong in our room. - TV: fews channel was no audio during our visited eg: Fox Movie Premium & Fox Sport 3 - Parking limited.
Anmeldt 25 januar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
SzeLing fra Malaysia
Par
Superior dobbelt king
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Great!”
extremely value for money. the breakfast provided is not bad. and it is quite near to ipoh old town..don't mind staying here again.
Anmeldt 22 januar 2018
6,0
Melissa fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Enkelt med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Pros: - spacious room - value for money Cons: - breakfast need to be improve - soundproof - i found rubbish under the luggage shelf
Anmeldt 21 januar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
MOHD fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Enkelt med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Last minute booking ”
My couple and I satisfied with the room given. We had the room at highest fllor which is at 6th floor. The staffs are all very friendly. Except the breakfast, not many choices but still okay with the price we got for the last minute.
Anmeldt 20 januar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
TIONG fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Enkelt med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
most valued hotel in Ipoh”
overall the hotel is spacious, clean and friendly staff. location wise, you may need car to access to town but Gran amd Uber are available, no problem. will continue to stay for my subsequent mo monthly business trip
Anmeldt 17 januar 2018
5,2
Sheila fra Malaysia
Par
Superior dobbelt king
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Building too old, needs refurbishment”
Building is just way too old and the entire floor smelled of cigarettes, even on the non-smoking floor. If you dont mind, this place is sufficient just to put up a night. Not for comfort.
Anmeldt 16 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
John fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Enkelt med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Fremragende”
Value for money . Better then dwj hotel . Not worth that price at all . Seemsoon the best .
Anmeldt 13 januar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Tay fra Malaysia
Par
Superior dobbelt king
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Great for budget hotel”
This hotel suit anyone who is travelling into this city within budget. Location wise is close to most attractions that has to do with food. One more thing that worth mentioning about this hotel is that it has it's own car park area and that solves parking issue.
Anmeldt 11 januar 2018
6,0
YETTY fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
breakfast menu”
to add more variety food for breakfast .
Anmeldt 05 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Raymond fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior dobbelt king
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
Try it.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2018
4,4
Esther fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Booked for family room end up give us deluxe room plus extra bed”
We have booked family room via agoda but when we arrived in the hotel they told us family room is full. They so-called upgrade us to a BIG deluxe room with two single bed and add extra bed for us. We paid for family room RM178 for 3 comfortable single bed end up one of us need to sleep in the thin extra bed which is not comfortable at all. Staff is not friendly and corporate to help us settle the issue.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2018