Reservér nu: Semabok Inn

Bedømmelse
Baseret på 355 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
5,9

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (355)Booking.com Anmeldelser (170)
5,9
Bedømmelse
Baseret på 355 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring5,9
Faciliteter4,6
Beliggenhed6,2
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,5
Service6,0
Værdi for pengene6,4
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
Standard Queen Værelse
Superior Queen Værelse
Superior til 3 personer
Sortér efter
Viser 328 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
4,0
Shiong fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Irresponsible staff”
The staff told us that all rooms are facing the main road but I found out that my youngest sister's room is not facing the main road. Window in my room was malfunction, unable to close tightly and this caused the noisiness that made us cannot sleep during the entire night. We were requested to change to another room but the staff rejected by telling us- it is not her job scope and she is not in charge for Agoda booking and she claimed that she dont know everything..
Anmeldt 09 august 2016
4,4
Shiong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Overall is ok ”
Overall is ok
Anmeldt 09 august 2016
4,4
Teh fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
No room service”
They had never provide service for room cleaning althought we stayed more than 1 day and the staffs were not very friendly.
Anmeldt 17 juni 2016
5,2
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Beware!”
If you are an islamic couple, make sure you brought your marriage license with you. You don't wanna end up getting caught. So it's not recommended for islamic couples who just wanna have fun =).
Anmeldt 29 maj 2016
5,6
Izhar fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Strictly for short stay, to sleep only.”
Seroiusly dont expect anything from this type of hotel. For rm60 per night, just for you to sleep at night (i cant coz sound of the vehicle on the road are too loud,i took room with window). I had to ask for a room change coz aircond not cold at all. And i changed to hotel sentral near city centre the next day and yeah, coz ambiance of the room feels like im renting a room for one night stand thingie... Seriously kah kah kah.
Anmeldt 19 maj 2016
5,0
thurai fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Nothing”
Air-conditioning
Not comfortable
Anmeldt 21 marts 2016
6,0
Puva fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Overall was clean, is just tat need some modification.”
Please keep some flowers or wall pictures just to make the hotel look better. Aircond needs to send for service ready I guess! The room was hot..bathroom was very clean yet need to upgrade to new style.. The existing one is very old version..
Anmeldt 11 februar 2016
5,7
David fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
No frills basic hotel”
Free wifi, good service, ample parking
Anmeldt 07 februar 2016
3,3
Jin fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Cheap Room with Cheap rate”
shower pressure good enough
Overall stay was ok because of the pricing,room condition is bit old. location is not very convenient unless drive , surrounding shop all closed. Hardly to find some foods.
Anmeldt 17 december 2015
6,3
Godt
AZMAL fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
near town”
near town, easy parking and not bz jem
nice
Anmeldt 15 december 2015
3,7
swatqi fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
A limited budget hotel”
pricr, room, quiet
overall it is a budget hotel, cannot expect much. please improve your reception, the room aircorn, tv chanel and also the bedsheet.the bedsheet is kinda "yellow-ish"
Anmeldt 14 december 2015
4,7
muhammad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
2.5/5 star hotel”
1.large room 2. Good for money 3. Good mattress
Good, scared of car safety but fine there..quite dark around these area..ample parking space..
Anmeldt 07 december 2015
6,0
Siti fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Small room, quite area”
cleanliness of the room, friendly staff and very quite
OK
Anmeldt 06 november 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
Wey fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
generally ok”
light ambient
Anmeldt 02 november 2015
10,0
Fremragende
Wong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Room”
Not Clean, Staff Performance no good, bath room not clean
Not Clean, Staff Performance no good, bath room not clean
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2015
6,3
Godt
Nasarudin fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Bit noisy from next room. Not that privacy Room a ”
Near to City centre. Reasonable rate. Clean room
Quite comfortable. Ample parking but not belong to the hotel and have to pay nominal rate per hour. Along non busy road. Food stalls available nearby. They don't have cafe in the hotel.
Anmeldt 10 august 2015
2,3
so fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Bad experience”
We stayed in many hotels in MELAKA, this is the worst one. Room design and website saw completely different. Furniture is very old, especially the most important air-condition.Because the air-conditioning problem, we changed three rooms. The first room because the air conditioning suddenly stopped functioning n smoke come out .The second room's air-conditioning is not cold, only the wind .We hope the hotel can improve the level
Anmeldt 27 juli 2015
6,0
Chee fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Decent hotel with usable toilet ”
cheap, cheap, cheap
The room is aged and the deco is definitely out of date. However, consider the price we paid, you just can't complain much about that. Journey to town is around 10-15mins.
Anmeldt 20 juli 2015
6,0
Lee fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Hotel staff could be more friendly”
Fast check in, fast check out, parking
Hotel staff should smile more. Other than that is a comfortable stay. If you drive, it's about 6 minutes away from the Melaka city.
Anmeldt 20 juli 2015
4,0
Angie fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Semabok Inn”
clean, nice decoration, cosy
overall the hotel is nice, but, there's no kettle n cups or mugs in the hotel room? the television was in s bad condition.. TV is blur , air conditioner is leaking..
Anmeldt 03 juli 2015
6,3
Godt
ALVIN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Simple and Comfortable!”
Friendly staffs, Clean room & Good Location.
OK.
Anmeldt 29 juni 2015
4,7
Chee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Dirty room was assign to my family. ”
1 of the room stay by my mum n sis was unsatisfied. Toilet bowl where we sit was surrounded by urine. And 2 used towel was found hang in the cabinet. I dont required much things but just hope to have clean room. Thanks God I only stay a night there.
Anmeldt 04 juni 2015
6,7
Godt
LOW fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Ok Hotel”
Location, Environment, Parking
Just average hotel. Price & Location ok. But Cleanliness can be improved.. Toilet kind of smelly of mould. Matress spring not good & too soft. Aircon not coll enough. Water pressure if stronger better..
Anmeldt 04 juni 2015
4,3
Jess fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
noisy, dirty but nice staff”
nice staff. n location
dirty mattress, uncomfortable, itch cannot sleep well.
Anmeldt 01 juni 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
Asiq fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
low price with low quality”
price location
With the lower price, we do not expect much. Small 14" tv, old aircond but still working and functioning. But overall we still can sleep.
Anmeldt 03 maj 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
MOHAMAD fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
good and affordable budget hotel”
cheap
Overall quite satisfy..good and clean budget hotel
Anmeldt 13 april 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
ALADDIN fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Value for money”
location, staff and budget
OK manage to sleep and pillow if under medium range could be better. Too soft maybe worn out
Anmeldt 13 april 2015
6,7
Godt
Kevin fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Clean and very affordable”
Clean, friendly staff, near town
It was a good stay. The only problem is having to use coupon to pay for parking. However, one hour of free parking coupon is given to guests. Else, have to park beside the block free but quite unsafe.
Anmeldt 11 april 2015
4,7
nur fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
wifi not available inside room and room not clean”
near to the warung.easy to get breakfast
Anmeldt 06 april 2015
6,0
Norazlinda fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
comfortable”
nice design
Anmeldt 27 marts 2015
6,0
Norazlinda fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
comfortable”
nice design
Anmeldt 23 marts 2015
6,7
Godt
Eugene fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2011
nothing”
non
The moment we step in , the room was filled with heat like an oven and after awhile we encountered power failure which force us to leave the room immediately lol
Anmeldt 20 marts 2015
5,0
shirley fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
spacious room for 2 star hotel”
1) easy to find 2) beside bank 3) near more del8cious food
Good for business trip
Anmeldt 26 februar 2015
4,3
shirley fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
spacious room for 2 star hotel”
1)spacious room 2) easy to find location 3) near town
For business trip only
Anmeldt 26 februar 2015
4,7
Jennifer fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Shaking, noisy windows, telephone not working, etc”
location for my visit
My room was terrible. The windows were vibrating and shaking the whole time and keeping me awake the whole night. The loud droning of the air conditioning outside was on-going. The hotel staff came to view my room and told me it's like that and that i can't change my room which i have already prepaid via online booking. The heater wasn't working and i had to ask the hotel staff to fix it. The telephone wasn't working either. It was a terrible experience staying at the hotel.
Anmeldt 24 februar 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Abdul fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Good & Nice Hotel”
Near to Masjid, Clean Room, Easy car park
Good hotel, clean bathroom , clean room. Friendly staff. Value for money . But far from city centre :( . I stay in room 315 and 309. Excellent wifi signal only in room 315 but not in 309. But most wonderful is very near to masjid, about 60 meter only :)
Anmeldt 21 februar 2015
5,0
Farid fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
last choice to stay”
clean
Anmeldt 03 februar 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
Norsyafiyana fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Friendly staff, comfortable”
Friendly staff, comfortable, easy to find food (just across the road)
I'm happy. The room is comfortable and nice.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2015
5,0
Siang fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
budget ”
staff, staff & staff
Anmeldt 25 december 2014
9,0
Fremragende
Aimie fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Best 2-star hotel ”
Affordable, clean and comfortable
Very good stay and convenient for customers.
Anmeldt 22 december 2014
5,3
MOON fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
need to be improved”
lift,parking,staff
The location is actually not bad , but the room and bathroom is poor . The room floor is dirty while the bathroom us leaking...
Anmeldt 14 december 2014
3,3
john fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
The room are freaking dirty! ”
Worst!
Anmeldt 01 december 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
Amirul fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
nice place if you traveling on budget ”
the service and the room
Anmeldt 25 november 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
Mark fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Pleasant as it can be”
location, parking, privacy
We just needed a place to sleep! It was good value for money and as with all these budget inns having a window is a luxury, we didn't get one! Then there was bathroom, it was small and no screen or shower curtain, so everything gets wet when you shower. Other than that I guess we can't complain
Anmeldt 18 november 2014
5,7
Norherman fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Good enough”
Location, cleanliness, price
Suit our budget & good location for us
Anmeldt 11 november 2014
4,0
Willy fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Bad Review.”
Un-pleasant.. Dissatisfied .. Totally different from the photo in Website
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
Sharmini fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Semabok Inn is a pleasant stay”
The cleanliness, the meeting room where Toastmasters were having their meeting, the fairly efficient staff.
It was good and pleasant.
Anmeldt 11 september 2014
5,7
WONG fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
MODERATE”
Quiet, clean and friendly
Good and convenient stay
Anmeldt 10 september 2014
3,0
Jeffrey fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
differed very much from pictures”
quiet location, easy parking
We had a very disappointing stay at Semabok Inn. We were speechless the moment we stepped into the room, it varied so much from what it was shown. The toilet was horrible, the bed was wobbly and noisy, the box tv had very bad reception, the wardrobe is beyond usage and the tiled room floor was dirty. It's a very poorly maintained room. For the price we paid for this, you can get better rooms from backpackers around jonker area. The only salvaging factor for this hotel is the hotel's lobby, but what you see there isn't what the room is made to be. Thank god it was only for a night's rest.
Anmeldt 03 september 2014
5,3
Goh fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
Not a bad choice for a nigh stay”
Staff ok! price ok! Service ok!
Anmeldt 02 september 2014