Reservér nu: Sens Hotel

Godt
Baseret på 127 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,7
88% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (127)
6,7
Godt
Baseret på 127 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,9
Faciliteter6,2
Beliggenhed6,6
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,9
Service7,0
Værdi for pengene7,3
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
繁體中文 (香港)
简体中文
mere
Værelsestype
Superior King
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Premier til 3 personer
Sortér efter
Viser 105 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,3
Godt
Beng fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Budget hotel with all the required facilities”
Some parking provided, close to eatery, close to grocery store
Every thing was great, except it is very difficult to find a carpark in this area. However, the hotel does compensate RM10 parking fare back to their customer who park the car at NSK carpark by pay and claim basis. Internet was a bit slow, very close to NSK supermarket and many restaurants. Not very far away from Kuchai Lama town.
Anmeldt 16 december 2014
4,3
Beng fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Budget hotel with all the basic necessaries ”
Car Park provided, near to the grocery store, near to eatery
Everything was OK! Never expect a big surprise from this budget hotel. So averagely acceptable.
Anmeldt 12 december 2014
5,7
koo fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Travel Star Hotel”
As normal
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2014
6,3
Godt
Chiang fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
Good location”
Spacious room, large toilet, pte parking lot for in house guest
Anmeldt 08 juli 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
Cas fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
Overall good n comfy. ”
parking and location is good. alot of good food nearby
Anmeldt 07 juli 2014
5,0
yoke fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
NOT GOOD”
NO
NOT GOOD
Anmeldt 04 juli 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
Alan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
location and gd value for money”
location, easy access to major mall, value for money
overall gd for money
Anmeldt 01 maj 2014
8,3
Fantastisk
Javin fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
Nice, quiet and comfortable.”
Quiet, fast check in and out.
Everything is fine. Room service is fast. Quick check in and out. Staffs are friendly. The down side is there isn't a lift at the hotel. The air-con have cigarette smoke smell coming out. It is easy to get food after midnight as there are a few 24h eating places just nearby and a 24h supermarket right below the hotel.
Anmeldt 16 februar 2014
6,0
CHIN fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Premier til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
no carpark,seethrough bathroom(no lock)&noisy room”
large bed, cold air condition n nightlife
Anmeldt 21 januar 2014
4,3
Liu fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior King
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
clean room and good internet service”
good internet service
Anmeldt 31 december 2013
6,0
May fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Near NSK”
Near market , pub, big room
Room is big and near NSK market serounded easy to get a nice food
Anmeldt 18 december 2013
6,3
Godt
Leona fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Great location, close to local restaurants”
location is a point
Nothing special, just the location is great! Quite a lot of nice restaurants around the area. Parking lots available, sort of convenient stay. Would recommend for short stay if you just need a budget night sleep.
Anmeldt 15 september 2013
6,0
LAU fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
Located nearby hotel and shopping centre”
Located nearby main road, nearby MacDonald and foods
Normal and nice to stay. Nearby shopping centre and food is easy to find nearby with MacDonald. Easily connected with bus and MRT. The location is a bit outskirt and need to get taxi to reach and opposite is a pub and nearby a malay shop for food.
Anmeldt 03 september 2013
5,0
Bhanuchander fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
Real budget hotel”
Not much to say, except internet service
Anmeldt 14 august 2013
6,0
Lim fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
Value for money.”
Clean room with car park provided
Anmeldt 16 juni 2013
7,7
Rigtig godt
JOSEPH fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
Great small hotel in city suburbs”
Location, convenience, cheap and clean
Anmeldt 12 juni 2013
5,3
Hang fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Premier til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
not a strategic located hotel.”
big room, clean bathroom and cooling air conditional.
The location is far away from the heart of the city. Feel unsecured as the surrounding of the hotel was dark. There were few pubs nearby which will cause sound polluted at mid night.
Anmeldt 09 maj 2013
6,7
Godt
Ngoc fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i april 2013
Sens Hotel”
clean, friendly
good small but clean room. Friendly staff.Far from KLCC
Anmeldt 07 maj 2013
3,0
Bong fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Premier til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
no comman”
easy affordable
Anmeldt 05 maj 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Ong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 6 nætter i februar 2013
Average Room”
Comfortable Room
It is a nice room and convenience for those who doing sales around there. It is comfortable and clean.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Ong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013
Good service”
Clean room
Overall, it is a budget hotel with necessary facilities and nothing to worry. It is comfortable and clean room.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2013
6,0
Ivan fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2013
Great location but no parking lot at the night”
Comfortable, Clean
Great, Comfortable , Clean , Good location , but lack of parking lot .......
Anmeldt 20 februar 2013
6,0
Willy fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i december 2012
Overall Great. but problem with water...”
Jenice is very helpfull
the price is cheap. i mean quite regular price. considering the area. the place is kinda hard to find. most even most taxi driver doesn't know the place. there's a minimart just in front of the hotel. and a supermart beneath the hotel. sumewhere in the basement. the water pressure sucks, at some point there's no water.
Anmeldt 26 december 2012
6,3
Godt
Jess fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Clean & Comfortable Hotel”
Friendly front desk staff
Room is clean & neat but it was very noisy with people's movement and slamming of door. Water heater is again noisy when it is turned on.
Anmeldt 11 december 2012
6,0
LAU fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
Nearby supermarket and value for money”
Hotel is quite and nearby food sources
The hotel is good and nearby supermarket and food sources but a bit far away from town. Transportation wise is difficult since no bus go over there and the area is slightly jam. Would consider for this hotel for budget stay but with a condition need to travel a bit further to connect to the main spot for shopping and work.
Anmeldt 03 december 2012
6,3
Godt
Isabell fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
Awesome room but hard to find”
neat, quiet, comfortable
the toilet is just beside the bed with frosted glass. might be awkward for some families or friends. staff came in to clean up the room without notice. i think you should inform the desk if you dont want strangers to touch your things. a bit tricky to find as the place is relatively new. parking space is limited in front of the hotel but park at the basement for only per entry. other than that, quite an awesome place to rest after a tired day. comfortable and neat simple hotel.
Anmeldt 01 november 2012
10,0
Fremragende
Aidan fra Singapore
Par
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
Although room is small. stay is pleasant”
Awesome customer service
Customer service Is tip top. The front desk person is very friendly and nice. The hotel is very flexible and it is safe. Protected by a guard house at the entrance. Private parking lots available too. Really satisfied with the stay there and ther service they provide.
Anmeldt 15 oktober 2012
10,0
Fremragende
Aidan fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2012
Nice room and service”
Very good hotel service
The stay was pleasant and nice.they have very good customer service and they have very good room service. Private carparks available and safe as well..
Anmeldt 15 oktober 2012
6,7
Godt
Alex fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
Nice room for the price, location hard to find”
Nice and simple designed rooms
Hotel is located in a new business area primarily made up of 3 storey buildings in the front and the rest 2 storey buildings. Due to it being a new area, it is rather hard to find with the hotel address no where to be found in my car GPS. Asking most people on the streets doesn't help either. In the end, resorted to multiple calls with the patient receptionist to find my way to the hotel. Parking available both in front of the hotel and in the basement. There is a convenience store right opposite the hotel. Although located close to pubs, it wasn't noisy. Rooms are simply and nicely designed. However there is only one turn lock to lock the door. Most of the rooms does not have the extra lock according to the receptionist. Bathroom is spacious. Pillows however are very hard. Last but not least, all unoccupied rooms are left with the door open on daytime (to prevent any odour according to the receptionist) therefore the room's floor is midly dusty. I resorted to wetting the available floor mat to give a simple wipe off the floor, and asking for another clean piece of floor mat from the receptionist for the bathroom door. Overall, nice and decent stay for this price. It would be great if the hotel can provide softer pillows though.
Anmeldt 18 september 2012
6,0
Thien fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
Sens Hotel”
Good location with lots of eating places nearby
Given a room opposite to house keeping room, it was very noisy with people's movement and slamming of door. Room is kinda dark, would be better if the lighting is enough. Water heater is again noisy when it is turned on. Can hear people talking and coughing next door.
Anmeldt 12 juli 2012
7,3
Rigtig godt
CHONG fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i juni 2012
Comfortable and clean hotel”
Big & clean and a lot of eating outlet nearby
overall hotel is satisfy and overvalue. the only complaint is the toilet class door without lock. this is not convenience for those who travel with friends. location is not visible as is situated behind the shoplot and no sign board by the main road.
Anmeldt 05 juni 2012
4,3
Linh fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2012
Lovely Hotel, Location is quite far”
wifi is free, many restaurant and employee is always with smile
I just stay here for 01 nights and then i must change to another hotel that is near to Bukit Bintang- a famous street with many traveller all around the world. Hotel is small, clean, wifi is free. U can walk to enjoy many restaurant near hotel just by 4-5 mins walking ( Papa Rich, Restaurant Kuchai Lama...) Generally, this hotel is good to the one who is have bussiness that is near Kuchai Lama. There's no MRT, KTM or Monotrail here so very difficult to travel....
Anmeldt 01 juni 2012
6,0
wei fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Premier til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2011
Spacious Budget Hotel”
It is a New Hotel in behind NSK Kuchai Lama
* Spacious room for three persons * Provided WiFi service * Dining place at your convenience, within 10 mins walking distance to the food stores outside
Anmeldt 31 maj 2012
6,0
wei fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i februar 2012
Clean Budget Hotel”
Near to eating place and lots of convenience store
*Clean and comfy room *Family room is very spacious * Attach with bathroom facilities *Private car park at the entrance of the hotel
Anmeldt 31 maj 2012
7,0
Rigtig godt
Tan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2012
Hotel service very good, location nice”
Give u state in sens must choice super quee , deluxe quee room too small.
I think there need to improve wifi signal is too low
Anmeldt 27 maj 2012
5,3
Yuan fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 1 nat i november 2011
Great location but small rooms”
is a goos location but hav to upgrade thier cleaness
is a good location for buiness travel around there, but hav to upgrade thier cleaness...the room too near along the road, so during the night is quite noisy . shopping mall is jux located oppesite the hotel, is convenience to get anything there if u wan buy any nesscery thing on the spot
Anmeldt 02 maj 2012
7,3
Rigtig godt
Yew fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i april 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a big smile”
cleanliness
This hotel, which was not the first time i stay, still remain the cleanliness as usual. I must say that, i will always come back here and stay again in the future
Anmeldt 13 april 2012
7,7
Rigtig godt
Lian fra Singapore
Par
Superior King
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2012
cheap yet worth it ”
Room are big despite being a 1 star hotel . clean room too .
Female staffs are all very helpful and friendly . Rooms are spacious n clean . supermarket below is super convenience and alot of food around this area . definitely will be back .
Anmeldt 25 marts 2012
9,7
Fremragende
TEE fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 1 nat i marts 2012
nice staffs, comfortable & clean room”
a lot of nice restaurant by walking distance, nice services, room very clean
The hotel is very nice due to the location that near by KL town. Staffs all very friendly and able to help us for most of the request, few nice restaurant around the hotel, a 24 hours hyper market is just under the hotel basement, food and stuffs are very cheap!! We got a clean and comfortable room. Taxi service is also available once we request from the frontdesk, the hotel staff book for us and they also bargain the cheaper taxi price for us! thanks to the staffs so we wont get the expensive taxi, booking with them got no extra charge! so good of them. So far we are very satisfied for the staying, will come again.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2012
7,3
Rigtig godt
Prakit fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2012
Room is Big but no widow”
easy to find food
Over all is ok. The Location near by the City, and easy to find Food. Also, got supermarket very near.
Anmeldt 15 marts 2012
6,7
Godt
Donald fra Canada
Par
Premier til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2012
Clean and basic”
simple and hassle free
New and clean simple budget hotel,must have own transport as it is at third lane of the complex from main road.Shops around are not occupy as yet.
Anmeldt 15 marts 2012
6,0
Lan fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 1 nat i marts 2012
Averagely good”
Reasonable room rate
averagely is good but 1) noisy at midnight 2) wifi signal in the room is too weak
Anmeldt 14 marts 2012
6,7
Godt
Charlotte fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2012
Clean and reasonable price room”
Near to a lot of restaurant and good food.
Room size is quite spacious but with a bit of musty smell when I first step into the room. Receptionists are very friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 11 marts 2012
3,7
HER fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i februar 2012
Quiet Place”
Cheap Price
The hotel is located at a newly develop area so is very quiet when night,Karaoke and pud is surrounding.. the room is big but not clean enough.. the first time i check in i get a smoking room and when i open the door the smell of smoke comes out and not very clean... then i requested to change the room...
Anmeldt 09 marts 2012
8,0
Fantastisk
Wan fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 1 nat i februar 2012
Nice rooms”
all tip top
location: at back of others shop lots, must have signboard outside at the junction
Anmeldt 25 februar 2012
6,3
Godt
Ang fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2012
clean and small room”
the channel provider on the tv
Although the room is small but is clean. But I stay in the non window room. I prefer the room that attach with window. Is a budget for those who have the transport, because that area is not really easy to have the public transport. Around there have many shop lot, can taste the food there, especially dim sum, 'pan mee', snow flake and etc. Is a very nice and delicious food.
Anmeldt 10 februar 2012
6,7
Godt
Charlotte fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2012
Clean room with friendly service”
Just above the NSK supermarket with numerous restaurants within walking distance.
Room is clean and spacious with clean bed sheets and walking spaces. Shower room is also spacious. However certain room do smell musty from the air con. Receptionists are usually very friendly and helpful. Location is also not too far from the city area where the shopping malls are like Mid Vallet area. Plus there is a 24 hours convenient shop a few steps away. Great place to stay for short business trip around this area. Those who need a drink or 2 before sleep are able to find a few pubs within a few steps away too. Will be good if they can put a small table in for us to place our handbags, toiletry or makeup etc.
Anmeldt 04 februar 2012
7,0
Rigtig godt
Warisa fra Thailand
Par
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2012
Service mine hotel”
Supermarket under the hotel
About 4-5 km from Bukit jalil stadium not exceed. but rather far from LRT station, you have to take taxi only. Good impression in officer service, good price and comfortable for shopping at supermarket under the hotel.
Anmeldt 18 januar 2012
7,3
Rigtig godt
Natalie
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2011
Very nice facilites, but hard to get into downtown”
The rooms were on the small side but fine for us, clean with good wifi and hot water
everything about the actual hotel was good. the only problems we had were getting there (took the taxi driver a full 20 mins to even figure out where the place was from the closest metro station), and getting into town which required a 10rm taxi to a train station and then another 30-45 mins on the train to get close to klcc etc. the area around the hotel is a business park, with everything you could need (clinics, restaurants, even a few clubs), but nothing spectacular, and certainly not a part of kl proper. overall a very clean, good budget spot, but you may end up spending the money you save on actually getting into town.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2012
6,7
Godt
Kevin fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i november 2011
rooms clean but no window”
cheap
room is clean and spacious. too bad there is no window and lighting was quite dim. weak phone signal when in the room. there was no problem with foods as coffeeshops are in walking distance.
Anmeldt 08 december 2011