Reservér nu: Sentosa Villa

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 421 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,5
93% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (421)
7,5
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 421 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,8
Faciliteter7,1
Beliggenhed8,2
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,7
Service7,5
Værdi for pengene7,6
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Deutsch
mere
Værelsestype
Classic Familieværelse
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Deluxe Villa
Sortér efter
Viser 350 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,8
Godt
NORHAYATI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Classic Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Nice and serene place to be with family. The children enjoyed the small stream & natural environmen”
Please improve the interior of the rooms and wifi
Anmeldt 03 januar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Eliz fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Classic Familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Superb location but beds need to be changed”
The view is superb and good landscape.However the beds in the room are so worn out that you can feel the bed spring poking through the body. I ended up having bad back ache after a night sleep.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Chan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Classic Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Serenity”
Calm, quiet, away from the city. Kids enjoy the river and the animals.
Anmeldt 13 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Shaffique fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Villa
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Rigtig godt”
INTERESTING.
Anmeldt 28 november 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
SHARULNIZAM fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Classic Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Relaxing”
Good location
Anmeldt 18 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
MOHD fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Villa
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Satisfied with service and facilities”
I don't expect too much but this resort so outstanding. Price is cheap but the facilities and staff service are superb. I'm falling in love with The Hutan Cafe because the food and drinks so nice (meals big portion) and price also reasonable. Btw, if this resort have their own transportation to pick up the guest from Kamunting bus terminal or KTM Taiping and sending back the guest, that's very welcomed ;) I will come again and recommend to my family and friends.
Anmeldt 15 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Richard fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Classic Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
For a green expereince”
Great value for money especially the restaurant which had a large selection of food and stayed open until late. Very helpful staff who directed us to see fire flies locally. You really do need transport given the out of the centre of town location . Will be back.
Anmeldt 13 november 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Fadhlina fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Nice scenery”
Nice scenery and kids love the river. However the maintenance is poor. The room is smelly due to unserviced air conditioner. Others are all good. Keep it up 👍
Anmeldt 06 november 2017
9,6
Fremragende
khairil fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Classic Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
We like the place so much because it makes us feel relaxing while enjoying the nature ”
The staff are friendly. The cafe is nicely located in the 'jungle' and the food also good.
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
MAT fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Classic Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Rigtig godt”
Nice place and location, but room are not well maintained, Jakuzi in the family room not function and cause electrical trip. Maintenance staff not very attentive
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
sylvain fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Rigtig godt”
The mattress in one of the room we occupied was terrible.
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2017
6,8
Godt
KENRIC fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Godt”
Staff takes too long for checking in
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Siti fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Classic Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Nice Family Getaway”
Pros - nice waterfall, accessible hall for indoor activity (yoga), calming environment, beautiful view, well kept villa, clean, duck pond, kids will love this place Cons - no phone in the room, no wifi, blur receptionist (young staff)
Anmeldt 05 september 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Siti fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Villa
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Fremragende”
REALLY NICE PLACE, PEACEFUL... I LIKE THIS PLACE AND WILL COME AGAIN
Anmeldt 15 august 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Teh fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Classic Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Hidden gem”
Came across this place by chance. The whole setup is lovely and just love the environment. Total calmness at night and we had a well deserved rest. Getting food is not a problem at all. Will be back
Anmeldt 12 august 2017
5,6
KHAIRI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Perfect stay for family gathering. Nice view with greenery background. ”
I like the fact it is surrounded by nature. Very calm.
Anmeldt 11 august 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Syahrul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Villa
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
love it”
love the environment, green and your kids can feed the fish. might stay here again.
Anmeldt 10 august 2017
9,2
Fremragende
YOONG fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Villa
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Excellent hide-away”
I love this place, the waterfall, the natural environment and the spacious room! Thanks Sentosa Villa Taiping for the wonderful weekend!
Anmeldt 19 juli 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Short Stay for meeting”
the room was nice. I didnt have time to explore more but it is certainly value for money.
Anmeldt 03 juni 2017
5,6
Wendy fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Classic Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
Place is great, they need to buck up on maintenance n housekeeping! ”
Beautiful place but poor maintenance. The Mgmt need to improve on housekeeping standards. Location is great, surrounding nice. So sad to see such a beautiful place not being managed well.
Anmeldt 13 maj 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Nurul fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Awesome”
The place and surrounding is peaceful. only hope they can include breakfast together for future
Anmeldt 08 maj 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
azerin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Classic Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Rigtig godt”
I stayed at Sentosa Villa in Sept 2016. The place is as serene as pictured on the website. We were a big group (a kid, 2 teenagers, 5 adults and a senior citizen), and were advised to stay at the hotel rooms instead of the chalet/villa since the chalet/villa is not suitable for old folks (need to walk a bit to reach the chalet). Location: 1) superb, though it was at the edge of a housing area, once you are inside the resort gate, it is as if you been transported to some highland secluded resort. 2) very near to all attractions, very near to town. everywhere is just 5 minutes away. taiping famous food court, zoo, lake garden, maxwell hill and so on..all are so close by! The family classic rooms: 1) spacious and clean. 2) bathroom is big, but the floor is slippery. Mgmt should consider putting anti slip tape to avoid accidents. 3) the hotel is a 3 story building but has no elevator. There's only 1 family room on the ground floor, so if you are a big group and want to stay together, you have to take the rooms on 1st or 2nd floor. Without elevator, it is still taxing for an old man to climb up the stairs, so mgmt should consider having more family rooms on the ground floor. We pre-booked the bbq dinner package, and as promised everything was prepared by the resort, only waiting for us to start our bbq session: 1) the bbq hut is nice - it has a fan, enough seating for big group of ppl, lights and water tap close by. 2) the food was a lot, so in terms of value for money yes it was seriously worth it. 3) the marinated items taste is just ok. You should bring your own bbq sauce to top up. surrounding: 1) serene, relaxing, pretty as pictured. 2) the stream is a bit dirty, you can see empty bottles and plastic bag in it. i couldnt find a spot clean enough for the kids to play in. the shallow pool doesnt look like the ones in the picture anymore, probably need a bit of cleaning and restoration. kids were disappointed as they were looking forward to "mandi sungai
Anmeldt 30 april 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Mei fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Villa
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Value for money”
Best place to relax.
Anmeldt 29 april 2017
6,8
Godt
khafyzah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Godt”
Swimming pool is far and at our room have something smelly
Anmeldt 21 april 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Villa
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
A Nice Retreat in the "ungle"”
The location was a bit far to reach. I mean, we had to drive through the park and then into some housing areas, towards the end. But it was all worth it. We love the small stream flowing from Bukit Larut passing through the premise. It's a shame that we didn't get to have a dip inside since we arrived late in the evening. And then the next day if was already time to go. The room was, like a normal wooden chalet. Decent enough. We liked the bath/toilet though. Clean and... practical. It was good that we went there in the middle of the week. The place was quiet. Overall a very pleasant stay.
Anmeldt 21 marts 2017
Thank you for the review. Glad that you love this place. Till we meet again :)
Besvaret 16 april 2017
Sentosa Villa
8,0
Fantastisk
CHEE fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Classic Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Natural and serene environment.”
Can see monkey in the garden. A bit far away from city if no own transport. The room is big.
Anmeldt 18 marts 2017
Thank you for the review. Hope to meet you again! :)
Besvaret 16 april 2017
Sentosa Villa
4,8
SEONG fra Australien
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Acceptabel”
Tv could not be switched on at 11.30pm. Electronic door was faulty. Not well maintained. Chair was not comfortable. Air condition was faulty. Reception service was slow.
Anmeldt 17 februar 2017
Thank you for the comments. Sorry for all the inconvenience. We will solve the problems immediately. Hope to see you again :)
Besvaret 16 april 2017
Sentosa Villa
8,0
Fantastisk
Feisal fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Villa
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Love It”
beautiful ground. Love the fauna and nature of the resort. Room are ok . friendly staff
Anmeldt 10 januar 2017
Thank you for the review. Glad that you like this resort. Hope to see you again :)
Besvaret 16 april 2017
Sentosa Villa
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mazaitul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Serene”
Peaceful view and good landscape.
Anmeldt 27 december 2016
Thank you for the review. Hope to see you again :)
Besvaret 16 april 2017
Sentosa Villa
6,8
Godt
Teh fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Classic Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Excellent location and fresh air”
location is very excellent,have very fresh air and near to the town,but the rooms is a bit old and not so clean.place for BBQ is nice ,it is very good place for group travel.
Anmeldt 27 december 2016
Thank you for the review. We will improve our facilities time to time. Hope to see you again :)
Besvaret 16 april 2017
Sentosa Villa
4,8
TECK fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Very nice outdoor environment but the room should be more comfortable. ”
Very nice outdoor environment but the room should be more comfortable.
Anmeldt 27 december 2016
Thank you for the review. Hope to see you again ! :)
Besvaret 16 april 2017
Sentosa Villa
8,8
Fantastisk
Rosgaiddin fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Classic Familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2016
Back to nature”
Cold fresh water from stream.
Anmeldt 25 december 2016
Thank you for the review. Hope to see you again :)
Besvaret 16 april 2017
Sentosa Villa
8,4
Fantastisk
Jega fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Villa
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Good nature experience.”
Beautiful scenic view
Anmeldt 25 december 2016
Thank you for the review. Hope to see you again :)
Besvaret 16 april 2017
Sentosa Villa
8,0
Fantastisk
Rozalinda fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Villa
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Beautiful scenery”
I love the beautiful nature surrounding. Near lake garden.
Anmeldt 10 december 2016
Thank you for the review. Hope to see you again :)
Besvaret 16 april 2017
Sentosa Villa
7,2
Rigtig godt
AHMAD fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Nature surrounding”
The room is ok..
Anmeldt 04 november 2016
Thank you for the review. Hope to see you again ! :)
Besvaret 16 april 2017
Sentosa Villa
7,2
Rigtig godt
Chan fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Very good garden resort ”
Just like stay at home Very peaceful kampong house
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2016
Thank you for the review. Hope to see you again ! :)
Besvaret 16 april 2017
Sentosa Villa
6,4
Godt
phuah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Classic Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
good ”
good
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2016
Thank you for the review. Hope to see you again ! :)
Besvaret 16 april 2017
Sentosa Villa
6,0
han fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Villa
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
natural environment ”
good place but hotel below expectations food not good recommend to eat out concept good but not well manage
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Nor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Classic Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Relaxing”
Recommended
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2016
Thank you for the review. Hope to see you again ! :)
Besvaret 16 april 2017
Sentosa Villa
8,4
Fantastisk
Azmer fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Classic Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Nature, Clean and Calm”
Recommended for those who love nature. Very Interesting Place. However no pool for kids
Anmeldt 18 september 2016
Thank you for the review. Hope to see you again ! :)
Besvaret 16 april 2017
Sentosa Villa
3,2
Nancy fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Classic Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Not a child n elderly friendly villa”
- No lift nor bell boys 2 help 2 transfer luggages 2 our room at LEvel 1. - The room is not clean enough, a lots of stains. - No worth for money
Anmeldt 17 september 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Asmak fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Classic Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
serene and calm place ”
nice clean serene and calm place to unwind. not much activity offered though here except a place to rest and relax.
Anmeldt 16 september 2016
Thank you for the review. Hope to see you again ! :)
Besvaret 16 april 2017
Sentosa Villa
4,8
Wong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Below Expection”
Overall below expectation
Anmeldt 14 september 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Chee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Classic Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Nice environment”
Cozy and nice green scenery. Easy access to Taiping Lake and Taiping town
Anmeldt 12 september 2016
Thank you for the review. Hope to see you again ! :)
Besvaret 16 april 2017
Sentosa Villa
8,4
Fantastisk
BOON fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Villa
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Excellent Stay”
Nice place for peaceful calm vacation with the value of money I paid provided u got own transport!!!
Anmeldt 09 september 2016
Thank you for the review. Hope to see you again ! :)
Besvaret 16 april 2017
Sentosa Villa
6,0
iena fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Villa
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Review of Sentosa Villa”
keep a good jobs guy
Anmeldt 02 september 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
SAIFUL fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Classic Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Not suitable for elderly ”
We reached here at 1.30 in the morning.. staff is not attentive at all.. imagine we had to carry luggage middle of the night and they asked us to park far away from the room. To make things worst, our room located at 1st floor, we struggle to carry up all luggage including my wife who suffered from stroke..she barely can climb the staircase. There are 3 staff at the reception at that time and no one bother to help. But i must say the whole environment is nice and very relaxing.
Anmeldt 01 september 2016
5,6
Farah fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Villa
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
A nice getaway from the busy city life.”
Pros - near town but quiet environment - nice nature surroundings Cons - deluxe villa not properly maintained, should be well kept and better improvement compared to supreme/standard room - should provide covered carpark as it rains EVERYDAY!
Anmeldt 25 august 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Nadiah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Villa
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Love the ambiance!!”
back to nature
Anmeldt 12 august 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Kym fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Villa
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Very peaceful location”
I really enjoyed my stay here, it was really and tranquil and peaceful setting.
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016