Reservér nu: Shah's Village Hotel

Godt
Baseret på 743 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,5

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (743)
6,5
Godt
Baseret på 743 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,1
Faciliteter5,9
Beliggenhed7,7
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,3
Service6,4
Værdi for pengene6,6
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
日本語
Français
mere
Værelsestype
Standard Værelse
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Suite
Sortér efter
Viser 684 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,8
Godt
Fook fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Strategic location”
Near LRT and main road. Hotel facilities a bit old but OK.
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Alexander fra Tyskland
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
It could be so much nicer!”
Very close to the LRT train station and free parking. Sports facilities and cool bars are just next door. The atrium with pool and palm trees is very pretty and the staff is really friendly. Breakfast is classical Malaysian and quite good as well! But sadly the rooms are very run down: it's time for some serious renovation work: the walls need new paint, new beds and furniture would help and the really nice wooden floor desperately needs a polish. It could be so much nicer at Shah's Village Hotel!
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2016
6,4
Godt
Eng fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
Old.”
Overall ok. As it near to the office that i'm heading to and convenience as there is a train station right in front of the hotel. The hotel is a bit old, just to some touch up and repair then should be alright, please keep the vintage ambient. The lift available for this hotel.
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2016
4,4
Gemma fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Old and full of mosquitoes ”
The room seemed very very old. I could hear the TV from the reception area in the room. The sink was blocked and dirty and I spent most of the night swatting mosquitoes. I wouldnt recommend staying here again. The staff were however helpful in carrying my bag.
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2016
6,8
Godt
Wan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Good value for money”
Just met my requirements for a proper night sleep after a busy day
Anmeldt 26 september 2016
6,8
Godt
CHANG fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Suite
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Old hotel”
hotel are quite old and musty smell arpund the carpets. facilities in rooms are quite bad and need maintenance
Anmeldt 25 september 2016
4,4
Andrew fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Re-boot required”
I have used the Shah`s village for years as location is great and parking nice and easy. But years have gone by and they just don`t look after the place blocked sinks and broken fittings in bathrooms is the norm and the staff seem to have been specially selected due to their ability not to smile or acknowledge that a guest is a customer to be looked after.
Anmeldt 25 september 2016
4,8
evin fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Basic hotel”
Short stay, room is rundown need upgrade
Anmeldt 05 september 2016
6,8
Godt
MOHD fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Suite
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
No wifi .. mosquito present old TV set”
Need some renovation work
Anmeldt 18 august 2016
5,2
Yi fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Nice location”
With everything basic provided, and goo dlocation
Anmeldt 09 juli 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
muhd fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
cozy and calm ”
hotel appearance a bit old but it nice inside. location very nice as theres got train station(lrt kelana jaya line) not far from it around 100mtres. easy for u to travel using public transport. theres also a small mall(amcorp) located in 300mtres about 15mins walking distance. also got 24hrs fastfood restaurant(A&W) located besides the hotel. overall its good to stay
Anmeldt 03 juli 2016
6,4
Godt
Azlan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Review”
J
Anmeldt 01 juli 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Melodie fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Pleasant ”
This is our first stay in this part of the city & this hotel was highly reccomended by a family friend. True tomwhat was described, the hotel is clean, cozy & quiet although it was next to an LRT station. Very easy access to eateries & shopping area too.
Anmeldt 29 juni 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Fook fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Good location for getting around PJ, spacious room”
Old hotel with equally old furnishing. If you don't mind the very nostalgic look of the place, facilities and rooms, it is fine. Rooms are large compared to other 3 star hotels. Rooms are located on the 2nd & 3rd floors but there is no lift. Location is very close to LRT, Amcorp Mall, PJ New town.
Anmeldt 26 juni 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Fook fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Near to where I had business”
Old hotel with equally old furnishing. If you don't mind the very nostalgic look of the place, facilities and rooms, it is fine. Rooms are large compared to other 3 star hotels. Rooms are located on the 2nd & 3rd floors but there is no lift. Location is very close to LRT, Amcorp Mall, PJ New town.
Anmeldt 26 juni 2016
5,2
RMF fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
decent staff, old hotel ”
The staff was decent and responded to every detail, however it is sad that to connect to the PAID WiFi took more than 4 calls. Basic facilities are very dated and the water pressure and temp was erratic at best. Only 1 movie channel, no sports or news was available.
Anmeldt 25 juni 2016
6,8
Godt
Eng fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Old”
The location is perfect. Other than that, a refurbish is needed. The old is kind of Vintage type, Yes, good point, and maintain this concept but it needs maintainance. Some of the funiture is old and going to break! The room is not really clean. Staffs are not attainable. In short, maintainance..!!!
Anmeldt 24 juni 2016
5,2
RAMLI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
NA”
Staff is very friendly but the room facilities is very dissapointing.
Anmeldt 15 juni 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Siti fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
OK. just nice”
My kids love
Anmeldt 07 juni 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Raul fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Great Deal”
was able to check in late, and leave very early in the morning. left with smiles, and warm goodbyes
Anmeldt 02 juni 2016
6,4
Godt
khairol fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
.”
.
Anmeldt 30 maj 2016
5,2
hawa fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Mosquitos ”
Mosquitoes were found in the room tho provided repellent but not good enough because there were a lot of it in the room
Anmeldt 30 maj 2016
6,8
Godt
muhamad fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Good for short stay”
Good
Anmeldt 25 maj 2016
6,0
nik fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
ok”
nil
Anmeldt 26 april 2016
5,6
Rajarathinam fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Run down”
run down, badly need make over if want to remain relevant.
Anmeldt 22 april 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Good location”
Near to LRT station
Anmeldt 18 april 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Bustaman fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Good hotel for business purposes.”
Very close to LRT station that we can go anywhere within Kuala Lumpur
Anmeldt 08 april 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Bustaman fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Business traveler”
Good hotel for business purposes.
Anmeldt 08 april 2016
4,0
A fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Suite
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2016
Please improve”
Very hard to receive greeting from staffs esp FO even though we have go thru them when get in/out of hotel. Toilet in room broken, they semi-fixed it but have to wait +- 5 min before could flush and have to flush twice for bigjob's output. Quite hot inside hotel - lobby and all the way into room. Carpet on pathway look pretty old and please put on fragrance.
Anmeldt 02 april 2016
2,7
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Par
Suite
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
The Worst of All”
Very Rude Receptionist. I'm staying nearby jalan gasing and 5min drive to the hotel. The concierge is incredibly rude and let alone the others behind the counter. They should be the frontliner of the hotel to bring good image and reputation of a good service. Room was okay but it will be fine if the staff gave us newly weds couple a good or at least decent service. My final judgement would be worst and may not stay there forever.
Anmeldt 24 marts 2016
6,7
Godt
MANSUR fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
good place to stay”
quiet..peacefully..calmness
Anmeldt 22 marts 2016
5,6
Noorul fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Suite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Kurang Best”
Tiada lift,,, bilik air teruk
Anmeldt 18 marts 2016
6,0
Nitya fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Pleasant stay”
Location, cheap and fast check in checkout
Okay
Anmeldt 17 marts 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Nor fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Nice cozy place to relax”
Friendly staff. Able to do early check in without any hassle. Pool view is nice
I love staying at this hotel. The staffs are friendly and helpful. I also love the location since it is near the lrt station, shopping outlet and also near a 24 hours fast food joint. Basically it is a nice place to stay when you want to relax beside the pool and chill.
Anmeldt 15 marts 2016
6,8
Godt
Choo fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Accessible place”
Stayed at Shah's Village for a few days. It was a pleasant stay, the rooms were clean, however towels on the first day seemed slightly dirty. Used my own towel throughout my stay there. The hotel only provided one hour of free wifi, thereafter, there's a charge to the wifi. Indeed, Shah's village is old and I do think that they could do more with improving/renovating the toilets in the rooms, and clean the air conditioning unit in the room. Overall, it was a good stay. A&W and a public swimming complex is just beside the hotel. Though the music from the pub at the swimming complex could be quite loud at times and might affect your sleep. Other than that, it's a not too bad stay.
Anmeldt 06 marts 2016
3,6
Elina fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Bad”
Many mosquitoed
Anmeldt 26 februar 2016
6,0
ROZLIN fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Good location”
Location,easy access to eateries,near to lrt station
Fairly comfortable
Anmeldt 23 februar 2016
6,7
Godt
PEK fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2016
miss”
location near to lrt
Just okay.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2016
6,4
Godt
Rafizah fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
average”
shud have free wifi
Anmeldt 02 februar 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Kim fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Pleasant and Convenient”
Excellent location, the room was very nice, pleasant staff.
I enjoyed my stay.
Anmeldt 23 januar 2016
6,7
Godt
Sukhjit fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Good location”
location, confortable bed, good food
pleasant, initially was rather upset as the room i received was stinking of smoke. the gentleman atthe counter informed me that all the rooms were smoking room. on our own we went into a room being cleaned and found that untrue. We changed rooms but I was rather annoyed by his indifference. Room was clean, bed comfortable and pillows really nice. Otherwise room was extremely old,needs a paint job, bathroom was mould as water leaked from the shower and bathroom ceiling was alos kinda moldy. TV reception not so great. The lady who checked me out was more pleasant. The restaurant staff very friendly and nice.
Anmeldt 22 januar 2016
6,3
Godt
CHANDRASAGAREN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Great”
The location near to my favorite A&W restaurant.
It was good
Anmeldt 26 december 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
sharul fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 5 nætter i december 2015
Good”
Food, price n location
Not bad
Anmeldt 21 december 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
MOHD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
OK”
Lokasi, pengangkutan lrt dan privacy
Anmeldt 20 december 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
Cindy fra Canada
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Hard to get wifi in room or lobby. ”
Staff, swimming pool
Nice, but hv to walk up 20 steps stair to room also LRT station.
Anmeldt 17 december 2015
5,7
THIBAN fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Need to improve”
Great location, quiet
Mosquito is a concern, looks antique but I think some good maintenance would be needed. There is NO free wifi, with the current trend of easily a 2 star or below having it. Took sometime to understand how to operate the air cond...
Anmeldt 12 december 2015
5,3
Rahimah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Shah”
Location food
Very bad, even prayer room was dirty
Anmeldt 12 december 2015
5,3
Rahimah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Shah's”
Location, food, front appearence
I did request for the lower ground rooms bcoz of mu knee problem in one of my orders but instead gave me higher level coz ground doesnt have my room type
Anmeldt 12 december 2015
6,3
Godt
Cheong fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Should improve on morning breakfast, very less cho”
Clean pool, Spacious room & Ample parking
I'm satisfied
Anmeldt 11 december 2015
5,3
Francis fra Storbritannien
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Poor run down and looking very tired”
Location, location, location
Will not be using it again. Hotel has no lift. Carpets, furnitures and buildings are out dated. Unless something is done about it, I will not be using it. It is overpriced and the food is rubbish
Anmeldt 10 december 2015