Reservér nu: Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Anmeldelser

Fantastisk
Baseret på 3343 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,5
93% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (3343)Booking.com Anmeldelser (2536)
8,5
Fantastisk
Baseret på 3343 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,8
Faciliteter8,9
Beliggenhed8,5
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,7
Service8,8
Værdi for pengene7,8
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
日本語
한국어
mere
Værelsestype
Superior Værelse med king-size seng og bakkeudsigt
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og bakkeudsigt
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og havudsigt
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og havudsigt
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 2928 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
10,0
Fremragende
Lydia fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og bakkeudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Absolutely worth it”
The price may put you off coz it is slightly on the higher side. But when you do stay there, you will understand why the price. There is something for everyone here. There are game rooms, water playground, mini water slide, children pool with pool balls. There is adult swimming pool and even a quiet pool area (adults only). There are big comfy chairs overlooking the sea away from everything else. Beach is connected to the hotel only for hotel guests; very clean and there are some water sports equipment available. Rooms are clean and not dusty at all both times that I stayed. Breakfast buffet variety is good with a cute section at kids height for them to have a go at the buffet themselves. Service staff is excellent. Very attentive, polite, prompt and they are like everywhere, always trying to be helpful. Definitely coming back again, with or without kids. No doubt about it.
Anmeldt 23 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Kristin fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og bakkeudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Beautiful and relaxing resort right by the Siloso Beach”
The rooms were spacious and the mini bar items were complimentary. Staff were really friendly and nice. Resort is located by the Siloso Beach. There was a huge selection for the breakfast buffet.
Anmeldt 20 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Maureen fra Australien
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og havudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i april 2018
Fremragende”
Friendly welcoming and helpful
Anmeldt 19 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Sidney fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med king-size seng og bakkeudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Very comfortable hotel room!”
Loved the bed, so comfortable!
Anmeldt 14 april 2018
4,0
henna fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med king-size seng og bakkeudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Sentosa has many more beautiful properties! Shangrila is an old property and not good for value $”
The cleanliness is nit good of the rooms! The food is average, the breakfast is also very average! The cheeses at breakfast were all frozen! The staff doesnt like to even help you with tea or coffee on the table! I think you can get far better options in thismprice range.
Anmeldt 10 april 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Christina fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King med pooludsigt
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Fremragende”
Loved it,enjoyed my stay with my family,excellent hospitality from all the staff,location is the best,had started budgeting on the transport costs when I dropped off the taxi on arrival but when told about the complimentary free transport around Sentosa on checking in,it just relieved me.This place I recommend to anyone with young kids.
Anmeldt 03 april 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Janice fra Australien
Par
Panoramisk Værelse med king-size seng og havudsigt
Boede 7 nætter i marts 2018
Love Rasa Sentosa”
We first went here many years ago, the rooms have been refurbished since then. Staff are very helpful and friendly, room keeping is very good. Facilities are very good and the buffet dinners are amazing, so much choice. Not ideal for people looking for a quiet escape, lots of children and families but that didn’t put us off.
Anmeldt 01 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Sebastian fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med king-size seng og bakkeudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Rigtig godt”
Hotel room can be have a USB charging port will be awesome,
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Omar fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og bakkeudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Perfect place for quick family getaway”
Loved the staffs, facilities and location
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Anna fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og havudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2018
Fantastisk”
Room service need to pick up the phone Rooms are a bit humid at times
Anmeldt 18 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Ng fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse med king-size seng og bakkeudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Good Stay”
Got a free upgrade at check-in to Panoramic Sea View Room, which has an excellent view of the whole resort. The design of the hotel interior was a bit dated, but nevertheless the place was generally clean and well-maintained. The hotel seems to be more suitable for families with kids.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Ting fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Panoramisk Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Perfect hotel for Family with young kids”
Love the kids club and the organised day activities.
Anmeldt 15 marts 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your positive review! Your kind compliments on the kids club and activities organised by our Recreation team are truly appreciated. I hope you had an enjoyable and fun stay with us. My team and I sincerely look forward to welcoming you to the resort again. Yours sincerely, Tane Picken General Manager
Besvaret 19 marts 2018
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
10,0
Fremragende
Sani fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
The best hotel in singapore”
Tip top service👍🏻
Anmeldt 13 marts 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your glowing review! I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we are truly humbled by your kind compliments on the service. My team and I sincerely look forward to welcoming you again. Yours sincerely, Tane Picken General Manager
Besvaret 19 marts 2018
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
8,8
Fantastisk
Wei fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King Værelse med haveudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Staycation”
Very good experience and hotel is well-maintained! Child friendly.
Anmeldt 11 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
LONGQIANG fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med king-size seng og bakkeudsigt
Boede 6 nætter i marts 2018
SO GREAT!”
So Great!
Anmeldt 11 marts 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your excellent review. I am delighted to know you enjoyed your stay. My team and I sincerely look forward to welcoming you again. Yours sincerely, Tane Picken General Manager
Besvaret 19 marts 2018
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
7,2
Rigtig godt
Shu fra Taiwan
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse med king-size seng og bakkeudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Great”
very good
Anmeldt 06 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Chocokimi fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Excellent customer service! Beautiful View!”
Although a little pricey, customer service is excellent! View from room is fantastic! Received a little birthday chocolate gift from hotel. Thank You! We fully enjoyed our stay!
Anmeldt 27 februar 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for the lovely review! Am delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us, and I look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Yours sincerely, Tane Picken General Manager
Besvaret 06 marts 2018
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
3,6
jangwan fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med king-size seng og bakkeudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
Room is so old.but location was good”
Breakfast was so bad. Showerbooth was too small space to shower.
Anmeldt 16 februar 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share this review with us. While we are happy to read that you appreciate our location, please accept our sincere apologies for your breakfast experience. Please be assured that I am working with the Executive Chef to improve our standards to better meet the expectations of all our guests. I sincerely hope to have the opportunity to be of service to you and your family again in the future. Yours sincerely, Tane Picken General Manager
Show more
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
7,2
Rigtig godt
Kati fra Singapore
Par
Panoramisk Værelse med king-size seng og havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Beach resort in the city”
nice escape from the city right at the beach. Very busy place - most suitable for families. For rest of us, not so relaxing. Service is excellent and friendly - we got very nice birthday surprises (cake and cookies)! facilities are bit run down (e.g. rooms, smelly corridor) - renovation would help a lot. The view (seaview w balcony) was fantastic!
Anmeldt 06 februar 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. As a popular beach holiday destination for families, the resort can get quite crowded during the peak season. We can only ask for your indulgence on this occasion and hope it will not deter you from returning during the quieter season. On the other hand, am pleased to read that you appreciate our beachfront venue, staff, view, service and complimentary amenities. Your comments on our facilities are also well noted and we are working with the relevant departments to better meet the expectations of all our guests. My team and I look forward to the opportunity to be of service to you again in the future. Yours sincerely, Tane Picken General Manager
Show more
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
7,6
Rigtig godt
Fitti fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
unforgettable experience”
A cab uncle said to me this is the first beach resort in Sentosa Island, was built more than 20 years ago. The location is very special. Very close to the beach. It is a nice view along the way to the hotel, I feel like passing by a small tropical forest. The room is standard for 5 star hotel, rather old, nothing special, and mine got a room with garden, pool and full-of-cargo-ships sea view and a rip on duvet cover. I booked via Agoda for 2nd 2 nights but paid directly at the hotel. Check-out process was not as smooth as I thought. At first the hotel was going to charge me double, they recharged me the the first 2 night which I already paid online. That's the one thing I regret, my lesson never again book a room if I have to pay at the property because the rate becomes much much higher. Better use other online hotel booking services which I can pay online. One thing that I really feel amazed of this hotel is the peacocks. Perhaps I'll back only for the peacocks and flying fox :).
Anmeldt 05 februar 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share this review with us. While we appreciate your kind compliments on our view, location and environment, please accept our sincere apologies for your check-out experience. I am continuing to work with the relevant departments concerned, to enable us to improve our service and to better meet the expectations of all our guests. Once again, thank you for your valuable comments as it is only through feedback like yours that we are able to continually improve the quality of our products and standard of services provided. I sincerely hope to have the opportunity to be of service to you in the future. Yours sincerely, Tane Picken General Manager
Show more
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
6,8
Godt
Benny fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse med king-size seng og bakkeudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Birthday stay and gathering with family”
Was disappointed that the dinner buffet was not up to Shangri la standard . Compare to other part of Singapore hotel providing dinner buffet is below standard
Anmeldt 02 februar 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share this review with us. We are sorry to hear that your dining experience with us was less than ideal. Please be assured that I am working with the Executive Chef to improve our standards to better meet the expectations of all our guests. I sincerely hope to have the opportunity to be of service to you and your family again in the future. Yours sincerely, Tane Picken General Manager
Show more
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
8,0
Fantastisk
Yeyn fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med king-size seng og bakkeudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Rigtig godt”
Great facilities for kids. Friendly hotel staff
Anmeldt 30 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Sue fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Panoramisk Værelse med king-size seng og havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Fremragende”
Always nice to be back in Shangri La. Short weekend break to recharge with the kids.
Anmeldt 30 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
KIJUNG fra Sydkorea
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med king-size seng og bakkeudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
good”
good
Anmeldt 13 januar 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your rating. My team and I sincerely look forward to welcoming you to the resort again in the near future. Yours sincerely, Tane Picken General Manager
Besvaret 23 januar 2018
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
6,0
Holly fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med king-size seng og bakkeudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Faded Splendor in Sentosa”
I'm sad to say the Shang did not live up to the hype for our family. The rooms were pint-sized, the walls needed painting, and the facilities in general need a facelift. For the price, we were extremely disappointed in the state of the resort as a whole--leaky roofs, sticky tables, stained bedding. We felt a catch-22, however, because any complaint about such broad shabbiness wouldn't be fair to pin on one singular staff person, all of whom were friendly and helpful. The ownership needs to take a hard look at the property and make the necessary investments to update it for the future. You can't live on a reputation forever!
Anmeldt 08 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Eliza fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med king-size seng og bakkeudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i december 2017
V nice pool and activities for kids. But our room has strong smell of smoke which last for days....”
We checked in at 5pm but one of our rooms (we booked 2 rooms) not ready yet. We filed a complaint say supposedly the rooms should be ready by 3 and wait for us not the other way round. Then the staff compliment my son’s bkft. One of our rooms, unfortunately has strong smell of smoke which last for our entire stay! Didn’t both change room since with kids plus the hotel was quite full and no guarantee to find another room close by. Mentioned to staff at checkout briefly. Didn’t file any formal complaint.
Anmeldt 31 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Ng fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og bakkeudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
Guest rooms interior is dated. Pillow is too soft and smelly. Wall finishing around Long bath needs deep cleaning.
Anmeldt 30 december 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback. Please accept my sincere apologies for the room condition as it certainly does not reflect our service standards. I am continuing to work with the relevant departments concerned, to enable us to improve our service and to better meet the expectations of all our guests. No doubt your recent experience has marred your impression but we hope to have the opportunity to restore your confidence in our resort in the future. Yours sincerely, Tane Picken General Manager
Show more
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
7,6
Rigtig godt
Hao fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Panoramisk Værelse med king-size seng og havudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i august 2017
Good for young kids, property need some upgrade”
Very kids friendly with lots of facilities for young kids. Staff are helpful and offered great help with multiple delays of flights and helped adjust the booking accordingly. Just need some upgrade with property for instance the balcony window cannot be locked
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. Please accept my sincere apologies for the room condition as it certainly does not reflect our service standards. I am continuing to work with the relevant departments concerned, to enable us to improve our service and to better meet the expectations of all our guests. On the other hand, thank you for your kind compliments on our colleagues and family-friendly facilities. I sincerely hope to have the opportunity to welcome you and your family back again in the future. Yours sincerely, Tane Picken General Manager
Show more
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
8,8
Fantastisk
Helen fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med king-size seng og bakkeudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Will come back to stay again another time.”
Was surprise to see Ceiling Fan in Superior Hill View Room with King Bed. Pillows were soft and tempting to stay in bed the whole day in the room. Loved the private beach front totally. There were so many activities to choose. Beach Volley ball , Table Tennis , Pickle ball, Gate ball. Mini kids playground, Indoor kids play, Games Arcade room. Kayak for rent, huge chess boards by the beach. LED music dancing by the pool in the evening.
Anmeldt 21 december 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share this lovely review, and for choosing our resort for your staycation! Am delighted to read that you and your family had an enjoyable stay with us, and I appreciate your kind words on our room, beach, activities, and family-friendly facilities. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming all of you back again to our resort soon! Yours sincerely, Tane Picken General Manager
Show more
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
8,0
Fantastisk
maryann fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med king-size seng og bakkeudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
kid friendly”
my kid enjoyed the kids facility very much. breakfast was really good with a hugh spread.
Anmeldt 18 december 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for the positive review. Am delighted to read that your family enjoyed the buffet breakfast and family-friendly facilities. My team and I look forward to the opportunity to be of service to you again. Yours sincerely, Tane Picken General Manager
Besvaret 19 december 2017
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
9,6
Fremragende
Nurzana fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Fremragende”
SUPERB!
Anmeldt 13 december 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for the positive review! My team and I sincerely hope to have the opportunity to be of service to you in the near future. Yours sincerely, Tane Picken General Manager
Besvaret 19 december 2017
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
8,4
Fantastisk
LI fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
slightly expensive, good for child, good location, restaurant also expensive for lunch and dinner ”
slightly expensive, good for child, good location, restaurant also expensive for lunch and dinner
Anmeldt 07 december 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share this review. Am pleased to read that you appreciate our location and family-friendly facilities. Your comment about the pricing is also well noted. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to the opportunity to be of service to you in the near future. Yours sincerely, Tane Picken General Manager
Besvaret 19 december 2017
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
10,0
Fremragende
Ashish fra Indien
Par
Panoramisk Værelse med king-size seng og havudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i november 2017
Fremragende”
Great resort and we had awesome experience, be its related to ambience, location, hospitality...and last but not least, best food. they serve.
Anmeldt 05 december 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for the glowing review! Am pleased to hear that we have exceeded your expectations and thank you for your compliments on our location, hospitality and food. We look forward to welcoming all of you back again soon. Yours sincerely, Tane Picken General Manager
Besvaret 18 december 2017
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
9,6
Fremragende
Raymund fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
My Daughter Was Very Happy During Our Stay”
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. The transpo to and from the hotel to Vivo City was very smooth. My daughter enjoyed it specially the pool activities by the "Fun Team" led by Faith and Roy. Buffet breakfast had a good variety of cuisines. We are looking forward to staying again in the future...
Anmeldt 29 november 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for your excellent review. I am delighted to read that you and your daughter enjoyed your stay with us. My team and I are humbled by your kind compliments, especially Faith and Roy. We certainly look forward to welcoming you again should your travels bring you to Singapore. Yours sincerely, Tane Picken General Manager
Besvaret 02 december 2017
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
6,4
Godt
Hyunduk fra Sydkorea
Par
Superior Værelse med king-size seng og bakkeudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
family resort with kids”
couple shouldn't book this hotel. many family with kids.
Anmeldt 28 november 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback with us. As we are a popular beach holiday destination for families, we can only ask for your indulgence on this occasion and hope it will not deter you from returning during the quieter season. Guests who prefer a private and quieter environment may enjoy a leisurely breakfast at the Rasa Business Lounge located on level 6, or take a dip at the adults-only pool section. May I also take this opportunity to highlight that the resort has ten different room categories which are designed with the needs of different travellers in mind. Each room comes with an attached private balcony and a view of the hills, garden, pool or sea so guests can enjoy the lush, natural surroundings. My team and I sincerely hope to have the opportunity to be of service to you again. Yours sincerely, Tane Picken General Manager
Show more
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
9,6
Fremragende
wing fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og bakkeudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Good for staycation”
Pool with slides and kids club is definitely a plus. Conveniently located near Siloso beach. Can reach by hotel s shuttle bus from Vivo city which is rather frequent. We booked two rooms on two separate bookings but they still can provide two adjoining rooms connected. Staff are friendly. Kids will feel safe playing in the pools as well.
Anmeldt 27 november 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for your excellent review. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. As one of the most family-friendly resorts in Singapore, your compliments on the children-friendly facilities are much appreciated. My team and I look forward to welcoming you again. Yours sincerely, Tane Picken General Manager
Besvaret 02 december 2017
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
8,8
Fantastisk
Gin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med king-size seng og bakkeudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Thumb up!”
Good hotel for family outing. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Only improvement needed is that the seating arrangement and the staff attitude for the breakfast buffet.
Anmeldt 27 november 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share this review. As one of the most family-friendly resorts in Singapore, your kind compliments on the service and the family-friendly facilities are very appreciated. On the other hand, please accept my sincere apologies for the service you experienced at Silver Shell Cafe, as it certainly does not reflect our service standards. I am continuing to work with the relevant department concerned, to enable us to improve our service and to better meet the expectations of all our guests. I sincerely hope to have the opportunity to be of service to you again in the near future. Yours sincerely, Tane Picken General Manager
Show more
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
8,0
Fantastisk
Renny fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og bakkeudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Rigtig godt”
From the day we check in till the day we check out, everything was perfect. The kids were having loads of fun at the mini tots club. Staffs were friendly. Breakfast spread was awesome with lots of variety. Only a minor glitch was the safety box in the room didnt work. Other than that, we had a memorable staycation.
Anmeldt 21 november 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback. Am pleased to read that you enjoyed your staycation with us, and I appreciate your compliments on our family-friendly facilities, colleagues and breakfast. On the other hand, please accept my apologies for the room condition as it certainly does not reflect our service standards. I am continuing to work with the relevant departments concerned, to enable us to improve our service and to better meet the expectations of all our guests. I sincerely hope to have the opportunity to be of service to you in the future. Yours sincerely, Tane Picken General Manager
Show more
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
7,2
Rigtig godt
WEN fra Singapore
Par
Panoramisk Værelse med king-size seng og havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Rigtig godt”
Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Room itself was ok except that the bathtub did not have a showerhead. The shower was separate. The bathtub edge has a drop of lizard poo that I had to clean up myself. Good view of the sea.
Anmeldt 12 november 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Your feedback on the cleanliness of the bathtub is well noted and appreciated, and I am continuing to work with the relevant department concerned, to enable us to improve our service and to better meet the expectations of all our guests. On the other hand, I am delighted to read that you enjoyed the view from your room, and that the service you experienced was friendly and helpful. I sincerely hope to welcome you to the resort again in the near future. Yours sincerely, Tane Picken General Manager
Show more
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
4,8
Nicole fra Australien
Par
Superior Værelse med king-size seng og bakkeudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Acceptabel”
Staff were not friendly. They wanted us to pay $70 to check in 1 hour early which I have never experienced before. Hotel grounds are extremely slippery during the rain. Poor choice of outdoor tiles, we saw 2 people slip.
Anmeldt 09 november 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Donovan
Par
Panoramisk Værelse med king-size seng og havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Beautiful resort! ”
Was very please with our stay at the resort. Top notch facilities and staffs. Slightly disappointed at the breakfast queue in the morning, but overall highly recommended to families and couples who look to escape the busy city.
Anmeldt 06 november 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. As a popular beach holiday destination for families, we do face challenges in our operations during the peak season and sincerely apologise for not meeting your expectations during your stay. We can only ask for your indulgence on this occasion and hope it will not deter you from returning during the quieter season. On the other hand, my team and I are humbled by your compliments on the facilities and the service, and I am delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us. I sincerely look forward to the opportunity to be of service to you again soon. Yours sincerely, Tane Picken General Manager
Show more
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
7,2
Rigtig godt
YAZID fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Panoramisk Værelse med king-size seng og havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
The panaromic view was beautiful and the complimentary drinks was a great surprise. ”
Suggest to put a lock for the windows between the room and the bathroom for more privacy. Besides that the room is great.
Anmeldt 06 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Philip fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse med king-size seng og bakkeudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Awesome pool & Breakfast”
Typical standard for shangri-la. wasn't really a new hotel but everything is nice and cosy. balcony has a nice view of the sea. The hotel pool is awesome and kudos to separating the kids and adults in the pool. gave me a nice area for a swim. breakfast selection is a spread and food was really nice
Anmeldt 05 november 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for your lovely review. Am pleased to read that you enjoyed the views, pool facilities and the buffet breakfast. My team and I sincerely look forward to welcoming you again soon! Yours sincerely, Tane Picken General Manager
Besvaret 13 november 2017
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
10,0
Fremragende
Yeo fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Fremragende”
The service that is provided was beyond my expectations. My husband and I were looking for a hotel for staycation before my baby is born and were only able to be away for 2D1N. We love how the variety of food for breakfast and also the beach within reach. Overall it's a very good and refreshing experience.
Anmeldt 03 november 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa. I am delighted to read that you had a relaxing and enjoyable staycation with us. My team and I are humbled by your kind compliments on the service, food and the facilities. We look forward to welcoming you and your family again soon! Yours sincerely, Tane Picken General Manager
Besvaret 13 november 2017
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
8,8
Fantastisk
Cherish fra Filippinerne
Par
Panoramisk Værelse med king-size seng og havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Grand Vacation”
Room was exquisite, staff very good. They even handed out free ice cream before we left. And chocolates as bday gift. only downside is that the beach wasnt that good.
Anmeldt 02 november 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for your review. My team and I are humbled by your kind compliments on the service and I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I sincerely hope you had a memorable and birthday with us. I certainly hope to have the opportunity to be of service to you again, should your travels bring you back to Singapore. Yours sincerely, Tane Picken General Manager
Besvaret 22 november 2017
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
10,0
Fremragende
Sue fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Facilities”
Kids loved the Halloween activities and the enjoyed the kids club. Very kids friendly hotel.
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience. Am delighted to know your children enjoyed the Halloween activities over the weekend, as well as the kids club. My team and I look forward to be of service to you and your family again. Yours sincerely, Tane Picken General Manager
Besvaret 31 oktober 2017
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
6,4
Godt
Peter fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Don’t go unless all that matters are your kids”
Inittialy staff were friendly. Shocked to see a Shrangrila looking so old and dated. Reetaurants especially. desperately needs modernising. Starters in Alacarte restaurant nice. Ordered Sea Bass. Waitress who couldn’t speak English (English is Singapore’s first language) told me I had Salmon. I got frozen fish. I was sure it was cod. I enquirer and was assures it wasn’t. If it wasn’t cod then why is a five star international hotel chain on a tropical island selling frozen fish? Despicable. We ordered mojito. Bar lady not at all trained to make cocktails. Had to return it. Twice. Breakfast buffets was generally good but healthy scrambled eggs were absolutely Swimming in full fat cream. Made me feel sick. We had to extend our card for late check out twice and it still didn’t work. Floor staff didn’t speak English again. Was disrespectful and unhelpful. Took 20 minutes to get into the room. I was generally so disappointed I demanded a refund. Amaturly run.
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
faisal fra Saudi-Arabien
Par
Superior Værelse med king-size seng og bakkeudsigt
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2017
The best stay ever,”
Great staff , they are so nice and kind Everything there is organized The breakfast has a veraity of worldwide kitchen
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for the glowing review! I am pleased to hear that we have exceeded your expectations and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Yours sincerely, Tane Picken General Manager
Besvaret 23 oktober 2017
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
8,4
Fantastisk
HWA fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Family Staycation”
Great for a weekend with the kids
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for the positive review. Am pleased to know that you and your family had an enjoyable stay with us, and I look forward to the opportunity to be of service to all of you again in the near future. Yours sincerely, Tane Picken General Manager
Besvaret 16 oktober 2017
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
8,4
Fantastisk
Daryll fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse med king-size seng og bakkeudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i august 2017
Fantastisk”
Excellent view. beautiful room. Location is way inward, not really accessible. and security might be a concern as anyone is able to enter the premises.
Anmeldt 21 september 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for your review. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured that the resort considers guest comfort and safety as our highest priority. Measures are taken to ensure your well-being and safety, including access to guestroom corridors via key card on selected floors. My team and I sincerely look forward to welcoming you again to the resort. Yours sincerely, Tane Picken General Manager
Show more
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa