Reservér nu: Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel

Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Anmeldelser

Fantastisk
Baseret på 1064 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,3
84% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (1064)Booking.com Anmeldelser (2018)
8,3
Fantastisk
Baseret på 1064 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,5
Faciliteter8,3
Beliggenhed8,2
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,7
Service8,3
Værdi for pengene8,2
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
日本語
Deutsch
mere
Værelsestype
Club-værelse
Deluxe Værelse
Sortér efter
Viser 863 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
2,4
Abdalla fra Kuwait
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 6 nætter i november 2017
Worst hotel in Kuala Lampur”
This is the worst hotel in Kuala Lampur, it is guest house not hotel. Who is classified this hotel 5 stars? Not proffissional staff, No facilities, Old furniture, Bad location, Bad view, Noise around the hotel, Small swimming pool (like 2 stars hotels) No life guard in duty !! Bad lobby No activity Bad smell The hotel is: old wood and old carpet !! No smart TV in the rooms The bathroom door handle was broken !! The room cleaning is depends on the cleaner mood !! Bad receiption It is only name, as SHERATON but actually it is 2 or 3 stars hotel !!
Anmeldt 19 november 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Jin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Fantastisk”
Good location which is near to Monorail. Room is clean and bed is comfy.
Anmeldt 09 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Ngoc fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Sheraton Hotel KL”
City nice view
Anmeldt 08 november 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Joon fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Spacios room and comfortable bed”
We are staying at executive floor with King size bed. We can see the KL tower and science through the window. Will be in our list if travel to KL . Additionally, it only took two minutes walk to Monorail. However, parking as a in house Guest in the hotel chargeable RM8.50 for 24 hours . Overall are fabulous and stay at here.
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2017
9,6
Fremragende
FANG fra Kina
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
nice hotel”
very good just like other Sheratons.
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Nur fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Value for money. Nearby mall.”
Superb room, value for money and nearby quill mall.
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Dalvin fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Fantastic hotel ”
Been to this hotel multiple times in the past 10 years. Room size & bed is amazing! A good breakfast spread. Only thing I wld appreciate them to do. Is to change the Club lounge whiskey selection. A decent single malt or a good choice of blended whiskey. Other than that. It's all good.
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Mohammad fra Irak
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2017
Fremragende”
Every thing was great about this hotel specially variety of the breakfast but as a five star hotel the rooms cleaning and maintenance is a bit weak and required more attention to minor issues such as dirt under furniture and loose fixtures
Anmeldt 17 september 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Ambuj fra Indien
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Nice location, good room, good breakfast spread.”
Overall good experience, only reception staff very inadequate and chk in/ out takes a long time and very often long queue is seen.
Anmeldt 03 september 2017
3,6
Ajay fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med udsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Acceptabel”
Absolutely third class service
Anmeldt 18 august 2017
6,4
Godt
SHU fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med udsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Godt”
1. Waste from last guest remains. 2. Nice shower & jaccuzi facility.
Anmeldt 16 august 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Tan fra Malaysia
Par
Club-værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Spacious and comfy room”
Love their club lounge access and their bed. Super comfy. However, slight disappointment on their toiletries and also their bathrobe. The room is meant for two but yet sheraton only provide one bathrobe and their toiletries are of no brand. Out of my Expectation from a 5 stars rated hotel.
Anmeldt 14 august 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Jacob fra Indien
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Good hotel in an excellent location”
The big selling point has to be the location, and the fabulous views from the room. I have stayed here twice and would probably pick it again if I made a trip back to KL. The monorail station adjacent to the hotel is a big plus point allowing for easy commuting, though I found it hard to get across to the mall across the road with a slightly pedestrian-unfriendly intersection to navigate. All in all, the staff were courteous and provided good advice, and the breakfast on offer hit all the right notes. Nothing to complain about... we had a pleasant, comfortable stay and couldn't have asked for much more.
Anmeldt 13 august 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Panagoda fra Sri Lanka
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2017
Excellent service and very accommodative staff”
I stayed 4 night on business visit. Staff were very courteous and accommodative. Rooms were kept clean always and ample drinking water provided free. Free wifi with good bandwidth. Especially my checkin times were way off but they were very flexible. My flight was around 11pm and had to stay in the hotel at least till 7 pm. They made arrangements for me to hand over the room by 2pm and allowed me to use all the facilities at the Spa area Including the pool, sauna, gym etc Excellent hotel!
Anmeldt 31 juli 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Kittiyakorn fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Good hotel in KL, near BTS”
Good hotel in KL, near BTS and department store
Anmeldt 31 juli 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
George fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med udsigt
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2017
Ok hotel, ok locaton”
ok hotel, but its getting old..
Anmeldt 28 juli 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Siu fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Excellent ”
Overall is good but the quality of breakfast can be improved.
Anmeldt 25 juli 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Zeyaulhaq fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
excellenet hotel”
a great excellent hotel
Anmeldt 23 juli 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Brijesh fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Total value for money”
Excellent hotel,vibrant and beautiful interior and great location
Anmeldt 16 juli 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Haseeb fra Pakistan
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Excellent very recommend Best location, the highest cleanliness ”
Excellent very recommend Best location, the highest cleanliness
Anmeldt 13 juli 2017
9,2
Fremragende
USHA fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Great hotel”
My second time staying in this hotel. It didn't disappoint me again. Enjoyed my stay here.
Anmeldt 10 juli 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Chia fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med udsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Not bad”
Hotel is clean. Location is good.
Anmeldt 09 juli 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Chiang fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2017
Good Location ”
Near to monorail and good location in the city
Anmeldt 29 juni 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Elvin fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Club-værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Old hotel, slightly over priced”
This is a busy hotel with queues on the check in and check out counter. I personally feel this hotel is slightly overpriced and old. The gym is excellent with free flow of water and green apples. This hotel to me is slightly overpriced and old.
Anmeldt 28 juni 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Yee fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Good 5 stars hotel”
this hotel has everything you need for the stay in Kuala lumpur.
Anmeldt 26 juni 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Samuel fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Recommended ”
Located besides a MRT station and easy accessible, highly recommended.
Anmeldt 16 juni 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Siti fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2016
Excellent stay”
Very impressed with the location, size and cleanliness of the hotel. Definitely coming back here during my next visit to KL.
Anmeldt 14 juni 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
sudharshana fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2017
Centrally located ”
Good location and helpful staff---but check in was NIGHTMARE having to sit int he lobby till 2.30 pm for rooms tube getting ready, though i had reached the hotel around 11 am --- as its OVERBOOKED beyond limit. . Not just me saw at last 10-15 families waiting at the lobby . if you are reaching early in the morning , be prepared for worse. But overall facilities are good and staff is friendly & helpful . Made old property, room carpet etc is totally worn off
Anmeldt 05 juni 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
YI fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Rigtig godt”
good location.
Anmeldt 02 juni 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Nurhanim fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
great”
pro - service, staff, value for money cons - furnitures were dated . buffet spread is not as great mostly chicken menus
Anmeldt 25 maj 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Scott fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Sheraton Imperial - nice and good location”
The rooms are large and comfortable and clean, staff are friendly and helpful and the facilities are good (including the lobby, gym and pool area). The location is okay, a bit far from "downtown" but there are nice restaurants a few steps away and a mall right across the road. Also the monorail is close to it's easy to get around.
Anmeldt 24 maj 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Scott fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Nice, comfortable hotel”
The room and bathroom are a nice size, and are both clean and comfortable. Nice views from the windows, a nice lobby area and good gym and pool facilities. Staff were friendly and helpful. Close to some restaurants and there is a mall across the road, and a quick walk to the monorail so it's easy to get around town.
Anmeldt 24 maj 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Noor fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Great to stay”
Friendly staff,huge room,perfect location, i will repeat stay here
Anmeldt 21 maj 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Lim fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Fremragende”
The only cons was the parking fee which is not complimented by the hotel.
Anmeldt 20 maj 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Lisa fra Østrig
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Wonderful stay”
We are a couple with a little baby who stayed over a long weekend. And we really enjoyed it. Awesome breakfast buffet (even for vegetarians like me) and delicious food at the Chinese restaurant (Chef Steven). The whole staff was super friendly, especially in the Essence Restaurant and the Club Lounge. We would totally book it again!
Anmeldt 04 maj 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Dalvin fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Superb ”
Superb facilities & location. Portable Bluetooth speaker & smart TV wld b perfect if it's added in all the room. And the whiskey at the Club lounge. Wld b perfect if they Change it to a single Malt Whiskey. Other than that hotel is perfect. Room is Spacious for 4 Adults.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Hajar fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Beautiful hotel + Comfortable bed”
We stayed only for 1 night so there was not enough time to experience the hotel fully. For the short stay, I can say that it was as expected from a 5-star hotel. The rooms are clean, bathroom is huge, ironing facility is provided. Nice view from our room on the 22nd. floor. Only the safety deposit box was a bit faulty; on close examination, it looks as if it was once forced open - but we were still able to use it. On the next morning, it appears as if the air-con was reduced because I woke up sweating. That was the only issue I had other than the parking issue which was not explained well by the staff. Everything else was fine and dandy!
Anmeldt 02 maj 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
yung fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2017
A pleasant stay”
Hotel room is elegantly furbished,spacious and comfortable.I had a king bed and the mattress had just the correct density and softness for a conducive sleep.I booked this hotel because it is just within 3-5 mins walk to The Oscillation Yoga Studio at The Row(there are a few cafes and bistros that serve decent meals at reasonable price)The hotel is also near to a small shopping mall and the LRT station.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2017
10,0
Fremragende
BADRUNISSA fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2017
Very accomodating and obliging”
Everyone from front desk to housekeeping was efficient and helpful. We asked for newspapers and it was delivered promptly. We asked for extended check out time and they allowed us to stay until 2pm.
Anmeldt 01 maj 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
choo fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
NICE”
NICE
Anmeldt 28 april 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Ting fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 5 nætter i april 2017
Nice Place, Staffs is very sweet and kinds.”
The only drawback for this hotel is: 1) House Keeping services is a little bit in sometimes. I did ask for an extra pairs of shaver, however I need wait for more than 30 mins. 2) in addition, the House Keeper did left the used towel in my room after clean.
Anmeldt 19 april 2017
6,4
Godt
irene fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Godt”
dissapointment on second visit. request through Agoda for prefered first visit rooom but message didnt go through hotel, therefore I got a very terrible room, with toilet flushinng nose and some other noise that come from one of the light in the room. Manage to chane room when about to sleep.
Anmeldt 11 april 2017
6,0
BOON fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Value for money ”
Its very classic five star hotel experience. Very comfortable bed and pillows. The design of the room is classic. Bathroom is spacious, with bathtub. For the separated shower room, some mould around the edges of tiles edges, not strong water pressure. We stayed at level 21, but still can hear some noise from the street. Not too loud but if you are light sleeper, you may not sleep well. In term of facility, gym room is well equipped and fantastic, but yoga map need to replace. Sauna is great. But steam room abit smelly. Swimming pool - has a lot of dried leaves at the bottom swimming pool on Sunday(26/3) morning. Most likely due to heavy rain on 25/3 evening. Parking fee of RM8 per entry is charged. Overall, at this special rate of RM380 (not include breakfast) in this 5-stars hotel is worth.
Anmeldt 27 marts 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Iman fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Stayed just one night”
It's just a stop over for 1 night. Small but clean pool. Carpark is not free. Flat rate of 8.50RM for guest. Room is clean and spacious. Slippery when wet, washroom floor. Right in front of a Shopping Mall. Nice cafes on the right alley. There's a metered taxi stand. Walk straight down, more bars & clubs. Walk further still at the juction to main road, there's 2 local restaurant where locals eat. Nice cheaper selection of indain food and perhaps others. Nice nasi kandar and mutton soup. There's a convinient store next to it. Overall, just ok.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2017
10,0
Fremragende
WONG fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Clean & big room”
Comfortable & clean room. Friendly staff. good location
Anmeldt 22 marts 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Nurashikin fra Singapore
Par
Club-værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Compliments to Akmal”
The club room has so benefits and previlegr. Akmal was able to accomadate to our request. Very professional in assisting us with our ovee request.
Anmeldt 11 marts 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Club-værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Great Club Lounge ”
Sheraton Club Lounge is one of the best in KL with great personalized guest relation services. Comfortable rooms with great facilities.
Anmeldt 04 marts 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Shaharin fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Nice”
Love the spacious and stylish room. The view facing Kampung Baru (otherwise KL Tower) is not bad. I think this is a quality hotel that lies just outside the golden triangle, and hence the good value.
Anmeldt 01 marts 2017
6,8
Godt
Jason fra Australien
Par
Deluxe Værelse med udsigt
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2017
KL Visit”
The Sheraton Imperial is a well appointed hotel, close to the monorail and directly across from the new Quill Mall. It's just a little out of the way from KLCC and the MRT so a little walk. Staff were great and sorted a king bed as aid made a mistake when booking. The hotel is clean however the carpet had an underlying smell of cigarette smoke. Being non smokers this was obvious but wouldn't impact smokers. The buffet breakfast was on point but more importantly the afternoon high tea at the Pavillion was great value for money with a wide selection of tea to have and a mini buffet. I'd recommend the hotel to friends for a valued price.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Megan fra Canada
Familie med store børn
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2017
Great Value for Money”
Mom & I stayed for four days & it was pretty much a staycation. Great place to relax, helpful staff, nice spa, and a short walk from the metro for sightseeing.
Anmeldt 24 februar 2017