Reservér nu: Shima's Apartment @ Greenhill Resort

Shima's Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Anmeldelser

Godt
Baseret på 52 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,6

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (52)
6,6
Godt
Baseret på 52 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,0
Faciliteter6,4
Beliggenhed7,2
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,6
Service6,7
Værdi for pengene6,3
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Nederlands
Værelsestype
Taglejlighed
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Sortér efter
Viser 50 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,7
Godt
sivamuralitharan fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
Nice Apartment”
Location
Perfect location and nice vibrant environment. Comfortable rooms
Anmeldt 16 februar 2013
6,0
Mohammad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2012
Reliable apartment for vacation”
Value for money for vacation
Quite reliable and comfortable for family vacation.
Anmeldt 14 februar 2013
8,3
Fantastisk
Noor fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
very clean and good enviroment ”
clean
the apartment very clean and all the necessary thing have inside the apartment (except iron). its very good for family because it have very good environment and green scenery. the location of apartment very near to the shop, which easy to find restaurant or mart to buy food or groceries. will recommend to others for staying this apartment especially families.
Anmeldt 30 januar 2013
7,7
Rigtig godt
IQLIMA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
great apartment with clean environment”
Clean and spacious
overall the apartment is very spacious and clean. i'm happy with the condition of the apartment.
Anmeldt 17 januar 2013
9,0
Fremragende
zaiton fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
spacious, good location and new apartment”
will intend to stay same apartment next vacation
was told to change venue from shima's apartment to rose apartment. felt diasappointed at first but was convinced its a new apartment. and its a blessing in disguised. located in kea farm (near equatorial hotel) and kea farm market. nice place , well and new furnished. can accomadate 10 people spaciously. walking distance to kea farm market and rose garden. equipped with cooking utensils and water heater. preferably own cooking cause not many choices of eating places (restaurants/food court) unless take a drive to brinchang (sometimes takes nearly one hour to get to brinchang although 1.8 km distance). can cook fresh vegetables from kea farm market.
Anmeldt 26 december 2012
7,0
Rigtig godt
Raha fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Lovely hotel at a very great location”
Great location
The hotel is not actually a hotel. It is an apartment belongs to an individu. As such, there was no reception counter and so on. We have to wait to obtain our key. That is the only setback. I love the quite, cold and peaceful area. The rooms are all clean and all facilities are in working condition. No complaints.
Anmeldt 12 december 2012
8,0
Fantastisk
Cheuk fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Taglejlighed
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2012
good for big group of friends”
aprartment style with 4 rooms - you can cook and party if you like
- hotel is a bit difficult to locate as it is near another hotel - basic settings with no amenities - good parking facilities
Anmeldt 25 september 2012
8,0
Fantastisk
Daniel fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2012
Great apartment, good location”
Price, location
second time i have stayed here - it is very well suited to a weekend of hiking in the cameron highlands. only had 3 people in my group this time although the flat could easily accommodate 6 (including 1 couple). made use of the satellite tv to watch the olympics. it's relatively basic but perfect for a place to stay with lots of room. nb cooker still not working since last visit.
Anmeldt 01 august 2012
2,3
RUSLIZA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
Poor Condition”
Nothing can be liked
Poor condition of the apartment, beds n mattresses are old, kitchen is dirty, kitchen utilities are not functional etc
Anmeldt 19 juli 2012
6,3
Godt
Chin fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
Moderate living experience”
Location away from busy market, ease of parking
The location is good as it located at heart centre of Tanah Rata and away from busy market. Parking is not an issue. However, you may need to bear for the noisy from below and upper floor.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2012
8,7
Fantastisk
Daniel fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2012
Great appartment at reasonable price”
lots of space, good view
We arrived 5 hours late at 4.30am after a massive delay, but the owner was very helpful and told us to call her for directions when we arrived. The flat was spacious, 3 decent sized rooms. Not particularly luxurious or elaborate but very well suited to our 2 day hiking holiday. 1 double room and 2 twins - could have comfortably have slept a couple and 4 others. Not many towels and couldn't get the cooker to work though.
Anmeldt 11 juli 2012
4,7
KANG fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juni 2012
bad experience ”
new building
bad experience,the apartment no wifi , astro no chinese channel , and in the next morning alots of rubbish inside the lift.
Anmeldt 15 juni 2012
9,0
Fremragende
son fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juni 2012
Nice apartment”
Is good value
This apartment is nice , clean and good location . But the master bedroom door cant lock. Beside that, totaly all is good.
Anmeldt 14 juni 2012
5,3
noor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juni 2012
clean apartment but vey small room”
very near to tanah rata
The apartment i book was very small.although its a three bedroom apartment the last room was very small. In general it was very clean.but one of the toilet was not functioning well. The corridor was very noisy. Lots of parking spaces. Near to tanah rata.so easy to find foods and a bit shopping.generally it was just a so so place to stay.might be there are lots more better apartment.
Anmeldt 11 juni 2012
8,0
Fantastisk
julian fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Taglejlighed
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2012
nice hotel”
the cool surroundings
The hotel room was spacious. But unfortunately there is a faulty heater in one of the rooms and if u pressed it the whole would have a black out. Other than this. Everything else was OK.
Anmeldt 10 juni 2012
8,7
Fantastisk
MURUGAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2012
service with a smile”
Very confortable location- near to shops
Its good and very confortable.But the cost is slightly high. The kitchen facilities like gas cooker is looked like very old and rusted. very scaring to use. Generally the apartment is confortable and we are enjoyed staying.
Anmeldt 06 juni 2012
3,0
Tee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i maj 2012
Consider good apartment.”
spacing room
we stay at B4/1, the apartment is consider spacing for the room (3 room in total). but 1 of the room which facing corridor, the room's window was broken, if the any thief, it's easy to break-in. And the gas stove, is broken, dare not open.
Anmeldt 28 maj 2012
7,7
Rigtig godt
Masrul fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i april 2012
Spacious for big family”
It is an apartment . So you just feel at home where you can cook, sleep and rest
Comfortable. The only thing that letdown is the main toilet which has a leakage from sewage pipe that link to the toilet unit above it as there is formation of stalactite u know that it has been long is that condition. the water that drip just close to where you will hang your towel and just opposite of the toilet bowl. So you will not want to sit too long reading newspaper when doing your nature call.
Anmeldt 17 maj 2012
8,7
Fantastisk
Swee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i maj 2012
Clean with nice location”
Quite place with plenty of parking space available
The apartment is clean, equiped with basic facilities... Just that the heater in masterbedroom is not working very well and the remote control for Astro is not working. Overall is satisfying. Worth staying.
Anmeldt 16 maj 2012
9,3
Fremragende
Noormala fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i april 2012
Clean apartment and worth your money”
hot shower function very well since the weather was very cool
Clean apartment..feel like home since we stay in an apartment which provide anything you need as if you are at home. For cooking...utensils, rice cooker, microwave are also provided
Anmeldt 12 april 2012
10,0
Fremragende
Faril
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i april 2012
its better agoda than others”
great Selling
i really happy with your service and complete information for our trip
Anmeldt 12 april 2012
7,0
Rigtig godt
dr fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Taglejlighed
Boede 1 nat i marts 2012
"Great location "”
nill
-problems in water heaters in the master room - bathroom door problem
Anmeldt 04 april 2012
3,7
Carolina fra Holland
Par
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2012
Groot appartement zonder inhoud”
10 beds
Wij boekten een appartement in verband met ons bezoek aan de Cameron Highlands. Hoewel wij met zijn tweeen waren, was op dat moment dit appartement het enige beschikbare. Het is moeilijk te vinden. In het appartement bevonden zich maar liefst tien bedden verdeeld over drie slaapkamers. En dat was het dan ook. In de woonkamer stonden twee plastic krukjes. Wel was er een televisie. In de keuken een wankele eettafel waaromheen vier stoelen. Er was echt geen bestek of borden voor meer dan vier mensen. Op de toiletten was geen wc papier, geen handdoeken en geen toiletartikelen. De bedden waren net nieuw dus daar was niets op aan te merken. Wij vonden het vreemd dat de twee toiletten tevens dienst deden als douche. Door de ligging en de bouw van het appartementencomplex en wellicht het feit dat er niets aanwezig was aan meubilair in dit appartement was het heel erg gehorig. Vooral van geluid van buiten het appartement.
Anmeldt 03 august 2012
2,7
Louise fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
一句话照片不对版。”
有电梯
电视没声还收不到台,有跟没有是没分别。两间厕所只有一间有热水器,人多还要轮流洗澡。电线跑出来不小心会被电到,没风扇。有煤气但是没火炉,还是摆美?一句话照片不对版。
Anmeldt 02 august 2014
3,7
koo fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013
不是很好”
没水供应,态度不熟很好
态度很差,有没水供应,幸好有换房间给我们!不然我们就没得冲凉了!问了去他家,才知道之前可能太多人住了,所以才会这样
Anmeldt 13 marts 2013
7,6
Rigtig godt
Abd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Kemudahan Apartment”
Sistem air panas tidak berfungsi dengan sempurna
Anmeldt 03 marts 2016
7,7
Rigtig godt
shah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013
apartment yang selesa utk family”
lokasi yg sesuai..berdekatan dgn bandar..
apartment ini lebih mudah di access jika dari tapah melalui tanah rata.. kami menginap waktu puncak (cuti tahun baru cina).. jalan sesak dgn kereta..jika dtg melalui simpang pulai/brinchang, kesesakan teruk..fasiliti yg lengkap..boleh memasak.. water heater berfungsi dgn baik..
Anmeldt 14 februar 2013
6,7
Godt
ROSMIZA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
menarik”
apartment yang selesa
Saya berpuas hati dengan keadaan apartment yang besar dan dilengkapi dengan semua peralatan memasak dan pinggan mangkuk. Comforter juga disediakan berlebihan debagai persediaan untuk jumlah keluarga yang besar.
Anmeldt 29 januar 2013
8,7
Fantastisk
Haslina fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
apartment sgt selesa, bersih dan nyaman”
Lokasi sangat strategik, jauh dari kesibukan kota dan mendamaikan...
sangat berpuas hati dengan apartment ini.. bersih dan selesa
Anmeldt 19 december 2012
7,7
Rigtig godt
Zuhairi fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juni 2012
Hotel sesuai untuk keluarga”
Apartmen luas, tidak jauh dari medan selera
kami tiba berlima di hotel ini, rumusannya ia hotel yang menarik dengan ada kolam renang dan sarapan. bilik juga luas, bersih serta ada balkoni. tidak kurang seronoknya ada waterpark dengan tetamu hotel mendapat diskaun 30 peratus.
Anmeldt 09 juni 2012