Dejligt 6,8
baseret på 2547 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 2547 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhed 7,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 6,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,1
Sortér efter

Geoff fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Nice location
It is possible to walk to the mall of asia in around 20mins
Anmeldt 25 september 2016

Sangho fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
great place for money
great place for money. will stay again.
Anmeldt 24 september 2016

Anmheca fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Nice Pool and Location
It is near to everything. There is a wonderful on the pool area which is located on the rooftop.
Anmeldt 15 september 2016

Zhyla fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Deluxe-familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Value for Money
Don't expect too much. you get what you paid for
Anmeldt 09 september 2016

Michelle fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Very accessible, close to airport and MRT & LRT1 stns.
The room is well designed and clean. It is just the aircon at room 711 stopped working and made a cracking noise that we had to transfer room. Also the breakfast is only served until 9am that we missed it becuz we had a disturbed sleep due to AC malfunction plus the fact that we checked in so late night that we had to sleep in. The staff was accomodating to all our needs and they offer airport transfer which is a plus. Free wifi and swimming pool too. Overall we are happy and will stay here again.
Anmeldt 04 september 2016

Neil fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Simple Hotel
We only stayed at the Shogun as a stop over before travelling on. The staff were nice and helpful. The room was fine, nothing special.
Anmeldt 01 september 2016

Svein fra Norge
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Close to airport
The hotel is in a small street, near LRT and MRT station. Very buzy life outside, but quiet inside. Breakfast is not too much to write about...very basic. Helpful staff
Anmeldt 01 september 2016

Arlyn fra Filippinerne
Par
Premium med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
family from leyte
this is my couple of times staying on this hotel. i prefer this hotel because of the location is convenient to where you go. staff are friendly and its clean inside the room.
Anmeldt 01 september 2016

Charles fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Conveninent for the airport and MRT
The hotel is excellent value and we use it because it is convenient for the airport and MRT (to avoid the traffic). The food is 'modest' and as stated before the value of a glass of (poor) wine is extortionate. They take 7 glasses from a bottle (6 is normal) and charge a lot for the experience!
Anmeldt 30 august 2016

david fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Charged credit card for WHAT?
After this I will not use agoda I want to know what the extra charges they made against my credit card are if I do not here back will never use your site agian
Anmeldt 29 august 2016


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: