Fremragende 9,1
baseret på 1184 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fremragende



baseret på 1184 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,4
  • Faciliteter 9,1
  • Beliggenhed 9,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,2
  • Personalet 9,1
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 8,5
Sortér efter

Nam fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Residens
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
The best hotel in Bangkok
The best hotel in Bangkok
Anmeldt 03 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Pathoumlat fra Laos
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
One of my top 3 5stars hotel in Bangkok
I love this place for more than 3 and half years and it never seems less, I love to discover out new and unique hotels in bkk but I can only say Kem is the best with the price worths to pay it just I sometimes can't afford to stay every trip I visit. Their breakfast is great and that pool-access located center of hotel just become their 'must visit' ha~ I feel like There'reflower exhibition that change monthly after enter hotel will see left and right. but one problem I always face when I come this hotel is checking in, rooms are not ready and sometimes at reception not doing very friendly work and one time I was pissed out that I tried to check in 3 times but room weren't ready, the rest is perfect for me :)
Anmeldt 03 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

tiklung fra USA
Par
Deluxe Residens
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Excellent hotel
Good location/ best fitness / good restaurant / staff very friendly/ best swimming pool/ roon service is really thougful . Great hotel
Anmeldt 01 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

CHENG fra Kina
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Big swimming pool
The hotel is located in Siam paragon shopping mall. However, it is not easy to find the way to walk to the hotel when the shopping mall is closed after 10pm
Anmeldt 30 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Pamongkol fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Premier
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Great hotel, great stuff, very new
one of the best hotel i've ever stayed, noting more i can ask from.
Anmeldt 28 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Can fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Executive-suite
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Will be back here soon
Tuan CV - Vietnam
Anmeldt 28 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Glenda fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Executive
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
luxurious with a perfecr location
This hotel is perfect for people who loves to shop and eat. The moment you set foot on this hotel you are greeted and taken care of their exceptional staff. You would feel right at home and would not want to leave .... will choose to stay here again whenever in Bangkok
Anmeldt 23 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chris fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Always excellent well done, breakfast was very busy though in both occasions had to move around to find somewhere different each time
Anmeldt 21 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kheang fra Cambodja
Familie med små børn
Executive
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Superb location
This is my third time staying in Kempinski Siam hotel and everytime we feel very happy to stay in this hotel but only this time the service at the breakfast restaurant(near Siam Paragon entrance) wasn't really good. Actually we can go up to 17th floor the club lounge for breakfast due to i booked for two executive rooms. But i wanted to try the restaurant. The service there not really that good. Two days, we ordered fried eggs abd waited for more than 20 minutes and when asked for the eggs we orfered, the only replied i get from the service lady is "i ordered" and walked away. I understand there were many guests especially from China and maybe thr service staff was busy with many orders but did i just said "service" and hopefully she know what is the meaning of "service". Everything was good except for the above that i mentioned.
Anmeldt 08 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Wai fra Hongkong
Familie med store børn
Executive
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Good hotel!! Must-stay hotel in Bkk
The hotel got a excellent location! It just 1min way from Siam paragon. If you may want to do a lot of shopping in Bangkok, it fits you! But it is far away from watergate, so it may be a bit hard for you to enjoy chicken rice at night😂. The swimming pool is quite small in a sense. The service is good.
Anmeldt 08 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: