Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 5091 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

WONG fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Satisfactory Stay with Good Location
Stayed for 3 nights at here. The room was expected small and we can't even open up our luggage. The housekeeping was fast maybe due to the small room space. No complimentary mineral water available. The best part is free usage of smartphone whereas we can call up to 5 countries for free and we can even bring it out to walk around since the smartphone comes with free internet. The location of the hotel is good to because it near to mrt station and just behind one of the local attractions, Temple Street. Overall, it is a satisfactory stay.
Anmeldt 24 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Raymond fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i september 2016
Good location, small room
The hotel's location is good, 3 mins walking distance to nearby train station. Walking distance to the happening streets in HK with tons of shops and food. Room cleanliness should be improved, encountered bed bug. Our check in was delayed. It was supposed 2pm and end up we got the room at 3pm/4pm.
Anmeldt 23 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

CHIA fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
A dissapointing stay at this hotel.
Will never stay in this hotel again. Room wasnt ready at 2pm, late check in and simply ignore request. Queens size bed turn out to be a mini 4feets bed. No complimentary mineral water for guest at all. 2 lifts to serve 19 storey of guests. Wifi auto log out and unable to log in for an hr or 2.
Anmeldt 22 september 2016
1 rejsende syntes denne anmeldelse var hjælpsom. Gjorde du?

Ikhwan fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Value for money
Walking distance to MTR Yau Ma Tei Exit C Near Temple Street Market Free shuttle bus to/from kowloon airport express and other places Small room
Anmeldt 22 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Michelle fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i september 2016
Convenient
Walking distance to mrt station , near nu Ren Jie , Miao Jie , can buy a lot of things along the road side ...
Anmeldt 21 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ying fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
OK Place
The staffs are just satisfactory. The bed cover is not clean so we removed that. The rest is OK. Overall is above average for this range of price.
Anmeldt 21 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

CHEE fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Worth for Money
Not far from the MRT station, indeed located just next to Temple Street which is suitable for tourist who like to hang around besides shopping complex
Anmeldt 21 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jungeun fra Sydkorea
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Not bad not good
Good that it is close to subway
Anmeldt 21 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ibon fra Spanien
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Good location and price
Taking into account the hotel offers and prices in Hong Kong this has been one of the best options I have tried so far. Well located (Yau Ma Tei MTR station 2min walk), lots of restaurants nearby and kind staff.
Anmeldt 20 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Benjamin fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Good location, near to MRT but room extremely basic. Room and bathroom are small.
Good location, 8 min walk to Yau Ma Tei MRT. Lobby, room and bathroom are small and not very clean.
Anmeldt 20 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: