Fantastisk 8,6
baseret på 259 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 259 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhed 9,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Service 9,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,9
Sortér efter

Suzanne fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Perfect Boutique Hotel in Tree-lined Perfect Location!!
Get the Lakeview room. It's worth the extra $10.00. The location is perfect!!! My Halong Bay cruise was canceled due to monsoon and they found at their Boutique hotel across the street and upgraded me to suite with balcony because this happened then I returned to Lakeview the next night. The staff especially Jenny and the time are so great. Trust me as I travel the world and this is perfect place in Old Town Hanoi.
Anmeldt 19 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

KIM fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med søudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Good
Location , service , lake view
Anmeldt 13 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

KWANGSIK fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med søudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Perfect Hotel
Nice and very good hotel , Very good meal , very kind staff.
Anmeldt 18 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Donald fra Malaysia
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
One of the Best Hotels in Hanoi
Breakfast, Location and Value
After coming to Hanoi for so many times and staying in so many hotels. I think this hotel deserve a good recommendation from me. Just felt that this hotel is perfect for the money I paid for. The breakfast is one of the best among all the hotels I have stayed before. Buffet and request for eggs in any style that u want. Location is also perfect as well. 5 min to almost anywhere that u want in Hanoi like the lake, night market, old quarters and etc. Value is what I want to stress. You can't really get anything close to the money that I paid for this hotel room.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Shirley fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Very nice hotel.
Nice location. Good breakfast.
Anmeldt 11 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tuan fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
All good, except bus service
the price of bus service is not consistent
Anmeldt 25 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sung fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
Inexpensive hotel with friendly service
Cheap, friendly, centrally located
Overall a descent stay. But this is just a 1 star hotel, NOT 3.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Melanie fra USA
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Wonderful hotel
Recommended.
Anmeldt 07 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kathryn-Ann fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Good value next to the lake
Location, quiet, staff
Great little hotel right near the lake. Staff are super friendly and very helpful. Breakfast location is great, but the quality could have been higher. We stayed in a street view room, which has a little balcony onto the street, which was great. Not as big as the lakeview room and a bit damp/cold. The bathroom was very musty smelling. Great view though, and quiet for Hanoi. Staff are lovely.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kathryn-Ann fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med søudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Great location, lovely staff
Location, staff, view
Great little hotel right near the lake. The lake view room (703 I think) had a great view and was very comfortable. Staff are super friendly and very helpful. Breakfast location is great, but the quality could have been higher. My omelette was a bit undercooked and the buffet wasn't as good as others we had elsewhere in Vietnam. But that's not a particularly big deal. The staff really made it a good stay.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: