Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 1782 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1782 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,7
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Service 7,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

David fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
location, value
good location, great price, kept clean, good air-con, staff very helpful and friendly. Wi-fi pretty reasonable, always works and up to 1 mb/sec No complaints
Anmeldt 25 juni 2016

SENG fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Dishonest staff
We left our luggage at hotel after check-out. 2 hours later when we returned to the hotel to collect our luggage, we realise one of our luggage zipper was broken (the only luggage with lock). we have checked and quite sure it is broken by someone intentionally. very angry with dishonest staff. good location. but no facilities at the hotel and lobby with lots of mosquito,
Anmeldt 20 juni 2016

Zhen fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Økonomi - uden vinduer
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Good hotel in Patong
Very good place to be near Patong, Not expensive good services and very clean. Beside got 7-11 to buy any stuff u need. Only bad thing is the wifi will stop suddenly after using for 30-60min
Anmeldt 01 juni 2016

Mohd fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Satisfied
Super convinient! Highly recommended!
Anmeldt 26 maj 2016

Sally fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Value for money
Value for money but not much facilities can use. A bit old.
Anmeldt 25 maj 2016

LUM fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Økonomi - uden vinduer
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
facilities
Facilities need to be upgraded and maintenance services, as some did not working well
Anmeldt 30 april 2016

Bruce fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 10 nætter i april 2016
Only issue was wifi sometimes would not let you log on
Ony issue was wifi at times would not let you log on. Slow and I mean slower than dial up. Hard to get out of very raised bath tub and if you are over six foot. Your head will it ceiling. But nice staff and clean room.
Anmeldt 24 april 2016

Marjorie fra Canada
Familie med små børn
Økonomi - uden vinduer
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Very nice location
Very nice location in Phuket if you want to be near the place to be in Patong. Not expensive but a very good service and very clean. I will go back here if I need
Anmeldt 10 april 2016

Ameya fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Økonomi - uden vinduer
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Value for money
The biggest plus with the hotel is its location. Everything is easily accessible from the hotel. The room was spacious and clean.
Anmeldt 30 marts 2016

Fajim fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
Holiday at Silver Resortel
Location, Service, Price
The room wifi was terrible. It was intermittent all the while we stayed there the whole 4 days. However there was a PC at the lobby for hotel users for internet surfing. No swimming pool was compensated by the location close to the beach. Free beach towels were provided for beach goers.No restaurant was not a problem as tons of restaurants are nearby. However Halal Thai food was scarce in this location. it was about 1.9km to the nearest Thai Food Halal restaurant. Price was reasonable for the room. The housekeeping did not have any bowls or spoons as there was no reataurant but the hotel staff was great in providing their own staff bowls! Great friendly service by the hotel staff.
Anmeldt 22 marts 2016


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: