2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 3393 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 3393 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Somsack fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Junior-suite
Boede 4 nætter i september 2016
Great location
Pros: great location, only 2 mins walk to Ben Thanh market. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet is decent for a 3 star hotel with hot food and good variety Cons: the facility is quite old, needs some upgrade. Room is quite small, pictures can be deceiving.
Anmeldt 18 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Hjh fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Superior-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
An excellent hotel that is worth 5 STARS
Being first time visiting HCM, I was quite worried if I have chosen the right hotel as I have come across terrible hotel stays (that costs more than what I have paid staying in Silverland). Upon arrival two bellboys immediately came to our taxi doors and took our luggages, I was surprised because this kind of service exists only in expensive hotels! Check in was very quick and we were offered drinks which was very refreshing as it was a very hot day. We booked a room for 3 days with no windows. I have stayed in this type of room back in Taiwan and it was terrible due to being in a very small room and feeling claustrophobic; but not in Silverland! The room is very spacious with full size bath tub and full amenities. I am amazed that this type of room still exists with the amount that we paid. I had an issue with one of the vendors in Ben Thanh market where they promised that they would get my purchases delivered by 8pm, unfortunately it didn't arrive and by 10pm I asked the receptionist if they can help me. He immediately asked if I have their contact number and he contacted the vendor. Due to traffic congestion my items were taking longer than expected to be delivered and in the end I received them. I am very impressed with the helpfulness of the receptionist and how not hesitantly offer to call the vendor for me. On the last day I requested packed breakfast and taxi; both fulfilled without me having to ask twice. How wonderful! Silverland, I love our stay in your hotel, please maintain your high quality service. I wish all hotels follow their way of running business. Their staffs are attentive (NOT LAZY!), very clean hotel and breakfast was very nice (cant say much because I cant eat most of them due to my dietary preference).
Anmeldt 18 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Luca fra Schweiz
Gruppe
Superior-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Great staff and location. value for money ok
Unfortunately, the first thing that I saw when entering my room was a cockroach. Otherwise my rating would be much better. staff was really helpful and spoke well English. Location is near everything you want
Anmeldt 18 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Khairunnisha fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Wonderful view
Loved the view of ghe gorgeous sunset from my room. It faces the traffic junction and this allowed me to see the hustle and bustle of HCMC. Directly next to Ben Than market and the area behind the hotel is a Malaysian street, so you have access to all Halal dining. Very close to cafes and the night market. Awesome stay with fantastic customer service.
Anmeldt 17 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Carine fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Ok with stay
Ok with stay. For business
Anmeldt 17 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nurul fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Lovely place with great location
Thank you for the lovely stay and excellent service rendered. It will be good if there is a swimming pool provided and restaurant will be halal-certified. Will definitely stay here again as its conveniently located to all the nearby halal dining options.
Anmeldt 07 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nurul fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Silverland suite
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Great l ocation and located nearby halal food options
Second stay here and truly enjoy myself in Saigon. Excellent service and will definitely come back here again whenever I visit Saigon again.
Anmeldt 07 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Teng fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Best location
Unexpected the hotel located so near to Ben Than Market just a minute walk. and day & night market surprising just around the corner. Airport Shuttle 109 direct to Ben Than station within 25 minutes and can see the Hotel just cross the round about 5 minutes walk. Very convenient for all activities...
Anmeldt 06 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Teng fra Malaysia
Par
Superior-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Very good location
Located at very near to Ben Than Market area. Convenient just minute of walk to day market and night market.
Anmeldt 06 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Wee fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Another satisfactory stay in Vietnam
I was hoping that there is a gym and swimming pool, but the information has been a little misleading. It turns out to be Silverland Grand Hotel that actually has these facilities. The staffs are friendly and the hotel is clean and neat.
Anmeldt 05 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: