Reservér nu: Silverstar Apartment @ Crown Imperial Court

Silverstar Apartment @ Crown Imperial Court Anmeldelser

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 175 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,2

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (175)
7,2
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 175 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,6
Faciliteter4,4
Beliggenhed8,1
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,4
Service7,0
Værdi for pengene7,3
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
繁體中文 (香港)
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 168 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
7,7
Rigtig godt
CHEOW fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Clean and well furnished.”
Free wifi, toilet amenities and coverall cleanliness.
Was satisfactory. Equipped with basic amenities including hair dryer and kitchen utensils except kitchen stoves. Clean and cozy environment. Free wifi. The only drawback was the fact that I book 2 units but were given 2 units on different floors where one would expect to have 2 units next to each other or at least on the same floor.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2015
4,7
Mui fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Moderate accomodation”
The only best thing is the strategic location no others
We found some hair at the bed sheet of the master bed room. The sofa is smelly. The comforter of one bed room is smelly too. The handle of the kettle is damaged. No shampoo provided but just few pieces of soaps. No towels are provided too. Generally I can say that it is just to provide a basic shelter to stay. Undeniable it has a good location, finding food is not a problem but apartment cleanliness needs to improve. Therefore, I think rate of 7.2 is over rated.
Anmeldt 14 januar 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
Safri fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
ok ar”
Pasar malam
Location near brinchang night market...parking problem..just give one parking..we have to park at nearest petronas
Anmeldt 18 december 2014
10,0
Fremragende
Aznatul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Great & Awesome!!!!!!”
Convenient Place..Clean and Nice
Very convenient place...the apartment is great and worth it for those who have big family.. the apartment very clean, the decoration, furniture & fittings all awesome.. highly recommended for big family...
Anmeldt 15 december 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
Kim fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Great Location”
Location
less car park
Anmeldt 05 december 2014
5,7
lee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Ok”
Ok
Ok
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2014
3,7
chan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Toilet smelly, not enough parking lot”
Good location
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
Tan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Good”
1) Free Wifi 2) Clean 3) Location
Dissappoited about the carpark issue. i requested 2 carpark but only give one and we are chasing by the gaurd.
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2014
5,3
norul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Nearby Night Market Brichang”
near night market,
so-so, the aprtment is nearby but not really clean
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2014
6,0
LOK fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
Good ”
Friendly staff, Clean, ok
OK
Anmeldt 15 oktober 2014
6,7
Godt
EILEEN fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Nice & Clean Apartment”
Nicely renovated, rooms are clean, easy access to the famous night market
The apartment is perfect for families or group of friends. However, carpark is a problem as only one reserved car park and the rest needs to park at the slope. However, it is a nice place to stay in, we liked the cleanliness and room designed. Share toilet has a minor problem though, the water heater cannot function.
Anmeldt 16 september 2014
4,7
Julian fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Bad staying experience.”
Location, view, space.
Below expectation, it was located in the town but condition is far from satisfactory. Toilet is run down, dirty and with faulty knobs. Water heater works on its own mood, will switch off suddenly if it feels like to. There were cockroaches in the room, roaming around freely, bed linens are dirty, can even see blood stain on the blanket.
Anmeldt 02 september 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
Tee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Good lactation ”
Clean apartment can fit in whole family .
The apartment is quite clean , location is ok , price is reasonable
Anmeldt 29 august 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
TANG fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Good, Strategic & Comfortable”
Comfortable, Strategic Location
Very close to the night market. The apartment was very comfortable with good design. Only that you need to walk a lot after parking your car outside the apartment as the apartment only allocate one car park for you. Kitchen utensils not enough and complete. No housekeeping.
Anmeldt 25 august 2014
6,7
Godt
Wee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
convenient but run down apartment block”
convenient, cleanish, good view
the hotel is right in the brinchang town centre and food and shops are all walking distance. though one have to walk up and down a very steep slope which nearly gave me a heart attack! the unit is facing the mountain and farm so view is excellent. the unit is clean on the surface but floor mat and underneath sofa really needs some cleaning. THERE IS NO COOKER/HOBS IN THE UNIT! just microwave, plates and cutleries so quite disappointed with the kitchen equipment. the apartment unit is ok but the block is serious need of maintenance! apparently a lot of landlords does not pay maintenance fees and there are various notice in the building saying this and things like fire insurance will expired end of the month due to insufficient fund! unfortunately to say, I will not rent this apartment again as it is just not suited for a family with young children....
Anmeldt 13 august 2014
9,0
Fremragende
SITI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
Nice interior, spacious and clean”
I love the apartment because it was clean, spacious and very comfortable.The apartment was very near to pasar malam bringchang. Only few steps ftom our stay. Value for money for big family.
Anmeldt 01 august 2014
6,0
Sherena fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
GROUP TRAVELLING TO ESCAPE HEAT FROM THE TOWN”
Not really good
Floor was not clean enough
Anmeldt 31 juli 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
Chien fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
A comfortable stay”
Good Location, Clean and value for money
Is a comfortable stay with families with young children. Overall apartment is clean, both three bedroom can sleep 8 person. Fully equip with all necessary equipment.
Anmeldt 30 juli 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
Yin fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
Good for group travel”
Convenient location near to mini market, night market.
Clean condition, but lack of cooking facility. Bit noisy as it's quite loud for morning prayers from the mosque. Good location for food.
Anmeldt 29 juli 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
Jessica fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
comfortable”
clean, well maintained, comfortable
the location is good, room is clean. But the parking is inconvenient. Overall still value for money.
Anmeldt 20 juni 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
MEI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Satisfactory for the location, design and comfort.”
3 spacious rooms can accommodate 8 pax; hotel is located near to local night markets and restaurants
The hotel apartment is well equipped with fine dining and living halls with a fridge and microwave. There are 3 spacious rooms with 3 Queen beds and 2 Single beds. The location is good and near to night market, local restaurants and shops. However the parking space is limited and only ONE lift is working for the entire block which can be inconvenient for elderly and infants since this apartment is located on 5th floor above the parking lot allocated. There is no reception available and very troublesome to look for the hotel owner during check in.
Anmeldt 13 juni 2014
6,0
Audrey fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Good but the arrangement to the unit is not poor.”
Clean, near to the pasar malam and restaurants.
Overall ok
Anmeldt 09 juni 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
Pui fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Great location, good for family trip”
Great location, car park provided
Good, very satisfy with the hotel cleanliness.
Anmeldt 20 maj 2014
4,3
mohamad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
ok not to bed”
cool and nice
Anmeldt 16 maj 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
OOI fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
Good”
clean, cosy, near to night market
The room condition is good. The only regret item was the limited parking lot provided, only 1 parking lot given for 3rooms apartment.
Anmeldt 12 maj 2014
5,3
Kelvin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Great Location, Cleanliness need to improve”
Location, Spaces.
The apartment location was great. But the cleanliness need to improve, bed sheet look like never change, can find some hairs left over from last guests. Bed room table was full of dusk. Toilet stuffs was not provided.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2014
9,0
Fremragende
RAZMAN fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
marvellous”
great location
it's great
Anmeldt 29 april 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
THIAM fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
Great apartment”
Clean, good location, comfortable
Anmeldt 24 april 2014
5,3
adibah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
enjoyable stay”
near night market, nice view,affordable
Enjoyable stay, but parking limited, had to walk uphill from night market, not suitable for old folks.
Anmeldt 23 april 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
Lay fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Cozy & lovely apartment”
Clean, location, nice design
Anmeldt 07 april 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
WENG fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Relaxing and fun”
Clean, comfort, value for money
Everything just nice but the water at the kitchen is too cold.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
CHAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
Great Holiday at Cameron Highland ”
Clean, big and comfortable
We had a great holiday trip at there, room is bigger that can afford more than 10 people, hotel location very nearby night market. Great location if during peak season.
Anmeldt 10 februar 2014
9,3
Fremragende
Bartold fra Holland
Par
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
all O.K. nice appartment”
clean
perfect and nice man who handled the checkin .................................................................................................................
Anmeldt 09 februar 2014
9,3
Fremragende
SOO fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
Centrally located”
Centrally located
Anmeldt 06 februar 2014
9,0
Fremragende
Yusoff fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Generally enjoyed my stay”
Strategic location, excess to night market and town
Pleasant. However the parking and lift seems to be a problem.
Anmeldt 22 januar 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
Husni fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Very clean & nice appartment”
Close to attraction (night market), nice appartment & very big.
The unit of the appartment is very nice & clean. The room is big and the bed is comfortable. But the cleaniless of the appartment (outside the unit) is not really clean.
Anmeldt 16 januar 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
ONG fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
Clean and Nice Room”
Good Design, Big Room, Clean
Anmeldt 13 januar 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
Jacob fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
Affordable & comfortable”
Cheap, clean & nice design
Room is big & clean. The design is creative and comfortable.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2014
5,3
Jasmine fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
cheap, worth with value and clean. ”
clean, big and comfortable
Overall are not really bad. Just the carpark are limited space and too narrow road. the weather is cool and just nice. Dont have space for cooking.
Anmeldt 12 december 2013
7,7
Rigtig godt
Zi fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Nice and clean * thumb up”
Astro channel, provide wifi service and all the kitchen tools u want is there
Nice~ would be my 1st choice for the next time of travel to Cameron Highland
Anmeldt 12 december 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
SYAMSUHAZELIN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Great short holiday”
big space, clean and nice rooms
The apartment is quite big for 8 adults stay. very clean and comfortable. accessible to famous night market and many attractions in Cameron higland. we will come back soon.
Anmeldt 10 december 2013
7,7
Rigtig godt
Mee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Good”
Clean hotel
Good location, nice view, value for money, can stay up to 9 pax. Fresh air and near to night market.
Anmeldt 25 november 2013
9,7
Fremragende
Azizi fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
Cold, forest view and tea”
family type apartment like my own house, near night market and near to attractive place
Like my house at Cameron Highland. Nice view and easy access. But hard to find parking lot if you come with many cars. But you can go shopping also cooking inside the apartment. we enjoy here. Believe me you not regret if you stay here during school holiday.
Anmeldt 21 november 2013
8,7
Fantastisk
Azhar fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
Two thumbs up!!!”
Parking lot, large bedroom and quiet surrounding.
Reserved parking lot for guest, nice decoration, large bedroom, clean room and bathroom. I hope someday I will come back with my families and stay here again.
Anmeldt 16 november 2013
7,0
Rigtig godt
FOO fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
convenient”
Get from what you paid
Everything is within our expectation, just need to improve on key handling to apartment guest because we didnt know where is the hotel and directly go to the condo and call the hotel number. However, the hotel staff immediately pass the key to us after we called. Another credit for them.
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2013
4,7
ISHAK fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
No parking available for this apartment.”
Clean, centerally located, easy to shop
1)No parking available for this apartment. I need to park 700 meter far away from the apartment. Then need to up the hill after park my car. 2)The service not well coordinated. 3)Price is very expensive with no parking, no breakfast, no bell service, no room service.
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
BEH fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
Nice stay for big family”
Clean, location, large
Nice apartment, clean, large, nice view, cool weather. Parking lot very small, just hv a lot per apartment stay. Near to the night market. But Have to climb uphill to reach the apartment after the night market, not suitable for young children or old folks. Don't buy anything at the night market unless u check on each item and don't forget to compare the price with others stall.
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2013
7,7
Rigtig godt
Azman fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Nice family apartment ”
Apartment and bed is fine
The room is good, but to find the car park lot not so easy. If you come by family by more then a car, need to find car park nearer.
Anmeldt 18 september 2013
9,3
Fremragende
Zhee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Awesome apartment. ”
Decoration of apartment. Bedroom. Livingroom.
Best apartment i ever stay. All the bedroom are comfortable. Nice view even in level1. Nearer to pasar malam and everything nearer. Feel like dont want to going out and just chilling our day at the apartment.
Anmeldt 11 september 2013
6,7
Godt
GOH fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Clean room”
Convenient
Anmeldt 02 september 2013