Reservér nu: Skudai Baru Hotel

Bedømmelse
Baseret på 231 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
5,8

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (231)Booking.com Anmeldelser (93)
5,8
Bedømmelse
Baseret på 231 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring5,5
Faciliteter4,5
Beliggenhed6,2
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,1
Service6,0
Værdi for pengene6,8
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
Standard Værelse
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Værelse til 3 personer
Familieværelse
Sortér efter
Viser 194 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,0
hafriz fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
ok”
ik
Anmeldt 27 december 2016
4,0
THUNG fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2016
Cheap but bad manage hotel. ”
Pro - cheap. Con's - Dirty, poor managed.
Anmeldt 20 december 2016
4,0
Rosmawar fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2016
Good enough if you are a very basic traveller.”
Pros: value for money, king size bed, water heater. Cons: no wifi(as stated in the facility list), low coverage for maxis user, no elevator in case you are carrying heavy luggage, very old towels and furniture.
Anmeldt 14 december 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
cgujinggo fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
ok”
value for money
Anmeldt 18 november 2016
4,8
Wan fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Budget hotel”
Cheap. It is an old hotel. If you just want to sleep than ok.
Anmeldt 01 november 2016
2,0
Yahya fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Only if you don't have any other choice.”
Would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Maybe last resort.
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2016
6,8
Godt
LO fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Cheap”
Is worth to stay for just overnight since the price is extremely cheap.
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2016
6,4
Godt
zulfadzli fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Value for money”
We get good price for a room with 2 queen bed. Cleanliness should be improved. Location is good.
Anmeldt 28 september 2016
3,2
Ching fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
not the good, not the worst”
dirty,Unhygienic, old furnitures, just a place to sleep. we checked in late, checked out early in the morning.
Anmeldt 18 september 2016
5,6
Vishnu fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Not so good ”
It's in a good location but not so much for a business trip and not very comfortable and the room is smelly
Anmeldt 21 august 2016
5,6
JUMATIAH fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Good value for money”
A bit smell
Anmeldt 13 juli 2016
5,6
muhammad fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Its oke for sleep...”
Okelah...
Anmeldt 18 maj 2016
6,7
Godt
Noraida fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Good”
Location
Anmeldt 01 januar 2016
5,0
Tsilavomihary fra Madagaskar
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
not the good but not the worst”
space-cleanliness-location
The hotel offers good space inside the room and the cleanliness is quite decent; the location is good for travelers who drive or willing to pay for taxi, public transportation is non existent. The area has few food place and is quite calm; with few more hotels here and there; however, the place seems a bit cheap compared to their competitors; you can get better value for the same amount in that part of Malaysia.
Anmeldt 29 december 2015
2,7
AINGEAL fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Very bad & dirty++worst”
Too dirty......+++ bad......worst hotel
Anmeldt 23 december 2015
6,0
Nina fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
an OK hotel for family room”
1) cheap for family room (2kings bed) 2)24hour mamak is next to the hotel. no problem to grab breakfast/lunch/dinner 3) 7-11 is just accross the road. 4)clinic is located at the next block
it was ok for a family room (2 kings bed). we only need a place to sleep since the rest of the day we spend at legoland. the staff was friendly. we might consider to stay here again given the strategic location (7-11 convenient store/ 24/7 mamak/ klinik). its only 20minutes drive to legoland.
Anmeldt 22 december 2015
5,3
Shir fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Under renovation, a lot of foreigners”
Near town
Anmeldt 26 november 2015
6,3
Godt
TAN fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Soso”
Location
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2015
2,7
See fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Unhygienic, old furnitures.”
Baru
Reception staff was neutral-minded. Room floor was clean and toilet was newly renovated with clean tiles, toilet bowls and wash sinks. Furnitures were extremely old and looked dilapidated. Would advise to change bed frame, bedsheet pillows.
Anmeldt 06 september 2015
5,7
kenny fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
angry”
none
Anmeldt 04 september 2015
6,7
Godt
kenny fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
value for money”
none
only value for money parking is a problem and so many cockroach at the bathroom. bathroom door spoil not repair
Anmeldt 04 september 2015
5,0
Wei fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Dirty ”
Skudai Baru Hotel
Anmeldt 27 august 2015
3,0
JIE fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
not comfortable”
no comment
it look like a old style hotel and not clean. Not comfortable while staying there. The furnitures quite old.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
SADON fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
good budget hotel”
attached bathroom, hot shower, spacouis room
Good one night stay. A lot foodstall nearby
Anmeldt 06 maj 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
SADON fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Reasonablely good budget hotel”
spacouis room, attached bathroom , aircon
Satisfactory stay for a night rest
Anmeldt 06 maj 2015
3,3
azreen fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Not suitable if travel with kids.”
Staff is good and friendly however the cleaness of the hotel is bad. It is unconvinience to stay here if u are travel with kids.
No lift in this hotel and i was given 3rd floor room. I have to bring all my beg and 3 kids without any help from hotel staff. The bed is hard and pillow also not as other hotel in skudai.
Anmeldt 03 maj 2015
4,7
nurul fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
clean room.. worth as u pay.”
cleanliness. easy parking. next yo main road.
okay.
Anmeldt 03 maj 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
SADON fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
cheap rate budget hotel”
reasonably clean room, got attached bathroom and hot water
Good for a one night stay for solo travellers. Got many food stall nearby
Anmeldt 02 marts 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
SADON fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
A good budget hotel”
Attached bathroom , big room with Wifi
Overall a comfortable budget hotel for a night rest
Anmeldt 02 marts 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
SADON fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Nice budget hotel”
Good rate, spacious room with attached bathroom
A good comfort stay for business traveller
Anmeldt 02 marts 2015
6,3
Godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
ok hotel”
ok price,staff and room
Anmeldt 24 februar 2015
3,0
FAIZURA fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
dirty bedsheet, towel is dirty.”
location
Anmeldt 16 februar 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
mazni fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Ok for budget travellers ”
Location,parking,staf
I reached at the hotel around 10.30 a.m....and thank to one of their staff or mybe the owner because allowed me to check in.room is just nice.You get what u paid for.so pls dont expect more.! Easy to find parking and halal food is just nearby the hotel.
Anmeldt 11 februar 2015
5,7
SIEW fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
cheap”
cheap, near to highway, easy to get a taxi
overall is ok. economic for people to stay for just 2 and 3 days.
Anmeldt 11 februar 2015
6,3
Godt
Reza fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
ok”
good
Good
Anmeldt 10 februar 2015
6,0
Yew fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Budget hotel”
easy to locate, nearby convenient stores, close to north-south highway
Overall, I was satisfied with the stays. However, the room condition need to be refurbish slightly if wish to attract more customers in the future
Anmeldt 17 januar 2015
5,0
kalmen fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Should improve cleanliness”
Nothing
It is a shabby hotel, booked two rooms, both are not clean, not suitable for young children. Well, just want to get a budget place to overnight, nothing much I should complain.
Anmeldt 09 januar 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
AZHARI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
2-Star Job Done!”
Location, Value for Money, Fast Check-in/out
Do not expect luxury treatment at this 2-star hotel. Nevertheless, they got their 2-star job done, very well indeed. The room is spacious as well. Only 3 problems I had: 1. My room was a bit smelly. Got an air-freshener and problem solved. The room is clean but the hotel surrounding (lobby and exterior) could be better 2. During my check-in time, I just found out that this hotel allows 2-hour check-in... 3. It is quite noisy if your room fronts the main road Other than these issues, it was worth the money paid.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2015
4,3
Stephen fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
you get what you pay for”
low cost. low cost. low cost.
Just a place to sleep. Really basic.
Anmeldt 30 december 2014
5,7
Zheyii fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
Few pros few cons”
Price, Location, Room Size
Price is very good, location is pretty decent as well, and room size is quite okay for the price paid. Unfortunately, it gets noisy at times as it is situated just beside the main road. Room was acceptably clean, with some little leftovers of the previous guest. Biggest let down for me would be the pillow. It is too tall and stiff. I had a stiff neck after few nights. No elevator too. Overall, it is a nice budget hotel and is recommended if you are just looking for a place to stay.
Anmeldt 22 december 2014
9,0
Fremragende
KHAIRUL fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Best value for money”
Room, location and service
Good
Anmeldt 14 december 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
xiu fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
worth”
air con,tv,price
Although the aset is look old, but still clean. Not smelly. Coz my room at level 3, so need walk till level 3,not suitable with big luggage. Wifi unreach at level 3.
Anmeldt 13 december 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Polite staff and fast check in”
Location close to Legoland, cheap and clean
Be arrive very late at 3am. The staff very polite check in less than 3 mins which I greatly appreciated. Room bigger than I imagine. Clean, bed comfortable, washroom clean
Anmeldt 07 december 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
SADON fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
nice budget hotel”
room very spacious with attached bathroom and aircond
I alaways stay here for a rest after my daily trip when Im travelling alone. Nice budget hotel for solo traveller if you just need a good rest
Anmeldt 24 november 2014
8,7
Fantastisk
SADON fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
nice budget hotel”
clean spacous room with attached bathroom and aircond
a comfortable room at budget price. Well kept with aircond and TV. Good for business traveller
Anmeldt 24 november 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
SADON fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
good budget hotel”
big room, well kept and reasonable price.
Comfortable stay good for a night rest after a day trip
Anmeldt 24 november 2014
5,7
Ishasrudin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2014
best 1 star”
Nearest at location
Anmeldt 10 november 2014
8,7
Fantastisk
Nor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
must visit hotel”
1• the location is superd. easily detected by waze. the hotel condition is great. most important thing is the mamak reataurant is right beside the hotel. thats the best!!
Its affordable prices with comfortable room. Everythingis totally great. Perfect. The location, the staff, the room, the restaurant is extremely superb. There will be my next time to stay here if I'm visiting skudai..
Anmeldt 06 november 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
Tang fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
Budget hotel with nearby shops”
Cheap, friendly staffs, near shops
We have a pleasant stay at Skudai Hotel. It is located with a restaurant next door and 24-hour convenient door across the road. The staff is very helpful and helped to pay for the parking. It's about 20-30 minutes drive to Legoland.
Anmeldt 06 november 2014
6,3
Godt
BINTI fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
hotel surounding”
2 Mamak stores next door, 7 eleven and not so busy road
Plenty of fresh water, easy parking and peaceful surrounding.
Anmeldt 06 november 2014