Sky Lantern Hotel
Sky Lantern Hotel
Se alle 29 billeder
Studio Værelse Sky Lantern Hotel
Studio Værelse
Se alle 29 billeder
Hotellet indefra Sky Lantern Hotel
Hotellet indefra
Se alle 29 billeder
Hotellet indefra Sky Lantern Hotel
Hotellet indefra
Se alle 29 billeder
Swimmingpool Sky Lantern Hotel
Swimmingpool
Se alle 29 billeder
PÅ KORTET Sky Lantern Hotel
PÅ KORTET
Beliggenhed
Rigtig godt
7,9
Se alle 29 billeder Sky Lantern Hotel
Se alle 29 billeder
Fjernet fra Favoritter

Sky Lantern Hotel

Nyrenoveret
Vil du vide mere om Sky Lantern Hotel?
Fantastisk
Baseret på 74 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,3
88% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven
  • Lufthavnstransport

  • gratis Wi-Fi på alle værelser

  • aircondition

  • daglig rengøring

Op til 30% rabat med Agodas medlemstilbud!

Priserne falder så snart du logger ind!

Log ind nu
Værelsesvalg
9,5
Fremragende
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet
Club Suite
Club Suite
...
  • Udsigt: Natur
  • 33 m²/355 ft²
  • 1 Super king-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Suite Værelse ved havet (Ocean Suite Room)
Suite Værelse ved havet (Ocean Suite Room)
...
  • Udsigt: Hav
  • 36 m²/388 ft²
  • 1 Super king-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Penthouse til 4 personer (Penthouse for 4 People)
Penthouse til 4 personer (Penthouse for 4 People)
...
  • Udsigt: Hav
  • 100 m²/1076 ft²
  • 2 Super king-size seng elle...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Taglejlighed (Penthouse)
Taglejlighed (Penthouse)
...
  • Udsigt: Hav
  • 100 m²/1076 ft²
  • 1 Super king-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Pool adgang (Pool Access)
Pool adgang (Pool Access)
...
  • Udsigt: Pool
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • 1 Super king-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Studio Værelse (Studio Room)
Studio Værelse (Studio Room)
...
  • Udsigt: Natur
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 1 queen-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Vil du vide mere om Sky Lantern Hotel?
Mere om Sky Lantern Hotel

Mere om Sky Lantern Hotel

Oversigt

Vis mere

Afstande og vigtige steder

Afstandene på kortet er i fugleflugtslinje. Egentlige rejseafstande kan være anderledes.
Vis mindre

Hvad de tilbyder

Vis mindre

I nærheden

Afstandene på kortet er i fugleflugtslinje. Egentlige rejseafstande kan være anderledes.
Vis mere

Vigtige oplysninger

Vis mere

Brugbare oplysninger

Vis mere

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (74)Booking.com Anmeldelser (220)
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,4
Faciliteter7,7
Beliggenhed7,9
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet9,5
Service8,6
Værdi for pengene8,5
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
Deutsch
mere
Værelsestype
Studio Værelse
Club Suite
Pool adgang
Suite Værelse ved havet
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 48 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
12345
2,8
James fra USA
Par
Club Suite
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
The staff did not accommodate the request we made 3 months ago for an ocean view that was requested.”
The other occupants were rude, loud and obnoxious keeping us awake until 4am and management did not give us anything for our suffering. Don’t stay here.
Anmeldt 29 december 2017
9,6
Kenneth fra Canada
Par
Taglejlighed
Boede 3 nætter i august 2017
Fremragende”
Staff are all very nice. There's no elevator, so need to walk up stairs. But at check-in and check-out, the staff helped us with our luggage without us asking them. Awesome service. Room is big and clean. Swimming pool was very nice, awesome view from the pool deck. There are a few restaurants really close to the hotel. The beach restaurants were very nice and Duck Spicy next door was good and cheap. The closest convenient store is about a 10 minute walk away. And kinda tough to get a tuk tuk infront of hotel at night.
Anmeldt 14 august 2017
6,4
Vanitha fra Singapore
Gruppe
Penthouse til 4 personer
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2017
4Days 3 nights vacation ”
We checked in the evening and the first thing we realised was that there is no lift. We booked the penthouse which was in the forth floor but thankfully the hotel staff helped us with the luggage. The pent house was beautiful, similar to the pictures but the bad side was the air-con was leaking and the telephone was not working. The hotel Wifi was good. Breakfast was not a buffet style. There is only Bread, Eggs & fruits with drinks available. The hotel staffs are friendly. If you need to get anything there is a mini shop available behind the hotel. From the Hotel to the main town area its about 10-15mins ride. Pls dont take the taxi that is located outside the hotel. They tend to overcharge us. We walked a few metres away and took the tuk tuk for only 100-150 Bhatt for Patong Beach. Even to airport my advise is to take a Grabcar. Overall it was a pleasant experience but will look for a place nearer to patong in order to save lots of money.
Anmeldt 20 juli 2017
9,6
William fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Pool adgang
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Interesting, unusual place: Definitely a good place to stay”
There is a special mood about this place and very unusual decoration inside. Fun features, like living room baths in some rooms and other things make this a nice place to put on your list if you're staying in Patong.
Anmeldt 10 juli 2017
8,4
Afif fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Club Suite
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Big room for couple & near to muslim restaurans”
This hotel room is big and suit for couple to enjoy their moment at phuket. Bathtub and big bathroom make hotel room look fancy. Hotel location quite peaceful and a bit far from accommodation. Also this hotel really near to muslim restaurant and I enjoy the Patong beach view while eating at this restaurant. Really recommend this hotel for couple.
Anmeldt 02 juni 2017
2,8
sarocha fra Thailand
Par
Club Suite
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2017
Terrible ”
I parked my car in front of the hotel and someone hit my car so I go to check CCTV, the CCTV not covered all the parking area didn't have any response from hotel. Be careful. Disappointed
Anmeldt 03 maj 2017
Yes, indeed there is a blind side on the CCTV and we checked it with you, we never had any trouble in 2 years and car parks everyday on that side. We are really sorry this has happened to you but unfortunately we couldn't do anything about the situation. We have changed the viewing angle of the CCTV.
Besvaret 21 maj 2017
Sky Lantern Hotel
7,2
Raihanna fra Singapore
Par
Pool adgang
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
value for money ”
i booked the penthouse so it was located on the top floor which was the 4th or 5th storey, not too sure. Doesn't have lifts so we had to carry our luggages up the flight of stairs ourselves. Staffs did assist us halfway when they realised we were struggling. The room was clean, spacious. The private pool did not look too clean though and it was smaller than i expected. A little eerie at night...chills! Location isn't too good, you have to take a cab or a tuktuk to patong beach and that would be about 200-300baht x2 to and fro. Overall the stay was ok for the cheap price. Would definitely come again if they actually install a lift lobby
Anmeldt 01 maj 2017
6,4
Xi fra Singapore
Par
Taglejlighed
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Outside main area of Patong”
The hotel is very basic, cleanliness is alright. We booked the room with the pool and thought it wasn't very clean. The staff did not seem to be able to help us much with our requests.
Anmeldt 28 marts 2017
5,6
Christopher fra USA
Par
Penthouse til 4 personer
Boede 3 nætter i december 2016
Good hotel bad eminities ”
Hotel is nice and the stuff is nice but no accountability with our frustrations. You will get cold showers and late check ins. We flew in arriving at 3am after a 21 hr flight and check in was 2pm after walking around for hours at 2 we were ready to sleep and they still had people in the room and they were suppose to be checked out at 12. No good AC it's so warm!!! No breakfast it's fruit and it's a walk away from everything.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2017
The check in is at 2pm and not 3 in the morning without let us know about your arrival time, you have checked-in at 2:20pm and we are sorry for those 20 minutes late. Yes the shower for the swimming pool is not heated. The AC could have been fixed on the first day, simply let us know once you have noticed it and not after check out. Indeed our breakfast is more French/Italian and not just fruits like you said but on request we can do Thai and American breakfast as well. Thank you for your review
Show more
Sky Lantern Hotel
8,0
Chai fra Malaysia
Par
Club Suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Everything was great except the location ”
Clean hotel, good wifi connection, just the location is far from the town. But there are restaurants nearby.
Anmeldt 22 december 2016
Thank you so much for your review, we look forward to see you again
Besvaret 21 maj 2017
Sky Lantern Hotel
12345
Dette er en populær ejendom. Gå ikke glip af den!

Tilbage til søgeresultater

Tilbage til værelsesvalg