Reservér nu: SkyLivia @ Empire Damansara

Godt
Baseret på 103 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,8

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (103)Booking.com Anmeldelser (333)
6,8
Godt
Baseret på 103 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,5
Faciliteter6,2
Beliggenhed7,6
Service6,8
Værdi for pengene7,0
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Indonesia
Bahasa Malaysia
Værelsestype
Studio lejlighed - 1-3 personer
Duplex Lejlighed
Sortér efter
Viser 39 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
10,0
Fremragende
syamil fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Studio lejlighed - 1-3 personer
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Nice view”
So far so good
Anmeldt 22 april 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Momy fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio lejlighed - 1-3 personer
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
will come back for sure”
no hassles in chking in and chking out. satisfied
Anmeldt 25 marts 2017
3,2
Hidayat fra Malaysia
Par
Studio lejlighed - 1-3 personer
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Service”
Room not really clean, staff also not friendly. Parking also hard to find
Anmeldt 20 marts 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Yao fra Malaysia
Par
Studio lejlighed - 1-3 personer
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Satisfied”
clean and comfortable
Anmeldt 13 marts 2017
4,4
wilson fra Malaysia
Par
Studio lejlighed - 1-3 personer
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Acceptabel”
bad cleanliness
Anmeldt 27 februar 2017
6,4
Godt
NK fra Malaysia
Par
Studio lejlighed - 1-3 personer
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Reasonable place to rest ”
It's quite spacious, good view from such a high floor. The location suitable for a short overnight stay. It if more needs to rent a car or GRAB a ride out. The ground floor has some food outlets. No free parking, only paid parking. There is no reception but you will need to call up first so that there is someone who will then meet you. If you didn't call, be ready for a surprise. Then you might have a long wait.
Anmeldt 12 februar 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Duplex Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Good service”
Big family can stay here
Anmeldt 09 februar 2017
5,2
Haziq fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Studio lejlighed - 1-3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
Average ”
Pros>Internet was superbly good, great location (next to Qliq Hotel). The room's design was nice. Cons> The air-conditioner was not cold at all and I was sweating in the room. The room smelled old, and the tv channel was very limited and blurry. You have to pay for the gym (located inside the Qliq Hotel).
Anmeldt 18 januar 2017
5,6
KAMARIAH fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Duplex Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Inside cabinets full of tools and smells. Only living room is clean. Bed covers caused itchiness. ”
No supplies of toilettries. Provided only used body wash and used shampoo. Room with cracked bathroom window.
Anmeldt 28 december 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Yang fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Studio lejlighed - 1-3 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
worth for money”
good location
Anmeldt 28 december 2016
6,0
Siaw fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Studio lejlighed - 1-3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Budget stay”
Firstly, would like to mention that the renting is believed to be run by the owner themselves without proper registration company. I am not sure if it is legal to the Studio management, but we got to wait at the lobby for half an hour for the person in charge to come and pass us the key. Upon check in, nothing is given, but a set of key and security card, they also asked for 100 deposit which will be return after the stay. For the check out too, although we had told the person we will check out early morning 8:30 a day ahead, and remind them at 8am the next morning, the guy actually took more than an hour to come and arrived at 9:15am, making us wait for them at the lobby for 45 minutes ! If it is not the deposit, i would have just left the price and leaving the key in the studio. So, if you plan to leave early or if you do not have luxury time to wait for them to come, my suggestion is negotiate with them and do not give them any deposit so that you can check out easier. The studio is as what it shown in the photo, it is clean, location not bad but parking is not free, RM1/hour. No cooking facilities are provided in the room, so for those who plan to cook, you better be prepared. Sofa bed actually is not suitable to use as a bed, as it had a wood in the middle when you lay down, it will hurt your bad if you sleep on it the whole night. We stay 3D2N, on the arrival day, the Wifi only work for 30 minutes and then cannot connect anymore. Only until after midnite it return to normal again, i suppose it is our bad luck? A 24/7 self service laundry shop is at the some building, very convenience which is a plus point to us. Overall, if you are looking for a budget stay at the nearby area, without any room service during the stay and do not mind waiting during check in and check out, then not a bad place to stay.
Anmeldt 27 december 2016
6,8
Godt
yuen fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio lejlighed - 1-3 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Location is good”
The location is fantastic, however, the room facilities are moderate. Bed & sofa bed are poor quality. The cleanliness is moderate too.
Anmeldt 16 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
murshid fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio lejlighed - 1-3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
privacy with low rate”
nice view.... strategic area...
Anmeldt 15 december 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Yeong fra Malaysia
Par
Studio lejlighed - 1-3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Value added ”
Nice room and nice location, easy access to mall. Prime location. Room is nice, cleaning is moderate, my suggest is complement some drink or snacks will be value added.
Anmeldt 12 december 2016
6,8
Godt
SIAU fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio lejlighed - 1-3 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Need better wifi”
Pros - overall ok, responsiveness Cons -improve on WiFi
Anmeldt 10 december 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Donminic fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Duplex Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Stay”
very spacious and nice place to stay. the customer service was superb and the owner is willing to listen to customers feedback. will definitely come back next time.
Anmeldt 04 december 2016
6,4
Godt
azlihafiz fra Malaysia
Par
Studio lejlighed - 1-3 personer
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Staff terbaik..”
Mslh check in dan check terutamanya pemulangan deposit terlalu lama hingga malam.. siaran tv yg lemah..penghawa dingin kurang sejuk..
Anmeldt 13 februar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
fakrul fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Studio lejlighed - 1-3 personer
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
layanan terbaik dari staff di lobby”
terbaik
Anmeldt 16 januar 2017
3,6
Ammar fra Malaysia
Par
Studio lejlighed - 1-3 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Dapur kotor. Staff tidak jujur”
Dapur sangat kotor. Banyak anak2 lipas dlm cabinet n laci dapur. Staff tidak jujur. Kami tertinggal barang. Kami tertinggal strawberry yg baru dibeli di cameroon highland yg dikirim oleh mertua saya di dalam peti ais. Sebaik sahaja check out. Kami terus call pihak hotel beritahu yg barang kami tertinggal. Setelah menunggu hampir 2 jam. Pihak hotel memulangkan strawberry itu dgn keadaan bukan seperti asal. Kami tertinggal 3 paket strawberry dan coklat. Yg dipulangkan 2 paket strawberry sahaja.
Anmeldt 28 december 2016