Reservér nu: Skyville Zen Resort

Fantastisk
Baseret på 62 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,1
90% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (62)
8,1
Fantastisk
Baseret på 62 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,2
Faciliteter7,7
Beliggenhed7,3
Service9,2
Værdi for pengene8,2
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Deutsch
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
Værelsestype
Værelse til 3 personer med 3 enkeltsenge
Standard - (2 enkeltsenge)
Sortér efter
Viser 33 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,8
Godt
Haslizal fra Malaysia
Par
Standard - (2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Godt”
can be improved... much better if they can provide tv and fan
Anmeldt 28 december 2017
Thanks Haslizal for your great review on us! Sorry for any inconvenience caused if there's any. We implement back to the nature concept and providing quiet, calm and peaceful environment to all guests and hope this is a fair policies to all. We would consider adding fan in any near future. Thank you once again and hope to see you again soon! :)
Besvaret 25 februar 2018
Skyville Zen Resort
8,0
Fantastisk
SAHARIMAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard - (2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
ok”
ok
Anmeldt 24 december 2017
Thanks Sahariman for your great review on us! Sorry for any inconvenience caused if there's any. Hope to see you again in any near future!
Besvaret 25 februar 2018
Skyville Zen Resort
10,0
Fremragende
JEN fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Værelse til 3 personer med 3 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Nice Place”
Very friendly staffs, comfortable ambience with cool air, nice.
Anmeldt 22 december 2017
Thanks JEN for your great review on us! Sorry for any inconvenience caused if any. Thank you for your great 10 review score! we shall meet up again in any near future. Cheers
Besvaret 25 februar 2018
Skyville Zen Resort
8,4
Fantastisk
Roslan
Familie med små børn
Standard - (2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Fantastisk”
Everything good..will come here again soon..wifi too slow..no tv no problem..
Anmeldt 16 december 2017
Thanks Mr. Roslan for your great review on us! Sorry for any inconvenience caused on the wifi issue. We have improved the wifi reception range recently. Please do come again and thanks for choosing us! :)
Besvaret 25 februar 2018
Skyville Zen Resort
8,0
Fantastisk
gerardine fra Malaysia
Par
Standard - (2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Recommended ”
Friendly and very helpful staff and owner. The place is clean and equipped with water heater, washing machine and dryer outside the room. The room has basic amenities such as coffee, toileteries,towel and hot shower. It has no tv, nnd tand i couldn't get a
Anmeldt 09 december 2017
Thanks Gerardine for your great review on us! Sorry for any inconvenience caused if any. We have stated that we do not provide TV as our fair policies to others that like quietness of the place. So quietness and calm is our main concept on this matter. Thank you very much for your comment and we shall improve from time to time! see you again! :)
Besvaret 25 februar 2018
Skyville Zen Resort
8,0
Fantastisk
Christopher fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard - (2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Holiday”
places from mind relax, enjoy view, tracking
Anmeldt 07 december 2017
Thanks Mr. Christopher for your great review on us! Thanks for liking us and hope you enjoyed your stay here. See you again!
Besvaret 25 februar 2018
Skyville Zen Resort
8,0
Fantastisk
Eddy fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard - (2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Ok in general... just soundproofing poor.”
Staff friendly and helpful, water dispenser available at the corridor for hot water so there's no electric kettle in the room. Hot water available for shower pressure is slightly low but it was ok for me. The surrounding was ok, road is cemented road on the steep side just drive slow and with care and you will be fine. The main annoyance was the poor soundproofing. Can hear next door children playing and adults talking in the evening. Then at bedtime the neighbour's snoring can be heard! I guess I was unlucky.
Anmeldt 03 december 2017
Thanks Mr. Eddy for your great review on us! Sorry for any inconvenience caused. Due to the quietness here at night, low voice would be heard too so that's why we have implemented some restriction on lowering noise during night time. But however we thank you for coming and hope to see you again soon in near future.
Besvaret 25 februar 2018
Skyville Zen Resort
8,0
Fantastisk
Suk fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Værelse til 3 personer med 3 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Much better than I expected”
Fantastic staff, room was better than the photos. The hot water on the basin ran well but the water pressure for the shower was low.
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2017
Thanks Suk for your great review! Sorry for inconvenience caused on the water pressure. We have already improved the water pressure as for now. Thanks again for coming and see you again soon in any near future! :)
Besvaret 25 februar 2018
Skyville Zen Resort
7,6
Rigtig godt
Suhaimi fra Malaysia
Par
Standard - (2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff with location perched at top of a hill ”
Do not come during rainy season, very windy and cold ay night. No night life after dark.
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2017
Thanks for your great review Mr. Suhaimi! We apologized if there's any inconvenience caused and hope you enjoyed your stay here . Hope to see you again soon!
Besvaret 25 februar 2018
Skyville Zen Resort
6,0
Zulashraf fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Værelse til 3 personer med 3 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Just Ok for Last Minute Stay”
Had to book a last minute stay in Kundasang. Was decent enough. Mix up between Agoda and the resort but the staff were very nice to accommodate me and my family with discounts. Room was ok but the toilet was smelly. Road to resort is VERY STEEP, be warned!
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2017
Thanks for your review on us! we are sorry for any inconvenience caused on your stay. We would improve as much as we could. thank you again and hope to see you again!
Besvaret 25 februar 2018
Skyville Zen Resort
9,6
Fremragende
Frank fra Tyskland
Par
Standard - (2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2018
Ruhige Lage, top Service, klare Empfehlung”
Das Resort ist außerhalb gelegen. Ohne Auto ist es daher schwierig etwas zu unternehmen. Das Personal ist aber äußerst hilfsbereit und bietet einen Shuttle-Service an, den wir mehrere Male dankend in Anspruch genommen haben. Ua um im nahegelegenen Dorf einzukaufen. Dank der gut ausgestatteten Küche, waren wir dann unabhängig von Restaurants. 10 Minuten zu Fuß ist aber auch ein empfehlenswertes Restaurant. Das Gelände ist groß und ruhig gelegen. Im Freien gibt es einige schöne Plätzchen zum Sitzen und wir durften auch die riesige Meditatioshalle benutzen. Die Zimmer sind sauber und praktisch eingerichtet. Wir konnten unsere Wäsche kostenlos waschen und trocknen. Wir kommen gerne wieder.
Anmeldt 15 maj 2018
Vielen Dank für Ihre Wahl. Schön zu hören, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns und unseren Dienstleistungen genossen haben. Hoffe, Sie in der Zukunft wieder zu sehen!
Besvaret 26 maj 2018
Skyville Zen Resort
9,6
Fremragende
ALICE fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard - (2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Baik”
Akan menginap lagi
Anmeldt 14 maj 2018
Thank you Alice for your precious review on us! hope to see you again in near future.
Besvaret 26 maj 2018
Skyville Zen Resort
7,6
Rigtig godt
rozila fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Værelse til 3 personer med 3 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
bilik yang bersih. Penyambut tetamu juga ramah dan membantu. Cuma keadaan untuk naik ke atas agak merbahaya bagi kereta kecil.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2018
Terima kasih Ms. Rozila atas komen dan rating yg bagus kepada kita Disini kita ingin memohon maaf atas kesulitan yang anda alami semasa tinggal di sini. Kita akan cuba memperbaiki segala kekurangan dari masa ke semasa dan harap kita akan berjumpa lagi. Terima kasih!
Besvaret 25 februar 2018
Skyville Zen Resort