Reservér nu: Smile Hotel Subang USJ

Godt
Baseret på 299 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,9
83% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (299)Booking.com Anmeldelser (276)
6,9
Godt
Baseret på 299 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,3
Faciliteter6,5
Beliggenhed7,1
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,0
Service6,9
Værdi for pengene7,5
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
日本語
简体中文
mere
Værelsestype
Enkeltværelse
Dobbeltværelse
Deluxe Værelse
Familie-værelse 4
Sortér efter
Viser 225 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,0
Fantastisk
Lim fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie-værelse 4
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
okay”
so far okay
Anmeldt 22 februar 2017
3,6
wan fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
Staff very disappointing ”
The time i check in,the staff was hang out of the hotel and i have to wait before he come in
Anmeldt 16 februar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Mohamed fra Maldiverne
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 7 nætter i december 2016
Holiday stay at Smile hotel USJ”
Place is clean and neat, staffs very helpful and location is very peaceful, n Summit shopping Mall, Giant and Mydin Mega store walking distance, recommended to stay
Anmeldt 30 december 2016
5,2
Yip fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
given a room for disable person, most uncomfortable. Furnishing is not even bare minimum”
ask for high floor, given room in first floor [not critical if room is sufficient] bath room had hand rails for disable people [very uncomfortable], no towel rack, room has very bare furnishing, even for a budget hotel
Anmeldt 26 december 2016
5,2
Wan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Staf”
Staf no friendly
Anmeldt 18 december 2016
3,2
George fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Not too bad but not too good”
The room is kinda like haunted one. My personally rating go for 1/10.
Anmeldt 16 december 2016
2,8
KAYATHRI fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Single room is very small. Wifi was very bad. Very old and dirty.”
Single room is very small. Wifi was very bad. Very old and dirty. Will never go back to this hotel. If you are really on budget then maybe you can consider.
Anmeldt 13 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Benson fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2016
Cheap and Clean”
Local friend recommended this hotel to stay as it is cheap. Perfect size for solo travel. Worth it!
Anmeldt 13 december 2016
6,0
nurhisam fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
good location n easy access”
near mydin and giant usj.. have shops , banks etc.. traffic a bit packed during peak hours
Anmeldt 04 december 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Amos fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Familie-værelse 4
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Clean and tidy ”
Clean and tidy, easy process to check in and out.
Anmeldt 27 november 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
afidz fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Awesome with price”
Suitable for business traveler. Strategic location
Anmeldt 07 november 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
SYAIMA fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Nice”
Recommended
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2016
6,8
Godt
ting fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Clean n worth for $$”
The room is clean n tidy and also price very reasonable..but the nearby hard to find nice food or restaurant
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2016
5,6
abdul fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 9 nætter i oktober 2016
not so good”
just the location is good. room have water leaking on aircond.
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2016
6,0
Suhana fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
telephone at L2 not working, iron board and iron have to be self-carried, unfriendly staff, no dine-in food as offered.”
need more space for prayer...too compact for queen bed...tv channel so boring..mostly chinese channel...but i like the tv size...can improve but not in my list for future stay.
Anmeldt 06 oktober 2016
3,6
akram fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
El Cheapo hotel”
nothing to shout about this hotel, its cheap and u ll get the cheap feeling of the hotel
Anmeldt 29 september 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Thishen fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
nice for group travel”
the room is comfortable and quiet in the night
Anmeldt 21 september 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
KAR fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Walking distance to Summit Subang”
good Location and value for money
Anmeldt 15 september 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
BEE fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
GOOD”
Good location, friendly staff and clean room.
Anmeldt 14 september 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
NG fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
good”
n/a
Anmeldt 11 september 2016
5,2
Chong fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Staff is quite friendly ”
Value for money
Anmeldt 05 september 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
jason fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
It's good ”
Helpful staff
Anmeldt 28 august 2016
6,8
Godt
Shou fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Value for money”
A very pleasant stay. You get what you paid. The hotel provides free purify water.
Anmeldt 24 august 2016
4,0
Leong fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Nightmare”
Won't stay there again
Anmeldt 20 august 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
tris fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
furniture not in good condition”
furniture not in good condition
Anmeldt 19 august 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Eng fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Value for money”
There was a power failure on the second night of stay. Otherwise, it is a cheap hotel for budget travelers
Anmeldt 21 juli 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Lim fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Ok”
location a bit hidden
Anmeldt 20 juli 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Adnan fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
recommemded”
good to stay with all the facilities that I need is there. for food go to the nearest mamak outlet nearby.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Amos fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Worth the money ”
Cheap and nice to stay, clean as well.
Anmeldt 12 juli 2016
4,0
Heng fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Dirty”
The room is dirty.
Anmeldt 12 juli 2016
4,0
Heng fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familie-værelse 4
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Environment”
The room is dirty and furniture damaged.
Anmeldt 12 juli 2016
9,2
Fremragende
DIANA fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Just in time for promotion ”
Good service, clean, not noisy, location near mydin and giant, short drive to sunway pyramid
Anmeldt 10 juli 2016
6,8
Godt
LEE fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Overall ok”
Will be better if the staff be more friendly.
Anmeldt 09 juli 2016
6,8
Godt
Koh fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Pretty much value for money”
The room conditions were actually quite good, though there were some stains on the bed. But with this hotel price, I would say it's quite value for money and have nothing much to complain about.
Anmeldt 29 juni 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Toha fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Familie-værelse 4
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Dispenser provided on every floor. ”
The Staffs are quite friendly, we need to put some food in the freezer, and they are willing to refrigerate it for 2 days. Also they provide a USB charger on the electricity outlet. But unfortunately there are irreponsible guests who smoked on the room alleys eventhough it's a non smoking hotel. Also, they need to improve the wifi internet connections, which very hard to connect to my devices and the speed was very slow. My other suggestion is the hotel should provide or build a special way/upward parchment for the guests to pull their wheel luggage since they don't have any porters to help you Happy Birthday. Wish U all the Best. carry from the front road to inside the hotel since you must pass some stairs (3-4 stairs). Well, it's worth for the money and it's closed to SS15, only costs you RM. 6 by Grab.
Anmeldt 26 juni 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Toha fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Familie-værelse 4
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Needs to improve on internet Wifi.”
Value for money, quite near going so SS15 for meals with Grabs only RM.4. and very closed to Giant Supermarket. Needs to improve with the internet wifi, either with the speed and the connections (so hard to connect with the wifi). The most advantage among all is the hot and cold dispenser in every floor. And there is a Nasi Kandar Restaurant behind the building, which opens 23 hours every day. One suggestion is they should make a special (down slope) way for bringing up the luggage from the road to go inside, since there are some stairs to climb up.
Anmeldt 24 juni 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
ChitMun fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Value for money. ”
Value for money, room is clean.
Anmeldt 22 juni 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Yong fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Smile hotel”
A nice stay. Value for money. Clean. Friendly staff. Parking available. Easy access to food and new shopping malls.
Anmeldt 16 juni 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Eswar fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Good Place”
Good place for stay with free WiFi. Getting a Taxi here even at wee hours is not a problem if you download 'Grab' or 'Uber'. Its not necessary that you need a Malaysian number for this. Any International number with 'roaming' will be okay. Carry your own kettle if you need to make coffee/tea. Close to 3 major shopping malls; Giant, Da-Men & Mydin, if you are here for shopping. "Royal Thai Massage Center" which is close by offers genuine authentic traditional massage for your tiring body. Don't get fooled by other local massage centers. For good food, you have pleanty of restaurants around or Food Courts at Mydin.
Anmeldt 25 maj 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Panithan fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Familie-værelse 4
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2016
Near Shopping Mall But far form MRT.”
Cheap price for room. Near "Giant" the Shopping Mall but far form bus or train station. The Rooms are clean but has bad smell form the air condition.
Anmeldt 18 maj 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Ooi fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Thin walls. ”
Was noisy the first night due to the room nect door. Requested a change of room the following day and was changed immediately. Friendly staff, ample of car park. Unfortunately, road surrounding is always jammed.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
sylvester fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie-værelse 4
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
room is good & tidy”
the room is clean & tidy but traffic jam around the hotel
Anmeldt 03 maj 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
sylvester fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
the room is clean & tidy”
overall is good but a bit traffic jam around the hotel
Anmeldt 03 maj 2016
6,4
Godt
Soon fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Comfortable and near to sunway ”
Will come back again
Anmeldt 16 april 2016
5,6
Patrick fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Facility and Wifi is poor”
Almost not Wifi for this facilities despite we have feedback several times. Service relatively is poor even thought the manager is quite friendly. Only local TV channel but also not stable and not clear...........almost only can watch TV8 and 7.
Anmeldt 14 april 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Alan fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Clean and quiet”
Value for money
Anmeldt 09 april 2016
5,2
Shahrowani fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Valuable for me”
Staff not to friendly, pls provide astro channel.
Anmeldt 06 april 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
YIN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Value for money hotel”
Nice budget hotel, clean room, fair location
Anmeldt 24 marts 2016
5,7
Chee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie-værelse 4
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
So so”
Small, Cheap, Simple
Anmeldt 08 marts 2016
6,0
vikneshwaran fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie-værelse 4
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
average budget hotel”
Overall is acceptable , but bad sound proof .Comfortable sleep.
Anmeldt 09 februar 2016