2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 2719 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2719 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Service 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mad/spisning 8,4
Sortér efter

Kevin fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Not as accommodating as other hotels
First, I had a few frustrations with this hotel: There was a mistake in my booking which ended up costing me more. Most hotels would just fix this kind of thing for free but here they wouldn't even give me the equal rate to if they mistake hadn't been there. So my front-desk experience was frustrating. The base room price is OK but they will charge you for everything and are a little pushy with it (sitting at the pool loungers they will try to sell you souvenirs, at dinner they will come to your table to sell you boxes of cookies etc). On the positive side the hotel is nice but it gets crowded at weekends. It doesn't compare to a great out of town resort but for Metro Manila it's a decent alternative. Spiral buffet is a great buffet but the prices can get a bit crazy ($60+ per person). If front-desk had managed to fix a small mistake for free or at least in-line with published rates my rating would be higher.
Anmeldt 15 september 2016

Myra fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Superior-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Great Staffs
Staffs are so friendly, especially those in frontdesk. A special birthday cake was given to my daughter and husband for their birthdays (we were there for an advance celebration). Will definitely visit this place again.
Anmeldt 15 september 2016

Jean-Pierre fra Australien
Par
Junior-suite med 1 King Size-seng og by eller bugt-udsigt
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
The only place to stay in Manila
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Everything you need and excellent service. The staff really go out of their way to look after you
Anmeldt 12 september 2016

miranda fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
the room is very comfy and i love the place
i will stay here again
Anmeldt 06 september 2016

Reynaldo fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Great facilities and staff
The friendly staff and excellent service they provided certainly made my stay in this hotel enjoyable. The facility itself projected an ambiance of a comfortable an pleasant getaway amid the conjested city of Manila.
Anmeldt 06 september 2016

anton fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Great hotel! Great location!
Loving the sunset by the bay! Very helpful staff! Great food at Spiral
Anmeldt 05 september 2016

Adam fra USA
Par
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
Great Hotel
Very nice hotel overall and very good experience!
Anmeldt 05 september 2016

Jandel fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Superior-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Ok
Ok
Anmeldt 02 september 2016

Jesper fra Danmark
Forretningsrejsende
Luksusværelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Nice hotel and great food
The hotel is very nice (when you get one of the renovated rooms) and they have a great restaurant (Spiral) which offers one of the best and the largest buffet in town. The hotel is situated a bit away from the taxi-crowd and this do cause a bit of transportation difficulties from time to time. Will return again.
Anmeldt 31 august 2016

Jesper fra Danmark
Forretningsrejsende
Luksusværelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Classy hotel and get restaurant
When visiting Manila I do from time to time stay at Sofitel. It is a classy hotel and if you get one of their newly renovated rooms you will feel comfortable (the older rooms are a bit run down). Sofitel offers great food in the main restaurant "Spiral" which is situated in the lobby. It has one of the largest buffets I have ever seen and good quality. A good place to stay and eat.
Anmeldt 30 august 2016


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: