Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 63 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 63 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,3
Sortér efter

Yeo fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
Clean, good service
Clean, good service, good location
Very good
Anmeldt 25 september 2014

Herman fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Luksus King-værelse Club Sofitel
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2014
location, food, great room
clean and spacious room, nice breakfast, friendly staff
Anmeldt 09 august 2014

Herman fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Luksus King-værelse Club Sofitel
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
location, food, great room
spacious and clean room, nice breakfast, friendly staff
Anmeldt 09 august 2014

Rosalia fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Luksus King-værelse Club Sofitel
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Your Regular Business Hotel
Gym, Location
Nothing in particular stood out for me. It was like your regular business hotel and as I was there during the non peak season. The cafe/bar at the lobby level has a view of the street outside. The orange juice was freshly squeezed and was good. The gym is adequately equipped and its open 24/7 which is ideal for me.
Anmeldt 07 juli 2014

KA fra Hongkong
Par
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
Harbin is a happening place during local holiday
Great services and very helpful and concierge. Room is tidy and clean with quality toiletries. Acceptable distance from main tourist sites.
No regret despite it is slightly more expensive than other options.
Anmeldt 09 juni 2014

ZHANG fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2014
big, comfort, convenient
everything, wanda mall, cold winter
this hotel is the best in the city.
Anmeldt 25 april 2014

Mindy fra USA
Familie med store børn
Luksusværelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
Bad restaurant, good concierge
internet, concierge
Horrible experience at restaurant. Despite slow time, they consistently got orders wrong or delivered very slowly. Their overpriced wine was served about a 3 oz pour. Then they have a bizarre way of billing with deposit unless you have cash on you at all times. Their Haagen das scoop of ice cream was about the size of a small ping pong ball. Just totally disappointing experience for a rare weekend away to see the last of the Ice and Snow festival. Also the location of the hotel to this was extremely inconvenient. We spent a lot of time in smoky horrible taxis ripping off . The concierge staff though was incredibly helpful.
Anmeldt 26 februar 2014

Larbi fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
Decent hotel in a not so great location
International hotel standard, good staff, clean facilities
The hotel was fine, but not particularly well suited to winter activities. It's not particularly close to the Ice & Snow World, nor the main shopping drag, nor a lot of other activities, but taxis are very, very inexpensive in Harbin and nothing is really all that far away. Nothing is more than about 20 minutes (activity-wise) from the hotel by taxi. On foot, the area's a bit of a letdown. Don't let that take away from the fact that the staff is very helpful and the overall facilities are clean and well-kept.
Anmeldt 05 februar 2014

Joanne fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
Best hotel in Harbin
Perfect location, friendly staff and comfortable bed.
Breakfast was a bit disappointing but the other restaurants were good!
Anmeldt 27 januar 2014

Hasril fra Singapore
Par
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2014
awasome
very clean & friendly staffs
it was a best hotel we had in harbin..very friendly staffs n the surprised is the give my husband a birthday cake when on hia birthday..n my hubby enjoy the cake so must.we will going to harbiin next year n will sty in this hotel again..
Anmeldt 10 januar 2014


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: