Reservér nu: SohoTown Hotel Melaka

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 62 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,6
90% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (62)Booking.com Anmeldelser (49)
7,6
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 62 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,7
Faciliteter6,8
Beliggenhed8,0
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,3
Service7,6
Værdi for pengene7,8
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
한국어
Værelsestype
Standard Queen Værelse
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Deluxe Familieværelse
Sortér efter
Viser 29 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
5,3
wee fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Staying experience”
hotel is new, food is nearby and convenient store is also nearby
this is a shoplot hotel.(there are number of same hotel type nearby) car park is a problem. park at your own risk. there are food court and restaurant nearby. quite a distant to Jonkers Walk.
Anmeldt 14 december 2015
6,0
Goey fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
New Budget Hotel”
Ample of car parks without coupons, brand new and clean
Soho Town Hotel Melaka is a newly shop houses converted budget hotel. It is being located close to the main road of Laksamana. Guests who do not have own transports should not consider this hotel. The condition of the room is considered as comfortable and mineral water can be refilled foc. If you are not able to climb the staircases please do not choose this hotel. Staff is generally polite and efficient.
Anmeldt 09 november 2015
9,0
Fremragende
Josef fra Schweiz
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Excellent value for money”
clean, bargain price, friendly helpful service
Having stayed at the Soho Town hotel in Kuala Lumpur (China Town) before I chose their new hotel in the historical town of Melacca. The location is convenient, as it is not far from the main tourist attractions (Jonker Street etc.) Looks like they maintain their philosophy of best value for money. The hotel offers all the free facilities like Safe deposit box, free Wi-Fi, flat screen TV, free Parking, Electric Kettle and Water Bottle etc. friendly service and above all clean rooms, normally available only at 4 or more stars hotels. Excellent experience staying there.
Anmeldt 19 september 2015
3,6
LAI fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
客服干净要慎重调整”
空调有问题调到16度也不会凉,干净真的要慎重调整尤其是床单很脏还有很多污垢要求换客服还发脾气。当把床单一拉开有很大的污垢好像尿的痕迹要求换客服还讲他们的床单不是肮脏是洗不掉那些污垢。我从没到过一间这么不卫生的房间。既然床单洗不掉为何不换新的。这家酒店的老板需要检查不然以后经营将不会上升反而下降。
Anmeldt 20 februar 2018
6,8
Godt
JingHui fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
环境不错”
距离鸡场街车程7分钟,附近有美食阁,早餐店也有好几家,完全不担心吃的问题。
Anmeldt 18 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
JUN fra Kina
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
性价比很高的酒店”
房间干净宽敞,装修的风格很好,周边超市、餐厅便利。距离景点步行20分钟就能到达。
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Ching fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
整齐干净”
真的很不错,酒店在的地段很棒,附近有很多美食,cafe,冰店,小吃店的都有,很方便哦! 房间总的来说很干净,老实说一句不要太过去理会房间的大小,两个人住完全就是很适合啊,这个就是刚刚好的大小,只是hair dryer有点小问题,要改善哦!
Anmeldt 21 september 2017
5,6
pern fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
房间有点小 没有电梯 周围有很多美食 ”
网络讯号时好时坏 距离鸡场街还算有点距离的 整体都有待加强
Anmeldt 20 maj 2017
6,8
Godt
jieun fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
그럭저럭..”
가격대비 나쁘지는 않지만 그렇다고 좋지도 않아요 리셉션도 별로 안친절하고 영어도 잘 못함 방은 생각한것보다 더 좁았지만 나름 깨끗해서 괜찮았어요 화장실! 이 생각보다 더 좋았습니당. 근데 창문도없고 호텔이라기엔,..그냥 뭔가 모텔느낌 ㅇㅅㅇ;; 글고 위치가 진짜 애매해서 애먹었어요 다시 갈일은 없을듯ㅎㅅㅎ
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2016