Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 233 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 233 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,8
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,6
  • Personalet 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

Thi fra Frankrig
Forretningsrejsende
Studio executive
Boede 8 nætter i januar 2016
Wonderful stay
helpful staff, feel like at home, high standing
Wonderful stay at Somerset Hoa Binh! It was the first time and I really enjoyed this residence. Sure that I'll come back. I didn't take my breakfast at the residence; but that would be great if the residence offers also full breakfast inside and not out of the hotel.
Anmeldt 19 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Gabrielle fra New Zealand
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Boede 4 nætter i april 2015
Pleasant stay
Space, quietness & staff
Away from the busyness of the city centre, this is the newest Somerset in town. It offers peace and quietness. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Food is not their strength.
Anmeldt 12 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

ANDREW fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Studio executive
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
spacious
smoking smell, bad breakfast, bad location
Once I arrived the hotel, there is nothing around the hotel except KFC and Highland coffee shop (later I realized the coffee shop provided the breakfast of the hotel). When I asked reception a pain killer during the check-in, they didn’t have any first aid kit. Later they explained a breakfast promotion and made me buy it which was full of regrets later... The floor and Room were full of smell of smoking.. The massager on 4th floor has lack of knowledge of the technics.
Anmeldt 08 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

LIEM fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Nice place to stay
Comfort, nice view and cleanliness
It is very comfortable, easy to get taxi, close to supermarket and there are so many restaurant and coffe shop around.
Anmeldt 11 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Huong fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Studio executive
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
great cosy place
location, location, room space
Anmeldt 03 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Huong fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Studio executive
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
Nice stay
Location, room space, availability
Nice
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

ICHIRO fra Japan
Forretningsrejsende
Studio executive
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Good hotel
Good room, Good restaurant, Good Staffs
I recommend this hotel especially for Japanese people. You can find two Japanese restaurant in this block.
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Heng fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Luxurious hotel
Comfort, cleanliness, safety
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lai fra Kina
Gruppe
Studio executive
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
A nice hotel to stay in
1.Affordable Price for a 5 star hotel 2. Room is comfortable 3. Location is good.
It was pleasant. We stayed for 3 nights. Only minus is that there are staircases to climb after getting off the taxi. There was no sliding slope so that we could roll our luggage case up. So we had to bring our heavy luggage cases up those staircases. Their belt boy was not very ready to take our luggages for us even though we were all ladies.
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lai fra Kina
Gruppe
Studio executive
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
An affordable 5 star hotel to stay in
1. The room is really nice. 2. The price is affordable. 3. The location is good.
At first they overlooked our request for twin beds in all 3 rooms we booked. We needed to negotiate for some time before they really took our request seriously and made an effort to give us rooms with 2 beds. Afterwards, the stay was smooth and pleasant. There were 2 restaurants we could choose to have breakfast. The gymn was opened 24 hours. Definitely will stay here again next time.
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: