Reservér nu: Soo's Apartment @ Iris House Resort

Soo's Apartment @ Iris House Resort Anmeldelser

Lejlighed
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 90 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,6
93% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (90)
7,6
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 90 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,1
Faciliteter7,1
Beliggenhed7,9
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,8
Service7,5
Værdi for pengene8,0
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Sortér efter
Viser 70 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
10,0
Fremragende
Thanigai fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
very cimfortable stay”
Owner often checked if everything is OK. Very courteous. Nice view and location
Anmeldt 06 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Soon fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Spacious, comfort and clean apartment”
We got a shock when checked-in as we saw so many pairs of slippers right outside the room and people chit-chatting inside. We thought those were the visitors whom had yet to check-out and quickly called Ms Yap, the person-in-charge. Apparently Ms Yap was inside with a few staff still cleaning the room due to late check-up by the previous visitors. We accepted her explanation as she looks friendly and helpful. Overall everything was fine except for: 1) cold water in the morning @ 1 of the toilet 2) both toilets have small little holes at the ceiling 3) oily rice cooker
Anmeldt 29 november 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Nur fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
value for money”
value for money
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2016
6,4
Godt
Muhamed fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
good to stay”
place condition are very good except some accommodation TV channel, and also internet access have problem.
Anmeldt 06 september 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Fauzan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Good value for money.”
Very clean and helpful staff.
Anmeldt 30 maj 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Jainey fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Great place! Clean! Well kept! ”
We all like
Anmeldt 05 maj 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Overall good.”
Very clean, adequate facilities, location is excellent if you want to escape from the busy Cameron town. Apartment with golf course view. Very fresh and cold air every time. Enough car park for you second car. Will definitely come and stay here again.
Anmeldt 06 februar 2016
8,3
Fantastisk
chia fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Perfect home away from home apartment”
Location, cleanliness & comfort, balcony
Location is perfect, just beside famous The Smoke House. Very new and clean unit apartment, comfortable staying. Staff was good, sharing their latest news and suggestion regarding to the weather and traffic at the minutes we checked in. Kitchen facilities can be added for more convenience. Additional mattress provided would be perfect with additional blanket and pillow for extra comfort to bear the cold weather at night.
Anmeldt 12 december 2015
5,0
Huang fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
No wifi as claimed. Staff at Iris was rude.”
Location n cleaness
My children were disappointed as there was no wifi. Soo apt is an individual owner owned. In fact, no proper management for Soo apt. We were to call the owner when we arrived. Staff at Iris was rude.
Anmeldt 09 december 2015
10,0
Fremragende
Choon fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Comfortable Apartment”
Good location, comfortable, clean
We had a great stay at Soo's apartment. It was clean and comfortable. The location is good as it is in between Tanah Rata and Brinchang. The only drawback is that the apartment structure is not good. Toilet flushing noise from upstairs can be heard clearly in the bedrooms. By and large, the apartment is a good place for family get away. I will definitely staying at the same apartment again.
Anmeldt 01 december 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
Yeik fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Much Better Than What I Expected”
Pristine Clean, The Space and the Terrace overlooking a Golf Course
We only had a day stay in this apartment but wished we had a little more time for another night. The apartment was well maintained with almost everything you need from microwave, water boiler, TV with a couple of channels, Hot Water Shower and Fridge. All in working condition. The apartment was tidy and clean when we arrived with 4 bath towels placed on the bed. The only setback for this apartment is that there isn't any internet and the apartment smells a little moldy but it was easily solved alter opening up all the windows and doors for a good 1 hour. A bottle of febreze will surely help immediately :)
Anmeldt 16 november 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
Parvin fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Good”
Clean, provided all necessities (water jug, house slippers, hair dryer, pots, cutleries), quiet calming location at golf course
Very clean but only downside is that the shower's warm water will turn ice cold in 4mins (so bathe quick!)
Anmeldt 15 november 2015
6,3
Godt
Pik fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
average”
clean, nice, comfortable. but sound proof is not good. quite noisy.
Anmeldt 13 august 2015
6,7
Godt
Amanda fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
good stay”
cosy, comfortable
Good
Anmeldt 09 august 2015
6,3
Godt
Sing fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Nice Golf View Resort”
Very Clean, Very Comfortable Bed, Very Nice Apartment Resort
Overall, we are very happy with the unit (with private carpark), because we are very particular with the hygiene, as our boy are very sensitive of dust. Our stay in this apartment, he did not any allergy symptoms. Definitely the apartment with a nice golf view especially when you wake up in the morning with a cup of good coffee.
Anmeldt 06 juli 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
Guat fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Value for money. Good for family stay. ”
Comfortable
Feel relax and comfortable. The apartment is spacious n good for family stay. Clean n has a nice view
Anmeldt 04 juni 2015
9,7
Fremragende
Norshuhadah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
i happy to stay at Soo's Apartment. ”
comfortable, safe for children, near with restraunt.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
Bernard fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
Good Value, Clean and well equipped!”
The location was a nice, serene place away from the buzz of the streets and traffic. The hotel was clean and tidy, well equipped. Value was worth the place.
Great! But a bit cold when we went. It would have helped to have heater for the tap water and also air con/heater.
Anmeldt 14 november 2014
4,7
Tuan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
worst ever”
Bad, water heater not working. Nothing good
Anmeldt 15 september 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
Noraidah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
Clean, spacious but limited amenities”
Cleanliness, comfort, location
Room was clean and its located not far from town. The only thing lacking is the amenities. They only provided soaps, no towels and no shower gels. At night, we can hear some noises from other rooms. But overall, we were satisfied with the room. Will consider staying here again in future.
Anmeldt 08 september 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
Tee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
Sastified stay”
Big, clean and comfort
Although the hotel looks not attractive, but I'm surprised with the apartment. It is clean with big living room. I think it's just newly renovated and it's just about 5 minutes from Brinchang town. However, I would suggest the owner to change 2nd room to new heater. Anyway, the stay is good and satisfied.
Anmeldt 29 juli 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
Fuyi fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
excellent”
comfortable, clean, and quiet
everything is fine, but the shower water always in problem (the temperature of the shower water is un-adjustable and seem likely depend on the shower time)
Anmeldt 08 juli 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
chiu fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Nice environment ,clean and tidy.”
Close to local attraction, close to the central of Cameron,easy to find the location
Quite satisfied stay for a night. Valuable for price and accommodation .
Anmeldt 09 juni 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
NIK fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
Great place to stay ”
good location, nice view , worth the money
The hotel is situated in the middle or Cameron highland. Easy acccess to Brinchang or Tanah Rata. Very conveneient and near all the famouse night market in Tanah Rata. Owner is very nice
Anmeldt 08 maj 2014
9,7
Fremragende
siew fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
fresh, clean and quit”
fresh, clean and quit
the apartment is clean and well keep. given 2 extra single bed mattress without even requesting it and this arangement is just nice for me since i have 3 kid in this trip. plenty of running space and it is nice for my children to run around in the apartment. the apartment is surround with gold course so the environment is quit and the air is always fresh. no car noise at all. easy access.
Anmeldt 08 april 2014
9,0
Fremragende
Zu fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
It's an awesome stay”
Clean, cooling, peaceful, quiet and friendly staff
I enjoyed my stay here. The unit was taken care of really well. Staff service was awesome. You don't need any ac to stay. I will give a 5/5 star rating for the staff service. :) She's really helpful and kind.
Anmeldt 18 februar 2014
8,3
Fantastisk
Wei fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
Worth every penny”
The apartment is big and clean, nice view from the balcony and nature surrounding, located at the central of cameron highlands
Simple kitchen appliances are available: kettle, pot, plates & bowl, refrigerator. No stove available but it is fine as we bring our own electric wok. Everyone is happy with the nice environment and view as it is located beside golf course. Great cleanliness and spacious, which is convenient when you are travel with family or large group of friends. The shower may short of hot water after massive usage, but hot water does come back after awhile.
Anmeldt 07 februar 2014
5,3
Melinda fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
Unfulfilled potential”
The space, the cleanliness and the location.
Soo's apartment has unfulfilled potential. It lacked any cooking facilities (unheard of in a 2 bed apartment), not even a toaster. The blankets were inadequate for winter, and there is no heating. Hot water in the showers required you to choose between volume or temperature. The kitchen sink didn't even have the hot water plumbed in, so we had to boil the kettle (the only appliance) to wash up. The cutlery and crockery is limited - no bowls, only one plastic butter knife and one sharp knife, no dinner plates, no glasses. Mugs and lunch size plates were available. The main bed was hard and too short. Lucky we are not tall people, because our feet hung over the end of the bed and it would be very uncomfortable for someone around 180cm tall or taller. If the owner bothered to spend a small amount of money improving these minor issues, it would be fantastic. However, the number of inconveniences means that we would not recommend it to anyone.
Anmeldt 16 januar 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
Cheng fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Cozy and clean apartment”
Clean, confortable and worth for value
The environment surround is quite quiet. Hava a huge balcony and the view from balcony is ok. Overall this apartment is worth for money. The only unsatisfied were no WIFI provided and very limited ASTRO channel.
Anmeldt 31 december 2013
6,7
Godt
victoria fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
nice, feel free , cool”
clean, comfortable, near to town
everything is ok, only complain the shower -water not hot
Anmeldt 15 december 2013
6,7
Godt
TERENCE fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
Clean, comfortable, strategic location”
Clean, comfortable, strategic location
Clean, comfortable, strategic location, quiet environment
Anmeldt 02 december 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
HOOI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
cozy and worth staying with big group of people.”
quite environment
Anmeldt 26 september 2013
7,0
Rigtig godt
Siew fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Simple and nice”
i) Clean ii) Comfortable iii) Good environment
The apartment is new, thus looks clean. It is comfortable and we have a good environment as it is not too noisy (if nearby the street) and nearby to the market (Brinchang and Tanah Rata).
Anmeldt 20 august 2013
7,3
Rigtig godt
Fung fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
Pleasant, comfortable”
Clean & tidy, suitable for family, feel like home
Anmeldt 18 juni 2013
6,0
Loh fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
nice place for relax”
comfortable, quite and relax
no towel provide and not enough utilize at the kitchen
Anmeldt 18 april 2013
5,7
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Near attractions”
Good rooms for family
we were hoping the apartment to be maintained by a company. but, we finally found out it was owned by a private individual. the apartment was clean and tidy. all basic amenities were provided. overall, we were satisfied with the apartment. however, we think it was a little bit pricy. the view was also bad (not as shown in the web).
Anmeldt 05 februar 2013
6,7
Godt
Leng-Hin fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
Clean apartment with nice view”
Ample room to accommodate large group of people
Recommended to family with Children or a large group of friends travel together
Anmeldt 17 januar 2013
6,0
Elise fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2013
Clean and cosy apartment”
quiet away from the town n next to smoke house
7 of us stayed 3 nights. Care taker is kind enough to speed up cleaning so we could check in earlier around 11.45am. place was clean n cozy but water heater at sink in one of the toilet not working. very cold so remember to keep yrself warm especially at night. lots of mozzy so remember to bring insect repellent. it will be good if microwave oven be provided. booked 3 day tours with Titiwangsa tour, must go Agro tour which includes a delicious steamboat dinner - very worth and satisfying after the day's tour. Night market in Brinchang town worth visiting especially on Saturday. apartment is about 20 min. walk to brinchang town.
Anmeldt 09 januar 2013
7,0
Rigtig godt
Loretta fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
So so apartment but great caretaker”
Caretaker was very jovial and kind and helpful
When we got there the caretaker was there to meet us and bring us to the apartment. The apartment had a humid stank smell which wasn't very comfortable for us. She was very helpful and patiently answered all our questions and gave us tips where to go, how to avoid the traffic jam and what NOT to buy. She is fluent in chinese and explained everything at length to me in cantonese and even tried to speak to my family (french) in english. I appreciated her sincere effort very much. The apartment roof leaked (in the bedroom) so we had to put a rug under the leak. She did that for us before she left. The water heater didn't work very well (even after leaving it on for hours like she adviced us) so I took a very cold shower (it was raining outside) while the others opted not to shower at all. Overall after traveling to Penang and Langkawi before coming to Camerons, we felt this was not very good value for money compared to the other hotels/ guesthouses we booked. For RM300 (after taxes and fees), I had expected just a little more. If only they provided a non-smelly apartment, wifi (Telekom was just opposite), some bottled water and water heater that actually works, we would have been quite happy.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Yee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Great facilities and location. ”
Very spacious and well-equipped.
The stay was a very pleasant one and the apartment was so spacious, clean and comes with well-equipped amenities. we were very happy and there is definitely value-for-money.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Man fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
Easy access to towns yet quiet environment”
Value for money and clean
Pleasant stay, quiet and clean environment. Staff (not on site) friendly and accomodating. Other guests in the building are mainly families. 1 room (with queen bed) a little musty due to high humidity of December but cleared when windows are opened and room aired. Is very basic, homestyly comfort but works well for us. Lift available but my 70 year old mum chose to use stairs. Short drive to Brinchang and Tanah rata for great value food.
Anmeldt 29 december 2012
3,7
sulimah fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i december 2012
Not a hotel but a privately owned apartment rented”
Its new
The apartment was spacious and new. The toilets were OK. And there was a sizeable fridge for our use.Something which is necessary for me as I need the fridge to cool my insulin vial and make ice cube to keep my vial cool when Im on the way home. Normally they dont provide any fridge in hotels at CH. They were enough mugs and the electric kettle was brand new. And I love the Balcony. But there was no service provided. For the 3 days we stayed no one came to clean or clear the garbage. Only 2 miserable small soap to last the 3 night stay for 6 of us. No towel provided at all. The hotel is about 1.8km away from the nearest town, Brinchang. We had to walk all the way for our basic needs and took a taxi back from Brinchang. The room wih the queen bed, the bedsheet felt like it has not been replaced for along time. It was dusty and I felt itchy all night. We did not get the services expected from a hotel.
Anmeldt 28 december 2012
9,0
Fremragende
Joo fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Great Value For Money”
Very well kept, very clean beds,
We are very satisfied with our stay in the apartment as it is very well kept. The bed sheets are clean and there are extra matresses provided in both the rooms. We noticed that the owner has also taken into consideration the welfare of children staying in the apartment by providing little chairs and tables. Besides the comfortable sofa set,there were extra foldable chairs provided. The LCD TV is new and there is ASTRo service as well. Highly recommended!!!
Anmeldt 22 december 2012
6,0
Yin fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
good view and quite hotel.”
beatiful view and provided with some kitchen stuffs
The apartment i like the view and location is quite.It's suitable for those who really like to stay in a place that out of shopping area that may be will cause traffic jam.
Anmeldt 11 december 2012
9,3
Fremragende
Rama fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
clean”
clean, good view, quiet enrivonment
the owner/caretaker was friendly. apartment comes with 1 covered parking. Public parking is just nearby, opposite the road. quite easy to find and near to the main road but far enough from the busy tanah rata and brinchang town. there is a strawberry farm (KHM strawberry and jam - if me not mistaken) nearby, walking distance. check-in and check-out time is flexible based on room availability.
Anmeldt 14 november 2012
9,7
Fremragende
CHIA fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
Nice service”
New apartment
A new and nice apartment. The person-in-charge, Sau is really a friendly person. She gave me some tips to avoid the traffic jam. Thanks for her helping.
Anmeldt 29 september 2012
8,3
Fantastisk
Nor fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
Good location”
clean
it could be great if bath towel and toiletries are provided.
Anmeldt 05 september 2012
10,0
Fremragende
CHEE fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
整体都不错”
环境幽静
唯一的缺点就是其中一个热水没法使用,整体来讲还算很好。客厅设备不错,有电视和沙发。环境幽静,没吵杂声。离开市区不远,大约2公里,如果开车的是方便的地点。
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2012
9,7
Fremragende
Syaidatie fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Memuaskan. ”
Cantik. Bersih. Selesa
Owner sangat baik dan peramah. Rumah yg sangat selesa, bersih dan yg penting ada water heater. Mempunyai 1 lot parking utk 1 rumah. Lif agak kecil tp tak ada masalah pun. Kawasan strategik, tidak sesak. Saya akan datang lagi ke sini. Best!
Anmeldt 30 december 2015
6,3
Godt
Baharuddin fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Apartment ynag baru dan cantik, dekat Tanah Rata”
Pemandangan padang Golf dan hutan Tropika
Penyambut tetamu yang ramah dan sudi memberikan tips. Parking khas disediakan untuk setiap unit..Tetapi Arah kiblat dalam apartment tidak disediakan. Kedudukan apartment ini antara Brincang dan Tanah Rata memudahkan perjalanan. Alat pemanas pada bilik hanya untuk mandi sahaja, sepatutnya ada bath tab juga baru best untuk anak2 saya mandi.
Anmeldt 26 december 2012