Reservér nu: Sovereign Park Motor Inn

Fantastisk
Baseret på 76 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,8
/
10

Reviews of Sovereign Park Motor Inn Anmeldelser from real guests

Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Agoda Anmeldelser (76)Booking.com Anmeldelser (463)
8,8
/
10
Fantastisk
Renlighed9,1
Faciliteter9,1
Beliggenhed8,9
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,9
Betjening9,2
Værdi for pengene8,3
Alle sprog
Alle slags rejsende (76)
Alle værelsestyper

Viser anmeldelser, der nævner: 

Viser 60 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,4
Fantastisk
Chin fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieenhed
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016

Excellent food”

Facilities are good,especially the food!

Anmeldt 24 juli 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Sophie fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Executive-værelse med spa
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016

Very pleasant stay”

Very friendly staff, clean and spacious room

Anmeldt 21 juli 2016
9,6
Fantastisk
Rob fra Australien
Familie med små børn
2 Bedroom Unit
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016

Just what we wanted ”

Easy, clean, friendly, warm, and comfortable. Recommended!

Anmeldt 18 juli 2016
10,0
Fantastisk
Eunice fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familieenhed
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016

Good for all”

Just perfect for us. Highly recommended!

Anmeldt 03 april 2016
9,7
Fantastisk
Monica fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med queen-size seng
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016

Great Family Motel”

Great pool and amenities. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The restaurant included a lovely at area for kids.

We really enjoyed our stay at Sovereign Park Motor Inn. The pools and leisure area were great for kids and the rooms were very clean and comfortable. All the staff were friendly and accomodating. We would definitely choose this motel again.

Anmeldt 23 februar 2016
10,0
Fantastisk
andrew fra Australien
Par
Executive-værelse med spa
Boede 1 nat i december 2015

Was nice”

Good

Very good thanks

Anmeldt 04 januar 2016
9,0
Fantastisk
Kenneth fra Singapore
Par
Executive-værelse med spa
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015

Best place to stay for Ironman 70.3 Ballarat. ”

Well located near to city center. Friendly and helpful staff. Very spacious room

Rooms are very spacious and comfortable. A very well located hotel suitable for families. Plenty of parking spaces. Can very noisy during the weekends due to kids playing at a nearby playground. Will stay here again if I ever visit Ballarat.

Anmeldt 16 december 2015
7,3
Rigtig god
roland fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Familieenhed
Boede 1 nat i december 2015

Comfortable night's sleep”

Quiet, clean, good location.

Had a good night's sleep on the comfortable beddings. Room was clean and quiet. No frills and comfy away from home.

Anmeldt 05 december 2015
9,7
Fantastisk
Karen fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Sammenhængende Familieværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015

Spacious Room, Clean and New Renovated Rooms”

Location, Room and Parking

It was a pleasant stay. We took the interconnected rooms. It was clean and there's a microwave provided too. About 15minutes walk to the city, 5mins via car. The parking is right in front of room which is awesome and staff were lovely

Anmeldt 06 oktober 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Ash fra New Zealand
Familie med små børn
Familieenhed
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015

Easy, pleasant family stay”

Kids loved the pool, spa and recreational facilities. It was handy to everything and decent food was always on hand at Red Lion pub next door.

A good, pleasant, affordable family getaway

Anmeldt 05 oktober 2015
10,0
Fantastisk
Asanki fra Sri Lanka
Familie med små børn
Familieenhed
Boede 1 nat i september 2015

VALUE FOR MONEY”

Location, Pool & Restaurant

Very comfortable & pleasant stay

Anmeldt 27 september 2015
10,0
Fantastisk
James fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Executive Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015

Consistently good”

Pools, dining options, staff

Have stayed here quite a bit in the exec family room - kids love the pool and I like being able to have a few quite beers while they are in the playground at dinner - with a 10 meter walk home :-)

Anmeldt 11 juli 2015
9,3
Fantastisk
Nur fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Standard enhed
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015

Superb Stay!!!”

Cleanliness, heater, modern deco

We love it. The staff was very friendly and really helpful.

Anmeldt 12 juni 2015
7,7
Rigtig god
Melissa fra Australien
Par
Standard enhed
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015

Comfy budget stay”

Recently renovated, comfy beds and friendly staff

A bit out of town for what we were after, but close to Sovereign Hill. Comfortable room and really friendly staff. Apparently the heated pool, spa and sauna are quite good. Sadly we didn't to try them out. Didn't eat at the restaurant either.

Anmeldt 18 maj 2015
7,3
Rigtig god
PRILLA fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familieenhed
Boede 1 nat i april 2015

great transiting motel”

Location staff room comfort

We stayed for 1 night and get a free upgrade to double bedroom so we thank you Sovereign Park inn it was really a great stay

Anmeldt 05 maj 2015
9,0
Fantastisk
Sally fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Standard enhed
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015

Family holiday”

Indoor pool, great range of facilities on site, great price
Anmeldt 23 april 2015
9,3
Fantastisk
Melinda fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Standard enhed
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015

Great service, great room”

Night staff was amazing, Nothing was a hassle. Room was clean and tidy.

Great, it had everything we needed and was great as we had a microwave, toaster and kettle, which was perfect with young children

Anmeldt 12 april 2015
10,0
Fantastisk
Ash fra Australien
Par
Deluxe Værelse med queen-size seng
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015

awesome”

the sauna the room was spacious and staff soo helpful

It was very pleasant and comfortable

Anmeldt 30 marts 2015
9,0
Fantastisk
kara fra Australien
Par
Standard enhed
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015

the best value motel we have stayed in 12months”

room lay out, room cleanliness, pricing

Amazing

Anmeldt 08 marts 2015
10,0
Fantastisk
graham fra New Zealand
Par
Deluxe Værelse med queen-size seng
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015

Great place ”

Good comfort friendly
Anmeldt 19 februar 2015
10,0
Fantastisk
Sandra fra Australien
Par
Executive-værelse med spa
Boede 1 nat i december 2014

Another great stay”

The welcome from the Reception Staff, the cleanliness and the location

This was our 4th or 5th stay at the Sovereign Park Motor Inn and when next we go to Ballarat it will be where we will stay again.

Anmeldt 18 december 2014
7,3
Rigtig god
Chin fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Sammenhængende Familieværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2014

comfy room, love the location”

staff, location and cleaniesss
Anmeldt 24 november 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
Andrew fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Executive Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014

Well located to Soverign Hill”

Location, food at the pub, pool

The pool was lovely and warm, and the proximity to Sovereign hill was great. Rooms are basic but clean, bathrooms could do with a makeover but the facilities and supplies were good value for money. Friendly staff.

Anmeldt 16 oktober 2014
7,7
Rigtig god
Rhees fra Australien
Par
Deluxe Værelse med queen-size seng
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014

clean”

quiet. gymn facilties. location

pleasant

Anmeldt 17 juli 2014
7,3
Rigtig god
Moeffaq fra Saudi-Arabien
Familie med små børn
Executive Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014

It was great for us as family”

Swimming pool Clean Kids welcoming

It was great and enjoyable. Kids enjoyed the stay

Anmeldt 16 juni 2014
7,3
Rigtig god
Stephanie fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Executive Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014

Room cleanines is good but I think the price exp”

Good location , room is clean and a bit expensive

Satisfied overall for room and all the room utility , but the price is a bit expensive for the 4 star hotel and below the standard for the 4 star . Location is good and surrounding with good dining and shopping

Anmeldt 06 maj 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
Gerard fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med queen-size seng
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014

Quiet and restful”

Nice room that was comfortable and quiet
Anmeldt 31 marts 2014
9,3
Fantastisk
Rosina fra Australien
Par
Deluxe Værelse med queen-size seng
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014

Clean and comfortable”

The lay out of the room and bathroom was excellent. Very comfortable and user friendly. The on-site facilities were excellent and then staff were very friendly and helpful.

Excellent. Will definitely stay there again. The food could he improved in the Red Lion but the service was excellent.

Anmeldt 13 marts 2014
9,7
Fantastisk
Viet fra Australien
Par
Deluxe Værelse med queen-size seng
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013

Awesome”

Food at the restaurant, great staff and clean room.

Awesome service, great food and very clean place. The staff were very friendly and were helpful. The bar and restaurant next door were great! Awesome food and the service there was absolutely top notch

Anmeldt 13 januar 2014
9,7
Fantastisk
neil fra Australien
Par
Deluxe Værelse med queen-size seng
Boede 1 nat i november 2013

very comfortable and friendly”

clean good sized room,bathrooms,nice staff, nice bar/resturant

extremely pleasant, staff were very helpful both bar, reception and cleaning staff.

Anmeldt 16 november 2013
8,3
Fantastisk
Colin fra Australien
Par
Deluxe Værelse med queen-size seng
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013

Well looked after from the moment we arrived”

Staff - particularly reception, quiet comfortable room and very good restaurant

Very good, we would definitely recommend Sovereign Park Motor Inn

Anmeldt 15 juli 2013
9,3
Fantastisk
Ben fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Executive Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013

Very pleasant stay, staff very accommodating”

Staff, room, location
Anmeldt 23 juni 2013
5,7
Melanie fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med queen-size seng
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013

Very convenient, great pool and spa complex.”

pool and spa, staff, quiet
Anmeldt 13 marts 2013
7,7
Rigtig god
Brenda fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Executive Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2012

Big rooms Nice restaurant Good indoor pool”

Red Lion Restaurant/Hotel Play area for children

We visited with our daughter and her children age 2 and 4 yrs. The 2 Executive Spa Family Units we booked were a great size for family's having a queen size bed a single bed and a single pullout sofa bed so found that great as children could stay in with us while parents went out to catch up with friends from uni days. The Red Lion Restaurant/Hotel is connected to the hotel area and the food there for lunch/dinner was lovely with great coffee. The breakfast buffet in different area was average but was enough. Nice quiet rooms just behin restaurant area but this was through the week so not sure if noisy on weekends from Red Lion as it is a restaurant but also a hotel with bar. Nice play area connected to the restaurant/hotel area that the children found lots of fun. The indoor pool was very nice and very clean. Other facilities a bit average and tired. Having said all this it was a very pleasant stay and the rooms were nice and clean and great for family's and the reception staff were very friendly and helpful with no hesitation to get you what you needed including pool towels.

Anmeldt 16 december 2012
8,3
Fantastisk
Kim fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Executive Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2012

great location and friendly staff”

closed to sovereignhill goldfield and clean motel

location is great just walk or 2 minutes drive to sovereign hill go . pokies tabaret,bars and bistro on site. heated swimming pool and clean motel truely 4 stars motel. family loved it . we will be back again.

Anmeldt 03 oktober 2012
9,3
Fantastisk
Susannah fra Australien
Par
Deluxe Værelse med queen-size seng
Boede 1 nat i august 2012

Central welcoming hotel”

Rooms very well set out and apointed

Only stayed one night but it was great. No problems whatsoever. Only disappointment was the pool was being updated and was closed.

Anmeldt 07 august 2012
8,3
Fantastisk
Prue fra Australien
Par
Executive-værelse med spa
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012

Nice place close to Sovereign Hill”

The room was nice renovated with great heating!

The hotel was nice though overpriced. All the hotels with spa suites were around the same price so I guess that's just the going rate. It was in a great spot close to sovereign hill and the center of Ballarat. Only issue we had was that the wifi wasn't working, otherwise it was a good place to stay.

Anmeldt 28 juli 2012
8,3
Fantastisk
Deborah fra Irland
Gruppe
Deluxe Sammenhængende Familieværelser
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2012

Very modern, clean and comfortable hotel”

Clean, cosy, good size rooms

Would definitely recommend this hotel, good location, we did have a car however so we did not need to walk anywhere but close to the town.

Anmeldt 12 juli 2012
9,7
Fantastisk
Collinson fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Executive Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2012

"Great Allrounder"”

Central Location, Family Friendly,

This was an enjoyable 2 nights away with our daughter in a spa room. The indoor pool, while small, was all we needed for this time of year. We ate both nights at the Sovereign Park complex and couldn't be happier with the meals and service.

Anmeldt 10 juli 2012
7,3
Rigtig god
ZICHUN fra Kina
Par
Executive-værelse med spa
Boede 1 nat i november 2015

还可以”

卫生、环境、服务

总体感觉不错。

Anmeldt 29 november 2015