Reservér nu: Sovotel @ Kota Damansara 38A

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 276 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,8
88% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (276)Booking.com Anmeldelser (177)
7,8
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 276 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,9
Faciliteter7,1
Beliggenhed8,3
Service7,7
Værdi for pengene8,1
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
简体中文
Værelsestype
Basic Værelse
Standard Værelse
Superior Værelse
Deluxe Værelse
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 74 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,8
Fantastisk
Susi fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Very Good staff service”
Travelling for medical treatment, bring some medicine that need to keep on 23°C cool place. Actually this hotel don't have Refrigerator ... due to my special request .... they bring me 1 small refrigerator and put in my room without any charge. Very good service 2 thumb up.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2018
6,4
Godt
Dahlia fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Godt”
Convinence
Anmeldt 11 februar 2018
4,0
Mohd fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
No parking space”
No free parking space provided for hotel users. Quite a hassle for a traveller who drive a car like me. However after 5pm, adjacent parking space is usually available. Great location though, very near to MRT Surian.
Anmeldt 01 februar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Chan fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Not bad”
Not bad
Anmeldt 01 februar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Zheng fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Good for solo and budget (very SHORT- < 2 nights) business travels ”
Location -- off city crowded area (neighborhood) but convenient for Foods and transportation (plentiful of local food available) Security -- Good, Main access doors are only able to access electrically Room -- Good but a bit small, suitable for business travel Cleanliness -- Ok Facilities -- NOT friendly for physically challenge personal - no lift --Room not sound proof, hence not suitable for light sleeper, however room assign off in the mid of the building and its a neighborhood. Not as noise as expected, depending on luck who is staying next to you. --limited TV channel but its sufficient. ONLY dislike to traveler will be NO toilet paper --> This could be some practice in certain country due to the culture difference. Recommendation It will be good to provide some toilet paper or tissue. As for those whom need to put in hotel, mostly will be foreigners who not used to local culture overnight. Unless, the main targeted travelers stay in are the locals only.
Anmeldt 24 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
wee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Best of the budget hotel”
Better than most of the 3star hotel Parking a little bit difficult Polite receptionist Overall highly recommend to all travelers
Anmeldt 03 januar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
cheryl fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Basic Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
noiseyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy”
overall is good, but the water drain sound was loud and flow in the whole night. I cant sleep as the water flown is so much loud.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
melissa fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2017
Convenient location”
The hotel is very near to mrt and also cheap eating places nearby. The staff are friendly and helpful especially the lady supervisor from Sarawak. Maybe next time should request for lower floor because our room are at the 2nd floor and there is no lift. But for younger ppl shouldnt be a problem climbing stairs
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
AHMED fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Cleanand tidy”
Excellent location
Anmeldt 24 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Soon fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Clean and near mrt ”
Room is clean comes with complimentary bottled drinking water, kettle, towel and shower gel. Good enough for a short stay. Overall room is clean air con very good (cold) for those whom likes it strong and a leg massager. Those whom likes convenient is just next to MRT. If you do not mind the little noise.
Anmeldt 21 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
loi fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
awesome”
nil
Anmeldt 20 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
ROKIAH fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Everything ok except, No Lift”
No Lift
Anmeldt 11 december 2017
6,4
Godt
PUI fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Value for money”
The room is quite small but the location is great. Just cross the road can reach MRT.
Anmeldt 30 november 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Loo fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
Good experience ”
Friendly receptionist, strategic location, clean and comfortable, easy to find parking , reasonable pricing. One thing there is no elevator, not convenience for elderly or kids, but its ok for me.
Anmeldt 12 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
kok fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Clean and convenient.”
Pros: front of hotel is surian MRT station. Room clean and bed is comfortable. Walking distance 1 min to food stall.
Anmeldt 05 november 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Guo fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2017
My second stay here...still value for money”
Clean, secure and convenient location to restaurants, shopping malls... No lift. Overall excellent stay.
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Loi fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2017
Rigtig godt”
If hv lift will be better
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Teh fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2017
ideally location, good rate , friendly staff and comfortable bed.”
Good locations and price is reasonable. Parking a bit trouble but average is acceptable. Food easy to locate and bank is everywhere.
Anmeldt 23 september 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Cheam fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i september 2017
Staff Ms Vivian very polite and helpful. Location in front of MRT is superb. Hotel is very clean.”
Additional hangers (8pcs) at open closet would be better.
Anmeldt 22 september 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Hamrie fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
strategic locations ”
one thing the best about this hotel they provide massage chair/ foot. space small not suitable for family and they have no lift not convenience for oldest . location was good. in front MRT. overall good and excellent for all
Anmeldt 03 september 2017
6,8
Godt
Sook fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Value for money ”
I think the hotel can consider to dispose the foot machine as it is quite old already to save room space and more easy to move around in the room. No toothbrush is provided. Hope the hotel can improve the facility by providing hair dryer, improve sound proof and vinyl flooring (if in the future the hotel seek for renovation) But paying this price, I'm quite satisfied. Thumbs up =)
Anmeldt 28 august 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
mohamad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Rigtig godt”
clean hotel
Anmeldt 25 august 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Nurul fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Fremragende”
The hotel is cheap and very close to MRT station. Also, you can find many nearby restaurants.
Anmeldt 09 august 2017
9,2
Fremragende
heng fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Great Stay :)”
Everything was great :)
Anmeldt 06 august 2017
10,0
Fremragende
KU fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Excellent Location. ”
Just right in front of the subway station, walking distance less than 50 meter.
Anmeldt 06 august 2017
10,0
Fremragende
mohd fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Awesome”
Strategic location for MRT and very nice staff and value for money
Anmeldt 23 juli 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
nurfatheha fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Comfort”
The place, reception,room are very clean and friendly. Hard to find parking.
Anmeldt 10 juli 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Por fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Great Location”
Very convenient location, right infront of train station, hotel is not far from Sunway Giza, IKEA, One Utama.
Anmeldt 28 juni 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Wai fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Convienent and Value for Money”
Strategic Location where it allocate in front of LRT station, Value for Money, Toilet Clean. But not that convenient to find parking in front of the hotel. But still, can park around that area.
Anmeldt 21 juni 2017
6,8
Godt
Leena fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Godt”
Convenient,
Anmeldt 20 juni 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Bee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Fantastisk”
Morning time will noisy a bit because of the MRT station. Overall is quite good.
Anmeldt 14 juni 2017
5,2
FAHMI fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Heavy to come again”
- Cleanliness: OK - Location: no good - Service: no comment - Food & dining: no comment - Facilities: not good - Room comfort and quality: no comment
Anmeldt 10 juni 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
nurfatheha fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Comfortable ”
SUPER CLEAN, COMFORT AND THE SECURITY IS CONVINCING BUT HARDLY TO FIND PARKING
Anmeldt 07 juni 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
puah fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Clean”
Clean. If got provide fridge is more better
Anmeldt 06 juni 2017
9,6
Fremragende
puah fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
location good”
very near to mrt. quite new facilities and clean.
Anmeldt 16 maj 2017
2,0
ieqa fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Royal Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
very disappointed for my room”
very disappointed for my room. i book the room 102 at 38A kota damansara based on the picture shown on agoda. when i checkin the room very small. my family came to kuala lumpur for a holiday but after i book at sovotel.. very disappointed
Anmeldt 15 maj 2017
6,0
Wei fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Sound proof to be improve”
The tv sound comes from next door is loud. Couldn't have a well sleep. Should improve more at sound proof.
Anmeldt 14 maj 2017
6,0
Leena fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Royal Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
noisy, cos the MRT station just opposite the hotel but overall still consider ok.
Anmeldt 20 april 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Haslina fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
Just nice for a couple”
The hotel is clean, location is great..near MRT & restaurants. However the room is a bit small.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2017
10,0
Fremragende
anas fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
great”
Clean room, large bathroom & disable friendly facilities. Enjoy with massage equipment provided in the room.
Anmeldt 03 marts 2017
5,6
tan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
i won't stay here again.”
1. very very hard to find parking lot! 2.reception that Indian boy attitude and speaking tone need to be more friendly.(i ask for early check-in) 3.mattress hav bugs(very itchy) 4. room cleanliness is ok 5.bathroom also ok
Anmeldt 22 februar 2017
3,6
LIYANA fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Royal Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
SO-SO”
I've booked for "Royal Room" yet the room is not fully furnished as it supposed to be. The person in charge asked me whether to stay with with "that" royal room or exchange for "Deluxe Room" that had a massage machine or go to another branch of the hotel that had furnished Royal Room. This was the stupidest option I've ever listened and given by a hotel. My advice? Just book a deluxe room as it is RM50 cheaper than Royal room.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Boon fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Great location”
Just located besides Surian MRT station.
Anmeldt 15 februar 2017
6,8
Godt
Sandhu fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Room was too small and not sound prove at all”
The room was small and it was too noisy at night as the noises from room next door could be heard very clearly. Could not sleep well.
Anmeldt 10 februar 2017
6,0
muhammad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
nice place to stay”
beutiful hotel.the room clean & nice.also have foot massager in the room.overall ok but no lift/elavator to upper floor.for backpackers or not bring big luggage its ok but luckly frendly staff help me bring my big luggage to 1st floor.tq
Anmeldt 01 februar 2017
5,6
Qiu fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Good location, near to MRT”
Very near to MRT
Anmeldt 16 januar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Adrian fra USA
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Best Sovotel”
Small rooms but super clean with hot water. They are really serious about security. There are multiple doors to get to the rooms. The reception staff is awesome. These guys are so helpful. This will be our go to KL hotel. Next door is a convenience store. A mall with cinema is around the corner and a $2 wash/dry laundry is 5 minutes away. Add the hawker market and Metro stop in front of the door and this location is perfect.
Anmeldt 14 januar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Elyse fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Overall is Good”
整体来说很不错了!只是隔音差了点。可以听到隔壁房的吵闹声和走廊外如果有人也听得见。
Anmeldt 07 november 2017
6,4
Godt
Wooi fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Reasonable place for price offered”
Staffs are very courteous. Facilities need to be improved. Shower area leaks must be fixed. Ensure bottled drinks provided before checking in. Need to have some parking tickets for convenience of guests who drive.
Anmeldt 31 marts 2018
4,4
mohd fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
ok”
ok
Anmeldt 07 januar 2018