Reservér nu: Sovotel @ Kota Damansara 8

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 385 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,5

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (385)Booking.com Anmeldelser (386)
7,5
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 385 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,5
Faciliteter6,6
Beliggenhed8,3
Service7,5
Værdi for pengene7,8
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
한국어
mere
Værelsestype
Basic Værelse
Standard Værelse
Superior Værelse
Deluxe Værelse
Sortér efter
Viser 109 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
5,6
Keith fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Noisy”
At night beside room very noisy till my room also can hear, When other room guest closing the door also can hear clearly until disturb my sleep Housekeeping come in the room at the wrong time, eventough I said dont need their service at the moment .
Anmeldt 05 marts 2018
6,8
Godt
Tiong fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Overall is Good”
Very near to MRT station (Surian)
Anmeldt 02 marts 2018
6,8
Godt
Tiong fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Overall is Good”
Very near to MRT station (Surian)
Anmeldt 02 marts 2018
6,8
Godt
Tiong fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Overall is good”
Very near to MRT station (Surian)
Anmeldt 02 marts 2018
6,8
Godt
Tiong fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Worth of money”
Night shift staff is helpful person. nowadays the electricity will be shut down at around 12 PM. Making me feel like "chasing" you to check out.
Anmeldt 02 marts 2018
9,2
Fremragende
muhammad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
will come back again”
pro..nice hotel..selesa giler cons..bising sebab tepi jalan besar tapi ok lah..nk senyap tdo 5star lahh
Anmeldt 28 februar 2018
5,2
AUGUSTINE fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
great location and poor service.”
toilet seat came loose but nobody come to repair after complain being made. Poor maintenance service.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2018
6,4
Godt
Norayu fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Ongoing renovation work”
They currently having some renovation work in progress so noisy from 8am.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2018
5,2
James fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
no lift, no bathtub ”
no lift, u have to walk no bathtub, but there is bathtub in description i don't believe this is three star
Anmeldt 02 februar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
LOW fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Good location and value for money ”
Good location hotel in Kota Damansara area, surrounding also have many good restaurants
Anmeldt 02 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
LOW fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Value for money ”
Good location and clean. I always stay when in PJ
Anmeldt 02 februar 2018
5,2
Zen fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2018
No explanation the building will be renovation during checking in, daily early morning 8am drilling.”
Very disturbing in the every morning for the renovation noise.
Anmeldt 30 januar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Mohd fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Renovation”
Renovation each day morning 8am till 7pm cant sleep
Anmeldt 28 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Nicolas fra Frankrig
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2018
Convenient location”
convenient location in front of the subway. if you have a lot of luggages and need to walk, it is convenient. hotel has no lift though, but the staff can help you bring luggages upstairs. very nice staff. location is great. a lot of local restaurants, malls, starbucks, burger king 2 min around by walk. when i was there, some construction was going on in the neighboor building. it was sometimes noisy during the day.night was quiet. room was clean bed is confortable i recommand if one needs to stay in this location. KL sentral is about 20 min by sybway ( green line)
Anmeldt 25 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Nur fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
clean and comfortable place”
if you looking for a place to sleep, this is one of the hotel that u should be include. Its a budget hotel but it well equip with basic necessity. The most important the toilet is clean.
Anmeldt 24 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
ARIFF fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Noisy”
Don't ever dream to get a deep sleep but think again, you get what you pay. Cheap, clean, confortable but just a little noisy at night i just don't know why
Anmeldt 21 januar 2018
6,8
Godt
Zoe fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Not Bad”
room not big, but good location and there is a massage chair in the room.Worth the price if you don't need a 5 stars hotel
Anmeldt 19 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
FREDERICK fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Basic Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Convenient location”
Convenient location, near MRT and a shopping mall
Anmeldt 17 januar 2018
5,2
Boey fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Very noisy, only able to sleep around 2 to 3 hours ”
Location is good, but it is a nightmare for us, very noisy, even can hear the door opening sound from other rooms. Besides that, the vehicle sound can be clearly hear, our door and wall is like invinsible, totally no sound proof function.
Anmeldt 16 januar 2018
2,0
KOK fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Acceptabel”
Will not stay here Sovotel in any of my business travel next time. The facilities very bad and not as per what mentioned in your web. The basic daily room cleaning service was not provided, free mineral water nor provided, toiletries not provided, WiFi not working, etc. Worst boutique hotel that I have even seen and observed so far. Bad ! Bad ! Bad !
Anmeldt 15 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Aaron fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Good location”
Good location and near to LRT station
Anmeldt 14 januar 2018
5,2
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
kettle malfunction”
I was not satisfied cause kettle & plug multination. pls check all electronic/electric item before customer check in. I must go downstairs to make a coffee / hot water.
Anmeldt 13 januar 2018
6,0
DANNY fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Faulty machine”
Stayed 2 nights and 2 types of rooms. Both rooms also provide faulty massage machine.
Anmeldt 12 januar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Chun fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Great Location for Short Stay”
Perfect location, value for money, high speed WiFi .
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
2,4
prisca fra Australien
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Acceptabel”
No window- wasn't stated on the website When book. Arrive mid night with 2 big luggages as a couple and need to walk to 2nd floor carrying 2 big heavy luggage by stairs without any help from staff
Anmeldt 24 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Eunice fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Strategic location”
Too limited space for moment
Anmeldt 11 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Teoh fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Convenient location ”
Eateries are around the area and very near to MRT Surian Station. But if you are driving you might found parking spaces are a pain, limited and jam on working hours. The massage machine in room is a plus!
Anmeldt 10 december 2017
5,6
Sebastian fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Counter services not very good.
Anmeldt 04 december 2017
6,0
Ace fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Rooms are smaller than expected but the massager in the room is good.
Anmeldt 03 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Siti fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Nice hotel ambience, suitable for low budget traveller”
Near to Surian MRT station, 5 min drive to the Curve, Kidzania, Ikea
Anmeldt 24 november 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Hisyam fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Very enjoyable stay”
The best thing about this hotel is its location. Lots of shops near by and if that is not enough, you can get on the MRT and go elsewhere. If you are driving, parking will be hard during the day, but at night, after 10, there should be no problems. But remember, you can park in MBPJ parking around the area and in walking distance for free on weekends. There is no lift. Max is 2 floors. Room is clean and nice. Got mineral water and foot massage. Shower is average but good. Bed is comfortable. Air-conditioning also ok. For muslim traveler, you might need to slighly move the bed to make room for prayers. Soundproofing needs to improve, but it was not a big issue for me. Yes, you can hear clearly when people talking or walking outside the door, but that wont happen too often, atleast not to me during my stay.
Anmeldt 21 november 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
TANG fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Transportation convenience near with MRT surian station”
Good location for transportation, easy finding restaurants, convenient shop also nearby. But parking need some time to find.
Anmeldt 20 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Bryan fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
nice location and looks new”
convenient and near to MRT Station
Anmeldt 15 november 2017
6,4
Godt
Kow fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Godt”
Very noisy place and cannot sleep peacefully at night
Anmeldt 13 november 2017
6,8
Godt
Jessy fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Noisy”
You could hear the neighboring rooms.
Anmeldt 11 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
I liked it.”
I really liked the massage chair in the room, that was a real nice treat. I just needed to stay a night and wasn't looking for a fancy hotel experience, and in that sense the room was comfortable and fit my needs. Good value, you get what you pay for and I didn't have any complaints. Front staff was friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 09 november 2017
5,2
Choon fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Not worth the price”
My stay was fairly disappointing. Although it claims to be non-smoking hotel, the room that I stayed kept getting the smoking smell. Complained the issue to the staff; unfortunately the hotel was fully booked and there was nothing they can do about it. Furthermore, the wall was fairly thin, and we can hear people walking, talking loudly, and the sound of door closing. Couldn't sleep at all at night. The only satisfying point was their massage chair.
Anmeldt 04 november 2017
6,8
Godt
Jia-Wei
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Soundproofing requires improvement”
Noise from the main street and nearby rooms were audible, including loud door slamming sound.
Anmeldt 02 november 2017
6,8
Godt
Koh fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Just enough for short stay for business travel purpose”
Room size small with acceptance clean. walking distance to hypermarket, restaurant, pub & LRT station.
Anmeldt 01 november 2017
3,6
Siti fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Acceptabel”
I don’t really comfortable with the receptionist. The way they greet with so harsh. The facilities and the price were not worth to pay
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
MOHD fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Rigtig godt”
should consider to place a mirror in the room as guest feel inconvenient having only one in the washroom, need to wait one to finished shower to use the mirror.
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2017
6,4
Godt
Thomas fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Suite
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Location good, room quality very basic”
Surely for the price better options available
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2017
5,6
CHEE fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Bad attitude from staff”
Front counter staff very impolite .. during my check in and check out .. bad experience of this hotel .. although location wise very good and price reasonable .. nothing much valuable .. please take note
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
SIN fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Overall is good But not convenient for old ppls. Bcos this hotel dont have lift”
Just next to Sunway Giza Many nice foods surrounding
Anmeldt 06 oktober 2017
9,6
Fremragende
WAI fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Value for money”
Superb location, clean and cozy room, friendly staff.
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2017
9,2
Fremragende
AHMED fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Good value”
Clean and value for money
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Low fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Nice location”
Nice location just walking distance to Sunway Giza and Sunway Nexis. Near MRT. Even have massage chair inside the room.
Anmeldt 28 september 2017
9,6
Fremragende
TINA fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
VALUE SHORT STAY”
small room, but overall okay... standard one, quite and non-smoking, nice for us
Anmeldt 23 september 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Martinus fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Clean hotel and good location”
Clean hotel & OK location but the facilities are very minimal, no phone, no refrige in the room, & no passenger lift.
Anmeldt 22 september 2017
6,0
Saw fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Hotel is next to Sunway Giza. Plenty food stall however it is so difficult to get the parking. Not recommend for self-drive traveler. Room did not provide bottle water and no window even stated in the website bottle water provided and room with city view. Electricity under maintenance and blackout three times after 12 midnight.
Anmeldt 17 september 2017