Reservér nu: Spacepod@com

Fantastisk
Baseret på 131 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,8
97% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (131)Booking.com Anmeldelser (227)
8,8
Fantastisk
Baseret på 131 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,6
Faciliteter8,2
Beliggenhed9,3
Service9,0
Værdi for pengene8,9
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Indonesia
简体中文
Deutsch
mere
Værelsestype
Superior Space Kabine
Space Dobbeltkabine
Deluxe Space Kabine med 2 enkeltsenge
Sortér efter
Viser 58 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
9,2
Fremragende
Arthur fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Space Kabine
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
A bang for buck place to stay!”
When I was looking for some hostel to book to in SG, I became interested in this so called "pods" hostel. I found out that Spacepod fit my budget and was looking forward for my visit. Suffice to say I was not disappointed. The pods are great! They offer privacy unlike open bunk beds. Their laundry service was also a god send since I was running out of clothes to wear. And their free breakfast was enough to get me through the morning. Definitely recommended!
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
chamindu fra Sri Lanka
Rejsende alene
Superior Space Kabine
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
no better location!”
* no better location for solo travelers. Hostel is just opposite to the Kallang MRT. just 5 seconds away. so you can travel any place without thinking of the time which will take to go to a MRT station. *Comfy capsule with all facilities u need as a solo traveler. *Reception lady is very helpful. I have arrived on 11pm and there was a self check-in procedure to follow even the reception is not there. *capsules have privacy but no sound proof. So you will get troubled if you got noisy room mates.
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Hong fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Space Kabine
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Rigtig godt”
Nice with drink alway available. Clean and staff very friendly.
Anmeldt 13 april 2018
9,6
Fremragende
CHONG fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Space Kabine med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Ideal for backpackers”
If you are going on a backpacking tour. This place is definitely an ideal choice. Located near the train station, food is not a problem and generally the place is clean. I extremely love the design of the bed and the private space I have in my own bed.
Anmeldt 10 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Ai fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Space Kabine
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Great location, walking distance to mrt”
Pro for all the convenience and cost, cons for just a hostel. Normal.
Anmeldt 10 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Wei fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Superior Space Kabine
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Fremragende”
For sure value for money. Good option for backpackers and youngs.
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Lydia fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Space Kabine
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Fremragende”
This is the very first time I’m staying in a hostel and I’m very impressed with the cleanliness of this property. Awesome cubicle and location is good as it’s very close to mrt. Will definitely come back again if travelling solo.
Anmeldt 04 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Edna fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Superior Space Kabine
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Amazing!!”
Very accessible and i loved the unlimited breakfast. Felt like a local during my stay here, will definitely come back!!
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Maria fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe Space Kabine med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Fremragende”
It’s my first time to stay at a capsule hotel and this was worth every penny! It’s so clean and quiet! The space themed capsules made it more interesting! The bathroom is very clean too! Will definitely stay here next time! 😊
Anmeldt 01 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Joyce fra Filippinerne
Par
Space Dobbeltkabine
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Fremragende”
Pros. Very good location, near bus station and mrt. Accommodating staff Free breakfast, unlimited, can also be for dinner Clean space
Anmeldt 25 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Joeri fra Belgien
Rejsende alene
Superior Space Kabine
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2018
good enough.”
its nothing special. except the spade pods:) but for this price and a good location next to a mrt station, the price is right. minus points for breakfast (huge butter jars and eggs kept in 25 degrees all day..?) and the occasional vermin. which is not really their fault. they clean superwell and bed linnen are washed perfectly. just the street is a bit dirty..
Anmeldt 24 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Jearea fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Space Kabine
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Clean toilet!!!x3!!! Convenient location that nearby Kallang Mrt”
Supreme satisfied to the toilet! Clean, x smelly! Comfort environment, everyone having their own private area without disturb by others. Body and hair shampoo provided, facilities good good good!!!! A great experience here.... Will come again if travel to singapore and also will recommend to my friends....
Anmeldt 23 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
irma fra Indonesien
Par
Space Dobbeltkabine
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
like it”
love the room with space theme,and very like it fo the location
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
6,8
Godt
Hamza fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Space Kabine
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
1 Night”
This is an advice to however is going to for this place. I went there for 1 night, the staff were really nice and helpful. My advice to all fellow travelers to take care of their expensive belongings and never put them in the lockers. During my one day stay, I put my clothes in the locker and locked it and when I woke up in the morning and the locker was empty and opened! I was shocked and looked around and saw my clothes have been removed and put on a chair next to the door!! luckily my bag and camera were in the capsule and I fell asleep before putting them in the locker! I did ask the receptionist about it, but I didn't receive any explanation.. just take care of your stuff and never rely on the lockers..enjoy your travels
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Agnia fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Superior Space Kabine
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Very much recommended”
Will be staying on spacepod again when I come to Singapore, has already told my families and friends how good are spacepod. Actually I asked them if I can book for one dorm room later and they are very much welcoming me. Thank you, Spacepod.
Anmeldt 10 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Sze fra Malaysia
Par
Space Dobbeltkabine
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Good place to spend a night”
Its a good place to spend a night if you're on a tight budget. It is near to the MRT and the toilets and facilities are good and clean!
Anmeldt 08 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
farisa fra Malaysia
Par
Space Dobbeltkabine
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
The location is so strategic.”
Love the fact that it is so near to the MRT and also bus station. Even next to the place, has a food stall, if you are hungry in the middle of night. On our last day, the toilet was a bit dirty. But the place overall is clean and so comfy. Even it is a pod, but the privacy is still there..
Anmeldt 05 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Sheena fra Filippinerne
Par
Space Dobbeltkabine
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Clean”
It feels like you are in a galaxy. All their employees are very friendly and accommodating (front desk and laundry). Price is good since you can have unlimited breakfast (milk, coffee, spreads and bread). You can use the fridge and washing machine. The place is very clean. Though they have common toilet and bathroom, it is very clean. In every room there's about 5-8 galaxy capsules. So it is more like common room but they have lockers for important stuff you have. Overall, very nice experience that we extended for another day. 😊
Anmeldt 02 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Winnie fra Malaysia
Par
Space Dobbeltkabine
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Great deal”
The location is just opposite the Kallang MRT station ! Walk across the road and you have reached the destination ! For the price and location I’d give it a 5 star
Anmeldt 28 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Kartika fra Indonesien
Par
Space Dobbeltkabine
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
It has everything we need with nice location near MRT.”
The price is a bit expensive tbh for a little pod, but in emergency, will probably consider to stay here again because we like the location and neighborhood. The pod itself is pretty cool and comfy with clean sheets, too bad there is no TV and laptop desk anymore (they used to have it). The bathroom is like dorm style, but its clean and has like 4 showers and 2 toilet so OK la. Overall ok, just wished it was cheaper.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Nor fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Space Kabine
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Highly recommended! ”
Nice stay here. Friendly receptionist. Clean and comfortable place. Really worth the money. Also if you wanna stay in privacy with a cheap price, here is the best place!
Anmeldt 17 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
JUVE fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior Space Kabine
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
value for money”
affordable and has most of what we needed for the transit stay.
Anmeldt 14 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Mohamed fra Spanien
Rejsende alene
Superior Space Kabine
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
I loved it!”
I slept very well in this hostel. very clean and good breakfast.worth the money.
Anmeldt 13 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Van fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Superior Space Kabine
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Nice hostel, convinient place, kind host”
I just checked out yesterday. I stayed here 3 nights and felt very comfortable like at home. Rooms and toilets are very clean and house is new. Breakfast is delicious with sandwich which I can make toast and cereal with milk. Hosts are very lovely and kind to asssist me everything when I need. I recommended Spacepod@com for my friends and next time they will stay here (about 18 people). Thanks for giving me a best place to stay. I will also come back not before long ✌️
Anmeldt 01 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Mai fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Deluxe Space Kabine med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Great time in space ipod”
This dorm is very clean as well as staff are nice too. Personal single bed with covered curtain/fan/... Near Kallang MRT station/bus (500m) => Moving from/to Changi airport easily. Near India food court open 24/7, very cheap. Breakfast is very simple with bread and butter. But expense for this room is totally reasonable.
Anmeldt 30 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Mohamad fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Space Kabine med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Good place near mrt station”
The staff is very nice and kind, the room comfortable and quiet. Very near mrt station
Anmeldt 23 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Katharina fra Tyskland
Familie med store børn
Superior Space Kabine
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Super”
Das war unsere erste Hostelerfahrung. Mein Sohn ist drei. Es hat uns beiden super gefallen!
Anmeldt 01 maj 2018
9,6
Fremragende
ran fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Space Kabine med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2018
位置非常便利~~”
在加冷地铁站对面,步行一分钟即可到达,胶囊里的私密性够高,价格便宜,有机会可以再来~唯一的不足之处可能就是男女混宿吧~其他都非常完美~~
Anmeldt 16 maj 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Yunqiu fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Space Dobbeltkabine
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Fremragende”
价格便宜!住起来也算舒服,就是晚上回去的晚收拾东西都不敢出声,还有洗漱要等…其他没啥,距离加冷地铁很近,出去过街就是。去哪里都方便
Anmeldt 29 marts 2018
9,2
Fremragende
SEONG fra Sydkorea
Familie med store børn
Superior Space Kabine
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
가성비 최고”
캡슐방으로는 가성비 최고입니다. 한 방에 캡슐을 많이 몰아 넣지 않아서 상대적으로 조용하고 복잡하지 않습니다. 편의 시설은 적절합니다. 저녁 7시부터 아침 7시까지 세탁 및 건조가 공짜인 것이 좋았습니다. 조식도 괜찮습니다. 달걀 후라이를 직접 해 먹을 수 있도록 하는 시설도 인상적이었습니다. 직원의 태도가 아주 친절합니다.
Anmeldt 12 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Shanty fra Indonesien
Par
Space Dobbeltkabine
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Superb!”
Great place to stay.. Great location near Kallang MRT.. Friendly staff & Super recommended!
Anmeldt 03 juni 2018
6,8
Godt
MILA fra Indonesien
Par
Space Dobbeltkabine
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
ok”
this hotel near mrt kallang just 3minutes a walk...the room not large but its ok for rest tge staff very helpfull they have free breakfast in the morning...
Anmeldt 29 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Shanty fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Superior Space Kabine
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Great place to stay”
Great place, great location.. Near kallang mrt station.. The receptionist very friendly.. Drinks served 24hrs.. Super recommended!!
Anmeldt 24 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Shanty fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Superior Space Kabine
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Superb!”
Untuk kedua kalinya saya menginap disini dan merasa puas.. Staffnya sangat ramah, dan selalu tersenyum jika bertemu tamu2nya. Saya pasti akan balik lagi menginap kesini jika berkunjung ke singapore..
Anmeldt 20 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Lukas fra Indonesien
Par
Space Dobbeltkabine
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Really great hotel but little bit expensive”
there are so many great things about this hotel. Location, breakfast, bathroom, etc. Recommended hotels. There are few minus points though. Inside capsule is just 2 very small fan that sucks rooms air into capsule, so the whole night inside capsule is pretty hot. I had to open the shade just to get some air breeze (so the capsule become not too privacy after all) Everything is good but a little bit pricey
Anmeldt 22 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
ROU fra Taiwan
Par
Deluxe Space Kabine med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2018
第一次住膠囊,感覺非常好!”
前台的小姐姐服務非常好!很耐心地跟我們講解每項設施的使用方式,也會一一解答我們的疑問。 旅館提供的免費早餐豐富多元又好吃,晚上洗衣和烘衣也是免費的。 廁所、浴室和公共空間都非常乾淨。 唯一的缺點是,半夜會有人在房間內講電話,在膠囊內聽得一清二楚,我遇過很多次了,有時候一講就是一個多小時,感覺非常糟,還會影響睡眠。
Anmeldt 30 maj 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
TOSHIKAZU fra Japan
Rejsende alene
Superior Space Kabine
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
値段相応”
駅から近く、隣に食堂もある。 物価が高いシンガポールでこの値段は安いと思う。 ブラインドで仕切ってあり、プライバシーを確保できるが、ベッドはやや狭い。
Anmeldt 15 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Viktoriia fra Rusland
Rejsende alene
Superior Space Kabine
Boede 13 nætter i januar 2018
Супер! ”
Жили в этом месте практически 2 недели. Хостел, похоже, только открылся. Все новое и чистенькое. Для нас по нашей просьбе все покурали: утюг, сейфы. Персонал очень приветливый. Есть в для жизни : фен, холодильник, стиралка, утюг, на кухне можно готовить. Хорошие завтраки. В космическом поде очень классно и уютно спать. Очень рекомендую! Спасибо, Spacepod@com❤️
Anmeldt 13 februar 2018