Reservér nu: SS City Hotel

Godt
Baseret på 711 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,7

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (711)Booking.com Anmeldelser (592)
6,7
Godt
Baseret på 711 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,7
Faciliteter5,6
Beliggenhed7,7
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,6
Service6,8
Værdi for pengene7,1
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
日本語
mere
Værelsestype
Familie-suite 3
Superior King
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Standard Queen ingen vinduer
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 564 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
5,2
LENNART fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
To small rooms.
Anmeldt 14 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Vanieza fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2017
Fremragende”
It was an excellent stay.. very affordable, clean and accessible.
Anmeldt 02 februar 2018
6,0
Tony fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Very bad arrangement”
I book a Family Quad room end with 2 standard room. Separate our group without prior notice. The frontdesk claim that. They had call me to confirm the change. But sorry, i never receive the call. When i ask who is the person in charge call, they refuse to give me the name. I ask them to call out management to discuss and settle this issue, they also refuse to do so. Very bad service and awful arrangement. Simply change the type of your room book as they like. And not responsible four their attitude at all. Never book this hotel anymore.
Anmeldt 28 januar 2018
2,8
ira fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
please stay other budget hotel to compare ur cleanliness”
would not return anymore
Anmeldt 21 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Hans-Åke fra Sverige
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Rigtig godt”
Queen size double bed occupying most of three walls, hardly any space for luggage, except under the bed. A window taped over with a dark plastic to keep the light out. Fairly quiet A/C and windows can be opened. A TV and telephone on a small table, only ceiling lights. Fairly clean (stained walls) and not smelly. Very tasty cold and warm (50 C) drinking water available at floor 2 & 6. A nice workout gym available for an extra fee. Very price worthy and I will come back!
Anmeldt 17 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
eddy fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Boede 4 nætter i september 2017
Great, best hotel in taipei”
No Complain everything is nice..... VERY RECOMMEND for traveller.. NICE HOTEL
Anmeldt 03 januar 2018
3,2
Sam fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Highly not recommend ”
Room is small, dirty and smelly. Not worth is even though its location is near to city area.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
dino fra Italien
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i december 2017
Nice staff, nice hotel, nice position, feel good”
All positive
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
2,4
IHAB fra Cambodja
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Acceptabel”
Room was dirty, bed sheets and pillowcases dirty No WI-FI No cable TV BREAKFAST WAS FIRED RICE ONLY
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
6,0
Elvira fra Indonesien
Par
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
good place, clean room, i will come back here again”
good place, clean room, i will come back here again
Anmeldt 25 december 2017
6,8
Godt
Martha fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
satisfactory stay friendly and helpful staff”
fuss-free check-in and check-out with all the terms explained clearly.staff arif was very helpful providing me with much needed desktop computer to facilitate our booking for our subsequent trip/tour.cleanliness and value for moneywise, both satisfactory..
Anmeldt 11 december 2017
6,8
Godt
Nabilah fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Overall Ok ”
Overall is OK just the room need a new painting and toilet is so dirty. This is the second time stay at SS and a bit disappointing with the facilities and cleanliness.
Anmeldt 04 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Bernadette fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Good value for your money”
very near to Times Square. very spacious room. however, surrounding not so pleasant looking.
Anmeldt 11 november 2017
5,2
Quoc fra Vietnam
Par
Boede 4 nætter i november 2017
You get what you pay”
It's an old basic hotel. Location is good, that's all. I booked a deluxe king room ( the highest class ) but it doesn't satify my expectation. Wifi is weak and there is alot of noise from the contruction outside. Receiption is not so friendly. But if you want a private room with low budget, you can try this hotel.
Anmeldt 10 november 2017
2,0
Waa fra Thailand
Par
Boede 6 nætter i august 2017
AirCon Not working Bad Service The Staff so rode”
I finished booking with my last single room booking at this hotel and i want to change to another room for two people but when i arrive the new room the AirCon does not work and i went down to the staff tell that i want to change the room but they said "NO!!!! You have to sleep there!!!" than i said what!! this is your problem and you should fix before open the room for booking how will i sleep?. Than She said F*** you. So i have to find new hotel that night Bad word Bad People Bad experience and I SWEAR I will never go there again
Anmeldt 07 november 2017
2,0
Waa fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Boede 6 nætter i august 2017
The Worst Hotel in Kl”
Rude People , Small room , Bad Service
Anmeldt 07 november 2017
2,0
Waa fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i august 2017
Dont go there”
The Staff is so rude sge will not give you any help and if you have problem when they not help you she will give you the F*** word.
Anmeldt 07 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Ng fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2017
Hotel centrally located at Golden Triangle. Bukit Bintang. K. L. ”
good Hotel, clean & easily accessible with helpful staff.
Anmeldt 02 november 2017
5,6
Sohjung fra Sydkorea
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2017
narrow and small . but it s ok. Elevator is good”
Cleaning not bad but not good easy to find hairs. the others are all good.
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Mickson fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Location Location Location”
Convenience & Easy access.
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Peter fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Good”
I made a great choice of choosing this hotel. Easy to locate and worth the price and secured. The room is small but its fine.
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2017
5,2
STEPHANIE fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Room smelly, Air-conditioning not cold enough even ON in maximum temprature, bathroom no place to put toiletries, pillow very soft & only two clothes hanger... I am taking the deluxe king room
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2017
2,8
Loh fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Acceptabel”
So dirty room with ugly feeling given to us
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Elvira fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
good hotel , cheap and clean hotel. good staff”
good hotel , cheap and clean hotel. good staff
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2017
5,2
Poh fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Only if there is no other choice.
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2017
5,6
Siti fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Value for money”
value for money with abit of lacking for staff and facilities.
Anmeldt 30 september 2017
2,0
shyangshyang fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Acceptabel”
poor, dirty,too small
Anmeldt 26 september 2017
6,8
Godt
Hershel fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Room”
Honestly a little bit disappointment about the room shown in the picture which not exact 100% the same... only 10% the same which the toilet lol
Anmeldt 23 september 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
alan fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Great Value and Location, but need to get a Clean Room”
Great Value and Location (walking distance to everything in Bukit Bintang area) - however toilet folding door was spoilt, window had no handle so couldnt shut tight completely.. rooms very small and cramp - but bed is proper and clean.. (like tune hotel size rooms and concept) For the long weekend getaway it's a great option and still would recommend again..
Anmeldt 19 september 2017
4,4
Lee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Need Improvement”
1) Location Convenient, about 5-8 minutes walk from Imbi Station, it is just behind of Berjaya Times Square, and in front of Furama hotel. Along the street there are few convenient shops like 7-11. 2) Cleanliness Dirty & yellowish bedsheets and got stain. My friend and i felt something bitting on us while sleeping. 3) Facility Water heater is provided in the room but CANNOT USE AT ALL. We never expect too much for this price but at least facility provided in the room should be checked and function-able. Moreover, the room key card is not function sometimes even after we update our room card at reception. Have to ask their staff to use their master key to open door for us. OVERALL:- I would not recommend this hotel even their price is comparatively lower than other budget hotels in the same area. I hope the management will take action to improve their room. Meanwhile, they have helpful staffs.
Anmeldt 18 september 2017
5,2
Jaspal fra Indien
Par
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Value for Money - Short Period Hotel”
My Stay was limited for few hours due to odd travel timing. Good & OK for money - Clean but not suggested for long stay
Anmeldt 18 september 2017
5,2
yik fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
stay and sleep around mirror at high place, cannot sleep well with this condition, scare accidentally knock the mirror.
Anmeldt 11 september 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Nurul fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med store børn
Boede 4 nætter i december 2016
Rigtig godt”
The family room is too small for those who want yo bring family.. not recommended..
Anmeldt 10 september 2017
4,4
Goh fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 3 nætter i september 2017
Acceptabel”
Toilet too small and bed a bit dirty.
Anmeldt 06 september 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
SUH fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
reasonable”
room is quite small
Anmeldt 06 september 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
rosina fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i august 2017
Good location”
Very near to Berjaya Times Square and monorail station (Imbi). Price also affordable. However, the 2nd night we stay, we saw small cockroaches under the table.
Anmeldt 05 september 2017
2,0
Abhishek fra Indien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Acceptabel”
This is most worst hotel I have booked. Smallest of room, awful and disgusting. waste of money
Anmeldt 04 september 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
CHIANN fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
very small, but cheap”
choose this hotel due to limited budget and i was attending a course near time square. Bed was ok. very very small room and toilet. Please think twice before choosing this single room unless you are as small size as me. Anyway, i still think it is value for money.
Anmeldt 02 september 2017
5,6
GOH fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Insects, cockroaches at the door side.”
There's a lot of insects and small cockroaches at the door side of my room! (Budget room, No. 6-09 )It had make me crazy and request to change room. Luckily the staff understand the situation and free upgraded the room for me. They admitted that they've done a lot of pest control but still unable to solve the problem. Although the location is good, walking distance to Berjaya Times Square, but I still not recommend to stay here unless you're okay to sleep with the .......
Anmeldt 21 august 2017
6,8
Godt
Muhamad fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Ok I think”
Room was small. 24 hours convenience store and only chinese restaurants nearby. It is located in the city centre but not the place for me to stay.
Anmeldt 21 august 2017
2,8
Cu fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Acceptabel”
very bad
Anmeldt 18 august 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Mark fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Value for Money”
Room was small but the Facilities, Staff & Cleanliness are Excellent. No breakfast provided but there are plenty of Restaurant nearby the hotel.Walking distance to Berjaya Times Square.
Anmeldt 16 august 2017
2,0
Cheah fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
The room got smell smoking ,not clean a lot cockroach”
I feel very disappointed for this S'S city hotel.I book from Agoda is cheeper a bit only but the room your give me is very bad.The room wall no pain , got smell ,toilet too small ,TV can't open,bed shit very dirty,a lot cockroach inside room.First time I book this hotel very bad.The picture show at Agoda apps was nice and clean but when you stay you fell not comfortable and disappointed. Please upgrade and reply me back my email.
Anmeldt 14 august 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Nooraskin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
value of money”
went for a trip with kids. the room was too small, but its ok with us. clean. toilet a bit dirty, and the window can be open easily. recommended for alone traveller as the location was great. just behind times square.
Anmeldt 14 august 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Nabilah fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
High Recommend”
The location is near to berjaya times square mall and also public transport. Affordable price and the room is quite big for a couple.
Anmeldt 14 august 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Audrey fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Good service”
Very convenient location, great service and friendly staff. Best effort to meet the guest's needs. Clean and tidy. Well done!
Anmeldt 09 august 2017
6,8
Godt
Adriana fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i august 2017
It's a budget stay,dont expect too much.”
firstly,i chose the place due to the price.i read comments & reviews & i was half expecting a scary roaches infested stay but my husband convince me to continue my booking.i got a room at 6th floor,it was clean but of course it was small.they already described d room in the ads,13m2.i didnt get roaches due to my room situated at higher level i guess or maybe just luck.in think im ok with everything only the boy at d counter,i didnt get his name,i came to d counter asking fresh towels coz im out all day & my room didnt get a makeover.he told me imposible the maid didnt clean my room unless i put a 'dont disturb' sign.how do i put a sign when no sign tags are provided???well,i yelled at him and go bck to my room.i mean i even offer to bring down used towels to d counter & get fresh ones from there,F*** just hand me some towels I dont need lectures. except for that boy i like all the other staff.
Anmeldt 09 august 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Junaidah fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Price is very reasonable and location are surrounded by shopping centre and food areas. ”
Gotten a room which can occupied 4 adults. Cosy place for our family to rest for just 6 hours due to we have an event to attend at noon. Price is very reasonable plus there is an offer during my booking. Great location which are surrounded by shopping centre and food areas. Although I reach very late at 4.2am the reception waited patiently for me. Will definitely comes again for sure!
Anmeldt 31 juli 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Chai fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
SS City stay (single room 1 night)”
Comfortable room with adequate facilities including aircon Two water dispensers (hot and cold) were provided in 3rd and 6th floors Very cheap for the location(short distance to berjaya times square)
Anmeldt 28 juli 2017
4,0
Elliot fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Poor”
claimed the room was sold out of error and I had to wait over an hour to gain access to an alternative one.
Anmeldt 26 juli 2017