Reservér nu: ST Hostel Georgetown

Fremragende
Baseret på 93 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
9,0
85% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (93)Booking.com Anmeldelser (87)
9,0
Fremragende
Baseret på 93 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring9,4
Faciliteter8,2
Beliggenhed9,4
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet9,1
Service9,2
Værdi for pengene8,8
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
繁體中文 (台灣)
mere
Værelsestype
Cahaya Dobbeltværelse
Sinaran Værelse
Ilham-dobbeltværelse
Jelita Værelse
Sortér efter
Viser 85 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
10,0
Fremragende
Manabu fra Japan
Rejsende alene
Ilham-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Good”
Good location, Clean environment, Cheap cost.
Anmeldt 26 maj 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Ngoc fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Sinaran Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Great place to stay in Penang”
The hostel locates in a quite and peaceful area where you can easily go to Penang famous sites in just a few minutes. It's a warm hostel with super clean room! Although the stairs are quite steep and narrow, the decoration of ST hostel makes me feel calm and comfortable. The hostel owners are very nice and friendly. It was very kind of them to show us the best sight-seeing in town and give us some great advice in choosing place to enjoy local food. Service was better than I expected. Just a minor minus point that the wifi connection didn't work so well when more and more people stayed in hostel. Beside that, I'm very happy with my trip and hope to have a chance to come back to Penang in the near future.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Stephanie fra Australien
Par
Cahaya Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Very friendly host and large comfortable room”
The host, cleanliness, appearance and location of this hostel is excellent. I enjoyed my stay here and the host gave us a lot of help. They also gave us each a bottle of water everyday, Three issues: 1) bathroom: shared - three small stalls, doubling as both toilet and shower. Male and female. Challenging to use for price we paid. 2) cost: $50 a night AUD made this place fairly costly for Malaysia. Large room, great location and lovely hosts made up for this a little. 3) stair: do not book this guesthouse if you have mobility challenges. All rooms are one or two flights of stairs up. You can keep both hands on rails at all times, which is good because stairs are of an uneven hieght, not level and very narrow.
Anmeldt 30 marts 2016
8,7
Fantastisk
Yu-Cheng fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Ilham-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Good for value”
Hospitality, location, budget
Anmeldt 24 marts 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Thomas fra Laos
Par
Sinaran Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Perfect little hostel”
Location, staff and standard of interiors
It really allowed us to enjoy Penang. Location was good for exploring, we got tips from staff, and it was great to come back somewhere you feel comfortable.
Anmeldt 22 marts 2016
9,3
Fremragende
Jian fra Kina
Par
Ilham-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
good experience”
neat,convinient location,enthusiastic owners
I selected this guesthouse because of good reviews @ agoda.com. Overall I admit that I made a correct decesion to stay at this guesthouse with excellent location within George Town, where I found several sorts of delicious food, including traditional Chinese style, western style, Indian style and Nyonya cuisine.The owner was quite hospitable, and not only gave me a lot of good suggestions for my trip,also had me a ride to the bus terminal eventually.Anyway, I will surely recommend this guesthouse to my friends.
Anmeldt 15 marts 2016
6,7
Godt
Pei fra Malaysia
Par
Ilham-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Small and clean hostel”
hospitality, clean
Stay in room with attached bathroom. Price is not that competitive as the room is very small. Suitable for short stay
Anmeldt 16 februar 2016
9,6
Fremragende
I fra Taiwan
Par
Cahaya Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Really cool interor design”
very good stay
Anmeldt 16 februar 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Moanna fra Kina
Par
Ilham-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
a very artistic and quiet hostel”
We stayed at ST hostel for 5 days. The owners of ST hostel are an asian background couple with a lovely little daughter. They are super friendly and helpful. They suggested big events we must go and food we must try in georgetown. We are very happy to come back in the future!
Anmeldt 10 februar 2016
10,0
Fremragende
ZeeKing fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Ilham-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
nice!!”
friendly,cleanless,comfortable
staff are friendly,they will teach u where u want to go
Anmeldt 04 januar 2016
8,3
Fantastisk
lin fra Kina
Par
Ilham-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
small family hostel, friendly owner ”
Value for money, Owner are friendly, location is ok.
Location is ok, room is clean but very small and without window, small family hostel. Owner and his wifi are very friendly. Nice travel experiences. Value for money.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2016
8,7
Fantastisk
Gianluca fra Italien
Par
Cahaya Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Amazing ”
cleaniness staff room condition
Anmeldt 21 december 2015
9,7
Fremragende
Robert fra Canada
Par
Jelita Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Great budget accommodations in Georgetown!”
Air conditioning, cleansliness, owner
We had a great stay at ST Hostel. The owners are very friendly. These are budget accommodations with a shared bathroom but everything was immaculately clean! The owners are very friendly and were able to converse in English, Cantonese and Mandarin. The air conditioning worked very well!
Anmeldt 15 december 2015
10,0
Fremragende
Roy fra Malaysia
Par
Cahaya Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Value for money, needs to be emphasized.”
Location, value, cleanliness
For what you pay, the place is well worth it. The location is good, just a few minutes away to Little India, Chulia Street and the Esplanade. The room given was spacious and comfortable. The bathrooms, although shared, are clean too. There is laundry service available too. Breakfast is home-cooked style. Wifi is available in the room. Do note, there is no tv in the room so don't expect in-room entertainment. No buffet breakfast but we were offered additional toast if we wanted. All in all, it was a pleasant stay and would be happy to stay here again. Definitely recommend this place for those who only need a place for the night and travel on budgets.
Anmeldt 01 september 2015
10,0
Fremragende
Vernon fra New Zealand
Par
Jelita Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Above and beyond”
Staff, Location, Facilities.
We have been travelling now for five weeks, we have enjoyed just about all our accommodation in that time, but this was one of the truly standout places during our trip. We arrived in very late but that wasn't a problem because they had someone patiently waiting for us.Tired and hungry we were quickly shown to our room and suggested a couple of good places to have a late night meal. Next morning it was raining and we wanted to go visit Penang Hill, we were told what bus to get on, provided with umbrella's and driven to the bus stop as a favour. It was a rushed visit and we needed to get back and catch a taxi to get to the airport on time, they had a taxi arranged for us when we arrived back. I can't say enough about how impressed we were with ST Hostel. The facilities were great, we had a really nice breakfast, but above all the hosts were just brilliant!
Anmeldt 15 august 2015
9,3
Fremragende
Chor fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Jelita Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Value for money”
Good location. Friendly staff. Clean n value for money
Recommended
Anmeldt 13 juli 2015
10,0
Fremragende
Elaine fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Ilham-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2015
great place to stay”
good location, great owners, clean and comfortable
Anmeldt 02 juli 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
Roger fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Cahaya Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
A Humble Penang Trip”
Clean, Friendy & Convenient
Awesome!
Anmeldt 05 maj 2015
10,0
Fremragende
Gaik fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
The hotel is new, clean & location is convenience.”
value for $, artistic, cosy and comfortable room, breakfast & WIFI provided
This is just like a home, feel safe and clean. The hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. I would choose to stay here again in my next trip to Penang.
Anmeldt 15 februar 2015
9,2
Fremragende
salim fra Frankrig
Rejsende alene
Jelita Værelse
Boede 6 nætter i december 2017
Fremragende”
Très belle maison d hôtes, située au cœur du centre historique, bien entretenue et bien équipée. Les propriétaires sont très accueillants et vous donneront les renseignements sur les visites à faire . Thé, café, biscuits, eau à volonté. A 5 minutes à pied du ferry, du terminal de bus qui dessert toute l'île et l aéroport.
Anmeldt 30 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
lin fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Cahaya Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
房东很nice,人很好”
挺不错的,赞一个
Anmeldt 02 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
YUAN fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Jelita Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Fremragende”
1、我们是坐公交到那边以后,用Google定位步行就能找到啦,慢慢悠悠走还能感受一路的生活气息。一开始不知道住宿附近就有一个站台,我们从街上的那个站台走过来要20分钟。2、附近有印度街还买了一条小裙子,便宜又好看特别开心😃住的地方离壁画都挺近,壁画那一片还有很多小清新的店面。3、槟城真的特别适合走走逛逛,而且白天到晚上我在不同的地方就见到同一个女生好几次,在住宿大马路那边有好多小吃但是到晚上都在对面街里的夜市小摊,东西也都很好吃。4、老板和老板娘都特别热情,一到那就给我们拿地图介绍槟城好玩的好吃的还有交通,晚上我们回去看到一家三口在大厅看电视也很温馨,可惜住的时间太短了,有机会再来玩哈哈哈
Anmeldt 08 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
TING fra Kina
Familie med store børn
Ilham-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
干净 离壁画 小印度 车站很近”
老板是夫妇俩,很热情,帮做攻略,每天都把公共区域打扫的非常干净,会讲汉语,会帮忙推荐好吃的餐厅,总之太好了,下次去Penang还会选择这家。洗澡很舒服,就是洗手水池水太小啦
Anmeldt 02 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
SHIYI fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Sinaran Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Fremragende”
因为要坐船去兰卡威,所以在槟城的最后一晚订了这个民宿,老板特别热心,装修得也很好,性价比高。
Anmeldt 09 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
qishan fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Jelita Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i september 2017
值得一去的旅馆!”
是一个很安静的旅馆,在小印度附近,治安环境很好,我一个女生每天5点多出去瞎逛都没有事情。 旅馆老板是学设计的,里面的装潢非常漂亮讲究。老板娘也很热情,介绍槟城好吃的店,我们在槟城的几天快吃成猪了……~ 下次去槟城还会订这家旅馆!
Anmeldt 06 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
KAI fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Sinaran Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
很满意的家庭客栈”
在槟城连续住了三晚,很满意的家庭客栈
Anmeldt 06 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
KAI fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Sinaran Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
很满意的家庭客栈”
从亚庇到槟城飞机延迟一个多小时起飞,在Agoda上留言也不知旅店会不会收到信息。等我们到达酒店时已经凌晨了,老板娘说收到Agoda转发的email特地等我过来给我办理入住。 入住后,老板老板娘热情地介绍讲解当地景点和美食路线给我们,每天都关心问候我们玩得开不开心,吃得好不好。 离开槟城是大清早6:40分航班,由于担心uber和grab大清早叫不到车,老板特地起早亲自驾车送我们去搭机。 满满都是感动啊! 客栈卫生比我自己家都干净👍
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Qiyang fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Cahaya Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Fremragende”
回国事情比较多 评价有些晚啦 St青年旅馆是我出国入住的第一家家庭旅馆 也是最好的一家 没有之一 旅馆位置超赞 去乔治城的任何一个景点都很方便 (乔治城本身不大哈哈)旅馆环境超好 房间整洁干净 漂亮 整洁程度堪比5星酒店 (比我自己房间收拾的都好哈哈😄)真的是非常旅馆房东夫妇是华人 而且他们人真是超好 我是一人在槟城自由行 他们比较照顾我 不仅是手把手教攻略 还很热心送我去了景点和车站 st旅馆真的非常棒 国内同胞来槟城强烈建议住在这里
Anmeldt 24 juli 2017
10,0
Fremragende
PING fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Jelita Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
干净 整洁 热心”
整体都是极干净的。 老板人也不错。
Anmeldt 26 juni 2017
10,0
Fremragende
XIUMEI fra Kina
Par
Ilham-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
很好的老板跟老板娘”
我们在公交车下车以后下很大的雨 打电话给老板他也过来接我们了 真的很感谢 还跟我们讲了很多吃的路线 (但是我们听完就晕了 哈哈) 店里也很干净
Anmeldt 24 marts 2017
9,6
Fremragende
fengyang fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Jelita Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
很好的一次享受”
在小印度附近,老板和老板娘都很好 给我们推荐的店都很好吃,也很干净 下次来槟城还住这
Anmeldt 14 januar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
jieying
Rejsende alene
Jelita Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
舒适”
很有爱的一家,环境安静、舒适,房子很特别,屋里挂着很多老板的画作,很有艺术气息,老板娘温柔热情,有机会再去。
Anmeldt 06 januar 2017
9,6
Fremragende
jia fra Kina
Par
Cahaya Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
很不错的住宿选择”
位置很赞,挺安静的,布置得很温馨。老板老板娘很热情热心,l像家一样的感觉,他们会介绍好吃的好玩的,晚上我先生脚起水泡很疼,老板二话不说就开车带我去买药,由于太晚近的药店关门了,老板直接开车带我到市中心买的药。
Anmeldt 16 november 2016
5,6
QIQI fra Kina
Gruppe
Sinaran Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
还好”
隔音差。
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
SISI fra Kina
Gruppe
Cahaya Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
性价比很高的酒店”
酒店是老房子,不是每个房间都有卫生间,但是非常干净整洁,老板夫妻俩人都非常nice,酒店地理位置也好,离景点和小吃街都很近,推荐
Anmeldt 08 september 2016
6,4
Godt
Nian fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Ilham-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
不是很好的入住体检”
我们到达后,老板发现我们是带孩子的,不是特别欢迎我们,觉得孩子会吵闹影响其他人休息,且容易弄脏床铺不好清洁。这我都可以理解。不过在订房子的时候并未发现有拒绝小孩入住这一条,老板这么说了之后,我其实内心是很失望的,好在孩子并没有吵闹。我们订的是唯一一间有独立卫生间的房间,但是房间和卫生间都非常迷你,且没有窗户,空气并不好。去的时候正好是中元节前夕,附近举办庆祝活动,躺在房间里感觉房间的屋顶都在震动,可能跟房子比较老有一定的关系,毕竟是乔治市遗产。住宿期间真是非常小心翼翼,并不开心,幸亏只订了一晚。不过房子的清洁度确实还是不错的。仅推荐背包客入住。
Anmeldt 23 august 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Ke fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Ilham-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Perfect ”
非常干净,地理位置非常好,老板非常热情,介绍的的不是在网上收的到的美食,都特别还吃👍。特别推荐!
Anmeldt 01 juli 2016
9,6
Fremragende
yu fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Ilham-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
讚”
老闆&老闆娘人都超好的,很熱心地跟我們介紹檳城~整個環境也很乾淨~位置也離景點都很近!交通也方便!
Anmeldt 19 juni 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
HONG fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Ilham-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
酒店地理位置不错,性价比可以!推荐!”
老板娘和老板都是华人,会给你地图详细说明路线推荐景点,酒店很干净,不过卫生间真的超级小,离每个景点都不算远,性价比可以推荐!
Anmeldt 17 juni 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Yang fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Jelita Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
真心要夸一下”
和朋友一起入住,老板很热情,会跟你介绍乔治城的相关情况,哪里有好吃的yehui毫无保留的告诉我们。房间也非常干净,我们由于东西很多,老板在离开的时候还开车送我们去的码头。总之,非常好的体验。
Anmeldt 31 maj 2016
10,0
Fremragende
JIN fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Sinaran Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
性价比高”
人情味,方便,超级干净
Anmeldt 27 marts 2016
10,0
Fremragende
sun fra Kina
Gruppe
Jelita Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
非常好的住宿体验”
服务,清洁度,位置
在古城区内,离印度街,小吃街和海边都很近,老板特别热情,九点十分整洁干净。
Anmeldt 18 marts 2016
10,0
Fremragende
yunpeng fra Kina
Par
Cahaya Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
值得再去”
1.老板人很nice 2.酒店位置闹中取静,离槟城的景点都很近 3.很干净!很干净!很干净!重要的事情说三遍。
然后老板和老板娘人特别好,热情善良还爱干净~整个屋子一尘不染,洗漱间那里每次用过之后他都会把水擦干净~真的被震撼到了 对了,进门是要脱鞋的~就像在自己家一样~我们也是一直自觉维护这里的卫生的~因为实在不忍心破坏 交通也非常便利~附近爱情巷,姓氏桥,汕头街,圣乔治教堂和圣母升天教堂都是步行去的。
Anmeldt 10 februar 2016
7,7
Rigtig godt
Yu fra Kina
Par
Ilham-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
很方便,很热情,很小”
卫生,安全,
1 位于中心,离壁画什么的很近,但是离新关仔角很远,走路去基本不可能。 2 很干净,可能是乔治城民宿中最干净的。公用卫生间也很干净 3 整体装修很讨喜,电器都是松下大金什么的,很有质感。 4 老板是贵州人,很好相处,也能给予很多帮助 5 其实房间真的很小(我们住的是独立卫生间那个),当然,乔治城的民宿估计都小。。 洗澡间尤其小,小的时候一不注意就会撞到墙上,洗头的时候更容易。 6 推荐入住这里,而且住公用卫生间的没有任何问题,价格walkin和agoda基本一样。
Anmeldt 18 januar 2016
10,0
Fremragende
PEIJIE fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Sinaran Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
很不错的体验”
服务态度,地理位置,干净卫生
老板夫妇是华人,地理位置很好,酒店干净卫生,老板态度非常好,提供很多帮助,强烈推荐
Anmeldt 06 december 2015
10,0
Fremragende
weining fra Kina
Par
Ilham-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
温馨干净,位置好,老板人很好,性价比高”
非常干净整洁,装修有心思,简洁温馨。老板人非常好和热情。
酒店在小印度附近,离爱情巷很近,很容易找。华人店主夫妇超nice。我们订错了时间,到达的时候已经过了两天了,但店主二话不说就让我们住。酒店是100多年的老房改建,老楼梯超有感觉。房间很温馨,超干净,进店必须脱鞋,无论公共区域还是房间,地板都一尘不染。超级推荐!
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2015
10,0
Fremragende
CHEN fra Kina
Par
Cahaya Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
老板和老板娘太好了,热情周到,酒店很干净,附近好吃的也挺多。太赞了 这次出国心情超棒,酒店很太满意了”
干净卫生,老板服务太好了。酒店挺舒适
非常棒 值得推荐,心情就是因为住这个酒店棒棒哒 老板娘是中国的 沟通无障碍,老板很细心,怕我们吃印度菜不会说菜名,特意跟我们一起去点了菜 又自己回酒店,下雨还送了我们。100个赞
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2015
10,0
Fremragende
yan fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Jelita Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
温馨的家”
老板夫妇都让人感到很亲切,还会推荐很多好吃的
地理位置好,老板夫妇都很好人,热情又亲切,获得太多帮助,中午沟通无障碍
Anmeldt 17 juli 2015
10,0
Fremragende
Le fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Cahaya Dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2015
简直棒极了!”
服务
Anmeldt 01 juli 2015
10,0
Fremragende
Johnnie fra USA
Rejsende alene
Sinaran Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
去槟城老城区很好的选择”
安静,设施很好,干净整洁,店家很热情,
旅馆是老房子新装修,设施很好,大金空调国内不敢想,就是需要再透一下气。虽然是老城区市中心,但是环境很安逸。店主是华人,很热心,为我推荐周围的各种美食,有家的感觉!
Anmeldt 06 maj 2015