Reservér nu: Straits Quay Marina Suites

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 757 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,9
82% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (757)Booking.com Anmeldelser (6)
7,9
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 757 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,3
Faciliteter7,6
Beliggenhed8,2
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,1
Service7,8
Værdi for pengene8,1
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
日本語
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 656 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,8
Godt
Ang fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
The room condition is excellent and perfect for short or long vacation.”
Clean room
Anmeldt 03 november 2017
5,6
Alisa fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
It was a 1 bedroom apartment with 1 king sized bed in the room and 1 queen sized bed in the living room. there is also a day bed in the room. The apartment was clean and tidy. Water boiler, fridge and freezer was provided. Would be nice if there was a DVD player. Parking was easy in the car park but the apartment was in another block.
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Chen fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familiesuite - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Great Experience”
Bads: Cannot left sweet things in the Kitchen area, ants are waiting. Best if have a microwaves for us, even there already have one oven. Not sure how to switch on the light beside the bed. Could not find a way to release the water in the bathtub. Goods: GREAT environment. GREAT design. VERY comfortable. VERY clean. VERY quiet. Polite administrator. BIG area.
Anmeldt 13 september 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
LIM fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familiesuite - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
highly recommended!”
Spacious and comfortable apartment.
Anmeldt 12 september 2017
6,0
cheong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Familiesuite - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Is a service apartment ”
Value for price but is not hotel just like service apartment
Anmeldt 15 august 2017
6,4
Godt
Christopher fra Storbritannien
Par
Familiesuite - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 3 nætter i august 2017
Godt”
The cooker was disgusting dirty and greasy pot burnt wall cupboards very dusty advertised as a minibar which it doesn't Wfi useless
Anmeldt 14 august 2017
9,6
Fremragende
azza fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
awesome stay”
nice place n love the swimming pool
Anmeldt 10 august 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Chee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familiesuite - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Rigtig godt”
Excellent location and convenient place to move around
Anmeldt 10 august 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Andy fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Familiesuite - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 3 nætter i august 2017
Home return trip made easy”
Penang is our home so this is a great alternative for a family of 5 with beds for all and 2 bathroom/toilet faculties. No need for costly buffet breakfast when you are in a food heaven so simple cooking facilities to warm up or reheat food worked very well for us with all the take away food we bought. Hope the owner can keep up the property maintenance and hygiene standard for next trip.
Anmeldt 08 august 2017
4,8
YING fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familiesuite - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2017
just average ”
no food after mall is close.
Anmeldt 03 august 2017
5,2
Ngen fra Malaysia
Par
Familiesuite - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Air-cond nit functioning.. only hot ai r for both d room n Lounge
Anmeldt 22 juli 2017
5,6
Zhi fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familiesuite - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
great location, gym and swimming pool ”
overall it was great and pleasant. what make me unhappy is that there is very limited customer services provided, eg ask for more pillow or change a room that have no smoking smell or get a room with sea view and no breakfast served and selling in early morning (7-9am)
Anmeldt 13 juli 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Hooi fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familiesuite - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Nice, value for money.”
Pro: nice and clean room. value for money. Cons: swimming pool quite dirty.
Anmeldt 02 juli 2017
6,0
hui fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2017
Tiles in the toilet”
The tiles in the toilet not glue it well, when i shower my children2years old, the tiles sudden fall down on my feet, it's very painful and i couldn't walk for 10minutes, and my feet now is swollen and some bruises, i cant imagine if it fall to my childrens, hope they can really look seriously of this matter...
Anmeldt 15 juni 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Ivy fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Overall GREAT!”
Love the location. They have everything and a very nice views. Will be back again to this place.
Anmeldt 06 juni 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Boon fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Relax Stay”
Clean and large room, had a great stay.
Anmeldt 20 maj 2017
6,4
Godt
Ee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Good Location”
It's not a hotel but more of like a service apartment. no reception but a person in charge will call to arrange an meet up and pass you the key. When check out, just need to pass the key to appointed place. The room has 2 queen size bed which accommodate 2 adults and 2 kids nicely. However, the bed is not as comfy. The condition looks old and torn but cleanliness is bearable. Its located not far from a shopping mall and on the way up to Batu Feringgi.
Anmeldt 20 maj 2017
5,6
EDDIE fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Familiesuite - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Service Apartment ”
It's a residential unit with service apartment facilities. There is no reception and you need to call the person based on the contact number provided who will meet you and hand over the keys to you to the apartment. Not easy to locate as Marina Suites is not reflected in any signage but is under the Straits Quay residential units. There is no view whatsoever and the unit is decked with beds even in the living room area to maximise the headcount stay. Small shopping mall with limited offerings.
Anmeldt 27 april 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Norazilah fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Familiesuite - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Very nice ambience and calm holiday”
Love its room, preferably after this want to stay at d other suites which d balcony is facing the seaview.
Anmeldt 13 april 2017
10,0
Fremragende
MOOK fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familiesuite - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Fantastic !!”
Strong Recommend !! Fall in Love at 1st sight .....will be there again ...^^
Anmeldt 06 april 2017
6,8
Godt
Jason fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Good”
Overall was good, but parking cost for second vehicle is expensive.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
ahmad fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Familiesuite - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
...”
not so bad
Anmeldt 09 marts 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
THEAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Good place for holiday or family”
Check in at 2.30pm , the apartment have 1 room,2 toilet and 1 kitchen,is enough to sleep 5 to 6 person,gym room and swimming pool is operate from 10am till 10pm,room is clean and nice,will stay again if next time visit
Anmeldt 16 februar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Yogadharrshini fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familiesuite - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Family homestay for 5”
affordable and satisfying stay
Anmeldt 14 februar 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Kam fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familiesuite - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
Good n quite location. Will stay again”
Very convenient ang value for the money you pay
Anmeldt 12 februar 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Seng fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
Nice place & good location. ”
My daughter really enjoy the peaceful and quiet pool.
Anmeldt 03 februar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
ANAND fra Malaysia
Par
Familiesuite - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Pleasant room”
Very calm environment. Enjoyed my stay.
Anmeldt 27 januar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Tan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Nice and Quiet Place to Relax”
Good for relaxing with family with plenty of restaurant and nice evening walk
Anmeldt 14 januar 2017
6,4
Godt
Stuart fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Convenient for a local traveller”
A suite consists of 2 rooms, a bath and a kitchenette with a small balcony outside. Beds were rather soft and the rooms smelled a bit musty. Easy access to carpark and food outlets downstairs.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2017
9,6
Fremragende
May fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familiesuite - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
BIG Room and Clean !”
We have been to this Resort a few times..... our suite is around 1,000 sq feet, luxuriously furnished, the big room is more than enough for the five of us, specially we like the two bathroom in the suite which is a lot more convenient for our family. We shall be back next month !
Anmeldt 05 januar 2017
6,4
Godt
TAN fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familiesuite - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Acceptable”
Acceptable. Only got a queen bed & a single bed. Others is not like a bed, is more like a sofa. Overate still acceptable
Anmeldt 31 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Wan fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familiesuite - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 3 nætter i december 2016
Family Get-away on Pearl of the Orient ”
A new place conveniently located close to amenities. Nice place to brisk walk, cycle or jog. The rooms could be better equipped having submitted them the number of people expected. There is a peculiar smell which greeted us in the room which could be resolved. Insufficient cutleries to facilitate us and there were broken peelers and toilet seat. Fortunately it did not injure any of us. Room for improvement. Otherwise, comfy place.
Anmeldt 28 december 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Shir fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
VERY GOOD”
EXCELLENT
Anmeldt 20 december 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Wei fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familiesuite - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Luxury family suite with good price”
We were sceptical at first as it was reasonable cheap for such a big space. To our surprise, the suite with 1 queen size bed in the living hall, 1 king size bed & 1 day bed in bedroom which is good enough for 4-5 people. There are kitchen with some cooking utensils, washing machine , 2 bathroom . The suite is clean & neat & pleasantly decorated . The place is quite even though it is located in shopping complex with not many patrons to the complex complex No reception counter unlike usual hotel , it is service apartment . Nevertheless, we like the privacy. The place is very secured as it need a tag to go into the lift & tag to go to your floor. There are some shops , few cafes , pub & restaurants , also grocery store with many choices. Taking a sroll at the marina is pleasant & happy feeling . Location wise, it is near to city center as well as Batu Ferringhi beach . I would say it is half way to both location . Convenient yet exclusive I would surely be back again.
Anmeldt 15 december 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Juffnee fra Thailand
Gruppe
Familiesuite - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 10 december 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Hoong fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familiesuite - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Very good hotel”
Very convenient with shops on the ground level.
Anmeldt 08 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Fui fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Cozy and relaxing”
The pace was convenient with restaurants and
Anmeldt 07 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Swee fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 3 nætter i december 2016
A place to relax”
Although is a service apartment with no reception service, the person in charge actually made an effort to SMS to confirm on our time arrival. Explain very clearly before passing the room key to us.
Anmeldt 07 december 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Dorothy fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familiesuite - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
Spacious and complete with basic ammenities”
The location is easy to find, near to a mall too. Very well kept. Convenient.
Anmeldt 29 november 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Anton fra Sydafrika
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Great for families”
Great location and checked in the suite. Could have used extra towels but great value.
Anmeldt 28 november 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Nor fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familiesuite - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Great!!”
Good service. Good facilities. Clean. Children likes it too. Nice view of the marina. Shopping mall on the ground floor
Anmeldt 28 november 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Enoch fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Familiesuite - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Penang Business Trip”
Never fail to impress me. Best location to stay in Penang!
Anmeldt 22 november 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Suseela fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familiesuite - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Very clean and cosy. Enjoyed the stay”
The swimming pool was big
Anmeldt 09 november 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Janice fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familiesuite - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
Good, everage utensil”
This is my second stay I would suggest that have to have more plates, bowls, cutlerys, cups and a microvawe oven.
Anmeldt 09 november 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
chua fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
swimming pool must be improve”
My chidren very excited when they know there has swimming pool in the suits. But when we reached swimming pool, we saw there was very dirty. They just played in shallow place. Their body itch after leaving the pool.😔
Anmeldt 04 november 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Andy fra Australien
Gruppe
Familiesuite - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2016
Location , Size and Value for monies!”
Premises is very well arranged to suit a family of six without any extra changes. location is good as it is in an isolated area away from the locals or away from strangers who would not visit this place without reason thus it is safe to walk around downstairs at the shopping area or park at the car park without any concern. Swimming pool not crowded at all like most hotels in Penang , in fact it was just us alone every time we swam at the beautiful swimming pool.
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Tan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Clean Suite and Friendly Staff ”
Good Location in Town area, Nice Interior room, hotel presented free Penang souvenir to our family ! We wil recommend other friends to come to this place !
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2016
10,0
Fremragende
May fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familiesuite - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Very Clean Place with Big and Spacious Room ”
We are a frequent visitor to this place, the room is big and clean, two nice and luxury bathrooms so convenient for our family, we will be back next week again for another stay !
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2016
5,2
Janice fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familiesuite - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Dirty, Limited Cooking Utensils, Aircond not in good condition”
The place was actually okay is just that we found 5 cockroach in the apartment and also the kitchen cabinet. The cooking utensils is limited and some are not in good condition. Aircond was not cold at all, need to be service.
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2016
10,0
Fremragende
May fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familiesuite - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
LUXURY AND CLEAN SUITE !! ”
The suite is nicely renovated , near to large shopping mall and by the sea ! friendly staff and clean suite ! personal check in service with no waiting.
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2016