Reservér nu: Suite 18 Boutique Hotel

Fantastisk
Baseret på 238 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,7
92% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (238)Booking.com Anmeldelser (396)
8,7
Fantastisk
Baseret på 238 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring9,0
Faciliteter7,9
Beliggenhed9,2
Service8,9
Værdi for pengene8,5
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Deutsch
Français
mere
Værelsestype
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Superior King
Deluxe King
Deluxe til 3 personer
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 104 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,0
Fantastisk
MD fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med store børn
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Rigtig godt”
Good and nice place in the centre of Cina Town. Restaurants easily available till midnight.
Anmeldt 03 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
muhammad fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Great”
Located in the heartt of chinatown, very convenient. Beds and toilets were exceptionally clean. Staff were very helpful and nice
Anmeldt 03 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
wang fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Great Stay”
Everything are great except there are many ants around. Even while I sleep, it crawl to my face or body from the bed. pls kindly maintain.
Anmeldt 31 marts 2018
Dear guest, thank you for your review and comment. We have looked into the issue and it is now dissolved.
Besvaret 11 april 2018
Suite 18 Boutique Hotel
10,0
Fremragende
Alya fra Singapore
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Perfect Hotel”
It’s a unique concept for a hotel. Really clean and comfortable! Friendly staff! Keep up the good work! Totally recommended esp for a fussy tourist like me. Thumbs Up!
Anmeldt 27 marts 2018
Thank you for staying with us. We sincerely hope to see you again in the future.
Besvaret 19 april 2018
Suite 18 Boutique Hotel
8,8
Fantastisk
Abdul fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
surprisingly awesome!”
we booked the hotel thinking that it would be a convenient place to stay as we wanted to visit the pasar payang in the morning. we were in for a great surprise. the place was really cool. it had a nice cafe and an outdoor spot for us to laze around and the location... could not ask for a better spot. food outlets were everywhere... there is a 7Eleven right next to the hotel and the staff... amazingly friendly! a great place to stay if you want to explore the town!
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Rahimi fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Kapsel - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Very clean hotel with brand new facilities and friendly plus helpful hotel staffs. ”
They also have amazing interior of dining room for guests!
Anmeldt 17 marts 2018
Thank you for review. We hope guest will make use of our lounge.
Besvaret 19 april 2018
Suite 18 Boutique Hotel
8,4
Fantastisk
cheah fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Good location and clean hotel”
It is a nice hotel located in middle of China Town. Very convenient for food and transportation. The staffs are very kind and polite. Simple breakfast provided. Only 1 drawback which is the sound proof is poor. 1 of the night i was awake by phone call conversation from next room. The Chinese man was having an argument on phone from 12smt midnight to 1am. Its like a live radio show for me.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
RIFDI fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Private Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Beyond my expectations”
Nice hotel! It was so clean & comfy. Friendly staff as well. Will be back there for sure :)
Anmeldt 07 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
chua fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
location is perfect”
at chinatown
Anmeldt 06 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
AKHIRO fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Kapsel - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Best guesthouse I ever stayed”
Wifi is strong. Clean room. Hot shower is also no problem. Toilet is clean. When I chatting owner and staff, one of customer seems sick. Owner brought him to hospital. I was surprised. Good hospitality Strictly opinion, If elevator would be installed , more better. But that is small thing. I RECOMMEND this guesthouse
Anmeldt 28 februar 2018
Thank you Akhiro San for your kind review. Please come to visit us again.
Besvaret 19 april 2018
Suite 18 Boutique Hotel
10,0
Fremragende
Tze fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Private Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Perfect Stay in Kuala Terengganu”
Is a real value for money boutique hotel and it is in the heart of China Town. 7-Eleven is just next door, foods/drinking places are within 2-3 mins walking distance. If you're traveling in big groups, do consider their dorms. Not too bad as well. Simple concept, just love it! By the way, please don't expect full amenities, after all it is just an affordable boutique hotel in Kuala Terengganu.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
Thank you for your review. We hope to host you again.
Besvaret 19 april 2018
Suite 18 Boutique Hotel
10,0
Fremragende
Lim fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Kapsel - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Good location”
The hostel is at the heart of the China town
Anmeldt 17 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
FONG fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Excellent”
Overall was great .. I like the male receptionist good service and smiling... walk out was food street, beside was 7-11
Anmeldt 09 januar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Lim fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Kapsel - Blandet
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
One of the best in town.”
Excellent!!! One of the best in Kuala Terengganu.
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Askar fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Terbaik for the price”
Will be better if the floor with tiles
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Ainal fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
2 mins walk to Pasar Payang”
Reserved parking can only accomadate 1 car.next to 7E.there was a mural lane.i paid rm95 for 1 night.no lift.rain shower.usb plug in socket.fox movie channel.it was a great stay
Anmeldt 24 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Chia fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Cheap, Clean & Comfortable”
High Recommended!
Anmeldt 13 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Tan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
It was a good time staying there”
Comfortable, friendly staff, clean room & toilet. To improve: - need a socket near the bed, there was socket in the room but unfortunately it was at a distance from the bed - There was TV but only a few channel selection (but at this price, I satisfied with it) Downside: (maybe it was temporary), there was drilling sound throughout the day, room wasnt sound proof enough, can listen what happen outside the room
Anmeldt 25 november 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Tan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
ok”
ok
Anmeldt 21 november 2017
6,0
POOK fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
ok”
ok
Anmeldt 20 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
NURUL fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
TERBAIK”
HOTEL BEST. BERSIH. STAFF RAMAH. MEMANG TERBAIK.
Anmeldt 20 november 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Yusniza fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Kapsel - Kun kvinder
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Nice hotel for solo traveler”
Beautiful hotel with strategic location in Chinatown, walking distance to Pasar Payang & bus station. The cons only no laundry available at the hotel, have to walk far to 24-hours self service laundry. Dorm is located at the top floor, not suitable for those who bring heavy luggage due to many stairs.
Anmeldt 08 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Alison
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Fremragende”
less than 300m away from reknown pasar payang. 7e is just next door. walking distance to shopping mall where you could watch movies/ bowl/ shop. also very near to waterfront. location wins.
Anmeldt 07 november 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Alan fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Happy to be back again”
Glad to be back, reasonable set up with excellent staff., excellent location. For sure we will be back again.
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
MOHD fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Kapsel - Blandet
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
SUPERBLY FRIENDLY”
Affordable bed with superb services with extremely friendly staff.Great ambience + best location.
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2017
4,8
Lai fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
It just good as location only ”
Good -: - good location - clean Bad -: - room size too small - bathroom only provide rain shower .. no wall shower head - no power point next to bed - no provide breakfast - parking is a issue . Especially holiday season Triple room - a bit over price
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Alice fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Kapsel - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
good”
good
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Wang fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Best ever”
the hotel is new and clean.location is excellent.i just park my car and during my stay i just walk to local market and even for food. but the washroom is cement. so it looks a little bit dirty.
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
mohd fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2017
value for money & great location”
clean room n clean toilet.
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Norhayati fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Kapsel - Blandet
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Short trip to Kuala Terengganu”
The location is good near to restaurant, next to 7-11 .Toilet is clean and staff is helpful. Just one thing my locker it is difficult to lock it I have to bang the door to get it locked.
Anmeldt 25 september 2017
6,4
Godt
Kun fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Smelly room”
The room has some weird smell which I thought it was from the toilet. So I rinse all over the toilet with water but end up it still stinks. Not sure where the smell came from but it's really not comfortable. Please do something about it. Ground floor first room.
Anmeldt 21 august 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Aiman fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Kapsel - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Just what I needed”
Looking for a place to sleep? Cheap yet comfortable? A capsule with a sense of your own privacy? Clean and ergonomic facilities? Look no more. Suite 18 is the perfect place.
Anmeldt 17 august 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Edy fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Kapsel - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Rigtig godt”
Next to 7 eleven, and located in china town area
Anmeldt 13 august 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Stefanie fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Kapsel - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Amazing!”
made a stay in Terengganu memorable! +cleanest dorms and bathrooms Ive seen +super friendly staff +perfect location +everything nearby +met many nice traveller people here ♡there is nespresso coffee ♡
Anmeldt 02 august 2017
10,0
Fremragende
mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Strongly recommend”
Value of money, n clean
Anmeldt 28 juli 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
GINA fra USA
Rejsende alene
Kapsel - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Good enough ”
Stayed one night between locations. Basic needs were met
Anmeldt 26 juli 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
SK fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Kapsel - Blandet
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Rigtig godt”
Great location just in centre of china town, besides 7-11, opposite star annise cafe. Walking distance to nice local foods. Room is clean and comfy environment. Definitely worth for the money you pay. I upgraded myself to single room instead of capsules dorm room. Only one reminder for those light sleeper, remember your earplugs as I keep woke up by those door closing sound and loud speaking by others that stay in the hotel same times with me during night time. Perhaps hotel management can have some reminder for all the customer :) Overall is a great experience to stay.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Nur fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Kapsel - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
It value of money”
I'm staying at capsule bed, its cost me less and it comfortable. Wifi is good there and the toilet very clean. It worth to stay here. I might have some problem with space between bed and wall, it too small for me. Overall it worth it.
Anmeldt 16 juli 2017
10,0
Fremragende
John fra Malaysia
Par
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
5 stars all the way. ”
Great location, wonderful hotel, friendly owners and staff. If I'm in KT again this would be my first choice. It's near lots of food options, has a nearby parking area, and is a great launch pad to discover KT. The room we had is spacious and comfortable and everything worked great.
Anmeldt 07 juli 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Zhe fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
A budget choice that worth every penny you paid”
The place provides only basic amenities. Everything necessary is there and anything unnescessary is not. So every penny you paid is worthwhile.
Anmeldt 02 juli 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Diong fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Kapsel - Blandet
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Good”
Good capsule bed, comfortable. Good service. Best location, hotel is on China town and 5 minutes walk to Pasar Payang ( famous local market).
Anmeldt 29 juni 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Diong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Best”
Receptionist and staff were very friendly. Comfortable room and good price. Nice garden. No private carpark but coin pay car park right infront or behind hotel .
Anmeldt 29 juni 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Diong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Excellent ”
Excellent. Very good, bed is comfortable, clean and good service. Good location. Will come back again
Anmeldt 29 juni 2017
5,6
Lim fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Broken pipe, noisy pipe system, room was not sound proof Friendly staffs though
Anmeldt 17 juni 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Daniel fra USA
Rejsende alene
Kapsel - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Standout Economical Option”
Absolutely the pinnacle of cleanliness, friendliness, upkeep, and customer service. It is clear that everyone involved in running this place takes pride in their work and in the quality and maintenance of the hotel itself.
Anmeldt 05 juni 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Tok fra Singapore
Par
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Good location and cheap hotel”
Sound proofing needs improvement though. I can hear exactly when my neighbor comes back and doing what. Other than that, i can't complain much with the price. Excellent location with nearby eatery and walking distance to jetty. Short stay over for transferring to Redang.
Anmeldt 27 maj 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Nurul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Love the minimalist concept ”
Near pasar payang, just walk in around 5mins Friendly staff & owner
Anmeldt 21 maj 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
YEO fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Good”
I booked room for 2 persons but only given 1 key. I was asked to pay for an extra key. Not quite conform with normal practice.
Anmeldt 12 maj 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Lim fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Clean bathroom, friendly staff and owner”
Have a great chat with the owner and he even introduce some nice place for us to visit!
Anmeldt 10 maj 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Wan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Nice ambience & good location ie. Close too shopping areas & ample foodies surrounded.”
Like the most the deco & security. But don't think its suitable for big family as space is quite constraint.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2017