Godt 7,2
baseret på 121 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 121 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,7
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhed 7,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personalet 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 6,0
Sortér efter

Ben fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
No fridge 2 or 3 star level
pool, bf ok, location
One of the best budget hotels on this trip. Near the beach and the bars etc. Great swimming pool. The hotel is really old and wearing out but the sheet was cleaner than some 3 or 4 star hotels. You get a padlock to lock your room and the space is good. The only problem was TV which had no cable and the remote had batteries worn out.
Anmeldt 17 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sam fra Storbritannien
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
If you like bugs this is the place for you
Breakfast
Was more of the expensive of the budget accommodation that we stayed in. When we checked into the room we found five big cockroaches, we alerted the staff and they didn't think it was a problem, after convincing them this was unacceptable, someone sprayed the bathroom and was about to leave dead cockroaches in the bathroom until I told them to get rid of them. I asked to change rooms, they refused until I went back after more live cockroaches entered the room. After moving rooms I then found a millipede. Rooms were dirty and found a used period pad behind the toilet seat. Only good thing about this place was the breakfast.
Anmeldt 16 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

David fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Nice garden
Pool, garden, staff,
Enjoyed the pool, garden and tranquil vibe. Location may not suit everyone but I enjoyed the pubs next door.
Anmeldt 12 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

John fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Cottages for a low price
You got your own cottage, had this cool outdoor shower, the location was good with several restaurants and bars very close.
I had a wonderful stay at the SBC. They had a nice pool and a very cool little restaurant with a Coy pond. The room was comfortable, AC worked well, and breakfast was free. The only thing that caught my attention as a negative was that the doors to the bungalow used a padlock to secure the door while you were out. And a stiff breeze could blow the doors open a crack. Hard to visualize probably but not anything that diminishes from the property too much.
Anmeldt 28 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Judith fra Frankrig
Par
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2015
Simply love it!
Garden, breakfast, location
We've been to this hotel many times, every time we come to Bali (we work in Indonesia) we come here. The staff is nice, the rooms are spatious, clean, with good facilities, the garden is beautiful and the pancakes for breakfast are the best. Highly recommended!
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

james fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 6 nætter i september 2015
Great staff, too many mozzies.
the staff were wonderful. the garden lovely.
The staff are lovely in every way. I stayed in room 101 which had a rather unusual open air bathroom. You can hear everything next door and they can hear you! No wifi in my room. Dark room, I needed the light on all day. 4.30 wake up cockerel. But the worst thing was the MOSQUITOES. I followed standard precautions bot ALL day my toom was full of mossies. There are large gaps around all 3 external doors but my theory is they are living in the bamboo wall decoration. I stayed in 2 hotels only 100m distance and hardly saw 1 mossie but in my room it was 24hrs. Slightly disappointing breakfast. I want to love this place because of the staff but I cannot.
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Trent fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 6 nætter i september 2015
Great place for price
Price, Pool and Staff
Anmeldt 09 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Arnoud fra Holland
Familie med små børn
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Perfect for a couple of days
Nearby the beach
Ok
Anmeldt 30 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Glenda fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 6 nætter i januar 2015
SuJin Bali
The pool and the staff
Great base quite had the pool to ourselves most of the time. Rooms are basic but we never spent much time there so not a worry for us.
Anmeldt 13 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Haryadi fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Good place and location
location is good, not too crowed, quite place and good traffic
all family like to stay here
Anmeldt 06 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: