Reservér nu: Summer Suites Studios

Fantastisk
Baseret på 188 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,4
89% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (188)Booking.com Anmeldelser (275)
8,4
Fantastisk
Baseret på 188 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,5
Faciliteter8,1
Beliggenhed8,9
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet9,5
Service8,2
Værdi for pengene8,6
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
繁體中文 (台灣)
mere
Værelsestype
Studio
Studio (soveværelse og stue)
Familiesuite til 4 voksne
Sortér efter
Viser 122 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
5,6
CHIU fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Familiesuite til 4 voksne
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Good Location But Poor owner attitude & LOOK OUT FOR BEDBUG”
We went KL for exhibition, choose this apartment as it fits 4 perfectly & look simple & clean, plus near to KLCC. Accessible to even late night food stall within 10 mins walking, but beware the jam during office hour.. Deposit RM200 require. Parking is RM15 for season parking/day, afterward can pay hourly rate of RM2. Owner insist we pay additional RM15 for returning car park key late, even we pre-inform & agreed by his partner. Pay hourly is much worth it for that extra few hours. Check-in time flexible & is smooth, owner never came, but his partner came to pass us the key & car park key.. Initially my team was very satisfy with the apartment looks as in the picture.. BUT, Be aware of Bedbug. Everything was good till we went to bed, my colleague could not get to sleep & feel intense itchiness all over her body. After checking, we caught FEW BEDBUG on the double bed & blanket.. In the end, we have to check all over the other bunk bed as well & got so worried that we might miss out some.. meaning, is not a good night of sleep. Inform the owner to clean-up after we checked out for the goodwill of the next guest.. but Guess what the owner say when I met him later.. No sincerity at all. He said "I had checked the room. It is not fair to me if you say that is my fault, can you complain to someone if there is bedbug on the street" Ya, I guess I could not complain about that, but since you choose to rent out your apartment, isn't that your responsibilities?
Anmeldt 20 juli 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Hau fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Studio
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2017
Everything is great except for check-in process ”
check-in process surprise every guest. Reception staff won't help you to call. You need to call and get everything done by yourself.
Anmeldt 13 juli 2017
10,0
Fremragende
YEEUN fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Studio
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2017
Worthy for stay”
Kind staffs, convenient facilities, clean room, near the KLCC.
Anmeldt 02 juli 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
SONNY fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Studio
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Wonderfull”
Big, Clean, Modern and in the center of KL
Anmeldt 20 juni 2017
10,0
Fremragende
ROZAIMI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Fremragende”
GOOD
Anmeldt 10 juni 2017
10,0
Fremragende
PEI fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Studio
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Fremragende”
Location was nice for my meeting in KLCC area.
Anmeldt 05 juni 2017
5,2
Gaurav fra Indien
Par
Studio
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2017
clarifying complimentary facilities”
House keeping is not daily but in request. Free bottled water and other stuff like tea and coffee are provided once at the time of check in only. laundry store operates/takes laundry till ~ 430pm and delivery next day after 8am. as the site (Agoda) did not clarify this under booking facilities I see it as not honoring the facilities as listed and bit of inconvenience too.
Anmeldt 06 maj 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Suzi fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio (soveværelse og stue)
Boede 10 nætter i marts 2017
Well equipped apartment in a convenient location”
Stayed a total of 10 nights recently and thoroughly enjoyed it. We were in a one bedroom apartment with great view of KL tower. The apartment was very clean with kitchen and washer-dryer machine. Being a family of 4, we found the microwave oven and washer-dryer machine very useful and these were big advantages over staying in a hotel. Lisa is very helpful. We really enjoy during the stay and definitely will return to stay in future.
Anmeldt 27 marts 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Nindya fra Indonesien
Par
Studio
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
Great condo. Very clean. Nice amenities. Great location.”
We enjoyed our stay very much. Will come back for sure!
Anmeldt 18 februar 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Clarance fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite til 4 voksne
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2017
Convenient place for family”
No food stall nearby
Anmeldt 15 februar 2017
6,4
Godt
Tay fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Studio (soveværelse og stue)
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Good location”
Cleanliness is good
Anmeldt 10 februar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Satisfied ”
Nice location,clean &comfortable
Anmeldt 26 januar 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
dung fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Studio
Boede 3 nætter i december 2016
Will be back if cheaper.”
This is not apartment service. Just belong to personal. So should be cheaper. Studio, almost are good, clean & quite enough.
Anmeldt 07 januar 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Monica fra Chile
Par
Studio
Boede 5 nætter i december 2016
nice”
wonderful
Anmeldt 06 januar 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Shahzeb fra Irland
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite til 4 voksne
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Clean, Nice location, comfortable 1 bed apartment”
As above. It's basically 1 bed apartment with bunk bed in living/TV room. Be aware that you need to call the owner/manager on arrival so keep telephone number provided at the time of the booking handy. Otherwise no issues/problems at all. Would stay again.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Ku fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Studio (soveværelse og stue)
Boede 5 nætter i december 2016
Value stay in Kuala Lumpur”
Reasonable price, good location and comfortable
Anmeldt 01 januar 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Chuan fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Studio (soveværelse og stue)
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Holiday Stay”
Satisfied
Anmeldt 25 december 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
muhamad fra Singapore
Par
Studio
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
It was great”
The room was super duper clean, comfortable and great! We love it. It has a swimming pool n a nice gym which u can access. This is a private property therefore u have to contact the owner for. Check in. The only con is that , when we could not contact the owner during check in, the receptionist was very arrogant. Luckily the security guard helped us.
Anmeldt 09 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Lui fra Hongkong
Par
Studio
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
More than expectation”
Actually it is a residual apartment other than a hotel. Good location, 5 mins walk to the nearby MR station. No front desk. We have to tell the hotel to provide us the room and key when we arrived. The room is very big with all necessary facilities. The price is cheap.
Anmeldt 04 december 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
David fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Studio
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
Nice studio but with some concerns”
The studios are part of Summer Suites. Dont be fooled with thinking Guest Relations ir even Security will help you out...they wont. Unfortunately the Manager involved is not always availabe for any requests. Bring a Malay adaptor (UK) type. There is no menu for using the appliances ie TV or dishwasher to fan. It was all down to trial and error. I gave up on viewing TV and asked for assistance but nothing came of it. Quite dissapointing in some ways however if the admin/management was sorted out I would of had less "Hassles" from guest relations and security.
Anmeldt 30 november 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Quang fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Studio (soveværelse og stue)
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
spacious room with good amenities ”
spacious room, secure area, good location, cheap price
Anmeldt 21 november 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Par
Studio
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
Love the room & place”
Will be my regular spot to overnight for any company event. Hope can get free parking & astro channels.
Anmeldt 21 november 2016
10,0
Fremragende
jimmy fra Spanien
Rejsende alene
Studio
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
more than my expectation”
the studio is big and well equipped with a nice balcony. clean and in a great location with a cheap price .... i like it so much
Anmeldt 18 november 2016
6,4
Godt
MARIAMAH fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Studio
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
good”
clean, and satisfactory
Anmeldt 16 november 2016
10,0
Fremragende
ALEXANDRO
Forretningsrejsende
Studio
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Great Stay, Clean,Great staff and Strategiclocation”
Nice and clean Studio, very resealable price swimming pool was great. Sure I will be coming back again again.
Anmeldt 15 november 2016
10,0
Fremragende
jimmy fra Argentina
Rejsende alene
Studio
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
the swimming pool was fantastic”
price was cheap even though it's a serviced apartment more than a real hotel, the staff was helpful and the location was in city center close to the public transportation, and the most thing i like was the glass swimming pool. sure i will be coming back
Anmeldt 10 november 2016
10,0
Fremragende
jimmy fra Argentina
Rejsende alene
Studio
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Great Staying”
I booked one studio for me and two for my other friends, all of us were really happy, the studio is so big, clean, comfortable, and it has a balcony and a kitchen. the staff were really nice and helpful. you just need to contact them before arriving because they don't have a private reception. The price also very cheap referring to the great location.
Anmeldt 10 november 2016
4,0
AIMAN fra Oman
Rejsende alene
Studio
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Stuff disrespectful the geat ”
Housekeeping were very rude
Anmeldt 09 november 2016
4,4
ahmad fra Malaysia
Par
Studio
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
not clear mention guest need to call”
Should written clearly the check in process. Make guest waiting to discover only after call have been made. No apologise
Anmeldt 07 november 2016
3,2
Mohammed fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio (soveværelse og stue)
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
Not worth the money”
Furniture worn down, parking was expensive RM30 overnight!!!! Staff was rude but Losa was very helpful & nice. Not worth coming again.
Anmeldt 07 november 2016
3,6
Mohammed fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio (soveværelse og stue)
Boede 3 nætter i november 2016
Not Coming back Again”
Room was not as pictured. Furniture all worn down with cigarette burns as well as the sofa bed. Lisa was nice but the other colleague was very rude when i asked about parking fees. Not worth coming again.
Anmeldt 07 november 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Vorakchan fra Cambodja
Forretningsrejsende
Studio
Boede 15 nætter i oktober 2016
Good location ”
Like the property, conveniently access to business center, twin tower, monorail. Property is also very clean and staff are really helpful. Recommend for long stay.
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Liew fra Malaysia
Par
Studio
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2016
9,2
Fremragende
PEI fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Studio
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Very nice owner, clean and tidy”
The owner was very nice and the room was very clean and tidy.
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Hock fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Studio
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Great stay.”
Nothing
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Vorakchan fra Cambodja
Forretningsrejsende
Studio
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
clean”
clean, spacious, and good location.
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Vorakchan fra Cambodja
Forretningsrejsende
Studio
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
clean”
clean, spacious, and good location.
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Trieu fra Vietnam
Par
Studio
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2016
Exellent place”
This is unbelievable! This is the very first time I rent a studio abroad and I can't believe the price is so affordable. Best place, best service, everything is exellent!!! Best experience ever!
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Chong fra Malaysia
Par
Studio
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Location”
Loxation good
Anmeldt 22 september 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Dave fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Studio
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
nice place, big, clean, great location”
location is really good, close to all the public transportation, and to the klcc itself .. big studio with balcony and kitchen, swimming pool was amazing, and the staff really nice and helpful. cheap comparing to other hotels at the same location. but have no separate reception so you have to make a call to inform them about your arrival.it's not a real hotel, but kind of howmestay, and they mention that in the hotel page
Anmeldt 22 september 2016
2,4
Elizabeth fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Studio
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Terrible Experience”
I will never go to this place again. Smelly, inconvenient, no service access and hot water not available.
Anmeldt 13 september 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Kha fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
New and Clean”
If family with young children will be a bit troublesome as they didn't provide bellboy service. So if you got a lot of stuff then you have to carry by your own. However, the location and the environment is good.
Anmeldt 05 september 2016
5,6
Fahad fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Studio
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Service not what I expected”
not proper reception, I had to pay for another extra access card.. manual receipt was handed over to me. regardless of how many days you stay, they don't come and ask you for any cleaning service. over all disappointed.
Anmeldt 22 august 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Kam fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Studio (soveværelse og stue)
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Good location”
It is near monorail and LRT station. Reasonable price with very clean rooms. Just that you got to have malaysian number to contact the operator for everything.
Anmeldt 17 august 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Nico fra Holland
Par
Studio
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Very good! ”
We've had a great time at summer suites studios. Our hosts were very friendly and the apartment was very clean. The view was fantastic! If we come back to Kuala Lumpur, we know for sure we will book this studio again!
Anmeldt 17 august 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Chew fra Malaysia
Par
Studio (soveværelse og stue)
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
good”
good
Anmeldt 08 august 2016
6,8
Godt
VINAYAK fra Indien
Par
Studio
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
good location ”
Good location, friendly women named lisa came with the key & escorted. Room is just basic, good wifi, TV had 6 channels 3 was bad streaming rest 3was ok, red sofa had a hole due to some smokers stayed earlier I Guess, requested for a washing machine, lisa mention $50 myr extra for 2days. Building got good security & pool/gym on 11th floor. hopefully things will be better or mayb have to request things in advance.. Lol
Anmeldt 27 juli 2016
6,4
Godt
David fra Canada
Par
Studio
Boede 7 nætter i juli 2016
Should have been better”
Overall, the place is worth your money. We arrived at 11am and waited till 2pm for the room. They didn't offer us to even pay for early arrival, I would have paid extra to have a room. The first room had a horrible smell in the room and was not properly cleaned. We went back down to the reception and they said their is nothing they can do to help us. We called agoda, and they where able to get us a new room. the overall experience was not great, but the value is there for your money. Internet was very reliable and good. We felt safe in this place. It was just the service that was to be very poor. we had to buy our own toilet paper and ask for new towels.
Anmeldt 23 juli 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Hong fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Studio (soveværelse og stue)
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
nice”
nice
Anmeldt 16 juli 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
HAN fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Studio
Boede 6 nætter i juni 2016
great!”
great location and good condition of the room
Anmeldt 04 juli 2016