Fremragende 9,2
baseret på 22 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fremragende



baseret på 22 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,6
  • Faciliteter 9,3
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,4
  • Service 9,6
  • Værdi for pengene 9,0
  • Mad/spisning 8,6
Sortér efter

jan fra Sverige
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
Nice and friendly hotel located nearby Stellenboch
freindly athmosphere, nice suoruondings and we loved the room,
Perfect thus only one night. the hotel provided facilities for us to change clothes and store luggage which was very handy as the flight back home was scheduled late afternoon.
Anmeldt 09 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Luca fra Italien
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 7 nætter i december 2013
A very nice stay
Attentive staff, Nice room, beautiful building
Very nice stay. I have been there for one week and I felt really comfortable. The staff is very friendly and attentive. The breakfast is wonderful and the location is very quite, although quite close to the centre. They also offers bikes which make getting to the centre a matter of 5 minutes.
Anmeldt 24 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Wendy fra Canada
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
Charming guest house in the heart of the winelands
Spacious comfortable modern rooms in a beautiful old building, attentive helpful service, generous availability of all the comforts of home
Everything exceeded our expectations. A wonderful discovery
Anmeldt 22 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

John fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2013
Unforgettable!
Summerwood Guesthouse
I wish I was good with words so I could describe how incredible my stay at the Summerwood was! I travel a lot for both work and pleasure so I get to experience many types of accommodation and if any of them were half the experience of the Summerwood I would be extremely happy. I really cannot praise the staff enough. They welcomed me and treated me as if I were family. I cannot thank them enough for their friendliness and hospitality. The breakfasts were amazing with fresh produce and quality made to order dishes. The room was so comfortable and clean and the pool/garden was a delight to spend time in. My friends from Stellenbosh whom I came to visit were only too happy to chill with me there as it is a delightful place to be. One final word to try and convey how awesome this place is. They refill and chill water in glass bottles all over the guesthouse so that plastic bottles are not used instead hence better for the environment. And instead of a tag to hang on your doorknob to say " Make up my room" they hang a bag of sweets so they know when you are awake.
Anmeldt 29 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ronel fra Sydafrika
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2013
Best accommodation ever in Stellenbosch!
Service, atmosphere, excellent value for money
We really enjoyed our stay. We felt pampered in beautiful surroundings - garden with squirrels made our stay unforgettable! So many special touches that we'd love to return to Summerwood.
Anmeldt 24 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Morten fra Norge
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013
A perfect stay at summerwood!
Beatuful house and garden, a fantastic staff and great breakfast!
We are already saving money for our next stay! Thank you Tessa and all you others in staff for a wonderful stay at Summerwood.
Anmeldt 04 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

adam fra
Gruppe
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2012
Fabulous place, great food, lovely staff!
Bedrooms excellent, breakfast lovely, quiet
What a lovely location with beautiful rooms. The staff are pleasant and helpful. The breakfast delicious and service with a large smile. Close to town (5 minutes) and with a pleasant garden and swimming pool. Rooms and bathrooms are some of the nicest I have had the pleasure to enjoy.
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Susanne fra Tyskland
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Leider nur eine Nacht
Wir hatten einen wundervollen Aufenthalt im summerwood Guesthouse.
Anmeldt 26 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Marianne fra Tyskland
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2016
Sehr schönes Ambiente.
Wir hatten ein sehr schönes, helles großes Zimmer mit Blick in den gepflegten Garten. Personal sehr freundlich. Jederzeit wieder!
Anmeldt 27 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Anne fra Holland
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
Zeer aan te bevelen!
Grote mooie kamers, heerlijk ontbijt, goed zwembad
Anmeldt 15 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: