Reservér nu: Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 187 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,0

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (187)Booking.com Anmeldelser (629)
7,0
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 187 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,0
Faciliteter6,3
Beliggenhed7,4
Service7,0
Værdi for pengene7,4
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
한국어
Français
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe uden vinduer
Deluxe med vindue
Superior Værelse uden vinduer
Superior med vindue
Sortér efter
Viser 98 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,0
Fantastisk
France fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Deluxe med vindue
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
You'll get what you pay for”
It's near the KL Sentral which is good, it will save you a lot of time. The room we got was petite but well kept.
Anmeldt 12 november 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Operation Manager.
Besvaret 19 november 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
3,6
tee fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse uden vinduer
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Acceptabel”
Booked a room from agoda, will check in Around 10-11pm When i reached the hotel , they tell me that my room has been fully booked, have to change other room I fully pay the room by debit card, why my room still can fully booked? Is hotel system or agoda system problem????
Anmeldt 07 november 2017
Dear valued Guest, Thank you for your review. We will rectify this matter as soon as possible.We are really sorry for inconvenience cause and will rectify it as soon as possible We apologize for inconvenience cause..Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager
Besvaret 08 november 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
3,2
AHAMED fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe uden vinduer
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Acceptabel”
Totally disappointed
Anmeldt 02 november 2017
Dear Mr.Ahamed, We Pleased that you had a good stay overall. However, we apologize for the inconvenience that you’re experienced during your stay & we will try our best to rectify the situation. Hope to see you again Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager
Besvaret 03 november 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
8,4
Fantastisk
MING fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe uden vinduer
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
overall ok”
bedsheet and duvet cover also had stained......hope can concentrate on this problem......overall ok....
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2017
Dear Mr.Ming, Thank you for your comment. We are very Sorry for your bad experience .We will take appropriate action to address the problem you’re raised in relation to housekeeping & prevent future occurrence. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Besvaret 16 oktober 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
8,4
Fantastisk
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe uden vinduer
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Good and value for money”
A good place to stay. The location and the cleanliness is nice. Near to KL Sentral. Besides Unfriendly front desk staff when i was checked in i can conclude everything is just great place to stay
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2017
Dear Mr.Ahmad, Thank you for your feedback. On behalf of Sun Inns group, we would like to extend our thank you for the good comment. We are really happy to hear from you that you are really happy to stay with us hopefully you will continue to support us and don’t forget to share your memorable memories with your friend. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Besvaret 09 oktober 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
8,0
Fantastisk
Jerome fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse uden vinduer
Boede 3 nætter i september 2017
Rigtig godt”
Room size is sufficient value for money! High recommended for budget traveller.
Anmeldt 24 september 2017
Dear Mr. Joreme, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Besvaret 28 september 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
10,0
Fremragende
Channa fra Sri Lanka
Par
Deluxe med vindue
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Fremragende”
Good hotel, I stayed with my wife, neat and clean, well maintained
Anmeldt 29 august 2017
Dear Mr.Channa, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Besvaret 05 september 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
9,6
Fremragende
Hafizuddin fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med vindue
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Room comfortable & wifi not buffering.”
Room clean & comfortable.
Anmeldt 25 august 2017
Dear Mr.Hafizuddin, Thank you for your feedback. On behalf of Sun Inns group, we would like to extend our thank you for the good comment. We are really happy to hear from you that you are really happy to stay with us hopefully you will continue to support us and don’t forget to share your memorable memories with your friend. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Show more
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
6,0
Sarah fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe uden vinduer
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Spend a couple dollars more elsewhere”
Yes, it is one of the cheapest options for the area but that is for a reason. Rooms were not very clean and we didn't feel completely safe. I'd recommend spending a few more dollars and staying elsewhere
Anmeldt 13 august 2017
Dear Stephanie, Thank you for your feedback and comment. Sun Inns always practice & care for cleanliness & hygiene of the hotel. For your info, we change our linens on daily basis.. However, we will seriously look in to the cleanliness again for the comfort of our guest. Sorry for inconvenience cause. Hope to see you again. Thank You. Sincerely, Group Manager
Besvaret 05 september 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
3,6
Karl fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe uden vinduer
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Bed Bugs Bed Bugs Stale and Muggy”
bed bugs - and was charged extra to get a clean and bed bug free room
Anmeldt 19 juni 2017
Dear Valued Guests, Thank you for your feedback and comments. Further to the above, we will investigate this matter seriously to ensure the comfort of the future guests. Sun Inns Hotel always practice the good quality and hygiene rooms, amenities and hotel. We always welcome feedback to improve ourselves in order to provide better product and service. Last but not least, we are sincerely apologies for all the inconvenience caused during your stay with us. Thank you. The Management
Show more
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
6,0
Frank fra Australien
Par
Superior med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
tiny room, disappointing”
I picked this place when staying at the Prescott hotel around the corner last time, which was a little noisy. For almost the same price this hotel offers a lot less, and I would go back to the Prescott next time.
Anmeldt 17 juni 2017
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for your comments. We will look into the valued for money and facilities of the hotel. Last but not least, we hope you had a memorable experienced during your visit in KL. Regards, The Management
Besvaret 12 juli 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
2,4
Lei fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med vindue
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2017
If you consider this hotel for your travel, do not. there is another hotel called royce hotel next to this one, similar price, way better, The room has nothing, they do not even provide you hair dryer”
There is another hotel called Royce Hotel, just in the next building, PLEASE BOOK THAT ONE INSTEAD OF THIS ONE, SIMILAR PRICE BUT WAY BETTER SERVICE
Anmeldt 14 maj 2017
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for your comments. We will investigate and look into our customer service to provide a pleasant stay of guest with us. Regards, The Management
Besvaret 12 juli 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
7,6
Rigtig godt
Jian fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med vindue
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Beware of wall plug”
Only one wall plug available, thus expect it to be damaged by so many usage. My experience when using it. You will hear electric sparks, some time the contact is not very good, no power is coming out. Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields staff, if you are reading this, it is time to replace those wall plug before any damage is done.
Anmeldt 12 maj 2017
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for your feedback. We will request our Maintenance to look into this matter urgently and ensure good facilities provided to all guests. We hope you had a memorable experienced and pleasant stay with us. Regards, The Management
Besvaret 12 juli 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
2,0
Meizar fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe uden vinduer
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Transit Hotel”
If you have other choices for transit hotel, you better choose the other.
Anmeldt 10 april 2017
Dear Valued Guest Please help to contact us to get your feedback for the improvement of our hotel in order to provide a pleasant and comfortable stay our future guests. Hope to get in touch with you and see you again in your next visit. Thank you. The Management
Besvaret 11 april 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
6,8
Godt
Michael fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Deluxe uden vinduer
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Good Location and Value of money”
Good Location and Value of money
Anmeldt 10 april 2017
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for your compliments. We hope you had a memorable stay with us and see you again in your next visit. Regards, The Management
Besvaret 10 maj 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
5,2
Hooi fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe uden vinduer
Boede 3 nætter i april 2017
Good location ”
Needs to improve on cleanliness
Anmeldt 07 april 2017
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for your valuable comments. Sun Inns always practice cleanliness and hygiene as top priority for the comfort of our guest. However, we will look into this matter and further improve on our housekeeping. Regards, The Management
Besvaret 10 maj 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
6,4
Godt
Thiagarajan fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe uden vinduer
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Godt”
Not value for money
Anmeldt 27 marts 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We will discuss with top Management on your concerned on the valued of money concept for a budget hotel. We will look into the service and facilities provided are match with other budget hotels surrounding. Last but not least, we hope to see you again in your next visit and assure you of our best service at all times. Regards, The Management
Show more
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
6,0
Sabrina fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe uden vinduer
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
ok”
ok
Anmeldt 10 marts 2017
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for your feedback.On behalf of Sun Inns group,we would like to extend our thank you for the good comment. We are really happy to hear from you that you are really happy to stay with us hopefully you will continue to support us and don’t forget to share your memorable memories with your friend.Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Operation Manager.
Show more
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
5,2
Wendy fra Canada
Par
Deluxe uden vinduer
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Location is good, but they don't have satellite TV as they claimed for, in fact only 2-3 antenna channels that works, but no English channels. Not spending most of time in the room anyway, so wasn't too bad in a way, but most annoying thing was you will never get straight and honest answer when you asked them about it at front desk. One will tell you yes we have satellite TV with English movie channels, one will say no, and the other will say sometimes maybe... Just wish they can tell the truth at first place.
Anmeldt 26 februar 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much to stay with us & hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Sincerely, Group Manager
Besvaret 27 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
4,8
KUET fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior med vindue
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Location good but room a bit small for the price”
The staff is nice and location is best. But the room is really small with not much space to put luggage. But for overnight stay, it is still value
Anmeldt 20 februar 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your comment. For your information, we have provide bigger room with additional charge between RM 20-Rm 25. Please refer to front desk for any assistance in the future. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager
Besvaret 28 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
7,2
Rigtig godt
Soh fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe uden vinduer
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Overall is good.”
Overall is okey to stay. and its is quite clean.
Anmeldt 18 februar 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much to stay with us & hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Sincerely, Group Manager
Besvaret 27 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
6,8
Godt
Julian fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med vindue
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2017
good budget hotel”
+location +price +clean ++hot/cold water dispenser on each floor -- housekeeping was usually not before 7pm(!). -- housekeeping was done only superficially -- staff woke me up at midnight to ask to pay the outstanding bill for the room now instead of in the morning. Dont now if this is normal in malaysia, but in the rest of the world this is inaccepable.
Anmeldt 15 februar 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. On behalf of Sun Inns group, we would like to extend our thank you for the good comment. We are really happy to hear from you that you are really happy to stay with us hopefully you will continue to support us and don’t forget to share your memorable memories with your friend. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Besvaret 28 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
7,6
Rigtig godt
Jian fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med vindue
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Clean and Quiet”
The bed is clean, room is clean, toilet is clean, which is the most important part. Staff is functional but only 1 guy. so expect delays if you need something from him. The elevator numbered button does not tally with the actual floor number, you just got to look at the room number label beside the numbered button. There is water station in the doorway. Hot and cold water available, thus no water boiler in your room, just water jug and 2 cups. Shower gel is provided. Food and toothbrush not provided. Only 1 wall plug is available.
Anmeldt 14 februar 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Besvaret 28 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
8,0
Fantastisk
NURUL fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse uden vinduer
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Rigtig godt”
A bit far from Kl sentral railway station
Anmeldt 10 februar 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much to stay with us & hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Sincerely, Group Manager
Besvaret 28 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
7,6
Rigtig godt
Arnel fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse uden vinduer
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
Adequate space for few pax”
Rate is reasonable and space is adequate for few people. Location is so so.
Anmeldt 05 februar 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. On behalf of Sun Inns group, we would like to extend our thank you for the good comment. We are really happy to hear from you that you are really happy to stay with us hopefully you will continue to support us and don’t forget to share your memorable memories with your friend. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Besvaret 28 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
5,2
Frank fra Holland
Par
Deluxe med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
Ok for short stay, 5 min from train station”
Small rooms, but ok hotel for just to sleep in. Would not come again
Anmeldt 01 februar 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your comment. For your information, we have provide bigger room with additional charge between RM 20-Rm 25. Please refer to front desk for any assistance in the future. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager
Besvaret 28 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
9,2
Fremragende
Adrienna fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
KL Stay”
Not all business travellers have a big budget for accommodation. Sun Inns Sentral Brickfields is an excellent location, clean and adequate. The staff are friendly and attentive.
Anmeldt 21 januar 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. On behalf of Sun Inns group, we would like to extend our thank you for the good comment. We are really happy to hear from you that you are really happy to stay with us hopefully you will continue to support us and don’t forget to share your memorable memories with your friend. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Besvaret 28 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
7,6
Rigtig godt
sirawit fra Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe med vindue
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
good for the price”
The rooms are much much smaller than I expected. Feels like I was in a budget hotel in Tokyo. Beds are nice, rooms are clean. Staffs are helpful. One biggest problem I had was the electrical socket, they are not universal. Overall it was between OK and good.
Anmeldt 28 december 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Besvaret 28 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
2,8
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe uden vinduer
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
ROOM ONLY AVAILABE AT 4.30PM”
I made booking one day before stay. When i arrived there, the receptionist said my room was not ready yet. They said check in time at 2pm. So i went to KL sentral while waiting them to get my room ready. But, when i came back at 3.30pm, they said my room still not available and i have to wait. Only after an hour waiting they give my room. This is the last time and i will not stay in the hotel in future.
Anmeldt 15 december 2016
Dear valued Guest, Thank you for your review. We will rectify this matter as soon as possible. We are really sorry for inconvenience cause and all the review will take into serious action. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager
Besvaret 28 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
6,0
Stephen fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe med vindue
Boede 3 nætter i december 2016
Ordinary”
Rooms described as deluxe. No way. Far to small. Didn't change linen until we asked. But you get what you pay for. If staying in kuala lumpur again I would go for something a bit more upmarket
Anmeldt 09 december 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your comment. For your information, we have provide bigger room with additional charge between RM 20-Rm 25. Please refer to front desk for any assistance in the future. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager
Besvaret 28 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
9,6
Fremragende
nicolas fra Frankrig
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med vindue
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
good hotel”
good value for money. good location next to KL Sentral and little india. quiet. water dispenser hot or cold. clean room deluxe but small. very friendly staff. everything was ok. thanks.
Anmeldt 02 december 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. On behalf of Sun Inns group, we would like to extend our thank you for the good comment. We are really happy to hear from you that you are really happy to stay with us hopefully you will continue to support us and don’t forget to share your memorable memories with your friend. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Besvaret 28 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
4,8
MOHD fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med vindue
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Suitable for transit”
If you are looking for transit or waiting at KL Sentral this might be the best answer
Anmeldt 18 november 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much to stay with us & hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Sincerely, Group Manager
Besvaret 28 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
8,4
Fantastisk
Erwin fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Superior med vindue
Boede 3 nætter i november 2016
A nice, cozy, and downright affordable”
The title says all in general, only it takes some walks from KL Sentral station. Overall, it's a nice place to stay. Might go for this one again for my future travel
Anmeldt 17 november 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. On behalf of Sun Inns group, we would like to extend our thank you for the good comment. We are really happy to hear from you that you are really happy to stay with us hopefully you will continue to support us and don’t forget to share your memorable memories with your friend. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Besvaret 28 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
8,4
Fantastisk
Katsumasa fra Japan
Par
Deluxe uden vinduer
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
No parking...”
The hotel is clean and located at a very convenient place near the main station. The only parking available is the road side public space which you need to pay RM1.00 per hour.
Anmeldt 16 november 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Besvaret 28 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
8,0
Fantastisk
HIENG fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe uden vinduer
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Staff”
Greeting when serve customer
Anmeldt 07 november 2016
Dear valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you think were are good & friendly. We have also looked into the area mentioned for immediate rectification. We hope to see yoou again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager
Besvaret 28 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
9,2
Fremragende
Chairun fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Superior med vindue
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2016
Great”
Very recommended. It is close to KL Sentral Station and Nu Sentral. There was a lot of foods around the hotel too.
Anmeldt 04 november 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Besvaret 28 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
9,2
Fremragende
Adrienna fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
Short Stay at Sun Inns”
It's a clean hotel located in the heart of KL and Little India, close to transport and the great downtown area.
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. On behalf of Sun Inns group, we would like to extend our thank you for the good comment. We are really happy to hear from you that you are really happy to stay with us hopefully you will continue to support us and don’t forget to share your memorable memories with your friend. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Besvaret 28 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
5,6
yunus fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe uden vinduer
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. On behalf of Sun Inns group, we would like to extend our thank you for the good comment. We are really happy to hear from you that you are really happy to stay with us hopefully you will continue to support us and don’t forget to share your memorable memories with your friend. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Besvaret 28 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
7,2
Rigtig godt
Pailin fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
Worth money for budget hotel and just being out all day and back for sleeping”
Pros: Tiny clean rooms near KL sentral, hub of transport and shopping malls. Walking distance about 5 minutes. Cons: my rooms is standard windows and can hear some noise from street in front of hotel but it is very quiet small street. I was on the 4th floor and lift making noise every time being used . Can hear it very clear from my room. RM 20 deposit required I had a nice sleep overall
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2016
Thank you so much to stay with us & hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Sincerely, Group Manager
Besvaret 28 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
9,6
Fremragende
Ruder fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse uden vinduer
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
very good”
-
Anmeldt 29 september 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Besvaret 28 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
6,0
choo fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse uden vinduer
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Good location”
My hotel is better choice
Anmeldt 05 september 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Besvaret 28 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
7,6
Rigtig godt
Maximillan fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
A good stay overall”
A decent 2-nights stay, just a bit far from KL Sentral. All in all, I am quite satisfied with the hotel. Thanks.
Anmeldt 27 august 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Besvaret 28 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
8,4
Fantastisk
Leslie fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse uden vinduer
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Value For Money ”
Overall this was the first time i stayed at this hotel, and i am sure i will be staying here again. The location is near KL Central, the central hub of Kuala Lumpur which is very convenient. The room was bigger than i thought, and don't be fooled by the external view of the hotel, the room was very nice and clean. Staff was friendly, and they really wanted to make sure we had a nice stay. Next time in KL, this is one of the main places i would consider staying again.
Anmeldt 25 august 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Besvaret 28 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
6,0
Khalid fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe uden vinduer
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
just average. ”
no comment.
Anmeldt 24 august 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. On behalf of Sun Inns group, we would like to extend our thank you for the good comment. We are really happy to hear from you that you are really happy to stay with us hopefully you will continue to support us and don’t forget to share your memorable memories with your friend. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Besvaret 28 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
10,0
Fremragende
Warintorn fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse uden vinduer
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Clean bathroom and restroom,Good location.”
Everything is great here, Good location,Very clean , Staff helpful,Bathroom is so nice . Love it !!!!!!!!!!!
Anmeldt 21 august 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Besvaret 28 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
8,8
Fantastisk
Kung fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse uden vinduer
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Good value for money ”
Overall I enjoy my stay - it's a budget hotel with decent facilities and excellent staff.
Anmeldt 17 august 2016
Dear valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you think were are good & friendly. We have also looked into the area mentioned for immediate rectification. We hope to see yoou again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager
Besvaret 28 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
5,6
lovely fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse uden vinduer
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Good for overnight stay”
Pros: -about 10-15mins. walk from KL Sentral where the interchange is located (to airport, batu caves, petronas) - clean -provides iron and water dispenser outside the rooms -with aircon and fan Cons: - Ensure to check the room type cos the one I booked from agoda appeared to be different from what they gave. Booked de luxe ( queen bed with window) then after I paid via mastercard; it suddenly changed into superior ( 2 single beds without window). - expect to smell strong cigarette smoke in the lobby as staff does smoke outside and other guests too - no toiletries -found stain on the comforter -
Anmeldt 11 august 2016
Dear valued Guest, Thank you for your review and we will look into it and improve all the above mentioned issues. Thank you for staying with us. Thank You. Sincerely, Group Manager
Besvaret 28 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
8,0
Fantastisk
Dee fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe uden vinduer
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Worth for Money”
Only if you stay at higher level. First night i stay at first floor.. The WIFI is terrible and even the cell phone can't catch up any signal.. After i requested to change to level 3 (room number 40X), no more problem for that. Also, avoid stay at the room beside the elevator, the "ding" sound can be clearly heard at your room. Other than that, everything is ok. The service is kind of slow. I requested to change the tower only before i go for breakfast, back after 2 hour and still not yet replaced.
Anmeldt 10 august 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Besvaret 28 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
4,8
Max fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe uden vinduer
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Disappointing”
Disappointing
Anmeldt 01 august 2016
Dear valued Guest, Thank you for your review. We will rectify this matter as soon as possible. We are really sorry for inconvenience cause and all the review will take into serious action. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager
Besvaret 28 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
7,6
Rigtig godt
seng fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe uden vinduer
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Good”
Good to be there
Anmeldt 31 juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. On behalf of Sun Inns group, we would like to extend our thank you for the good comment. We are really happy to hear from you that you are really happy to stay with us hopefully you will continue to support us and don’t forget to share your memorable memories with your friend. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Besvaret 28 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields