Reservér nu: Sunshine Bungalow

Sunshine Bungalow Anmeldelser

Bungalow
Fantastisk
Baseret på 48 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,5

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (48)
8,5
Fantastisk
Baseret på 48 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring9,4
Faciliteter8,8
Beliggenhed8,1
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,7
Service8,4
Værdi for pengene8,9
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Sortér efter
Viser 42 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,3
Fantastisk
Rich fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Bungalow
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Is worth of it ”
Relax and Clean environment , full furniture , comfortable
A very nice, clean and spacious bungalow house. Everything is well maintained.You need to prepare RM300 as deposit for the house owner when you check-in.Is very convenience travelling with big group members (up to 18 pax). they provide 6 towels, BBQ equipment INCLUDING charcoal (unexpected).
Anmeldt 07 januar 2015
6,3
Godt
Andrew fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Bungalow
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
A chilling experience ! ”
Clean, spacious, quiet.
The weather was so cold, and the solar hot water heater booster was not working. We did not have hot water to shower for 3 days, and had to boil our own water and bathe the old fashion way. This was most inconvenient...considering we are a large group. We go out in the morning and come back late, so the water is just too cold. What's worse is that this was a known problem before we arrived (switch was marked "do no switch on")...it should have been repaired ! Everything else about this place was really great, but the above problem just made the entire 3D2N stay very disappointing... Can we get some compensation for this inconvenience ? Or at least please get it fixed immediately so that the next group of guests do not need to suffer what we did.
Anmeldt 31 december 2014
9,3
Fremragende
k fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Bungalow
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Best & Value for money”
Clean, Spacious, Well maintained
A very nice, clean and spacious bungalow house. Everything is well maintained. Near to city center if you drive. Perfect for family and group of friends. My group love this place and definitely will come back again!
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2014
8,7
Fantastisk
YOKE fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Bungalow
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
Sunshine bungalow very relax and clean rooms. ”
relax, clean and comfortable
Anmeldt 13 september 2014
10,0
Fremragende
GAJENDRAN fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Bungalow
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
awesome place to stay”
comfort, cleanliness, facilities
enjoyed staying in this bungalow and definitely will recommend to other friends :)
Anmeldt 19 august 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
Rosemary fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Bungalow
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
Comfortable and Clean”
Easy to have different families together in one venue
If you drive, this is a great and affordable place to be.
Anmeldt 19 marts 2014
9,3
Fremragende
Bing fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Bungalow
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
A great place for family & friends”
comfort, clean, worth
I felt lucky to get this place while it was on the peak season's week. All my friends enjoyed their weekend there & had a relax moment at the rest area. Would recommend to my friends if they are going to have a group travel to Malacca.
Anmeldt 22 januar 2014
9,7
Fremragende
Roselin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Bungalow
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
An Amazing Holiday”
Clean, big and nice
Its was a great experience with family. Everyone had fun there!
Anmeldt 31 december 2013
8,7
Fantastisk
Muhamad fra Singapore
Gruppe
Bungalow
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
excellent”
spacious, outdoor verandah, cleanliness
Our stay have been very good. The bungalow is very nice and clean. Its good for big group. The area is so peaceful.will definitely come back again in future.
Anmeldt 04 december 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
ASHIRA fra Singapore
Gruppe
Bungalow
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
value for $ to cater for large group”
clean room, spcacious & near the beach
It was a good stay.very well maintained place. located near the beach. Worth the $ for large group. do inform them the estimated time arriving so that u can cut the waiting time for the keys . overall, it was a great place for gathering.
Anmeldt 25 november 2013
7,3
Rigtig godt
CINDEE fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Bungalow
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
comfortable & value for money”
comfortable, relaxing & clean
300 MYR deposit is required during checked-in. location wise it's strategically located within 7km ( 10 mins )from jonker street .However if traffic is bad it will take more 30~45 mins to reach town. 5 mins from famous malacca klebang coconut shake. sunshine bungalow is spacious with ample of rooms & extra mattress for maximum 20 persons, nice mini koi pond in the front porch.No wi-fi available, limited astro channel.
Anmeldt 30 august 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Ramprasad fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Bungalow
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Large house, suitable for large (12 people) groups”
Large houe, good lawns, fully furnished (kitchen, drawing room)
It was great. Our entire group (10 adults and 4 small kids) could stay together. The rooms are spacious. The lawns and the drawing room gave good place for the kids to play and run around. It is located in a quiet and private surroundings. It is close to the beach and convenience shopping. Recommended if you are travelling in large groups. Good value for money.
Anmeldt 13 august 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Foong fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Bungalow
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
Comfortable and excellent for group outings”
1. Beautiful Interior 2. Suitable for Group 12-15 3. Nice Gazibo for breakfast and chattings
Generally was excellent; however the check-in waiting time took up to 20minutes. The few of us ended up standing outside the house for 20minutes and it were advice that they were near by/otw. Fortunately, the check-out time was quick. I would consider to go again with my family. thanks.
Anmeldt 12 juni 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Tan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Bungalow
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
Serene, Clean, Spacious”
Serene, Clean, Spacious
This bungalow is about 5KM away from city area. it will only take awhile to drive to the city if the traffic is clear. the house is spacious and very clean, newly renovated. The surrounding is very quiet. suitable for big family wanted to have relax trip. the beach is less than 1KM away, although there is not much thing to do on the Klebang beach. The owner stay nearby so the check in check out process was fast. I will choose this place again if i come to Melacca with my big family again.
Anmeldt 29 maj 2013
7,0
Rigtig godt
Chiam fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Bungalow
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
The bungalow is big, nice and clean”
clean, nice, quiet
the location is easy to find, the place is big, quiet, clean, and near the mallaca town, is suitable for friend and family to party or gathering at here
Anmeldt 17 maj 2013
7,7
Rigtig godt
Helen fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Bungalow
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013
Nice bungalow for big family group”
Quiet neighborhood, ideal for homestay or annual CNY reunion do
convenient for big family group, place is clean, beds are king size (in some rooms) with shared attached bathroom/toilet. not sure if soaps/toiletries are provided, forgot to ask owner as we checked in less than 30mins before 1pm while they were still cleaning up after the previous one check-out. as we were all too tired nearing midnight after visiting relatives 1st day of cny, most bathed in cold water, upon checkout only realised the mains to the water heater had "tripped". overall ok
Anmeldt 17 februar 2013
7,3
Rigtig godt
KHOO fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Bungalow
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013
Great location”
Good for big group
Clean and great location.Rooms are clean and best part is that outside there's a sitting aea for the kids to gather together.
Anmeldt 13 februar 2013
9,3
Fremragende
Joyie fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Bungalow
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
Perfect Getaway To Chill With Friends”
cosy, spacious, 6 bedrooms perfect for a group, beautiful outdoor rest place
The bungalow is spacious with 6 bedrooms allowing a comfortable and cosy stay to accommodate a mini getaway for a group of friends.
Anmeldt 30 januar 2013
8,3
Fantastisk
Salehudin fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Bungalow
Boede 1 nat i juni 2012
Best hotel for a big group”
Comfortable with a lot of rooms and beds
The place is a bit hard to find but the hotel itself is very big and perfect for a big group. Clean and lovely.
Anmeldt 14 november 2012
8,7
Fantastisk
Juliana fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Bungalow
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
big,clean and suitable to travel in a group.”
all room,dining room with aircon
this is my 1st time stay overnight in melaka with my family and friends, we will go again and stay at this place, i spend a very happy and unforgettable holiday.
Anmeldt 23 august 2012
8,7
Fantastisk
CHEOK fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Bungalow
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
Wooden Style Bungalow”
6 large rooms, powerful air corn and water shower, Astro, house deco.
From the first steps into the bungalow, it was surprise me by house decoration. This house just been renovated 1 year ago. All look awesome, esp there have a fish pool and hut at the garden. I love their mattress, it make me have a sweet dream.
Anmeldt 09 juli 2012
8,7
Fantastisk
siti fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Bungalow
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
terbaik”
Suasana yang aman, Selesa & Rumah besar
Rumah yang sangat besar dan selesa. Mempunyai 6 bilik dan setiap keluasan bilik sangat luas yang boleh masuk dalam 4 orang. Setiap bilik mempunyai bilik air dan juga penghawa dingin. Mempunyai kelengkapan memasak dan jugak peralatan dapur yang cukup. Juga mempunyai peti ais dan juga disediakan tempat air masak.
Anmeldt 19 juni 2013