Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 653 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 653 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,7
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,0
Sortér efter

Matthew fra Australien
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Nice hotel in a good locaion
1: Friendly staff 2:Cleanliness 3: Location
A very nice little hotel well situated in the Hanoi old quarter. We only stayed the one night as a transfer stop over, but would have been happy to stay longer. The staff were very good.
Anmeldt 27 august 2015

Tan fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
First time in Hanoi
staff, location & cleanliness
Need to improve some areas, no wifi for the whole stay, hot water not hot enough for showers, but the staff are polite.
Anmeldt 09 juni 2015

Jennifer fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Executive-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2012
Easy to go to town,outside a lot shop ;)
Friendly staff,big room, breakfast so so
Anmeldt 27 maj 2015

arawansa fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
may
location,friendly staffs,good service
Anmeldt 29 april 2015

Dhilla fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i august 2012
good sleep
good location, breakfast buffet, free massage
it was good enough, not crowded, easy walk from market, no other facilities so it just good for sleeping as we spend most of our time outside
Anmeldt 26 april 2015

Jensen fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
Great Value
Location, Location, Location
Bed is comfortable, location is really great. Wifi signal a little weak.
Anmeldt 27 marts 2015

Jennifer fra USA
Rejsende alene
Executive-værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Nice Hotel on Ma May
bath tub, internet, caring staff
This is a good hotel for under 25 dollars. The staff is quite caring, and showed concern when I wasn't feeling well and missed meals. They arranged airport pickup that I thought was fine. Sometimes they were a little pushy about booking tours. I think some of the plumbing should be checked, though it wasn't a huge problem. The wifi was unstable at times.
Anmeldt 12 februar 2015

KOSAL fra Cambodja
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
It's located in the good place with the good price
Good location, good price and comfort
its short time but great
Anmeldt 04 februar 2015

Sulistyo fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2015
breakfast not good
location is good
Anmeldt 21 januar 2015

Raymund fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Executive-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
Great value in the middle of old quarters
Location, big executive rooms, staff attitude
The hotel location is excellent if you want to be in the midst of the vibe of the old quarters. This is great specially during weekends when the street gets closed down to vehicular traffic to provide space for sidewalk food stalls. The weekend night market is also just a few meters away. Room wise, the executive suite on the 5th floor was bright and spacious. It was overlooking the busy street but noise level was tolerable. They had a tub (which had inconsistent hot and cold water) though a shower head would have been better. While the dining options in the hotel is nil, there are LOTS just right outside. They are in the midst of renovation and changing name so should be better. Overall, it's a basic place with good value for money.
Anmeldt 06 januar 2015


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: