Reservér nu: Sunway Velocity Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Fantastisk
Baseret på 1635 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,6
95% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (1635)Booking.com Anmeldelser (1139)
8,6
Fantastisk
Baseret på 1635 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,8
Faciliteter8,4
Beliggenhed8,7
Service8,4
Værdi for pengene8,7
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
繁體中文 (台灣)
mere
Værelsestype
Superior Værelse
Superior Plus Værelse
Premier Superior
Sortér efter
Viser 567 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,4
Godt
KOH fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Price Reasonable”
Hopefully Hotel can provide more King size bedroom.
Anmeldt 01 juni 2018
10,0
Fremragende
MUHAMMAD fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Recommended ”
The best from the best . Will come again . Thank you sunway velocity for your services
Anmeldt 01 juni 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
CHENG fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Plus Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Fantastisk”
Good location
Anmeldt 31 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Mak fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Plus Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
excellent”
very clean and comfortable
Anmeldt 31 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
peter fra Australien
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 8 nætter i maj 2018
Rigtig godt”
Nice and new hotel.Friendly staff and clean rooms.Only dissatisfied with hotel tv channels not much choice to watch .
Anmeldt 31 maj 2018
6,4
Godt
CHING fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Value for money + Conveniently located in a Mall”
Perfect for a city stay-cation, and the hotel is strategic located in a mall makes dining and quick shopping effortless + convenient.
Anmeldt 30 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Micky fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Comfortable stay”
Did not sleep well on 1st night. Their pillow not suitable for me. Call to change the next morning. They provide immediate respond in giving me other type of pillow. Overall, great stay... Convenient & easy access to velocity mall..
Anmeldt 30 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Muhamad fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Plus Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2018
Clean and tidy”
I had a good time and the swimming pool is amazing plus the location is superb!
Anmeldt 30 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Just nice”
Connected to mall, great location.
Anmeldt 30 maj 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Irrelevant Breakfast (sahur)”
I stayed one night during Ramadhan month. I paid for breakfast so that I don't have to go out or order outside food for my sahur (early breakfast) for fasting. Unfortunately to my surprise, I was provided with two cups of instant noodles, biscuits, and two cans of drinks which for me it's quite ridiculous and irrelevant for my sahur. Just imagine you eat instant noodles to last for almost 12 hours and worst it, I paid for the breakfast. And the hotel doesn't have room service. What an awful night.
Anmeldt 30 maj 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
CHENG fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Fantastisk”
Good location
Anmeldt 30 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Pui fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Clean & Spacious Room”
Feel comfortable in the room. Hotel link with a shopping mall where easily to shop & eatery.
Anmeldt 29 maj 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Ng fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Fantastisk”
Overall satisfied, good customer service check in time,efficient,comfortable room but poor breakfast. Food not nice and not worth the value incurred.
Anmeldt 29 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Zhijian fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
clean and convenience”
the hotel is really convenient which located just next to Parkson shopping mall, and 3 minutes walk to MRT station. There is shuttle bus to KLCC as well. Will come again!
Anmeldt 28 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Eng fra Singapore
Par
Superior Plus Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Clean rooms, good service and full of amenities at door step,even has free handphone with internet. ”
Easy access to anywhere with goggle map on free handphone "handy". Great
Anmeldt 28 maj 2018
6,8
Godt
sieu fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2018
New hotel and clean”
Hotel is next to Shopping center,easy to get any foods..
Anmeldt 28 maj 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Camon fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Fantastisk”
Overall ok. Just our next room was China traveler. Talk so loud in the early morning 6.30am our room can listen what they talked. Abit Disturbing
Anmeldt 28 maj 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Leong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Rigtig godt”
Clean room but somehow quite smelly with some of the guest smoking heavily in their room even though the hotel is a non smoking hotel. Hope management can look into it. Saw a small air purifier at the walkway but seems it doesn't really help much.
Anmeldt 28 maj 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Lee fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Nice and clean. Easy Access to Sunway Velocity mall.”
Staffs are friendly at check in and check out. Good location as easy access to a big mall with lots of restaurant and IKEA cheras with a 10 mins walk. WiFi was good and necessary amenities are provided. They even have free shuttle to KLCC and pavilion (though I did not use it). Breakfast was not included in my reservation hence could not comment. Swimming pool was kinda like infinity pool however short in length. It's good for a sunbath and relaxing moment in the water.
Anmeldt 27 maj 2018
9,2
Fremragende
CHENG fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Fremragende”
Good location.
Anmeldt 27 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
BONG fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Fremragende”
value for money
Anmeldt 27 maj 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Lee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Good for oversea traveller , inside shopping mall”
Pro - located inside shopping mall , near mrt station with walking distance Cons - have a distance to reach and try malaysia local foods , only all high class and cosy restaurant and cafe inside mall
Anmeldt 27 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
md fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
perferct”
everything perfect, nice location
Anmeldt 27 maj 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
WENDY fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Good room”
Free shuttle bus to KLCC and pavilion. Hotel is just besides the mall. Very convenient to watch late night movie. Cheap food in the mall. Shower water temperature is slightly harder to control and Wifi is very weak.
Anmeldt 26 maj 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
HADY fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Plus Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Room is huge and interior is also well done.”
Breakfast needs to improve because not much varieties or selections.
Anmeldt 26 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Loke fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Clean & Comfortable Room, Value for Money”
Mall just few steps to reach. Pool is very nice and water is clean. Comfortable room. Easy access by MRT
Anmeldt 25 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Hani fra Australien
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Very nice experience staying in Sunway velocity ,easy to find by mrt .will come back again next time”
Luv the swimming poool , shopping mall just next door ,shuttle bus to klcc,but hopefully in the future ,you have shuttle bus go to sunway lagoon .
Anmeldt 25 maj 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
CHAI fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Comfortable”
The room is big n nice !
Anmeldt 25 maj 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
SIEW fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Great stay with shopping malls”
Very convenient , the room is very cosy , and worth the value
Anmeldt 24 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Marie fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
awesome stay”
nice hotel and comfy..room very spacious, will stay again in the future
Anmeldt 23 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Seen fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2018
Rigtig godt”
Wan
Anmeldt 23 maj 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Kean fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Fantastisk”
Though it is next to a mall, there is no where to get a decent breakfast without walking a distance.
Anmeldt 23 maj 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Yeong fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Fremragende”
breakfast too expensive
Anmeldt 23 maj 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Justin fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Fremragende”
Everything was good except the towels. The towels it seem were not dried properly hence they smelled weird
Anmeldt 23 maj 2018
6,8
Godt
YAEI fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Very Good Location”
i like this hotel . Very good location
Anmeldt 22 maj 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Lim fra Australien
Gruppe
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
New”
everything is new, so it is very nice to enjoy them
Anmeldt 22 maj 2018
6,8
Godt
Hemalatha fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Nice room; value for money”
The room is clean and the furnishings are nice. But there was a foul smell coming from the air-conditioner, which was truly unpleasant. The breakfast was not impressive, less variety and food not replenished. The dining area was dingy and ugly.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
ou fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Nice hotel”
New hotel Spacious
Anmeldt 22 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Christine fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Great!”
suitable for people travelling with elders.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Mahfuzahraaini fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2018
Enjoy the cleanliness room and superb service..”
Enjoy the cleanliness room and superb service.. The fastest service we received by the staff.. A good idea using handphone in every room as an extra facilities ..
Anmeldt 21 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Woon fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Rigtig godt”
Reasonable price with strategic location to Kl town
Anmeldt 21 maj 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Kok fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 21 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
cheong fra Malaysia
Par
Premier Superior
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Fremragende”
excellent
Anmeldt 21 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Patrick fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 9 nætter i maj 2018
New Hotel close to MRT ”
This property is very new and close to two MRT stations which makes makes it very convenient to explore KL. Only two stations from Bukit Bintang. Gotta love the new MRT - what a difference it has made for tourists. This property is very new so no major issues aside from housekeeping which could be improved as I could tell my room was not vacuumed daily and I had to request amenities to be replenished. The A/C in the gym is also not powerful enough to make it comfortable during a workout. Whilst the A/C can be set as low at 17, it feels more like 27/28 which is not the ideal temperature to workout. Lastly, in line with some other comments, the pillows are not comfortable but the Reception was happy to provide other ones when I asked. Definitely recommended and I would stay there again as it is good value for money given the location and price.
Anmeldt 20 maj 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Sharon fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Thank you Velocity”
Thank you so much for the service provided for us. We appreciate on the service and staffs as well as the facilities.
Anmeldt 17 maj 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Noor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2018
Overall good”
After checking in, there was a oroblem with our room card(key) which didnt work in the elevator. We had to wait for the staff to use their master key. Sadly, this happens a few times after tht whick was quite annoying. The room was new and clean. We love tht the hotel provided a mobile phone for us to use during our stay woth free internet and call services. Very convenient as it is attached to the mall. The sink clogged a bit tho. Otherwise it was pleasant 3 nights stay
Anmeldt 17 maj 2018
6,0
Kah fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good location”
Need to improve the check in period, check in time at 3pm but the room only ready at 4.30pm.
Anmeldt 16 maj 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Annie fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Good location and value for money”
Super convenient. Hotel just located above Sunway Velocity. All you needs to buy, eat and shop just walking distance. I really love it.
Anmeldt 16 maj 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Choi fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Plus Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Fantastisk”
Not very comfortable to the pillow
Anmeldt 16 maj 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Choonyee fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Rigtig godt”
The strength of Wifi in the room can be improve
Anmeldt 16 maj 2018