Reservér nu: Supreme Hotel

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 444 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,3
83% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (444)Booking.com Anmeldelser (332)
7,3
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 444 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,5
Faciliteter6,6
Beliggenhed7,6
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,3
Service7,3
Værdi for pengene7,6
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
繁體中文 (香港)
mere
Værelsestype
Superior Dobbelt
Deluxe Dobbelt
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Executive Suite
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 242 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
10,0
Fremragende
NICHOLAS fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Okay”
Everything is fine just does not have wifi and my room does not have toiletries such as brush and toothpaste. Overall is okay and value for money. Will definitely come again.
Anmeldt 24 marts 2018
4,4
Lee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Bad experience”
The room was disgusting as no maintenance and upkeeping on all the furniture or equipment. Especially the toilet was no clean we even no dare to use the blanket provided.
Anmeldt 22 marts 2018
6,0
AI fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Executive Suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
clean , good location”
Not punctual time for guest check in . hope can improve it.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
6,8
Godt
Tan fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
value for money”
wifi is not working during my stay.
Anmeldt 09 marts 2018
Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We greatly appreciate your comments about WiFi need updating. It is a pleasure to announce that we just implementing and upgrade our WiFi during this month. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Besvaret 04 maj 2018
Supreme Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
Ng fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Value for Money, U wont regret”
Will be my 1st choice
Anmeldt 06 marts 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Besvaret 11 marts 2018
Supreme Hotel
9,2
Fremragende
Nabilah fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
water presurre and tv ”
the hotel lobby interior is very nice. the room is comfortable but water pressure in my room always vibrates and sounds loud when opened. tv also does not working. location is good, very near to Asam Pedas Claypot.
Anmeldt 28 februar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Lau fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Overall acceptable”
No hair dryer provided
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
NICHOLAS fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Fremragende”
everything is okay just the wifi. wifi signal is poor. disconnect all the time.
Anmeldt 10 februar 2018
Thanks for staying with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each. Thank You.
Besvaret 18 februar 2018
Supreme Hotel
10,0
Fremragende
NICHOLAS fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
ok”
everything is okay just the wifi. wifi signal is poor. disconnect all the time.
Anmeldt 10 februar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
ira fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
washroom dirty”
please make ur cleanliness as clean as ur 3 star
Anmeldt 21 januar 2018
4,0
zul fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
not good”
tv channel not good..only satellite channel..no breakfast at the cost of room..
Anmeldt 21 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 18 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Amira fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Worth for money”
Stayed in Deluxe Double room with King size bed but its feel like a little small for king size bed. Facilities in bedroom is in good condition except for shower and TV. The shower cant turn to hot water even the temperature is in maximum hot. TV line is not good and only had 2 channel with black n white line screen. It is cozy and comfort for a low budget hotel. Can improve more ok cleanliness, but i would say it is still in clean condition when we arrived. Staff is nice. The lobby design also nice. Im not having a breakfast there so i would suggest to have a breakfast at Asam Pedas Selera Kampung opposite menara Taming Sari.
Anmeldt 14 januar 2018
5,6
Munira fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Ok”
Just ok for one night. Saw a tiny coackroach roaming around the room, so lose points on the cleanliness.
Anmeldt 12 januar 2018
3,2
norliza fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Acceptabel”
bad wifi
Anmeldt 05 januar 2018
Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We greatly appreciate your comments about WiFi need updating. It is a pleasure to announce that we just implementing and upgrade our WiFi during this month. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Besvaret 04 maj 2018
Supreme Hotel
8,4
Fantastisk
SHOO fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Not bad”
For those looking for clean and good hotel, i recommend it. Just that at night its kinda noisy, well perhaps its new year and everyone is on "high" mood.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
pang fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
good n nice room”
good n nice
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
siew fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Clean & comfortable room”
Room is spacious and clean, comfortable to stay in. The location is strategic, near to everything.
Anmeldt 30 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
ismail fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Executive Suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Spacious”
Good
Anmeldt 29 december 2017
4,8
norsofia fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Executive Suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
not so good”
i paid for only RM99.00 per night because i booked through agoda, but the actual price was RM300++. the room only got 1 tv channel, no mini bar, no breakfast. thank goodness we booked through agoda, if not, the room is not value for our money. the good thing was they put parking cupon at our car :)
Anmeldt 28 december 2017
Thanks for staying with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each. Thank You.
Besvaret 29 december 2017
Supreme Hotel
8,8
Fantastisk
Nabila fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
everything was good”
room smell nice. small room but ok its cozy. clean room
Anmeldt 28 december 2017
Thanks for staying with us and appreciate your feedback!
Besvaret 29 december 2017
Supreme Hotel
6,8
Godt
shua fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Sound proof very bad .”
Location ok .
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
4,4
Jaya fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Will be our first and last stay in this budget hotel. ”
The receptionists need to be trained in customer service if the hotel management is serious about returning customers. First time I came across a hotel that gives you 3 remote controls (TV, aircon and astro) on check in and asked to be returned during check out. I was really put off by such practice in this 21st century.
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
Thanks for staying with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each. Thank You.
Besvaret 29 december 2017
Supreme Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
YAP fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Executive Suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good location”
With car convinien to go everywhere.
Anmeldt 24 december 2017
Thanks for staying with us and appreciate your feedback!
Besvaret 29 december 2017
Supreme Hotel
6,0
Teo fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Nice food nearby”
Nice breakfast serve at hainan cafe near hotel
Anmeldt 19 december 2017
6,4
Godt
Patrick fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
W/o breakfast”
w/o breakfast
Anmeldt 18 december 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
muhamad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Worth it”
everything was ok except no tv channel.
Anmeldt 16 december 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Besvaret 29 december 2017
Supreme Hotel
10,0
Fremragende
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Executive Suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
nice”
nice
Anmeldt 15 december 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Besvaret 29 december 2017
Supreme Hotel
9,2
Fremragende
Noorul fra Malaysia
Par
Executive Suite
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Very Good”
Executive Suite is very spacious, clean, plenty of parking lot. However, Wifi is not functioning well, TV with very limited channel, should provide breakfast.
Anmeldt 14 december 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Besvaret 29 december 2017
Supreme Hotel
8,8
Fantastisk
LING fra Malaysia
Par
Executive Suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
nice, will come again”
nice, will come again
Anmeldt 13 december 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Besvaret 29 december 2017
Supreme Hotel
8,8
Fantastisk
Raji fra Malaysia
Par
Executive Suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Yes”
Very clean and comfortable..worth it of money..nice place to stay
Anmeldt 11 december 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Besvaret 13 december 2017
Supreme Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
man fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Good overall”
Overall is good. Have guard look after your car, plenty of parking area.
Anmeldt 05 december 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Besvaret 13 december 2017
Supreme Hotel
10,0
Fremragende
Delson fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Comfortable, Convenient, And Clean”
Our overall experience with this hotel is wonderful. It is clean and tidy, very convenient to other eateries, pubs, and even massage parlour. The price is affordable and even though it is surrounded by busy shops and roads, it is very quiet and we can sleep very comfortably in the night. A great hotel to be in, and I'm sure our next visit to Melaka, we'll be staying here again.
Anmeldt 04 december 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Besvaret 09 december 2017
Supreme Hotel
10,0
Fremragende
Casey
Familie med store børn
Executive Suite
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
it was our first time here it was absolutely superb”
from the time of booking, right into check in...our stay ...was really good. Staff hospitality was super efficient...nice surrounding, quiet and peaceful. Only thing lacking was wifi but according to duty supervisor they are upgrading and improving on this. otherwise its a good deal.
Anmeldt 04 december 2017
Thanks for staying with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each. Thank You.
Besvaret 09 december 2017
Supreme Hotel
6,8
Godt
Zai fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Executive Suite
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Strategic Location ”
It's located in the town at Kota Laksamana, Melaka., surrounded by many restaurants, eateries, and cafe. It's also not far from the shopping malls.
Anmeldt 27 november 2017
6,8
Godt
Norfadilah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
this hotel is so value for money. also near town & the staff is helpful.”
bad tv channels. most channels not clear. should provide more choices. each room should have iron & iron board. no trash can in toilet.
Anmeldt 20 november 2017
Thanks for staying with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each. Thank You.
Besvaret 13 december 2017
Supreme Hotel
7,6
Rigtig godt
azrul fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Nice room!”
Like a new hotel, recommended
Anmeldt 13 november 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Besvaret 17 november 2017
Supreme Hotel
5,2
THONG fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Poor cleanliness. There was some stain on the pillow sheet. ”
Wifi was also not working well. When asked the staff what happened, she told that maybe the wifi cannot reach level 3. This showed poor wifi connection. Even though we went down to lobby after that, still our phones were not connected to the internet.
Anmeldt 03 november 2017
Thanks for staying with us. . Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each. Thank You.
Besvaret 17 november 2017
Supreme Hotel
5,6
kok fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
i stay this hotel 2 times already,sound proof still very bad,very noisy ,4am can hear children play at corridor ,i cannot sleep will,my friends also heard ,next time will never choose this hotel again
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2017
Thanks for your review. I'm sorry to hear you had a bad night's sleep because of the noise from the corridor. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each. Thank You.
Besvaret 17 november 2017
Supreme Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
heu fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Executive Suite
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
good”
the room is big, parking is convince
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Besvaret 17 november 2017
Supreme Hotel
8,4
Fantastisk
AHMAD fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Worthy”
Strategic place which is near to the town, good staff service, the room is comfort. Suggestion: put iron and mini fridge in each room for customer facilities. Overall, we are sactified and will come again.
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2017
Thanks for staying with us. . Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each. Thank You.
Besvaret 17 november 2017
Supreme Hotel
6,4
Godt
Kamal fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Good just for stay”
Value for money. Good. Improve tv channel, staff upon check in, centralised aircond due to hot weather.
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Besvaret 17 november 2017
Supreme Hotel
10,0
Fremragende
Serene fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
good place to stay ”
staff friendly place very clean n very near to shopping area
Anmeldt 15 oktober 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Besvaret 17 november 2017
Supreme Hotel
9,6
Fremragende
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Short Vacay”
Very Near to Bandar Melaka. A good place to stay
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Besvaret 29 december 2017
Supreme Hotel
6,4
Godt
KHOR fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Godt”
I WILL COME BACK AGAIN!
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Bernice fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
No parking space”
No parking space. Tiny room
Anmeldt 06 oktober 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Kimberly fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Fremragende”
Fantastic place to chill out and the cleanliness I will rate it 5. The staff is also very friendly. Room is cozy.
Anmeldt 26 september 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Everything great except the facilities”
Cons: no restaurant, no astro, no hair dryer, no iron in room(one per floor placed in the middle of floor) all tourist attraction is not far from the hotel if you driving around the hotel is only got chinese restaurant. Dont worry, just waze asam pedas not really far from the hotel lot of parking space clean room clean bathroom Reminder: dont expect too much when you pay 150++ and wanted to get 5star services..you got what you pay.. value for money for this hotel i say
Anmeldt 26 september 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Sherry fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Will visit next time”
no nearest jonker street . 11min walk cannot reach. so far ok . will go next time
Anmeldt 25 september 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Ho fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Value for money,reasonable bed room size with facilities , close to the town,easy to get car park.”
Hygiene of toilet need improvement . Unpleasant smells and stains on tiles, toilet bowl and water drains cover are noticeable.
Anmeldt 24 september 2017